??!
9 photos
Babybee Luna

Babybee Luna

4.9 from 116 reviews

Reviews

(109)
(6)
(1)
(0)
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (111)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (112)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.9 (104)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (65%) · No (35%)
  • Safety
    4.9 (102)
  • Manoeuvrability
    5.0 (110)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.8 (109)

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Cozi

CoziCentral Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

This pram is absolutely amazing

published

I had been looking for months for the perfect pram for my 2.5 year old & my newborn that yet wasn’t born. As soon as I came across this pram, I didn’t think twice about getting it. Caught my eye straight away! It’s super light on any surface and my kids absolutely love it. My daughter is a fussy newborn but as soon as she goes in her new pram, she settles instantly. The Luna Pram folds easily & fits in the boot of my car perfectly. My 2.5 year old is absolutely in love with the pram and never wants to get out of it. 10000000000/10 recommend!

Purchased in February 2020 at BabyBee for $699.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

The perfect pran for two!!

published

I was looking at double prams the moment I found out I was pregnant with my son, looking for the perfect one to suit both a newborn and 2.5yr old.
When I came accross the Luna I knew it was the one for us!
It fits just prefectly through our doors, is easy to maneuver, comfortable for both my children, has a prefect amount of space underneath the seats, folds down easily, is compact enough for our cars and looks great.
It is easy to push through gravel, grass and on paths and isnt heavy!
Both children can be positioned differently which makes everything much easier having such a descent age gap between both children.
I could not reccomend it enough for anyone who is a fan of side by side prams.

Purchased in March 2020 at Babybee for $699.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Charlotte

CharlottePerth, WA

  • 3 reviews

Love it but would change 1 or 2 things

published

The pram is amazing on all terrains, grass, concrete, sand and more. The suspension is great! My children LOVE their pram! The only thing I would change is the way the pram folds, I’ve often hurt myself, I would also change the bassinet as it tends to fold on itself if you fold it with the pram.

Purchased in February 2020 at Babybee for $700.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Babybee Luna compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Shell

ShellSydney, NSW

This pram is amazing, has been a gem

published
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks Shell!!

Teags

TeagsGippsland, VIC

Best pram I’ve tried!

published

I purchased the Luna as I needed a double pram as I wanted to start getting out and waking daily again. The Luna is by far the best pram I tried, it is easy to handle and both my 3 year old and 8 month old are super comfortable and almost always fall asleep in it. The added footmuff is great for the colder days and keeps them super snug. I find it easy to push on all terrains and it is surprisingly light which is great while pushing up hills. I love love love this pram and have told all my mum friends with 2 little ones to get one.

Purchased in February 2020 for $699.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks Teags... So glad you've loving your LUNA!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Megan

MeganNorthern Region, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Amazing, wouldn’t trade it for anything!

published

The Babybee Luna is an amazing pram it’s so easy to push around. The suspension is great (coffee doesn’t spill on morning walks).
My children absolutely love it, we wouldn’t change anything about it. So happy with this product.

Purchased in February 2020 for $719.99.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks Megan, we are so happy that you are in love with your LUNA. All the best on your future LUNA adventures.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

KateL

KateLMurray Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

100% satisfied

published

So so happy with my Luna, very easy to push and handles dirt and grass with ease. Great suspension giving my girls a smooth and comfortable ride, they now love going for walks in the Luna. My mum now requests I give her my pram when she baby sits the girls as she also loves it over her BJ pram. Love love LOVE my Luna.

Purchased in February 2020 for $699.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Love, love love this review, thank you Kate! We hope you and your girls go on even more adventures in your LUNA.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shelby

ShelbySydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Exceeds expectations

published

This pram exceeded all expectations especially when you consider the price. My kids absolutely love it and it is slim and compact not to mention stylish. So happy to have found this pram, it’s perfect.

Purchased in January 2020 at Babybee prams for $799.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

So glad to hear you're loving your LUNA!!

Alicia S.

Alicia S.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Best Double Pram Out There

published

Purchased in February 2020 at Babybee for $650.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks Alicia!

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Babybee Luna compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Laura

LauraSydney, NSW

Excellent, comfortable and practical double pram

published

Purchased in February 2020 at Babybee for $700.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks for your review Laura!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Thea K

Thea KMid North Coast, NSW

Excellent pram for two

published

Purchased in January 2020 at Babybee for $700.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks for your great review Thea!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

AMAZING!

published

Purchased in December 2019 at Babybee online store.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks Rachel... Great to hear!!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

EvP

EvPGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Great pram for twins

published

Purchased in December 2019 at BabyBee Online for $749.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks so much for your review... All the best with your twins!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lynette

LynetteHunter Region, NSW

Love love love

published

Love how slim & light the luna pram is!! Its Also very stylish.. perfect for toddlers & newborns i would highly recommend this pram to anyone needing a double pram.. five stars

Purchased in November 2019 at Babybee for $700.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thank for your review Lynette!

Holly

HollyPerth, WA

  • Verified purchase

Good Value.

published

My Twins love it. They wIwouldn'tgo in the pram i had oreviously.
Its lightweight and easy to collapse.
love the tan handle, adds a fashionable touch
Big basket on the bottom is huge plus

Purchased in October 2019.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

So glad your twins are loving their LUNA!

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Babybee Luna compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lousynda

LousyndaCentral Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Overall great product

published

The pram is well priced for the features and accessories that come with it. It's light, easy to control and fits through the checkouts.
My 2 month old and 2 year old fit in it great.
The storage is also great, it's quite hard to fault the Luna, I love it!

Purchased for $619.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks for your review!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect for my family!

published

I love how easy the pram is to put up and down and the stylish design of the pram. We can’t live without it!
I think it’s comfortable for both my baby and toddler and I love the extra accessories that it comes with.

Purchased in February 2019 for $599.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks Shanell!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sammi B.

Sammi B.Canberra Central 2602, ACT

Ticks all the boxes! Definitely need it in my life

published

I love the fact that it fits through a standard doorway. Both of my children are 15 months apart and it is perfect for both ages. It is comfortable and I love the fact it is easily reclined. It is so easy to pack up and light weight compare to previous twin prams I have had. It fits in the boot of my car very slim line so there is plenty of Storage in the boot of my car for shopping

Purchased in February 2020 for $699.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks so much Sammi!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tertia

TertiaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Love my Luna pram

published

Going from a single pram to a double pram I was worried about being able to maneuver around. The Luna pram is so easy to turn and operate. Thanks Babybee

Purchased in January 2020 for $699.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks so much for your review Tertia!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Helen - Nana

Helen - NanaWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Comfort for Miss Lottie and Miss Amirah

published

Miss Lottie and Miss Amirah are cousins and are 7 mths apart and share the same residence, being Nana to two little ones I decided to buy a Babybee Luna Pram for when they are out together or shopping with Nan, this is the perfect gift for them. It’s lightweight and folds down perfectly to fit any car.. having a newborn and a 7mth old and having the luxury of have the cocoon and seat side by side is Perfect!!
Thank you for the BEST PRAM we have ever bought...

Purchased in January 2020 at babybee for $669.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 6

Questions & Answers

Chelsea

Chelseaasked

Is it a light frame ? I have a double strider compact and it is so heavy!

4 answers
Lexie D.
Lexie D.

I wouldn’t say it was really heavy. It’s pretty similar so my steelcraft agile single pram. When it’s unfolded in the set up position it feels extremely light

Helen - Nana
Helen - Nana

It’s as heavy as a normal one seater pram.

Chelsea
Chelsea

Thank you!

Meegz19

Meegz19asked

Would you say the duo is suitable from birth. I'm expecting twins :) would love to purchase one pram that was for birth to toddler.

1 answer
Lauren T
Lauren T

Absolutely! It comes with bassinet pad, so you can lie the seat completely flat, and stick the bassinet inside and secure it with a strap and press studs. So handy! I received one with my pram so I think you may need to purchase the second one as an extra part :)

Tam123

Tam123asked

Just wondering if this pram will be able to go on a bus like fit through the door?

3 answers
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Hi Tam,
Our Luna measures 75cm wide - we haven't tested bus doors so are unable to let you know for sure. I would suggest checking what the bus door measures to ensure you will have enough room navigating on and off the transport :)
Team Babybee

Vanessa
Vanessa

Yes it fits through all doorways,in cafes,Dr offices,buses,trains!!! Babybee stands by their product,such a beautiful pram,practical,stylish and so easy to push.My twins love the pram and always sleep so well when out and about.Love, Love, Love,the Luna side by side pram.5 stars

Shorti D
Shorti D

Hi what state do you live in when you say it fits on all buses please? This was a concern of mine too
Thanks I’m in sydney nsw

Get an answer from our members and Babybee representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.