??!
9 photos
Babybee Luna

Babybee Luna

4.9 from 195 reviews

Reviews

4.9

194 reviews
5
(179)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (184)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (187)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.9 (177)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (57%) · No (43%)
  • Safety
    4.9 (176)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.9 (185)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.8 (185)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More

This pram is fantastic!

published

Purchased in July 2020 for A$750.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thank you for the lovely review Cecilia!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Skye

SkyeSydney Surrounds, NSW

Lifesaver!!!

published

Purchased in July 2020 at Babybeeprams.com.au for A$750.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks Skye! So happy you love your LUNA!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

carissa

carissaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Absolutely perfect!

published

I love this pram so much. Fits better through doors then my city jogger. Folds better. The girls can see so much more in this pram. Smooth pushing! The best pram!!

Purchased in August 2020 at baby bee for A$750.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks for the great review Carissa!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Babybee Luna compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Clare

ClareNorth Queensland, QLD

This is perfect for my newborn twins we love the lightweight double Luna pram, fits through all our doorways at home too

published

Amazing pram we love it, lightweight easy to fold and glides like a dream, can steer one handed and hold toddlers hand, the twins love there naps in it :) thank you

Purchased in July 2020 at Babybee for A$799.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Great to hear Clare! Thanks for the great review!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best buy ever! Can't live without!

published

I was unsure when I ordered but once the pram arrived it was the easiest pram to put together. My girls actually sit and have room to move and enjoy our walks now. A really light pram that is easy to manoeuvre and fits through a standard doorway with plenty of room for shopping or a toddler who plays hide and seek.
I would recommend this pram to everyone I know!

Purchased in July 2020 for A$749.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks for the recommendation Melanie - that's great to hear!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shwh

Shwh

  • 2 reviews

Great double pram for babies AND bigger kids

published

Purchased in May 2020 for A$799.00.

Build Quality
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks for the review and feedback - we will certainly let the product team know. All the best on your adventures!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Afaf Moubayed

Afaf MoubayedSydney, NSW

Babybee Luna twin pram

published

There pram is for easy to assemble, very appealing to the eye with the black frame and the tan handles and bar . It is a little heavy to put in and out of the car but is expected for a double twin pram . Very happy with my purchase and the customer service is amazing and the the description on the website is very spot on . Thank you babybee

Originally posted on babybeeprams

Maria

MariaSydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Possibly the best purchase ever made!

published

The easiest, most compact yet roomy double Pram I’ve ever seen! My children are so comfortable and actually SIT! Easy to get in and out of the car and is a breeze to push!

Purchased in July 2020 at Baby Baby Online for A$774.99.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

That's great Maria! So glad you love your LUNA!

Lauren

LaurenGoulburn Valley, VIC

Amazing quality pram

published

This pram is amazing!! I am quite a tall person and the handle is at a perfect height! It’s so light for a double pram and I LOVE that it fits through a standard single doorway! The Luna is easily pushed on every stable surface!

Purchased in June 2020 for A$700.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks Lauren, great to hear!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Babybee Luna compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
sara

saraSydney, NSW

I love it as excellent to move n handle

published

Its excellent to move around its very light the only two issues is that basket should be a bit deeper and there should be a cooffe cup holder too rest assured

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Great to hear you love your LUNA Sara! Thanks for the review!

judy

judyNorth Queensland, QLD

Great for twins

published

The luna is great value, easy to steer, fits through stand doorways this how ever requires skill, folds like a dream and fits in the boot the twins love it.

Purchased in May 2020.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks for a great review Judy!

I can’t believe a pram this good exists on a budget!

published

I love my Luna after upgrading from several other double prams. The quality is fantastic, the suspension is great. Fits through all doorways and shopping aisles I have tried. I love how the weight of my two children is spread more evenly making turning and pushing up kerbs a breeze. My tall and large 3 year old still has plenty of room. I also loved how easy the rain cover was to use. My 12month old daughter loves the pram and it’s great that I can lay her flat for naps.

Purchased in July 2020.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Wonderful to hear Sarah! Thanks for the review!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect for 2 under 2

published

Purchased in July 2020 for A$675.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks for the review and recommendation!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Katerina C.

Katerina C.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Best pram ever ! .

published

Easy, sleek and most off affordable !!!

You dont need to spend $$$ to have the best pram. The luna is my second babybee pram and i will never look at any other prams.

Purchased in May 2020 for A$800.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Great to hear Katarina! Great picture of the kiddies there too!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Eac

EacIllawarra, NSW

I am obsessed with this pram

published

I am obsessed this pram is so easy to manoeuvre. The basket is the perfect size for groceries and so elegant and non bulky so you feel fabulous using it

Purchased in July 2020 for A$675.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks for the great review!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Babybee Luna compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mia

MiaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

This is your double pram!

published

Quality is fantastic
Light & easy to fold up & down
Really easy to get thru doors, really nice to push & extremely easy to manoeuvre.
My two girls are so comfortable in this pram, fantastic for long walks, plenty of room with different levels. Not to meantion the space under the pram to store bags or even shopping

Purchased in June 2020 at Babybee for A$750.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks for the awesome review Mia!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Georgina

GeorginaGoulburn Valley, VIC

  • Verified purchase

Best side by side on the market!

published

Purchased in June 2020.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

That is wonderful to hear Georgina! So glad you love your LUNA!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jana

JanaSydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Sleek design, amazing ergonomics!

published

Really impressed with the design and quality. Easy to manoeuvre, I can even push both my babies around with one hand (18month &NB). I also managed a jog/run and it operate really smoothly.
The PUC leather on the hands and guards are an zip on so if the ever damaged they are easy to replace. The basket space is huge. It’s a must have for active and busy mums!

Purchased in May 2020 at Online for A$600.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks for the wonderful review Jana - so great to hear!

Alicia

AliciaCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Amazing pram

published

I have two toddlers 15 months apart and a new babe on the way, this pram is absolutely perfect. My daughter refused to get in her old one, but now that we’ve upgraded to the side by side Luna she BEGS to get in the pram!
It’s so light, easy to push and a smooth ride for my babies.
Only downfall is it shakes when you only have one child in there, but compared to the positives it isn’t an issue.

Purchased in June 2020 for A$749.99.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks for a lovely review Alicia!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Absolutely Love It

published

Absolutely love the Luna, great quality for a low price. Easy to push and feels sturdy but light. Looks fantastic, and suits our family well (2 year old & 6 month old). Can be a little difficult to fit through some doors and requires precision driving to get through, but that would be the only issue i have, other than that I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT.

Purchased in May 2020.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Thanks for the great review Tara!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 10

Questions & Answers

Varish

Varishasked

Hi, I would like to order your pram but I’m a little confused about the pricing. Some reviewers seem to have paid $650.00, others $699.00 or $750.00. I’m wondering if there will be a price drop or a promotion any time soon?

2 answers
Shorti D
Shorti D

$700- is their standard price
They recently maybe still offered $50- off hence the $650- price I paid
I think when people mention$750- they might be including shipping and other purchases
Babybee is a direct wholesaler no middle man so their prices are as cheap as it will get
Good luck!

Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Hi Vee,
Thanks so much for your question!
Our LUNA is $749.99. Our pricing policy is to offer the lowest possible prices every day of the year including free returns, and free accessories with all prams. On occasion, and like any business, there will be times when we need to have a sale to manage stock levels. You're welcome to register for our newsletter and we will keep you in the loop: https://bit.ly/2nY1npa
Cheers,
Babybee Team

Dani H.

Dani H.asked

Does anyone know if a universal cup holder fits on the Handel bars?

1 answer
Babybee
Babybee P.Babybee

Hi Dani,
We don't currently sell plastic cup holders and haven't tested any universal models. The closest thing would be our handlebar bags which can also be used to carry bottles or drinks of different sizes: https://bit.ly/2naSMz2
Cheers,
Babybee Team

Amy

Amyasked

Hi, I was wondering if anyone has and feedback on the cocoon specifically? I'm looking at this pram for a newborn and a 2 year old and I'm not sold on the cocoon over a bassinet. It's my only hesitation not to buy.
Thank you so much

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Babybee representatives

Other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers


ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.