??!
1 photo
Beard & Blade Supply Co.

Beard & Blade Supply Co.

4.9 from 125 reviews

Reviews

4.9

125 reviews
5
(119)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)
  • Product Quality
    4.9 (19)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (2) · No (20)
  • Shipping
    4.8 (20)
Previous
Next
Aidan

AidanSouth East Queensland, QLD

Slick website and products. I had an issue and support was super helpful too.

published

Easy to navigate cool website with helpful reviews from buyers on popular products. Products are good quality.
Academy pages explained different types of safety razors and how to use them too.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020
See all answers
Eppicurt

Eppicurt

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified customer

Great turnaround time, quality products, and very affordable.

published

The online store is wonderfully laid out, with great product photos and descriptions. It was very easy to find what I wanted and some things I didn't know I wanted but after reading more, felt I needed.
I ordered in the morning and it was dispatched same day, exceptionally fair express post pricing. Product was packaged well, didn't like the use of packing peanuts. Bad for environment and seemed a little unnecessary.
The products themselves are high quality and will be a mainstay staple in my beard care routine. I got the essentials grooming kit with 10%. The brush is nicely made, the shampoo feels great, and the oil is divine.
I'll be replenishing my shampoo and oil stocks from them in the future, thank you!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
See all answers
Claudio M.

Claudio M.

  • 2 reviews

Fast delivery and great products.

published

This is my 3rd order with them and I'm very happy with the service. Very good quality products and fast delivery. I placed my order the 28th afternoon and got it delivered during the morning of the 30th (and this was during the COVID-19 pandemic when pretty much every delivery was delayed by at least a few days). Will certainly buy from them again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
See all answers
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Beard & Blade Supply Co. compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
AndyM48

AndyM48South East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Excellent range of products. Great pricing. Good customer service

published

They have a good range of shaving products that are priced well. The website is easy to use, the shipping is fast and the followup service is great. I'll be using them again, and will recommend them when I'm singing the praises of decent shaving kit.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
See all answers
Andrey T.

Andrey T.

  • 8 reviews
  • Verified customer

Great shop, great selection, great service and prices

published

Found this shop while searching for proper shaving supplies and was not disappointed.

Excellent selection of razors, blades and grooming products: while not as broad as some other shops, everything is very well curated - no junk, just really good stuff.

Very fast dispatch and very sensible shipping prices: free shipping for orders over certain amount and cheapest express post i've ever seen in Aus online shops.

Overall, i'm very happy with those guys, already got tons of stuff from them and will get more.

Oh, one tiny bit that can be improved: i'd really would like to see a bit more selection in straight razors. Currently there are like two, and i'd really appreciate some more.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers
Peter Henkel

Peter HenkelSydney

  • 5 reviews

One of the best companies I've ever dealt with.

published

I have only recently started shopping with Beard & Blade but I have been blown away by their customer service and quality of products, not to mention their prices, they are so competitive. They stock hard to find items that are very popular with so many people. Cannot recommended the guys from Beard & Blade highly enough. Keep up the good work guys!!

Shipping
Date PurchasedApril 2020

Fast shipping. Great service

published

WELL DONE!

I placed my first order recently and was shocked at how fast you shipped it (especially with the current Corona situation). In addition to speedy delivery, the products are great. The Beard and Blade synthetic brush is soft and lathers really well.

So again, well done. I’ll definitely shop again. Cheers

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
See all answers
Jessica B.

Jessica B.

  • 2 reviews

Amazing customer service

published

I ordered from beard & blade. The product arrived promptly. When I had a concern the money was instantly refunded to me. Amazing customer service. I would order from them again with no hesitation.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
Rachel O.

Rachel O.Sydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Free delivery and wide range of products

published

A really wide range of grooming products for men and some for women. I received a slightly different product to what I ordered but customer service was helpful and resolved it quickly. Free delivery is offered as well.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Beard & Blade Supply Co. compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Super Service!

published

I ordered three products on Sunday afternnoon and received them before lunch on Monday! Received free delivery and qualified for a discount. :) Packaging is environmently friendly, they use biodegradable beans. Products smell wonderful and hubby is happy, what more could a girl ask for? I would have no hesitation in recommending this company. Thank you Beard & Blade!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers
Yarra

YarraGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Excellent !!

published

Wonderful customer service , got a message to say my order was being dispatched on the same day.
Courier company " lost " my package and a replacement was sent out by post immediately.
Well done to the team !!
Cheers

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020

Best customer service of al times

published

I have never experienced such a quick friendly and efficient say customer service before. We had to exchange ad be bought the wrong product and their service helped us to find a veteran option, send a return bag wth no fuss and refunded the money we have paid. Very friendly and easy! Well done guys

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
See all answers
Sharps

SharpsBrisbane

  • 6 reviews

Great company

published

Awesome company. I had a issue with wrong item sent which is not a common occurrence and they rectified promptly. I have ordered a lot from here and I can’t fault and this is why companies like this should thrive, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. More need to take note and learn from places like this. Thank you.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
steve J

steve JSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Exceptional Customer Service

published

This company supplies high-quality merchandise and fast delivery. When my recent purchase was delayed by the courier and they found out they replaced the goods immediately by express delivery (different courier) which arrived in a couple of days, I didn't need to ask.
Well done, much appreciated.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
See all answers
B C.

B C.Sydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 2 reviews

So glad I found this store

published

Happy with the range of products, and delivery is fast and free (even for small purchases)! I got sent a wrong item by accident ONCE and they immediately sent out the right one without asking for a return of the other. Just fantastic. Thanks Beard & Blade!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
See all answers
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Beard & Blade Supply Co. compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great suppliers! Highly recommend

published

Great suppliers! Highly recommend - customer service is always quick, postage is fast, easy online ordering and great value! That is the reason we first started ordering, haven't found anyone who beats the price. Very happy with this supplier for our Barber Shop

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers
Sandra M.

Sandra M.Sydney, NSW

Great products and service

published

Very happy with the products i purchased for my Son in law, perfect packaging, free and very quick shipping and great products which he loved for his Birthday will definetely be buying from this Company again so much to choose from.
Thank You !!!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2019

They deserve 10 stars not only 5

published

Fantastic products and fantastic service only took within 3 days to be delivered. Included multiple samplers in my delivery. Which brought me to my second purchase from them. Would strongly recommend these guys to friends and family.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
ryan

ryanIllawarra, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Great service and great products.

published

The service, information, shipping and products were excellent. It was a pleasure doing business with beard and blade. I'll be their loyal customer from now on. It feels great to do business with a company that cares and loves what they do. Keep up the great work you are doing!!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2019
See all answers

The perfect combination of local service and location with the best international products on offer

published

I've been buying my hair and beard products from these guys for months. Easy to shop with, super fast shipping and an awesome selection of products. I won a voucher from them recently and have just placed my order - can't wait :)

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Page 1 of 7

Questions & Answers

Rajesh K.

Rajesh K.asked

can the items be delivered in India? and what would be the cost involved apart from shipping? Thanks.

1 answer
Beard & Blade Supply Co.
Michael M.Beard & Blade Supply Co.

Hi Rajesh, yes we do ship to India for only $14.99 flat rate :) All our international shipping details are in our FAQ section. Cheers!

Elijah C.

Elijah C.asked

Will delivery take less than a week if I live in Australia?

2 answers

Yes usually we have it within 4 days of ordering

Beard & Blade Supply Co.
Michael M.Beard & Blade Supply Co.

We dispatch orders on the same day if placed before 3PM (Melbourne time). Standard Delivery (free over $20) will usually arrive within 1-3 business days to Eastern capital cities (depending upon location), and Express Delivery will arrive in the next business day.

You can learn more about our delivery times and options here: https://www.beardandblade.com.au/pages/faqs#delivery

Get an answer from our members and Beard & Blade Supply Co. representatives

Other Beauty Product Retailers

Previous
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.