??!
8 photos
Baccani Cavallo

Baccani Cavallo

4.9 from 137 reviews

Reviews

4.9

137 reviews
5
(127)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (128)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (129)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (124)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (65%) · No (35%)
  • Safety
    4.9 (126)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.9 (115)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.7 (121)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Shani

ShaniMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Couldn't be happier.

published

So in love with our new pram! The process was simple from the start. The support team on Instagram have been awesome with all my questions and have always responded really quickly. Tried it out with my 2 year old neice and she nearly fell asleep in 2 minutes. Really love the adjustable height push bar as my husband is 6'4" and can push it just as comfortably as me. Shipping was fast, everything was well packed and super easy to put together.

Purchased in September 2020 for A$397.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Fantastic pram

published

Absolutely love this pram , so easy to put together and love the style and colour range. The wheels are nice and large . Would definitely recommend this pram . Everyone comments on where I bought the pram from

Purchased in June 2019 for A$399.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kate

KateSouth East Queensland, QLD

The Jennifer Aniston of prams

published

Sexy and sleek, a real eye catcher! I cant wait for my bub to be riding shotgun in this pram. Every mums dream! Love the way it converts from a bassinet to a seat.

Purchased in August 2020 for A$436.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Cavallo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Anita K.

Anita K.Sydney, NSW

Perfect size, feels premium, very Italian.

published

I like the material used on it, you can fell the quality. Delivery was on time, very responsive customer support. Price was pretty reasonable I will recommend this product to all Moms.

Purchased in July 2020 for A$399.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

High recommended!!!!

published

Thanks for making such an easy versatile pram being a short person it has also made it easier with adjustable handles and the easy clip system on switch from rear to forward facing. Our daughter been in from 6 month is now 1 year old and love the pram still thank you so much for giving us a great experience

Purchased in January 2019.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
See all answers
Karyn W.

Karyn W.South East Queensland, QLD

Our new little granddaughter loves it then it has been a perfect buy. Thanx

published

Light & easy to use, takes the bumps up & down & looks great. little Ella is so happy to just chill in it when out & about. Ella's contented so we're happy as.

Purchased in April 2020 at Babyhut for A$439.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kristy L.

Kristy L.Sydney, NSW

First time mum.

published

I was Orginally going to purchase another well known brand pram but due to delivery delays I needed to relook at my options. After much research I selected baccani.
I love that it's a bassinet and seat in one. Saves storage and change over of seats.
Easy to put up and down. Very smooth movement and great on gravel.
I still want to purchase the food tray which I think is a great idea.
My little one is only 4 weeks so we have only used it a handful of times but I'm very happy with it. And he seems very comfy in it.

Purchased in May 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

First Pram Love

published

I’m not even sure how I found this pram but I’m so glad it found me! Perfectly compact, lightweight enough I can manage it on outings solo, it rides smoothly and those brakes are great! It converts to 3 seating options with ease including the bassinet. I absolutely love this pram, I’m so happy I’d buy another if I needed it! Baccani was so convenient to buy from and the shipping was fast. I definitely recommend this pram to anyone in the market for one.

Purchased in July 2020 at Baccani for A$550.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you so much for your recommendation.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dana B.

Dana B.Western Australia

  • Verified purchase

Amazing pram at an unbeatable price

published

Been using the Baccani Cavallo for over 6 months. Although there was an issue with the delivery company, the Baccani customer service were very apologetic and sent me as a compensation several extra accessories.
The pram is very good quality, very sturdy, easy to manoeuvre with one hand and fits in the boot of my small hatchback (the seat comes off very easily).
I love the Cavallo and for the price you get a luxurious pram that will last for many years.

Purchased in January 2020 for A$481.80.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you so much for your recommendation.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Cavallo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Pradeep

PradeepSydney, NSW

The OnePlus of Prams

published

Purchased in May 2020 for A$400.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you so much for your recommendation.

Kerryanne

KerryanneSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Baccani Cavallo

published

Very stylish, the suspension is great easy to fold and go from bassinet to toddler seat to. The pram is really comfortable definitely recommend 10 out of 10 for us.

Purchased in August 2020 at Baccani for A$430.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mali

MaliSydney, NSW

Good quality

published

Generally very happy with overall functions. Would like to have had a little more space between the seat and the handle. That’s the only design flaw in the unit.
Rides well and has durable materials.

Purchased in July 2020.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nadsgram

NadsgramCentral, SA

Great value, great pram!

published

We've had this pram for about a year now and love it. I did alot of research before purchasing this pram. It was in our price range, had everything I wanted. I love that there is only one chair and that is converts from a bassinet to a upright seat. Folds down and opens really easily, easy to get in and out of my small car and not bulky. I needed something that wasn't to heavy as I had an emergency c section and this is perfect. I'm glad I chose this pram.

Purchased in June 2019.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

I love this pram.

published

This pram has everything I want in pram cause it grows with your baby and all the other stuff with it bonus.
I think my child like his pram cause every time he in it he falls asleep.

Purchased in March 2020 at baccani for A$599.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Belinda

BelindaGippsland, VIC

  • Verified purchase

I'm so excited to use my Baccani Cavallo

published

This pram I was in love with it at first sight! I still haven't got to use it yet, counting down 4 weeks to go! I love the colour choice, I chose the red and black.

Purchased in March 2020 at baccani for A$436.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Cavallo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rachel S

Rachel SGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

I highly recommend this pram for parents on a budget. Looks and feels like a top of the range pram!

published

I purchased a Baccani pram for my first baby Back in 2018. A perfect 3 in 1 pram! I am now currently using it for my second baby. I’ve used it from newborn right up to now (my first LO is two). The bassinet is nice and deep and the roof folds right over the pram for privacy and shade. It’s lightweight, easy to fold up and down and doesn’t take too much room in the car! You can either remove the seat from the pram or just fold it in one! I’ve never had an issue with this pram, wheels glide and move with your movement with ease.
The seat adjustments grow with your baby, easy to tilt back if your LO has fallen asleep.
I highly recommend this pram for parents on a budget. Looks and feels like a top of the range pram!

Purchased in July 2018 for A$499.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Excellent

published

We loved it, and after 1.5 years we still have it and it works just as new! Our son loves riding in ti. Unbelievably simple and best value for money

Purchased in April 2019 at 4Cabling Online store for A$499.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Allirra

AllirraSydney, NSW

Perfect

published

Hands down best purchase ive ever made. 100/10 worth it. The suspension is the best ive come across. My son loves it. Does wonders when he wants to go to sleep.

Purchased in July 2020 for A$499.00.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Mel

MelNew South Wales

  • 2 reviews

This pram feels so luxurious. From the quality accessories to the lovely features like the handle and sturdy wheels.

published

The tyres are great on most terrain along with a strong and Sturdy frame, makes this pram a great addition to our active family.
Quality fabric on seat, handles and shade covers means it will last beyond our baby growing out of it.

Purchased in March 2020 at Baccani prams.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running No
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Easy, sturdy, safe!

published

best pram I've used! Keeps traction on even gravel surfaces! So easy to manoeuvre, light weight and my little guy loves it! So versatile and easy to steer, collapses flat for easy storage in the car!

Purchased in January 2019.

Build Quality
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Suitable for Running Yes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Page 1 of 7

Questions & Answers

sajiha a.

sajiha a.asked

The site says that when folded the length is upto 96cm. other prams mostly are upto 80cm when folded. Does anybody had a problem with it ?

No answers
SAg

SAgasked

How safe is the pram? Are there any safety test results available?

3 answers
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Sag, Thanks for your inquiry. Baccani prams are tested and passed AS/NZS 2088:2013 Australian/New Zealand Standard. Please do not hesitate to contact us via info@baccaniprams.com.au if you have any questions.

SAg
SAg

Thanks. Do you have a showroom in Sydney?

Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Sag, Thanks for your inquiry. We do not have a showroom in Sydney. You can try our risk free 14 days free home trial. Visit baccaniprams.com.au for more information.

Mali

Maliasked

In the pictures there appears to be no resting place for the toddlers legs when they are sitting and no platform to rest their feet on. Is this the case? Is there an adjustment that can lengthen the foot rest?
thank you

2 answers
Jeffreena Miranda
Jeffreena Miranda

I have the same question. Is there a extended foot rest for older babies? Is there a store where I can go and have a feel of it before I order? I live in WA.

Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Mali/Jeffreena thanks for your questions. Pram comes with adjustable footrest. Please click on below link to check our demo video. We do not have a showroom in WA. You can try our 14 days free home trial to test our pram. This is absolutely free as we even pay for return postage.

https://youtu.be/wf9vEiwEDvY

Get an answer from our members and Baccani Prams representatives

Other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers


ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.