?
? !
4 photos
Ausbeds Cooper Double

Ausbeds Cooper Double

5.0 from 53 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

5.0

53 reviews
4
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (8)
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (3) · No (2)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (0) · No (4)
  • Heat Retention Yes (1) · No (1)
  • Sagging Yes (0) · No (3)
  • Perceived Firmness
Previous
Next
Jake H.

Jake H.Sydney, NSW

Excellent Price and Comfort

published

Very comfortable mattress it has improved my back issues my sleeping quality has been great.
Shape and firmness is fantastic would highly recommend Ausbeds
Great service and great people to have

Purchased in June 2020 for $400.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionBack
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,791 reviews
Ad
Catherine

CatherineSydney, NSW

Ausbeds is amazing, brilliant service, the bed is fabulous - support local business!

published

Bought the double bed for my teenage daughter and it is great. Really comfortable and Ausbeds has such good and responsive service.
Recommend highly,
It’s important to support local business too.

Purchased in April 2020 for $900.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Athena

AthenaSydney, NSW

Great mattress, great service.

published

Great mattress, very comfortable.
Getting much better sleep and feeling more refreshed waking up in the morning.
Great customer service, friendly staff bought it and same day delivery.
Great value, highly recommended ausbeds.

Purchased in April 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionSide
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mattresses

Find out how Ausbeds Cooper Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Peter

PeterSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Great example of an Aussie company doing it well

published

Purchased in April 2020 at Ausbeds, Marrickville for $649.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Katie

KatieSydney, NSW

Very efficient company

published

Totally satisfied with this company.
I would highly recommend them over any of the larger commercial companies.
Fast, friendly,organised, economical, reliable & fuss free.
Its was exactly what we needed.
Thank you so much

Purchased in December 2019.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

I love this mattress

published

Great comfortable mattress. Had it for almost 2 weeks now and no issues, I have wonderful sleep and relaxation time on this mattress, it feels supportive, firm and comfortable. Working with Ausbeds to order the product was super easy, and Harry the delivery man was professional and flexible, great at communication

Purchased in November 2019.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,791 reviews
Ad

Lives up to the description

published

Great mattress, exactly as described online, firm yet still very comfortable and supportive. The mattress appears durable and well made but this cannot be confirmed with only a couple of days use.
Delivery and service from Harry was excellent, really helpful, friendly and efficient.

Purchased in July 2019.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Amazing service, made the process totally stress free.

published

The people at Ausbeds made getting a mattress in a tight time frame so easy and stress free.
Harry, who delivered my mattress, was very professional and navigated a steep narrow stairwell very well.
The mattress is very comfortable and great value for money.

Purchased in May 2019.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Great service, very comfortable mattress

published

The mattress is very comfortable, it has improved the quality of my sleep - good value for money. My mattress was delivered within the same day, Harry was very professional with the delivery.

Purchased in April 2019.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mattresses

Find out how Ausbeds Cooper Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Amazing service...

published

Absolutely amazing service and professionalism shown by the guys at Ausbeds.

Went to get our son a double bed on a Saturday afternoon.

It was delivered the next day.

Service and professionalism from the guys was on point.

Thank you - highly recommend these guysz

Purchased in March 2019.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Good Customer Service and Excellent Product

published

Josh corresponded with me throughout the day with outstanding diligence and assisted me with my numerous enquiries. He found a bed that was within my price range and suited my needs. Harry delivered it the same day with excellent service and good rapport.

Purchased in February 2019.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Amazing

published

Fast and friendly delivery, plenty of notice about what time the mattress would be dropped off. Have had 2 nights sleep on the new mattress so far and it’s super comfy and supportive. Great value!

Date PurchasedDec 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,791 reviews
Ad
Linda

LindaSydney

Soooooo comfy

published

I bought this one for the spare room in a double size. At first I was worried it was too hard, but after actually spending a night on it we argue who is to spend the night on the spare bed! It seems well made and durable . The delivery was fast and really reliable with Leo doing an excellent job installing it despite the bad conditions when it just started to rain ( I didn’t get a drop of rain on the precious mattress). I would highly recommend this company to deal with right from the word go ordering it online right down to the after sales service . I am considering exchanging my older much more expensive mattress for this brand.

Date PurchasedOct 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Bart

Bart

  • 2 reviews
  • 5 likes

Mattress

published

I purchased a second hand Cooper double mattress of Karl and George, and by golly is it comfortable! Unfortunately it was so comfortable that I thought it was a latex mattress and tried the glass of wine trick they do in the infomercials, but the glass smashed on the floor and I have a large red stain on it now.. lolz!

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Very good service, nice product and fast delivery

published

Very comfortable
I can sleep much easier than before, and fell well restored when wake up
Good duration, i suppose, just bought it 2 days ago

Yes yes yes yes

Date PurchasedOct 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mattresses

Find out how Ausbeds Cooper Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Highly recommend

published

Excellent customer service!! Delivered on time and with minimal fuss. Communication through was great. Mattress is extremely comfortable. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for excellent value for money. .

Date PurchasedAug 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Excellent experience

published

Great company to deal with they were very effecient with my order and delivery. Bed is extremely comfortable and for such a great price! Would highly recommend and will use again

Date PurchasedJuly 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Rob

Robsydney

First class

published

What a great company best mattress that my wife and have owned and the cheapest, delivered by Harry within an hour of purchase this is how good old fashion bussiness should be done Thanks guys

Date PurchasedJune 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,791 reviews
Ad

Happy customer

published

My son is loving his new bed thanks to the helpful guys at Ausbeds. Outstanding product, service and same day delivery. I would definitely recommend Ausbeds to anyone looking for a great night sleep

Date PurchasedMay 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Great service and excellent quality

published

Excellent quality mattress with friendly and professional service. The driver kept me informed of when he would be arriving and was extremely helpful when moving it up the stairs. the mattress is comfortable and at a great price. Very happy customer

Date PurchasedMay 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 3
See all Ausbeds Cooper reviews

Questions & Answers

Roly

Rolyasked

Cooper Double

What is the weight?

No answers
See all Ausbeds Cooper questions

Get an answer from our members and Ausbeds representatives

Ausbeds Cooper Double

Details

Compare all 5 Ausbeds Cooper
CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) $850.00
Type Gel Memory Foam and Pocket Spring
FirmnessMedium
SizeDouble
Thickness28 cm
Country of ManufactureAustralia
Manufacturer Warranty5 year(s)
Compare all 5 Ausbeds Cooper

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Sleeping Duck MattressAd