?
? !
8 photos
Baccani Pletora

Baccani Pletora

4.9 from 176 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

176 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (166)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (171)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.9 (158)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (57) · No (23)
  • Safety
    4.9 (156)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.9 (152)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.8 (153)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Bhuwankchhetei

BhuwankchheteiWestern Australia

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

This is perfect for my boy

published

I am Absolutely in love with my pram, it's perfect for my boy he likes it my baby the enjoy ride, and it is very comfortable and safety, I recommend it to everyone. Worth it

Purchased in March 2021 for $618.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bugaboo Cameleon

Looking for 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers?

Read the reviews for Bugaboo Cameleon

395 reviews
Ad

Great product, love the pram!!

published

Love the pram, excellent buy for us. Absolutely fit for purpose as we expected. Easy to assemble and the ride seems as smooth as you can get on different surfaces.The only feedback that I wanted to give - whilst we fold it to put it in our car, we need to dismantle the bassinet and the stroller separately, else it would not fit the car. When folding it together, the bassinet does not flatten completely atop the stroller.

Purchased in March 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

DAR072

DAR072South East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great looking and solid pram

published

Purchased in January 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Pletora compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Briony

BrionyHobart, TAS

Fantastic product, excellent service

published

Purchased this pram after doing huge amount of research- found this one ticked all the boxes, but without the ridiculous price tag of others. Super easy to order, and delivered in less than a week. Crazy easy to put it together. This pram is the Rolls Royce of prams- can't recommend a highly enough. Travels on gravel, dirt, road, wet or any other surface with ease. Connection for capsule is a game changer.
Love the fact its an Aus made product too.
Thanks so much for making this product available- its made a massive difference.

Purchased in February 2021 at Baccani for $686.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Melissa

MelissaCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Love this pram

published

Love this pram. Suits our newborn. Can’t wait to use it in the upright position too. Good for off road, it would be better if the front wheels were bigger to get through bigger pot holes on tracks and grass.

Purchased in February 2021 for $600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rosie

Rosie

  • 2 reviews

Only one negative

published

So I've now been using this for 4 months. Pros: lightweight, so easy to get in/out of car. Easy to maneuver, easy to convert between modes, good cost point, attractive design.
Cons: just one, it's really not good for long walks or running. Just not stable enough. But it's not designed as a jogger pram so to be expected.
Overall still very happy with this pram.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks Rosie for your honest review

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Bugaboo Cameleon

Looking for 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers?

Read the reviews for Bugaboo Cameleon

395 reviews
Ad
Adhikari

Adhikari Sydney, NSW

  • Verified

This is perfect! Can't live without it.

published

Very satisfied with the product. Very comfortable, modifiable feature benefits the parents. Better quality on reasonable price. It made me happy when I received complimentary items for free. Loved it.

Purchased in February 2021 for $669.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Abbey

Abbey

  • 4 reviews

One of my favourite baby purchases!

published

Great quality, features and style for the affordable price! Definitely recommend. Receive lots of compliments on this pram!
Large storage basket, user friendly, adjustable handle, extra peekaboo hood which most prams don’t have.

Purchased for $550.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Brought as a gift

published

I brought this pram as a gift for my new grand baby. After lots of looking and reading of reviews ect they decided this was the pram for them. The price alone made it worth a look and after receiving the pram it’s clear it was a great choice. The ordering process was simple and delivery was quick with no hassles at all. So far everything about this pram is awesome and all it’s features are easy to use, I especially love how easy it is to fold down to put it in the boot after having other prams that are just hard work. The bassinet part of the pram that is detachable is also another great feature. Definitely would recommend this pram

Purchased in February 2021 for $618.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Pletora compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great Luxe Pram

published

We are very happy with our pram! Great value for money which included all of the bells and whistles a luxe pram provides, just without the price tag. Highly recommended.

Purchased in December 2020 at Baccani for $600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you Renae for your honest review.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Wesam Agaibi

Wesam AgaibiSouth Australia

  • Verified

Perfect

published

This is our first pram and I never felt it's heavy or hard to use. Easy to push even on rough roads. also easy to fold and unfold, accessories are great and we're using most of them. Strong material as well. our baby loves it!
I also love that it can be converted to a bassinet where it's really convenient when the baby wants to sleep.
It's a value for money compared to other brands with same features. It's Australian company and it took about a week to be delivered which was great.
Thanks Baccani!

Purchased in February 2021 for $618.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
BaccaniPrams.com.au
Baccani PramsBaccaniPrams.com.au

Thank you Wesam for your honest review.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Originally posted on BaccaniPrams.com.au using our platform

Good sturdy pram

published

We are happy with the purchase of this pram. It arrived on time and was easy to assemble.

The pram comes with all necessary accessories(rain cover, mosquito net, bassinet mattress, and seat liner). The pram very sturdy and stable.

The wheels are large and should be easy to handle on gravel.

The only downside that I see is that it is bit large to fit in a small car but this is overcome by detaching the wheels.

Purchased in January 2021 for $601.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bugaboo Cameleon

Looking for 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers?

Read the reviews for Bugaboo Cameleon

395 reviews
Ad
  • Verified

Great value two in one pram

published

I spent a lot of time looking for a decent quality pram that didn't break the bank - this is it! The baccani pletora is stylish but also functional and has all the modcon features you'd expect from a pram. The suspension is great and very sturdy on a variety of surfaces. Best part is not needing a seperate bassinet that you have to store after 6 months, a great feature and a great price point.

Purchased in October 2020 at Baccani for $601.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks Caroline for your honest review.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jess L

Jess LGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Very good pram

published
Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you Jess for your honest review. We will look into above concerns for further improvements. Regards

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Pseudonorm

PseudonormAU

  • 36 reviews
  • 16 likes
  • Verified

Very stable pram

published

Purchased in January 2021 at Baccani for $618.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation. We will pass your concerns to our development team for further improvements.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Pletora compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Amazing, easy to use.

published

I love everything about this pram so far, big wheels are amazing for all surfaces. The suspension gives a smooth ride for baby. Bassinet is perfect for new baby and the fact that it converts into a seat is great.

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you Kate for your honest review.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified

Worth every cent

published

Purchased in January 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you Jess for your honest review.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Excellent Pram!

published

Such a beautiful design. My new bub just loves his pram. It is easy to get it in and out of the car which makes trips to the shop so much easier.

Purchased in January 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bugaboo Cameleon

Looking for 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers?

Read the reviews for Bugaboo Cameleon

395 reviews
Ad
Rolando Huillca

Rolando HuillcaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified

We researched for the best and we found it! Thank you!

published

We liked that it was very easy to assemble. The pram's suspension is so great on any surface. The bassinet and seat are very comfortable. Overall we are so happy that we found Baccani pram's for our bub.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Top Quality

published

This pram is of very high quality and no body wants to compromise when it comes our kids , and buying things that last 2 minutes is no good for the wallet , but quality last and I am very happy with the product .

Purchased in January 2021 at Baby Prams & Strollers for $600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thank you for your recommendation.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 9

Questions & Answers

Tonya S.

Tonya S.asked

Hi all. Just needing some help with the accessories ect.. can we use the seat liner at all times ? E.g with the bassinet mattress in place ? It doesn’t seem to lay flat that’s all.

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Tony. You can use the seat liner in bassinet configuration if you are not using a mattress. Please unclip the harness and lay straps beside, before placing the mattress to avoid any humps . If you need more info do not hesitate to contact us on 1300475847.

Rachel

Rachelasked

Hello, I was just wondering if your extra hoods fit on all baccani prams - the cavallo and pletora? ie if I wanted to buy a pletora, if I also purchased an extra red hood, would it fit? Thank you!

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Rachel, Sorry for the late reply. Yes red canopy fits Pletora . If you have further questions please reach us via FB or Instagram for quick response.

Katie M.

Katie M.asked

Just wondering what the height of the seat is and what age/height of child it's recommended to go up to? Also are you able to try it home and return if not happy?

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Katie, Thanks for your inquiry. Height of the seat is 49cm. Age limit is 3 years. you can try our 14 days free home trial. If this is not the right one for you please e mail us with your order number to initiate the return. Please click the link below for more information. https://www.baccaniprams.com.au/read-more/

See all Baccani Pletora questions

Get an answer from our members and Baccani Prams representatives

Details

Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) $618.00
Seating TypeSingle
Convertible Yes
Seat OrientationForward-facing
Bassinet CompatibleYes (Included)
Capsule CompatibleYes
FeaturesCup Holder, Reversible Handle, Suspension and Under-seat Storage
Weight7.3 kg
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Folded Dimensions44 x 56 x 96 cm

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Bugaboo Cameleon

Bugaboo Cameleon

395 reviews
Ad