7 photos
Baccani Cavallo

Baccani Cavallo

4.9 from 160 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Baccani Prams

Reviews

4.9
160 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (151)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (152)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (147)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (61) · No (31)
  • Safety
    4.9 (149)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.9 (135)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.7 (142)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

Great pram, modern stylish light weight and super easy to use. Highly recommend

published

Sturdy and easy to assemble, soft and comfortable seat love how you can easily convert to bassinet. Great price, modern and super easy to use highly recommended this pram to all.

Purchased in May 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kusum
KusumSydney, NSW

Easy to assemble! Works great for my daughter

published

Love my Cavallo. Easy to assemble, stylish and sturdy. The great range of colour availabilities adds another point. Not very heavy to lift and super easy to use. Not too big therefore fits in a small car too. I recommend this pram. Great for the price.

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Michelle
MichelleSydney, NSW

Great pram and excellent price

published

Delivery was really quick and I found the pram easy to put together.
I love that I can quickly change the seat to a bassinet when baby wants to sleep.
Hood has great coverage, and it's easy to push and i like that I can do facing our and parent facing.
My only negatives is we kick the brake bar when walking which is really frustrating. The other really minor negative is the strap covers - I wish they had poppers to close them rather than being sewn shut. The buckle always gets stuck half way up and I have to try feed it back through, would be alot quicker with Velcro or poppers.

Purchased in November 2020 for $436.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation. We will be looking forward to develop areas you mentioned above.

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Cavallo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rina
Rina Mid North Coast, NSW

Amazing! The best pram

published

Absolutely love my Baccani platora pram it’s stylish, sturdy easy to assemble and Handles really well on all terrain. The accessories are fantastic.

I’ve recommended it to family and friends and they also really love how incredible the Baccani prams are.

Purchased in November 2020 for $648.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lynda M.
Lynda M.New South Wales
  • Verified

Great pram, but not a jogger

published

I bought this pram because the Strider I was using was too heavy for me to keep putting in and taking out of the car.
The Cavallo was easy to put together when I got it, is light and so easy to fold and put in my car.
The bassinet is perfect for my newborn, the basket underneath is pretty shallow but still fits a lot.

The downside is that I can't use it for my daily walks, as when I walk fast my feet hit the brake. It still works great to keep in my car, but I can't get rid of my strider yet.
Edited after communication from Baccani.

Purchased in November 2020 for $436.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams
Lynda M.
Lynda M.

I emailed the question about the handle bar on November 26, and had no response.

Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Lynda, We have not received any inquiry. Which e mail address you have sent? Please inbox us your contact number. We will give you a call on Monday.

Related Articles

Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020
Next
Sue
SueHunter Region, NSW

Very well designed and so stylish.

published

This pram offers everything you may need and is easily converted . It is light weight and strong. Cleverly transforms into a basinet for a newborn or sleeping baby. The optional accessories are great and offer a good variety at reasonable prices. I would say ... The best pram on the market , with excellent customer service to back it up.

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

  • Verified

Perfect affordable pram!!

published

I've wasted so much money on many of the other high end strollers out on the market ! This has by far been the best pram I've seen ! I love it and my kid also love it !

Purchased in September 2020 for $437.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kira F.
Kira F.North Western Region, NSW
  • Verified

Love it exactly what I wanted and easy to assemble it

published

I’m very satisfied it was easy assembling it smooth to push very comfortable for baby it’s exactly what I ordered I love how it can turn into bassinet if needed

Purchased in September 2020 at Baccani.com .

Build Quality
Value for Money
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Yongiz
YongizMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • Verified

What a surprise! Such good quality prams at affordable prices.

published

This is such a fantastic, convenient , practical pram to have. Switches between a seat and a bassinet in seconds. Best part is no lugging a second bassinet attachment around. I found this extremely useful especially going on for longer walks when bubs wants to have a nap. I can pack light and be on the go in a jiffy. Can’t fault this product at all. Customer service was fantastic too, the process was seamless from questions being addressed to purchasing and delivering.

Really good job guys!

Purchased in November 2020 for $600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Cavallo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Affordable prams with an impressive design

published

The delivered package came with pieces but they are easily to be assembled. The design looks very fresh and energetic with very big rear wheels. It's easy to switch between bassinet and seat. My son seems to be very comfortable on the pram. Very happy with the product so far.
Just a minor feedback: I wish the bassinet can come with some clear cover so that babies still can view the surroundings

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Leena
LeenaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • Verified

Perfect for all mother's

published

It's easy to use and install all parts. Compact folding with fit in any car. Baby won't get bother with bumps cause it's suspension of rare wheel makes balance and comfortable.

Purchased in August 2020 for $460.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nazim R.
Nazim R.Sydney, NSW
  • Verified

A great pram for our little bub

published

We are very happy with this pram. It’s got everything that we could think of. The inbuilt bassinet feature is very smart and it saves to buy a bassinet separately.

It’s affordable, easy to assemble and we are very excited to take our baby around in it.

Purchased in September 2020 for $480.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect

published

Pram is great really lightweight not heavy to push at all, looks great I love it!!
Baby is really content sitting in it.
The blue colour is really vibrant I’m always getting compliments on it.

Purchased in September 2020 for $550.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Florence
FlorenceGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

This is perfect for my baby girl! Love it that it has a color pink!

published

Easy to set up and fold. Its very sturdy and good quality pram. I like it for its being bassinet and seat, perfect for my baby girl. Good value for my money. I' m very happy with my purchase.

Purchased in September 2020 for $400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

NicoleTeariki
NicoleTearikiBonner 2914, ACT

Modern and easy to use!

published

Easy to set up and down. Also very easy to change between different modes for use. Slim line and modern design makes shop trips easy! Cool selection of colours to match babies gender and personality!

Purchased in September 2020 for $400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Cavallo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Read more reviews - page 2

Questions & Answers

Chamali G.
Chamali G.asked

may I know the seat height?

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Chamali Length is 77cm* Width 34cm and backrest is 49cm

Mel
Melasked

How do you lengthen the shoulder straps? Thanks

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Mel. Please get shoulder harness through the loops attached to seat. If you need further assistance please reach us via e mail info@baccaniprams.com.au. Regards

DNI
DNIasked

Do you fasten the harness with mattress inside the bassinet mode in Baccani cavallo? Because the harness is not very long.

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi DNI, You can not use the harness when you attach the mattress in bassinet configuration. Anything else let us know. Regards

See all Baccani Cavallo questions

Get an answer from our members and Baccani Prams representatives

Details

Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) $486.00
Seating TypeSingle
Convertible No
Suitable Age0+ months
Max User Weight 20 kg
Seat OrientationReversible
Bassinet CompatibleYes (Included)
Capsule CompatibleYes
FeaturesUnder-seat Storage
Wheel MaterialSolid
Weight7.8 kg
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Folded Dimensions540 x 280 x 910 cm
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.