??!
1 photo
Banggood

Banggood

3.9 from 655 reviews

Waiting and looking forward to my order

I am looking forward and waiting for my order.
I made a purchase on the 18th of March as a gift for my birthday to myself but the purchase has not arrived yet. I would like to order more items but I am waiting for this one first -approx. 4 garments.
Please send them soon, it has been a whole month of waiting. I have sent the customer service an email and am waiting for the reply. Please assist me Please.
Victoria Mc

Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Dear Victoria M, Thanks for your order and we are sorry to hear that you still have not received the order yet. We can deeply understand how frustrated that you have not received your parcel yet. And please kindly note that in some rare cases, the delivery might be slightly delayed due to processing times in postal or Customs office or the bad weather. Please consider that business days do not include weekends and public holidays and the tracking information of this order will be updated at important logistics stations or once it arrives in your country. According to our shipping policy, all items sold at Banggood are guaranteed to be delivered in 60 days (120 days for Brazil, 90 days for Ecuador, Venezuela,Argentina, Bolivia, Peru, South Africa and all orders shipped with European Railway Direct Mail.)And all orders shipped from the US, EU, FR, ES, RU and AU warehouse are guaranteed to be delivered within 30 days (45 days for orders shipped to Brazil and Mexico). We take the security of your personal information very seriously. Therefore, if you have any other questions, we suggest that you could contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html We will work on answering your questions as soon as possible and be ready to help you at any time. Best regards, Banggood Team

Fantastic product ant tremendous service

Bought a rotating globe which is loved by all who see it. Service was excellent. I had never heard of Banggood before and when it same up for the product I wanted I was unsure but I couldn't be happier. Will shop again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

Cheap means cheap - Not good quality unfortunately

Good delivery and price. Clothes look great in the photos but are made from really light and cheap materials. Hoodie pilling after 1 week Not warm. Material so thin! Disappointed.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Dear Kenny Royale, Thank you for placing an order on Banggood and we hope you will enjoy the products you bought. All products of Banggood purchased from eligible supplier, the quality of the products are guaranteed. If you have any suggestions or require our assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html Best regards, Banggood Team

Very happy customer

Ordered a fishing magnet from there Australian warehouse . Was delivered within 3 working days .product was exactly as described. I Defiantly will buy from them again.I have to admit I was a bit worried after reading reviews online.but I couldn't be happier with the whole experience.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product PurchasedFishing magnet

AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE !

I ordered a new chain which they advertised as suitable for a STIHL 180 chainsaw paying $18.76. It arrived promptly BUT did not fit as advertised. There has been numerous emails trying to get a refund without success. The latest offer was for $9.38 AUD + 600points for further purchases. Why would I want to shop with them again after this very POOR treatment?!. They advertise products claiming to be suitable when they are not and then refuse to refund the money. I will now contact my credit card provider and try to get it refunded via them.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo
11 comments
Dear KB, Thank you for choosing Banggood and sorry for any inconvenience caused. If the item you have received differs completely from the one you ordered, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service and to provide us with the following proofs: Photos or a video of the incorrect item; Photos or a video showing the problem occurred with this product; Because different batches of the products are supplied, the item logo or packaging you received may vary from the one displayed on our website. If all the functions and appearance of the product prove to be correct, please understand that this case will not be included in this policy. If a return is necessary, replacement plus shipping cost reimbursement will be issued to you once you send us a return shipping receipt showing how much you paid to return it. Please be sure that the incorrect item you return is in the original package and the merchandise is in the same condition you received it in. For the incorrect item, if you are able to find a use of it and prefer to keep it, you may suggest that to us and we will offer you a certain discount for buying it. We are sorry that we can not know well the details of your order, and we also take the security of your personal information very seriously. Therefore, if you have any other questions, we suggest that you could contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html We will work on answering your questions as soon as possible and be ready to help you at any time. Best regards, Banggood TeamThis response is truly worrying. Obviously you are totally disorganised as I have 1)Twice sent photos as requested 2)At no time has a request been made to return the inappropriate chain 3)Why would I trust you to pay me AFTER I returned it considering the response I have had from your representative [name removed]. I am unwilling to spend any more money with no confidence in your assurances based on this treatment.Dear KB, Thank you for choosing Banggood and sorry for any inconvenience caused. We are sorry that we can not know well the details of your order, and we also take the security of your personal information very seriously. Therefore, if you have any other questions, we suggest that you could contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html We will work on answering your questions as soon as possible and be ready to help you at any time. Best regards, Banggood Team

Be warned: Banggood may not deliver

I have 4 orders at Banggood that are 2 months old. I claimed a refund for each. They refused to refund one item. Two where refunded and no answer for the last one. They tell me to check with the post office and that I should be insured. There is is no tracking for those items. I have 2 more items that are almost 2 months old. I think that Banggood is not so good at delivering now. Now, I must escalate to paypal and loose my time. I stopped ordering there.

Product Quality
Shipping
3 comments
Dear The K, Thanks for your order and we are sorry to hear that you still have not received the order yet. We can deeply understand how frustrated that you have not received your parcel yet. And please kindly note that in some rare cases, the delivery might be slightly delayed due to processing times in postal or Customs office or the bad weather. And the tracking information of this order will be updated at important logistics stations or once it arrives in your country. According to our shipping policy, all items sold at Banggood are guaranteed to be delivered in 60 days (120 days for Brazil, 90 days for Ecuador, Venezuela,Argentina, Bolivia, Peru, South Africa and all orders shipped with European Railway Direct Mail.)And all orders shipped from the US, EU, FR, ES, RU and AU warehouse are guaranteed to be delivered within 30 days (45 days for orders shipped to Brazil and Mexico). We take the security of your personal information very seriously. Therefore, if you have any other questions, we suggest that you could contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html We will work on answering your questions as soon as possible and be ready to help you at any time. Best regards, Banggood TeamDear Banggood, My orders are more than 60 days old. I wrote to you on paypal about orders 62639849 and 62498960 that you refused to refund or replace. I am still waiting for answers there. RegardsDear The K, Thank you for contacting us and sorry for any inconvenience caused. So sorry to hear that you didn't receive your orders, could you please contact the local post office to request more updates about it with your full name? Sometimes parcels are held by them. We regret to inform you that we are unable to arrange a replacement or a refund since the order is not covered by shipping insurance. We advise you to buy shipping insurance next time. You can view more details about the shipping insurance at the following link: https://www.banggood.com/Search_hl69_at648 Your order is being processed by our colleagues. Would you mind checking your mailbox and reply the e-mail? Thank you for your cooperation. If the solution violates our policy of the Help Center, please do not hesitate to contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html We will work on answering your questions as soon as possible and be ready to help you at any time. Best regards, Banggood Team

Misleading / Dishonest Advertising

I came across the advertisement shown in Photo_1 & ordered (what I thought) would be a set of three (3) Machinist squares.

On receipt of the parcel I noticed the wood box was damaged (one of the latches was missing @ Photo_2

I then opened the wood box and it contained only one square < the large one: 250 x 160 mm > @ Photo_3

I then contacted the merchant requesting they resend the complete correct set Asap or refund my money.

Banggood CS replied requesting a photo of the shipping parcel showing SKU Barcode ; which I duly sent. .

I subsequently received the following reply. . . .

Dear XXX,

Thank you for your order 65344XXX.

The item you received do not missing parts.

For this item #, you just order 1 type # Size;250x160mm, so the package would only include (one) Machinists Square 90° Right Angle Engineer Set Precision Ground Steel Hardened Angle Ruler 250 x 160mm

Hope this would help you.

Please feel free to contact us if you have any other questions.

Best regards,

(Name of CS person)

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

At best this advert is misleading; at worse downright dishonest. I will never buy from this merchant again.

Return Claim MadeYes
1 comment
Dear GeeEss, Thank you for contacting us and sorry for any inconvenience caused. We are sorry that the order will be only 1 machinist square as stated in its product description: (https://www.banggood.com/Machinist-Square-90-Right-Angle-Engineer-Set-Precision-Ground-Steel-Hardened-Angle-Ruler-p-1327469.html?ID=555250&cur_warehouse=CN) Package Included: 1 x Machinist Square Your order is being processed by our colleagues. Would you mind checking your mailbox and reply the e-mail? Thank you for your cooperation. If the solution violates our policy of the Help Center, please do not hesitate to contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html We will work on answering your questions as soon as possible and be ready to help you at any time. Best regards, Banggood Team

Thank you for reviews

Thank you everyone for your reviews. I was about to place an order for $200 when I thought I would check. Fortunately I did, although unfortunately base on your poor experiences. It seems like all of the responses from bang good are canned responses copied and pasted in.

Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Dear Jim W, Thanks for your recent suggestion on how we can improve. We appreciate you taking the time to inform us of how we can better serve our customers. Banggood welcome any of your suggestions, now and in the future. We want you to make the most out of our products and services, and make sure that you are always satisfied. For this reason, we will take in your feedback and ensure that we can work on improving the quality of the products we sell. If you have any suggestions or require our assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html We will give you a proper solution within 24-48 hours. Best regards, Banggood Team

Order never arrived, lost $140 US, Update, Check peoples latest ratings, this company is getting worse

I ordered several items from Banggood, all of which were shown as in stock, and after nearly 6 weeks the order hadn't shipped. i contacted customer support several times, all gave different answers. One saying items were not in stock, even though they still showed instock as I spoke to customer service. They decided to split the order and send what was in stock. Eventually they sent those parts of the order. Their orders seem to come from multiple sellers like a hub for ebay, so you get multiple shipments anyway. When I told them I still hadn't received my order 2 months later they quoted a tracking number that was not listed with my order, and said more or less it was bad luck and they have proof it was delivered and I should go ask the neighbours if they received it.

I tried through Paypal to get my money returned and banggood supplied yet another tracking number which was not the same as they sent me, and Paypal denied my claim.
I will never use banggood again, and even paypal has me nervous now. A seller can ship anything to provide a tracking number and you'll lose your money. I used them because they were much cheaper than other places, but you really do get the service you pay for. They flat out lied to Paypal, and to me, and they really couldn't care less about customer service. even paid extra for the useless shipping insurance, what a crock. I gave Paypal the info about the tracking numbers and emails from the company, just so annoyed right now. I have used banggood before, and some parts were rusty, but they did arrive.
Customer service is zero, and if they mail you anything at all, you will be stuffed if it's not what you ordered. never again.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo
3 comments
Dear Gmack_oz, Thanks for your order and we are sorry for all the inconvenienced. First, we are really sorry for the Back Order. “Back Order” means that some products in your order are currently out of stock and that you might have to wait for their new stock. In this situation, you can wait or choose to cancel the order. On the page of an out-of-stock item you should be able to view its estimated restock date. If you require any further information or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. And please kindly note that in some rare cases, the delivery might be slightly delayed due to processing times in postal or Customs office or the bad weather. All items sold at Banggood are guaranteed to be delivered in 60 days (120 days for Brazil, 90 days for Ecuador, Venezuela,Argentina, Bolivia, Peru, South Africa and all orders shipped with European Railway Direct Mail.)And all orders shipped from the US, EU, FR, ES, RU and AU warehouse are guaranteed to be delivered within 30 days (45 days for orders shipped to Brazil and Mexico). But if your order was shown delivered, we advise you to contact the carrier or your local post office and give them the tracking code to know what happened to your package. All orders reported as delivered by shipping companies are considered delivered. Banggood cannot be made liable of non-delivery in this case. For more information on this situation, please refer to the following article of our Help Center:https://www.banggood.com/Shipping-FAQ_hl70_at484 About your problem, we have contacted our staff to confirm the problem and contact you as soon as possible, sorry for the inconvenience again, we will contact you within 24 hours.Thanks for your understanding. If you have any other suggestions or feedbacks, please do not hesitate to contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html We will work on answering your questions as soon as possible and be ready to help you at any time. Best regards, Banggood TeamI jumped through all the hoops you asked me to, I talked to the courier guy, the company, I even have screen grabs of the delivery that day. There was some wire and a few small parts I ordered. The bag was not big enough to have been able to hold my entire order. So once you had any tracking number marked as delivered it was good enough for you. I asked you to contact the vendor and see if they could provide information because they obviously never sent what I paid for. I understand what "back order" means, and even as I was online with your live customer support I checked the site regarding the items they said were the reason for the order still not being shipped a month later, and they were showing "in stock" Sadly while waiting for this order I purchased something else from you, which has also well and truly gone over your 30 day delivery. So I am not confident I will see that item either, and all you have to do is send anything and you can say I received it. I believe what goes around comes around, so I wouldn't try and scam anyone out of anything. I have had items arrive from ebay months after I have been refunded and repaid the seller. If you want to be more transparent, provide tracking numbers with the order number. I won't be using Banggood again, you have no real customer service and the shipping insurance is simply another rip off. I had different answers from the different customer service people, and in the end, your company replied, bad luck. We are not responsible. You did nothing to assist, all you did was tell me to jump through a dozen hoops on my side in attempts to find the rest of this order which I am certain you know was never sent.Dear Gmack_oz, Thank you for choosing Banggood and sorry for any inconvenience caused. We are sorry that we can not know well the details of your order, and we also take the security of your personal information very seriously. Therefore, if you have any other questions, we suggest that you could contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html We will work on answering your questions as soon as possible and be ready to help you at any time. Best regards, Banggood Team

Misinformation

Bought a phone 12 days ago. Banggood stated that phone is in stock and posting will take 2-5 business days. I'm still waiting. Now they say that it is out of stock and I will have to wait a minimum of another week before they get stock. So I will wait 3 weeks for them to post if I'm lucky and will wait another month for the phone to get here. It is not worth the little money you save buying from Banggood. I don't think they carry stock but they rather wait for a certain amount of orders before they will get in stock.

Shipping
1 comment
Dear rocketman1, Thanks for your order and we are sorry that the item in your order is out of stock now. “Back Order” means that some products in your order are currently out of stock and that you might have to wait for their new stock. In this situation, you can wait or choose to cancel the order. On the page of an out-of-stock item you should be able to view its estimated restock date. If you require any further information or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Banggood welcome any of your suggestions, now and in the future. We want you to make the most out of our products and services, and make sure that you are always satisfied. For this reason, we will take in your feedback and ensure that we can work on improving the quality of the products we sell. If you have any suggestions or require our assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html We will give you a proper solution within 24-48 hours. Best regards, Banggood Team

Do not purchase from this company! Full of false promises & their communication is next to zero!

I ordered a size one wall access panel & six weeks passed & I was never updated on the status. I contacted them requesting a refund & they conviced me to continue to wait for restock stating should arrive within two weeks. A further one month past & they stated 100% it will be in stock within three days from that date. I even screen shoted the conversation. So I stupidly waited again. Two more weeks past without any update from them & when I contacted them they finally admitted that they had no information on ordering anymore & was no timeframe of any to be in stock indefinitely. So I wasted almost three months waiting for a product they were never going to get. Very disappointed.

Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Dear Janzy 44, Thank you for choosing Banggood and sorry for any inconvenience caused. We are sorry that we can not know well the details of your order, and we also take the security of your personal information very seriously. Therefore, if you have any other questions, we suggest that you could contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html We will work on answering your questions as soon as possible and be ready to help you at any time. Best regards, Banggood Team

Sells malfunctioning ware and does not refund or communicate

I bought a defect drone from banggood, which had to be shipped from china to Australia. After I realised it is defect (first day), I requested to send it back and to get a refund. They did not reply to my first 4 mails, after the 5th I have been given instructions and the return address. I returned the parcel with Australia post and even paid 90$ for the parcel insurance. Long story short: After 3 months of returning the item Australia post notifies me that the item may not be picked up in china, and I lost a) my money b) my drone and c) the insurance fee.

Don't ever buy at this scam website, never never never......

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeYes
3 comments
Dear Max P, Thanks for your order and we are sorry to hear that you still have not received the order yet. If the item arrives broken or is faulty, please do not hesitate to contact us within 7 days from its delivery date, and then follow the 7 Days Product Guarantee. Due to the fact that these are considered high-value items, you may have to return the defective product, which should come with all its accessories, like cable, charger, and battery. If a component or accessory is missing, we will ask you to pay for it. We will cover the return shipping fees. You are also liable for any import duties or taxes incurred during the return process. If you encounter any difficulties in returning a product, please do not hesitate to contact us to discuss other forms of compensation We take the security of your personal information very seriously. Therefore, if you have any other questions, we suggest that you could contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html We will work on answering your questions as soon as possible and be ready to help you at any time. Best regards, Banggood TeamApparently you did not even read my latest emails , nor my product review properly. As I said, I shipped it back to you guys, but never received a refund. After only 1 day of this review I receive a comment of you guys, it is really a shame. Just refund the item instead of copy-pasting commentsDear Max P, Thank you for choosing Banggood and sorry for any inconvenience caused. We are sorry that we can not know well the details of your order, and we also take the security of your personal information very seriously. Therefore, if you have any other questions, we suggest that you could contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html We will work on answering your questions as soon as possible and be ready to help you at any time. Best regards, Banggood Team

Do not use this Company

Very easy to purchase online, but communication is bad!! I am not sure if they just have very poor support, or this is tactical process of repeating themselves, not assisting, in the hope you will abandon your issue? I purchased an item order 62579211, that was incorrect, 7 emails later, still no advancement or resolution, I abandoned my request and will never use this company again!!

Return Claim MadeYes
Product Purchasedpressure washer hose sku949015
1 comment
Dear mark, Thank you for contacting us and sorry for any inconvenience caused. If the item you have received differs completely from the one you ordered, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service and to provide us with the following proofs: Photos or a video of the incorrect item; Photos or a video showing the problem occurred with this product; Because different batches of the products are supplied, the item logo or packaging you received may vary from the one displayed on our website. If all the functions and appearance of the product prove to be correct, please understand that this case will not be included in this policy. If a return is necessary, replacement plus shipping cost reimbursement will be issued to you once you send us a return shipping receipt showing how much you paid to return it. Please be sure that the incorrect item you return is in the original package and the merchandise is in the same condition you received it in. For the incorrect item, if you are able to find a use of it and prefer to keep it, you may suggest that to us and we will offer you a certain discount for buying it. To get more information:https://www.banggood.com/Return-policy_hl103_at528 Your order is being processed by our colleagues. Would you mind checking your mailbox and reply the e-mail? Thank you for your cooperation. If the solution violates our policy of the Help Center, please do not hesitate to contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html We will work on answering your questions as soon as possible and be ready to help you at any time. Best regards, Banggood Team

Profit Driven Company with No Customer Support

I had been a very long time customer but finally needed customer over a product there was no support nor attempt to resolve issue. I bought two shirts from them. After three weeks waiting it was still at a process level so I decided to cancel the order. One of their options was to offer me a refund within 24 hours. I asked for a refund and several emails and four days later no outcome. I then finally lodged a complaint with Paypal. As soon as I lodged this complaint they tried intimidating me by telling me to retract my complaint to Paypal or no refund. I have no been inconvenienced while Paypal waits for seller to respond or resolve outcome. Sellers attitude is to wait for Paypal and not interested in resolving issue on a customer level.

3 comments
Dear Carloz, Thank you for choosing Banggood and sorry for any inconvenience caused. First, we are really sorry for the delay shipping. We always ship the order within 24-48 hours if the items in your order are in stock. And we are sorry to hear that you have opened the paypal complain, in our system, according to our policy, we could refund or send the replacement only after you close the Paypal complaint, otherwise, we could not. For this case, please close the Paypal complaint. After finishing, please send us the screenshot to prove that. When we confirm, we will refund or arrange the reshipment for you. Please trust us. We will do what we have promised. We are sorry that we can not know well the details of your order, and we also take the security of your personal information very seriously. Therefore, if you have any other questions, we suggest that you could contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html We will work on answering your questions as soon as possible and be ready to help you at any time. Best regards, Banggood TeamThe only reason a Paypal complaint was opened is because you did not initiate a refund in 24 hours as promised by your email, not after 48 hours, not after 72 hours, and then you used a Festival as an excuse which predated my order by a month. That is why I asked Paypal to step in. It did not have to come to this if you had done what you promised to do instead of all this delaying. I always encouraged my friends to visit your store but this has left a very negative impact. Your customer service should stop making excuses and except responsibility. I got my refund today Thanks to Paypal.Dear Carloz, Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenienced. If you have any other suggestions or feedbacks, please do not hesitate to contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html We will work on answering your questions as soon as possible and be ready to help you at any time. Best regards, Banggood Team

Promised refund for DrillPro Chainsaw bracket but reneged!!

I bought a DrillPro chainsaw bracket and upon receiving it there was a defect. I emailed the seller to report the defect with supported evidence and I negotiated a partial refund of $15. That was over 2 weeks ago and every time I emailed the seller to follow up on the refund, all I get was excuses and the runaround. First they forgot to put the refund through, next the staff was incompetent, plain lazy and couldn't be bothered and need to be reminded. The last email I received from the seller was over a week ago. Since then It was the silent treatment from the seller. They are liars, cheats,untrustworthy and the WORST customer service with INCOMPETENT staff. Obviously management does not give a continental about incompetent staff and bad customer service. I would not recommend this seller to anyone nor would I buy from them again. Steer clear and buy from Ebay, Tomtop, Newfrog, Tinydeals to name a few. With Ebay your purchase will be protected.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Product PurchasedDrillpro chainsaw bracket
3 comments
Dear Rob S, Thank you for choosing Banggood and sorry for any inconvenience caused. First, we are really sorry for the defective item that you have received. And we are glad to inform you that our refund process is optimized for speed, refund requests are, by default sent to your BGpay account. Once approved the refund is immediately available in your BGpay account . You can still request a refund to be sent back into the original payment method used . If your refund is sent to BGpay but you want it returned to your account, you can click”Withdraw”on the BGpay page and the balance will be sent back to the original payment method used. The estimated time for the refund to return to your account is based on the payment method you selected when placing your order. To get more details: https://www.banggood.com/Search_hl71_at434 We are sorry that we can not know well the details of your order, and we also take the security of your personal information very seriously. Therefore, if you have any other questions, we suggest that you could contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html We will work on answering your questions as soon as possible and be ready to help you at any time. Best regards, Banggood TeamI request the refund of AUD$15 to be sent back to my PayPal account.Dear Rob S, Thank you for choosing Banggood and sorry for any inconvenience caused. We are sorry that we can not know well the details of your order, and we also take the security of your personal information very seriously. Therefore, if you have any other questions, we suggest that you could contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html We will work on answering your questions as soon as possible and be ready to help you at any time. Best regards, Banggood Team

Received a used dashcam with missing accessories. DAY 7 of the intial complaint and no response.

Received a used 70 mai dashcam pro with missing accessories. Its now day 7 of me trying to get in touch with them and no response received. This is as close as you guys can get to fraud and cheating someone. Please either give me a new product the one i paid for or give me a refund.
Thanks for nothing.

Product Quality
Shipping
Warranty Claim MadeNo
8 comments
Dear Gurpreet, Thank you for choosing Banggood and sorry for any inconvenience caused. We truly understand how frustrated you are and feel terribly sorry for all the inconvenience caused. But we sincerely hope you can give us a chance to fix this issue and give you a satisfactory solution. First of all, according to Banggood warranty policy, could you please send us some photos to show the detail of this issue, so that we could confirm this problem and find out the root cause more effectively. 1.The photos of shipping label and SKU bar code, which stick on the package of the parcel and the product protecting bag 2.The photos of products that you have received Please kindly make sure that the issue with your device is obviously shown in the photos. Therefore, we are able to locate the issue swiftly and solve it within the shortest duration. We are sorry that we can not know well the details of your order, and we also take the security of your personal information very seriously. Therefore, if you have any other questions, we suggest that you could contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html We will work on answering your questions as soon as possible and be ready to help you at any time. Best regards, Banggood TeamI have already sent you photos of everything today and twice previously. I'm awaiting a response and will appreciate a prompt one. I believe getting what you paid for shouldn't be this hard for anyone.Dear Gurpreet, Thank you for your feedback. The customer services will do the best to help you solve the problem. If you have any other inquiries, please feel free to contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html We will work on answering your questions as soon as possible and be ready to help you at any time. Best regards, Banggood Team

Stay away from Bangood

Be very aware of Bangood. I have purchased 3 items from them and all was garbage. The 2 keyboards I bought came used and scratched and took a 3 week fight and posting bad reviews before they acknowledged me. They shipped out 2 new ones finally and they was crap. Batteries would not hold a charge. The android box crapped out, the main board is fried and now same thing after 12 days of complaining and trying for warranty I get a run around. I get one person who after a run around sends me a link to go to, problem is it's in Spanish, all of the emails been in English. So I complain about that then I get someone else and do it all over again and get the Spanish link again and so and so on. Stay away from this company

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeYes
3 comments
Dear Steve, Thank you for choosing Banggood and sorry for any inconvenience caused. If your product arrives damaged or is not working, you can return it to us within 7 days after delivery or 30 days after shipment in case the delivery date is not traceable. If your order has been shipped to Brazil or Russia, you can send it back to us within 40 days after shipment. You will receive an e-mail containing the shipment date and other details of your order after it has been shipped. Some products have different policies or requirements associated with them. To get more details: https://www.banggood.com/Return-policy_hl103_at528 First of all, could you please send us some photos and a video to show some details of the issue. Requirements are listed as follow. 1. In the photos, we could clearly see product’s shipping label and SKU bar code, which stick on the package of the parcel and the product protecting bag 2. In the video, we could clearly see the problems. The reason why we need them is that after checking, we could effectively confirm the problem and find out the root cause. Furthermore, we will keep them as evidences and provide them to the supplier. We take the security of your personal information very seriously. Therefore, regarding your issue, we suggest that you could contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html We will work on answering your questions as soon as possible and be ready to help you at any time. Best regards, Banggood TeamSee this is where the problems start and why I'm posting reviews everywhere I can and will keep doing so. Those links you posted for me are in Spanish as 3 times now I speak English not Spanish. second I have sent multiple pictures and videos to a few different people and nothing except a run around.Dear Steve, Thank you for choosing Banggood and sorry for any inconvenience caused. We are sorry that we always chat with our customer with English, if you wants for a reply with Spanish, you can also inform us about that. We are sorry that we can not know well the details of your order, and we also take the security of your personal information very seriously. Therefore, if you have any other questions, we suggest that you could contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html We will work on answering your questions as soon as possible and be ready to help you at any time. Best regards, Banggood Team

No support for faulty goods. No refund either. Stay away from Banggood.

I purchased two tap timers both of them would not work. The timer kept blowing off the tap when timer switched off. It was only held on by a clip. I notified Banggood and asked for a full refund within a few days of receiving them in the mail. They offered me $15 AUD refund (i paid $85 AUD).
Im pursuing this matter through my bank. Hopefully i will get a refund through them as Banggood are not coming to the party.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeYes
3 comments
Dear Trish Qld Australia, Thank you for choosing Banggood and sorry for any inconvenience caused. If your product arrives damaged or is not working, you can return it to us within 7 days after delivery or 30 days after shipment in case the delivery date is not traceable. If your order has been shipped to Brazil or Russia, you can send it back to us within 40 days after shipment. You will receive an e-mail containing the shipment date and other details of your order after it has been shipped. Some products have different policies or requirements associated with them. First of all, could you please send us some photos and a video to show some details of the issue. Requirements are listed as follow. 1.In the photos, we could clearly see product’s shipping label and SKU bar code, which stick on the package of the parcel and the product protecting bag 2.In the video, we could clearly see the problems. The reason why we need them is that after checking, we could effectively confirm the problem and find out the root cause. Furthermore, we will keep them as evidences and provide them to the supplier. We are sorry that we can not know well the details of your order, and we also take the security of your personal information very seriously. Therefore, if you have any other questions, we suggest that you could contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html We will work on answering your questions as soon as possible and be ready to help you at any time. Best regards, Banggood TeamI have done everything you asked me to do. Its simple Banggood just give me a full refund and problem will be solved.Dear Trish Qld Australia, Thank you for choosing Banggood and sorry for any inconvenience caused. We are sorry that we can not know well the details of your order, and we also take the security of your personal information very seriously. Therefore, if you have any other questions, we suggest that you could contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html We will work on answering your questions as soon as possible and be ready to help you at any time. Best regards, Banggood Team

Feel extremely cheated and played!

Banggood is the worst online shopping site ever and I had the worst experience ever! I was trying to purchase an item and it kept showing that my payment failed and my card/account has no issues. I tried a couple more times but the site still showed that my payment failed. So, I stopped but after awhile, I received three emails stating that my orders are being processed, three different orders! I contacted the personnel on Live Chat right away to seek help to cancel my orders. I need just one of the orders, not all three! and I needed to know if I could cancel my redundant orders due to the payment issues. However, the guys I spoke to, Luke and Henry, if these are really their names, couldn't respond to my question and kept asking me to wait for their email on my payment confirmation. It seems like it isn't clear if cancellation is even permitted after the payments are processed =((( I feel so cheated and played. I regret even thinking to purchase items from Banggood. After I read the reviews by other customers, I then realised that this feels totally like a scam! Extremely unhappy and disappointed. I hope I can find an authority to report to soon!

Return Claim MadeNo
3 comments
Dear Florence, Thank you for your order and we are sorrr for all the inconvenienced. We are really sorry for that, sometimes the status of the payment will be a little delay. We advice you can wait for and update or contact us once the same situation happen next time. And we would like to tell you the status of the order which is processing or shipping can not be canceled. If the same situation happen next time, we suggest you can contact our live chat first to check that if your order can be canceled or not. We advise you to accept the order first. Once you receive the order, you may consider more, such as making it a gift to your friend who needs it or second sale on other apps. If you still do not want to receive it, you can reject it once it reached to you, once the order was returned to us we will arrange the refund minus the double shipping fees for you. If you have any other suggestions or feedbacks, please do not hesitate to contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html We will work on answering your questions as soon as possible and be ready to help you at any time. Best regards, Banggood TeamI have no more interest in purchasing any items with Banggood. I have already spoken to your people on your live chat more than once to check if my order is possible to be cancelled. Unfortunately, they are not at all helpful in providing even the simplest straight forward response again and again. Not even a guideline. It is so frustrating that I now can't be bothered talking to you guys anymore and I will definitely NOT recommend anyone to purchase anything from Banggood. Such a waste of time and effort! I am done!Dear Florence, Thanks for your recent suggestion on how we can improve. We appreciate you taking the time to inform us of how we can better serve our customers. Banggood welcome any of your suggestions, now and in the future. We want you to make the most out of our products and services, and make sure that you are always satisfied. For this reason, we will take in your feedback and ensure that we can work on improving the quality of the products we sell. If you have any suggestions or require our assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html We will give you a proper solution within 24-48 hours. Best regards, Banggood Team

Warning only 180 day warranty, even for expensive electronics

Bought a tablet off the site at a good price, which suddenly developed a hardware fault after 10 months. They ignored my initial complaint, after following up twice I finally got a response- out of warranty tough luck. A 180 day warranty is not reasonable for a tablet!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeYes
1 comment
Dear Trent E, Thanks for your recent suggestion on how we can improve. We appreciate you taking the time to inform us of how we can better serve our customers. According to our warranty policy, tablets are covered by a one-year warranty, while their accessories like cables and chargers are covered by a three-months one. If the tablet is defective within one year from its delivery date, you can return it for a free repair. The scope of this warranty excludes all damages caused by artificial factors, like dis-assembly, misuse, drops, falls, water, unofficial firmwares, software modifications or similar causes both for tablets and their accessories. If your return request has been approved, we will cover the entire repair fee, handling fee and the replacement fee of the defective component, except for motherboards and screens. If one or more of accessories are faulty within three months from their delivery date, please send us some photos or a video of the problem and we will arrange a refund or a replacement after confirming the nature of the issue. Banggood welcome any of your suggestions, now and in the future. We want you to make the most out of our products and services, and make sure that you are always satisfied. For this reason, we will take in your feedback and ensure that we can work on improving the quality of the products we sell. If you have any suggestions or require our assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us via these links: Personal Computer: http://www.banggood.com/Contact-Us_hi111 Mobile: https://m.banggood.com/contact_us.html We will give you a proper solution within 24-48 hours. Best regards, Banggood Team

Page 1 of 33

Questions & Answers

Hello I have an order Invoice : 64850642. which I ordered and paid for on the 18th of April. These items have not not arrived. Could you please send me my order please or some explanation of when it will arrive. It has been one month since I ordered these garments. I do intend to order more clothing but I am waiting for these ones to arrive first. Thank you for your assistance.
No answers

I ordered an Item and tracking shows it has been delivered incorrectly to an address in another state (Tamworth - I live in Perth). I contacted Banggood and their response said keep waiting up to 60 days as the deliveries can be delayed. Is there any hope of resolving this or should I just get PayPal to refund my money?
No answers

i AM A YOUTUBER FROM KERALA IF YOUR PRODUCTS NEED ANY PROMOTION JUST CONTACT ME
No answers

Similar listings