??!
9 photos
Babybee Luna

Babybee Luna

4.9 from 99 reviews

Reviews

(94)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (95)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (96)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.9 (89)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (66%) · No (34%)
  • Safety
    5.0 (87)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.9 (95)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.8 (94)

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More

Helen - Nana

Helen - NanaWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Comfort for Miss Lottie and Miss Amirah

published

Miss Lottie and Miss Amirah are cousins and are 7 mths apart and share the same residence, being Nana to two little ones I decided to buy a Babybee Luna Pram for when they are out together or shopping with Nan, this is the perfect gift for them. It’s lightweight and folds down perfectly to fit any car.. having a newborn and a 7mth old and having the luxury of have the cocoon and seat side by side is Perfect!!
Thank you for the BEST PRAM we have ever bought...

Purchased in January 2020 at babybee for $669.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Teri

TeriIllawarra, NSW

Love it

published

Easy to put together, easy to use, my son loves it he doesn’t want to get out of it! I love it can’t wait to use it with both my children

Purchased in February 2020.

Lexie D.

Lexie D.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Absolutely Inlove

published

I’m so happy with everything about this pram! It’s seats are spacious yet it’s lighter and easier to push then my previous single pram. My 19 month old who normally hates the pram gets so excited to go for walks in it and my newborn is so comfortable in the cocoon. Couldn’t recommend the Luna enough.

Purchased in January 2020 for $700.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks Lexie! So glad you love your LUNA!!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Eves

EvesBrisbane

  • 10 reviews

Best pram!

published

This pram is great for my toddler and 2 month old. The cacoon was excellent for when my daughter was a newborn. They both love sitting in the pram and sleeping as it’s cosy for them and very secure. Has everything I wanted in a pram. Very safe and reliable. Love the features and how easy it is to use and manoeuvre. Folds out and back in easily into our SUV boot. Definitely value for your money. I get compliments about the pram from other Mums. Fits every door I’ve tried entering and we’re often out of the house a lot during the week. It’s a must buy, you won’t be disappointed! The extras it comes with is a bonus too. Love it all

Purchased in January 2020.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks for a great review of our LUNA!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Elizzybee

ElizzybeeNorthern Region, NSW

We’ve FINALLY found “The One”

published

Purchased in January 2020 at Baby Prams & Strollers for $699.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thank you so much for your amazing review!! We're so glad you're loving your LUNA!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Emma

EmmaNew South Wales

  • Verified purchase

Game changer!!

published

This is the second pram I’ve purchased over the last couple of years (most recently needing a double) once again Babybee have hit the nail on the head. My Luna is sleek, stylish and drives like a dream!! The Luna is lightweight and very easy to pop up/down and getting in/out of the car. Both of my children appear extremely cool, comfortable and relaxed whilst out and about.Would recommend a million times over!!
Babybee prams are affordable yet impeccable quality, you won’t regret!!

Purchased in January 2020 for $719.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks so much Emma... We're so glad you love your LUNA!!


Megan K.

Megan K.Murray Region, NSW

Stylish, practical pram

published

After a lot of research to find a pram for a 17 month old and newborn, I found the Luna. It comes with everything you need including a bassinet and rain cover. It’s really smooth and light to push and easy to fold up, fairly light for a double pram. I would highly recommend if your after a reasonably priced double pram!

Purchased in January 2020 at Babybee for $699.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks Megan! So glad to hear you love our LUNA

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Love love love !

published

Amazing pram to push, extremely lightweight for a double pram. Fits my two kids perfectly, and a lot of room for them to grow into.
The bassinet attachment is great for my newborn.

Purchased in January 2020 for $699.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Glad to hear you're loving your LUNA as much as we do!! :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

It is everything I expected and more!!

published

My two year old fits perfectly in the Luna along with my newborn. I love that I can see there is plenty of room for them to grow in the future! The extras such as the cocoon and weather protection sheet is great quality!

Purchased in January 2020 for $699.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks for your review Felicity :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

WOW! What a pram!

published

I wasn’t sure at the start to buy a pram that I’ve never seen in person and had a test ride. Once my pram arrived and we opened it we were so amazed oh how great the quality this pram was. It’s a pram we wouldn’t change for the world Espically for our twin boys and can’t wait to take with us everywhere. Our boys love the pram and when I see them happy and comfortable it makes me happy and money worth spent :)

Purchased in December 2019.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks Lhara, it's so nice to hear how thrilled you and your boys are with your LUNA!!


Very happy!! Loving the Luna and can now leave my house :)

published

So well priced and I own a Bugaboo so had low expectations.
I walk for hours and my toddler and 4 mth old are so comfortable they sleep every time.

Purchased in January 2020 for $599.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks for your review Vanessa! :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Fantastic pram

published

I spent a lot of time looking into side-by-side prams & struggled to commit. I took the plunge with the Luna (knowing I could return it if it didn't suit) & I'm so glad I did. It's beautiful, sturdy without being too bulky & I love that the kids can lay completely flat. According to the website it should have been a similar size to the Valco Snap Duo once folded, however, the Luna took up much less space in our car boot so we can still fit shopping in.

Purchased in December 2019.

1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Hi Han,
Wonderful to hear that you are loving your new wheels! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback on the Babybee LUNA :)
Team Babybee

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Exactly how it’s picured!

published

I love the Luna pram, it’s amazing quality and such a good buy. I love that it come with all the accessories and I didn’t have to find them. 10/10

Purchased in December 2019 at Babybee for $600.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Hi Gabi,
Wonderful to hear that you are loving your new wheels! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback on the Babybee LUNA :)
Team Babybee

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Hadi

HadiGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Good quality, perfect design and easy

published

Pram’s performance is very nice. It’s very stable. Good shape and comfort materials.
It comes with a lot of free stuff like a cocoon, etc.
Just a little bit heavy for my wife.
Totally we are very happy with that.

Purchased in January 2020 at Babybee for $599.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Hi Hadi,
Wonderful to hear that you are loving your new wheels! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback on the Babybee LUNA :)
Team Babybee

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect Double Pram

published

I love my Luna i use it going shopping and for walking so easy and smooth to push i love the suspension my babies dont even know when i go over a bump or gutter my 2yr old and 3month old both look comfortable my 2yr old actually asks to go in the pram now. And the 5 point safety harness is so easy to do up compared to a my single pram which is a different brand.

Purchased in September 2019.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Hi Kali,
Wonderful to hear that you are loving your new wheels! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback on the Babybee LUNA :)
Team Babybee

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Could not be happier with the Luna

published

This pram has been an absolute lifesaver. I can't rave about it enough or get over how practical it is. It fits through every doorway with ease. The manoeuvrability is so smooth & it's just easy and light to handle. It fits in our mid sized boot with an easy collapse. The sun shades are generous & so is the storage basket. It looks so high end and has been made from quality materials. It also comes with so many extras at no cost which is a huge bonus. This pram is going to stay with us for many years!

Purchased in December 2019.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Hi Bella,
Wonderful to hear that you are loving your new wheels! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback on the Babybee LUNA :)
Team Babybee

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Very Happy

published

I have just received my Babybee Luna for my expected twins. I have been testing it out round my lounge room and love how it glides and so easy to put up and collapse. Loving the 5point harness as learning from my toddler trying to get a wriggling little one into a pram can be tonnes of fun especially with two to battle. The luggage basket it a little difficult to get into due to the centre bar, I will have to invest in a new nappy bag that will fit but not a deal breaker. Love how far the sun covers extend down over the seats, this was a real issue with my previous pram so very happy. Overall a happy customer. Even my husband has found it easy to handle

Purchased in January 2020 at Babybee for $599.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks for the feedback Sim, it's great to hear you're a happy customer :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Kiara

KiaraPerth, WA

Beyond Ahhhmazing best pram

published

Purchased in December 2019 at Babybee for $619.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Hi Kiara,
Wonderful to hear that you are loving your LUNA! Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback :)
Team Babybee

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Zoe

ZoePilbara, WA

Perfect

published

I brought this for my almost 3 year old n 1 year old I've had lots of prams my son gets to the point he won't sit in a pram. But this one he asks to go in it and loves it it's amazing
Fits through normal door. Walks amazing and so easy to push

Purchased in December 2019.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Hey Zoe,
Great to hear that you are enjoying the LUNA! Thanks for taking the time to share your review :)
Team Babybee

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


rename

renameGoulburn Valley, VIC

  • 7 reviews

Great quality, amazing price

published

Purchased in December 2019.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Hey There,
Wonderful to hear that you are enjoying the LUNA! Thanks for taking the time to share your review :)
Team Babybee

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 5

Questions & Answers

Chelsea

Chelseaasked

Is it a light frame ? I have a double strider compact and it is so heavy!

3 answers
Lexie D.
Lexie D.

I wouldn’t say it was really heavy. It’s pretty similar so my steelcraft agile single pram. When it’s unfolded in the set up position it feels extremely light

Helen - Nana
Helen - Nana

It’s as heavy as a normal one seater pram.

Chelsea
Chelsea

Thank you!


Meegz19

Meegz19asked

Would you say the duo is suitable from birth. I'm expecting twins :) would love to purchase one pram that was for birth to toddler.

1 answer
Lauren T
Lauren T

Absolutely! It comes with bassinet pad, so you can lie the seat completely flat, and stick the bassinet inside and secure it with a strap and press studs. So handy! I received one with my pram so I think you may need to purchase the second one as an extra part :)


Tam123

Tam123asked

Just wondering if this pram will be able to go on a bus like fit through the door?

2 answers
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Hi Tam,
Our Luna measures 75cm wide - we haven't tested bus doors so are unable to let you know for sure. I would suggest checking what the bus door measures to ensure you will have enough room navigating on and off the transport :)
Team Babybee

Vanessa
Vanessa

Yes it fits through all doorways,in cafes,Dr offices,buses,trains!!! Babybee stands by their product,such a beautiful pram,practical,stylish and so easy to push.My twins love the pram and always sleep so well when out and about.Love, Love, Love,the Luna side by side pram.5 stars


Get an answer from our members and Babybee representatives


Download manual

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.