??!
8 photos
Baccani Pletora

Baccani Pletora

4.9 from 117 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

117 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.9 (109)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (114)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.9 (106)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (40) · No (13)
  • Safety
    4.9 (107)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.9 (105)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    4.8 (104)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Aroha

ArohaBrisbane

  • 4 reviews

Beautiful, Affordable Pram!

published

Absolutely in love with my pram! Very affordable pram with all the extra accessories (I purchased when they had the $150 free accessories deal). The brown leather handlebar & bellybar give it that luxury look. The storage basket underneath is the perfect size to hold the essentials.
I love the fact that this pram converts from the bassinet to upright seating position so there’s no need to lug around 2 different seats.

Overall, extremely happy with my purchase! Would recommend this pram to anyone.

Purchased in October 2020 at Baccani for A$601.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Megan

MeganMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified purchase

Love this pram. Looks great and works fantastically

published

Spent weeks looking for a pram that ticked all the boxes. I found the baccani pletora pram and it has all the features I was looking for looks great and is safe and secure for baby. Great value for money I would definitely recommend and I love that you can customise parts of the pram.

Purchased in October 2020 for A$601.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Casey M.

Casey M.Southwest, VIC

Great pram

published

This pram is perfect. Easy to set up.
Very simple to fold down, lightweight and a smooth ride.
Would definitely recommend!! Very quick postage and great accessories provided with the sale.

Purchased in November 2020 for A$600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Pletora compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Leeeroy

LeeeroySydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

3rd Pram I have owned and best one yet

published

I got this pram for my third child and have to say was blown away with the quality for the price. I previously have had Bugaboo's but was recommended this by a friend and am delighted with it. Highly recommended

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
Maree

MareeMid North Coast, NSW

Grandparents review

published

Amazing pram. Granny Maree & Grandpa Greg

This pram is really easy to push as a third time grandmother. Really important when walking in the park with uneven surfaces. The Bacanni Pletora is probably the best pram I have had the privilege to use after raising three children of my own. I am in my 60s and find that this pram just makes it so easy to walk around and relax without being stressed. My grandchild is very happy and cool in the Bacanni Pletora pram and enjoys the fresh air and time spent with granny and grandpa walks.

Purchased in September 2020 at Babyhut for A$653.40.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
Sarah

SarahWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Pleasantly surprised!

published

Super fast shipping, awesome quality pram for afforable price. Love that the seat is convertible to bassinet. Easy to use and lightweight, folds down nice and compact. Wheels look super durable and reliable.

Purchased in November 2020 for A$600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
Sharnah

SharnahCentral West, NSW

Best pram I have ever purchased

published

Comfortable. Easy to fold down. Stylish. Affordable. Easy to push. Excellent pram. Highly recommend. You won’t regret purchasing this pram at all. It’s just beautiful. I will recommend it forever

Purchased in October 2019 for A$500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kate

KateIllawarra, NSW

  • 2 reviews

All the features i wanted

published

Still waiting for baby to arrive but spent ages researching prams. this one sold me with the fact that the bassinet folds up to a seat instead of having two different pieces to store,the fact that i can attach a capsule the perfect price point too. I got the accessory pack and capsule adaptors too.

Purchased in September 2020 for A$645.00.

Value for Money
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lovely Baccani

published

The best decision. Assembling the pram was easy and I did it all by myself without any help. The pram looks fantastic and fits in my car easily. It is easy to fold and to drive. The tyres are strong. Thanks Baccani

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Pletora compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sue

SueRichmond-Tweed, NSW

Very happy with the Baccani Pletora...bought it for my daughter and she loves it.

published

The Pletora is easy to manoeuvre with even one hand. I am using it in bassinet mode which gives a very smooth and comfortable ride for the baby. Highly recommend the Pletora for It's style

Purchased in October 2020 at Bacanni for A$500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

Exactly what we were looking for

published

This pram is perfect for our family. It has a stylish redesign, it's easy to compact and take apart for cleaning and is very light which is huge for me having a bad back.
The seat is easy to clip apart and change positions and the accessories pack makes it such good value for money

Purchased in September 2020 at Baccani Prams for A$600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

anuplahore

anuplahoreNew South Wales

Pletora - Nice and Spacious!

published

Pre-ordered Baccani Pletora after some online research and it met our expectations. Shipment was delayed due to Covid, but we received it in few days from the dispatch.
Friendly over the call support. Pletora is lightweight, sturdy and very comfortable to use. A Wonderful product and is pocket friendly. Thank you Baccani :)

Purchased in September 2020 for A$601.70.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

LNZ07

LNZ07North Queensland, QLD

Perfect! Highly recommend

published

Purchased in September 2020 for A$601.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation. We will look forward to improve the canopy in near future.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sharm

SharmNorthern Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Can’t wait to use it when Bub arrives!

published

Great features and storage. Love that the bassinet and pram seat convert without having to change seats. Easy to dismantle for easy packing into boot. Love the maroon colour also!

Purchased in September 2020 at Baccani for A$601.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hafez A.

Hafez A.Darwin, NT

Baccani Pletora .. The Best You Can Get for A Baby

published

We are satisfied with Pletora, how comfortable we feel using it. The finishing and color scheme are just beautiful. Superb quality and easy to put together. The bassinet is just great even when it makes some blockage for storage underneath. All the added free extra worth a decent amount of dollars is an absolute bonus.... Baccani service team is so prompt and helpful. Really hard to find another pram - in the same price range - in AU market can defeat Pletora.

Purchased in September 2020 for A$600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baccani Pletora compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
NamFonz N.

NamFonz N.Perth, WA

Love this pram. absolutely perfect!

published

I’m so happy with my baccani pram.It’s the best purchase i have made!
Light and compact.
Easy to put together and easy to maneuver.
great storage and comfortable for the kids.
Such an amazing price So, Highly recommend!

Purchased in October 2020 at Baccani prams for A$601.70.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

shantellerobyn

shantellerobynNortheast, VIC

  • Verified purchase

Everything you need!

published

I’m a second time mum and what drew me to it was the 2 in 1 seat, it is so easy to use. Great Quality and easy to put together. Lots of storage and handy features. I am very satisfied as a runner using it on different terrains.

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Suitable for RunningYes
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

Candice

CandiceHunter Region, NSW

Baccani plertora

published

Loving this baccani pletora, couldn’t be more happy with how comfortable we feel using it. The adjustable handle makes it so easy for my husband who is tall. The finishes are just beautiful also. Love that it is Australian made

Purchased in September 2020 for A$696.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Star

StarGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

The best pram in the market!

published

After much research and looking around for pram, I came across Baccani Pletora. After reading all the positive reviews, I decided to pre order one and delivery is on time as stated. My husband assembled it with ease. Very easy to manoeuvre. It’s not heavy as well and looks very sturdy. All the added free extra worth $150 is an absolute bonus. I could not fault in anyway, from online purchasing, delivery, assembly and the actual use. I could not wait to use it when bub comes March 2021. Thank you Baccani.

Purchased in September 2020 for A$650.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Morish

MorishSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Stylish and Comfortable Pram!

published

Baccani Prams are made in good design and very easy to be assembled. The Prams comes with complete package set with many necessary accessories included. Very easy to handle it and very comfortable for both baby and mom.

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Incentivised ReviewNo
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Thanks for the great review and recommendation

Page 1 of 6

Questions & Answers

Rachel

Rachelasked

Hello, I was just wondering if your extra hoods fit on all baccani prams - the cavallo and pletora? ie if I wanted to buy a pletora, if I also purchased an extra red hood, would it fit? Thank you!

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Rachel, Sorry for the late reply. Yes red canopy fits Pletora . If you have further questions please reach us via FB or Instagram for quick response.

Katie M.

Katie M.asked

Just wondering what the height of the seat is and what age/height of child it's recommended to go up to? Also are you able to try it home and return if not happy?

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Katie, Thanks for your inquiry. Height of the seat is 49cm. Age limit is 3 years. you can try our 14 days free home trial. If this is not the right one for you please e mail us with your order number to initiate the return. Please click the link below for more information. https://www.baccaniprams.com.au/read-more/

treen

treenasked

Has anyone used the pram with a compatible capsule at all?

1 answer
Baccani Prams
Baccani PramsBaccani Prams

Hi Treen, Below capsules are compatible with our pram. You need to purchase capsule adaptors under accessories on our website.

Brand - JOIE Model - Gemm/ I-Gemm
Brand - Maxi Cosi Model - Mico AP Isofix / Mico AP / Mico Plus

Get an answer from our members and Baccani Prams representatives

Details

Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) A$729.00
Bassinet CompatibleYes (Included)
FeaturesCup Holder and Reversible Handle
Weight7.3 kg
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Folded Dimensions44 x 56 x 96 cm

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.