??!
8 photos
Baccani Cavallo

Baccani Cavallo

4.9 from 159 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

159 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (150)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (151)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (146)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (60) · No (31)
  • Safety
    4.9 (148)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.9 (135)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.7 (142)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Kusum

KusumSydney, NSW

Easy to assemble! Works great for my daughter

published

Love my Cavallo. Easy to assemble, stylish and sturdy. The great range of colour availabilities adds another point. Not very heavy to lift and super easy to use. Not too big therefore fits in a small car too. I recommend this pram. Great for the price.

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Michelle

MichelleSydney, NSW

Great pram and excellent price

published

Delivery was really quick and I found the pram easy to put together.
I love that I can quickly change the seat to a bassinet when baby wants to sleep.
Hood has great coverage, and it's easy to push and i like that I can do facing our and parent facing.
My only negatives is we kick the brake bar when walking which is really frustrating. The other really minor negative is the strap covers - I wish they had poppers to close them rather than being sewn shut. The buckle always gets stuck half way up and I have to try feed it back through, would be alot quicker with Velcro or poppers.

Purchased in November 2020 for $436.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation. We will be looking forward to develop areas you mentioned above.

Rina

Rina Mid North Coast, NSW

Amazing! The best pram

published

Absolutely love my Baccani platora pram it’s stylish, sturdy easy to assemble and Handles really well on all terrain. The accessories are fantastic.

I’ve recommended it to family and friends and they also really love how incredible the Baccani prams are.

Purchased in November 2020 for $648.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Cavallo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lynda M.

Lynda M.New South Wales

  • Verified purchase

Great pram, but not a jogger

published

I bought this pram because the Strider I was using was too heavy for me to keep putting in and taking out of the car.
The Cavallo was easy to put together when I got it, is light and so easy to fold and put in my car.
The bassinet is perfect for my newborn, the basket underneath is pretty shallow but still fits a lot.

The downside is that I can't use it for my daily walks, as when I walk fast my feet hit the brake. It still works great to keep in my car, but I can't get rid of my strider yet.
Edited after communication from Baccani.

Purchased in November 2020 for $436.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
3 comments
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams
Lynda M.
Lynda M.

I emailed the question about the handle bar on November 26, and had no response.

Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Lynda, We have not received any inquiry. Which e mail address you have sent? Please inbox us your contact number. We will give you a call on Monday.

Sue

SueHunter Region, NSW

Very well designed and so stylish.

published

This pram offers everything you may need and is easily converted . It is light weight and strong. Cleverly transforms into a basinet for a newborn or sleeping baby. The optional accessories are great and offer a good variety at reasonable prices. I would say ... The best pram on the market , with excellent customer service to back it up.

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

  • Verified purchase

Perfect affordable pram!!

published

I've wasted so much money on many of the other high end strollers out on the market ! This has by far been the best pram I've seen ! I love it and my kid also love it !

Purchased in September 2020 for $437.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kira F.

Kira F.North Western Region, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Love it exactly what I wanted and easy to assemble it

published

I’m very satisfied it was easy assembling it smooth to push very comfortable for baby it’s exactly what I ordered I love how it can turn into bassinet if needed

Purchased in September 2020 at Baccani.com .

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Yongiz

YongizMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified purchase

What a surprise! Such good quality prams at affordable prices.

published

This is such a fantastic, convenient , practical pram to have. Switches between a seat and a bassinet in seconds. Best part is no lugging a second bassinet attachment around. I found this extremely useful especially going on for longer walks when bubs wants to have a nap. I can pack light and be on the go in a jiffy. Can’t fault this product at all. Customer service was fantastic too, the process was seamless from questions being addressed to purchasing and delivering.

Really good job guys!

Purchased in November 2020 for $600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Affordable prams with an impressive design

published

The delivered package came with pieces but they are easily to be assembled. The design looks very fresh and energetic with very big rear wheels. It's easy to switch between bassinet and seat. My son seems to be very comfortable on the pram. Very happy with the product so far.
Just a minor feedback: I wish the bassinet can come with some clear cover so that babies still can view the surroundings

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Cavallo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Leena

LeenaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Perfect for all mother's

published

It's easy to use and install all parts. Compact folding with fit in any car. Baby won't get bother with bumps cause it's suspension of rare wheel makes balance and comfortable.

Purchased in August 2020 for $460.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nazim R.

Nazim R.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

A great pram for our little bub

published

We are very happy with this pram. It’s got everything that we could think of. The inbuilt bassinet feature is very smart and it saves to buy a bassinet separately.

It’s affordable, easy to assemble and we are very excited to take our baby around in it.

Purchased in September 2020 for $480.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect

published

Pram is great really lightweight not heavy to push at all, looks great I love it!!
Baby is really content sitting in it.
The blue colour is really vibrant I’m always getting compliments on it.

Purchased in September 2020 for $550.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Florence

FlorenceGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

This is perfect for my baby girl! Love it that it has a color pink!

published

Easy to set up and fold. Its very sturdy and good quality pram. I like it for its being bassinet and seat, perfect for my baby girl. Good value for my money. I' m very happy with my purchase.

Purchased in September 2020 for $400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

NicoleTeariki

NicoleTearikiBonner 2914, ACT

Modern and easy to use!

published

Easy to set up and down. Also very easy to change between different modes for use. Slim line and modern design makes shop trips easy! Cool selection of colours to match babies gender and personality!

Purchased in September 2020 for $400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sharm

SharmNorthern Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Can't wait to use it when Bub arrives

published

Great features and storage. Love that the bassinet and pram seat convert without having to change seats. Easy to dismantle for easy packing into boot. Love the maroon colour also!

Purchased in October 2020 for $601.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Cavallo compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified purchase

You will not be disappointed

published

The pram is amazing! Fast delivery (arrived in about 3 days), simple to build and amazing quality. It is so lightweight and easy to manoeuvre, the steering is so clean that I was able to move it in a 360 motion single handed. The off track wheels and suspension mean that bubby can enjoy walks on any terraine which is great considering I live near the beach. This pram 100% beats any "top of the range" item I have tested at well known baby stores. You dont have to spend thousands for quality. Honestly, you will not be disappointed by Baccani prams.

Purchased in September 2020 for $438.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

JLA2020

JLA2020Darwin, NT

My best baby purchase

published

This pram is everything we ever hoped for. Navigates on all surfaces and isn't bumpy. Very easy to assemble and very stylish. The adjustable handle is great and the suspension has been amazing. Baby sleeps in the pram with no issues and seems to enjoy daily walks. I highly recommend this product. Pram also arrived within a week.

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sirajum M.

Sirajum M.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Perfect stylish pram within budget

published

The pram is beautiful and stylish. The built is also solid. Specially happy with the suspension, adjustable handle, and convertible bassinet and pram functionality. All these under $500 was the best i could find in the market and I am very happy with my purchase.

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

KVS400

KVS400

  • 2 reviews

Best value

published

This pram is excellent. After test driving several varieties, we liked a more expansive brand but were hesitant about the price. We then test drove this pram from friends and we’re immediately sold. It has an excellent turning radius, can easily be manoeuvred with one hand, folds up and down easily, and has a helpful storage basket underneath. We love too how the bassinet converts into a seat so it’s one less piece to buy and later store. You can take it off road as well and right now has been a successful jogging stroller (for faster runners it may not suffice, but I’m not sure). The only “complaint” is you do have to remove the seat before folding up the pram, but this isn’t too much of a hassle.

Purchased in September 2020 for $500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
2 comments
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation. Please note you can fold the pram with seat attached. Please refer demo video attched below. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KZ6jbK9ST48&t=239s

KVS400
KVS400

Oh boy! Thanks so much!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

janelle

janelleGippsland, VIC

It’s an amazing pram

published

Very satisfied with how the pram goes on different terrain and my child is very comfortable within the pram. The prams suspension is really cool and well done in ways

Purchased in August 2020 for $300.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 8

Questions & Answers

DNI

DNIasked

Do you fasten the harness with mattress inside the bassinet mode in Baccani cavallo? Because the harness is not very long.

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi DNI, You can not use the harness when you attach the mattress in bassinet configuration. Anything else let us know. Regards

sajiha a.

sajiha a.asked

The site says that when folded the length is upto 96cm. other prams mostly are upto 80cm when folded. Does anybody had a problem with it ?

No answers
SAg

SAgasked

How safe is the pram? Are there any safety test results available?

3 answers
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Sag, Thanks for your inquiry. Baccani prams are tested and passed AS/NZS 2088:2013 Australian/New Zealand Standard. Please do not hesitate to contact us via info@baccaniprams.com.au if you have any questions.

SAg
SAg

Thanks. Do you have a showroom in Sydney?

Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Sag, Thanks for your inquiry. We do not have a showroom in Sydney. You can try our risk free 14 days free home trial. Visit baccaniprams.com.au for more information.

Get an answer from our members and Baccani Prams representatives

Details

Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) $399.99
Seating TypeSingle
Convertible No
Suitable Age0+ months
Max User Weight 20 kg
Seat OrientationReversible
Bassinet CompatibleYes (Included)
Capsule CompatibleYes
FeaturesUnder-seat Storage
Wheel MaterialSolid
Weight7.8 kg
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Folded Dimensions540 x 280 x 910 cm

Visit official website

Other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers


ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.