??!
1 photo
Pump Haircare

Pump Haircare

4.7 from 347 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
297
4 star
25
3 star
6
2 star
4
1 star
15

Annoyed

AnnoyedPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

my hair does not like the product and i dont like the perfume either

published

$129-00 and my hair does not like the product. contacted them and they dont refund after use - unbeilievable as you dont know what its like until you use it. disappointing.

Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedOctober 2019

Love it love it love it

published

This product has changed my hair so much. The curls are lush and bouncy and look the best they have in years. I have received so many compliments since using pump! It is truly a product worth every penny. Thank you!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Highly recommended

published

Pump hair leaves It nourished, I use the growth mask 1-2 a week my hair loves it and it really makes a difference. bought shampoo and conditioner twice ,highly recommend

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kylee Y.

Kylee Y.Sydney, NSW

If your a curly girl you need this!

published

I purchased the Curly girl products Shampoo, conditioner, gel, 2-1 and the second day refresher . My hair is not super curly but waves but these products used together made a big difference to the hydration and frizziness. Like any products it will depend on how often you wash your hair to how much product you use. Im going back for my second purchase. Totally recommend. Quick shipping too.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
See all answers

Chelsie Tribolet

Chelsie TriboletMurray Region, NSW

Omg seriously THE BOMB!!

published

I purchased the Curly Girl bundle for my daughter as she has 3b curls and honestly they are the best they have ever been! So impressed Thankyou so much xx

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019

This is what I've been looking for.

published

Great product that actually works in my difficult hair. I've tried many things and am always sceptical but this really works and I like that it's natural. Smells nice and nice colour too. Very happy, thank you.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Narelle

NarelleNorth-West & West coast, TAS

I've just received the gel

published

It was easy to navigate the store and it was delivered quickly. I've brought the pump curly girl product the gel I was so happy with the quality of this product it really worked. I have ordered different products and can't wait to try them.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

Catherine

CatherineCanberra 2600, ACT

The curls have returned!

published

I thought my curls were gone forever but the Pump Curly Girl regime has brought the life back to my dull and frizzy hair! I now can wear my hair out and curly and get compliments about how good it looks. I am totally satisfied with the products.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tam

TamCentral West, NSW

Love the smell!

published

I'm soooo loving the mermaid spray, smells so devine and doesn't make my hair feel sticky. I also got the pump shampoo and conditioner and it is lovely and smells fantastic! I will purcahse again for sure.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Didn't work for me

published

I'm really disappointed with the Pump Day 2.

Have used it four times on Day2 and the best thing about it is the fragrance.

It doesn't enhance my curl, or improve it. It doesn't make my hair feel soft - it feels a bit sticky and dirty after using it.

Not impressed with it at all. I'd probably rate it 2/10 that's pretty bad isn't it, and the score was for the packaging and fragrance, I cant rate the Pump Day2 at all.

That was an expensive foray into a new product for me.

I am hoping I get better results with the Lash and Brow product that I also purchased.

Shipping
Date PurchasedNovember 2019

AMAZING!!

published

Truly amazing, I've been looking for a product that would bring my curls back and Pump hair care has my curls at full potential! Converted after one wash and wont be looking back.

Product Quality
Date PurchasedAugust 2019

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Roz

RozGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Best product I've found for curls

published

This product does what it says it will. The shampoo is luxurious, the curl creme and gel are non sticky and non crunchy. The biggest plus I've noticed is the massive reduction in frizz. Honestly, I'm in love with these products.

December 6th 2019 Update: Delivery faster than the speed of light

I've reviewed this product before as I love it. This next review gets 5 stars for timing. I ordered at 4.30pm yesterday and the products were delivered - interstate - at 10am this morning. Amazing service.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


This is the best curl gel I have ever used

published

Very easy to find the product I wanted. I am very satisfied with the products I purchased. The pump hair company are very helpful and prompt in reply to any questions you may have.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Amazing results... Pump Haircare saved my hair!!

published

Easy to order and fast delivery. Products of high quality and well packaged. Instant results and continued use improves more and more. Nothing else has done what Pump Haircare has.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ally Harvey

Ally HarveySouthwest, VIC

  • Verified customer

Moisture Shampoo and Conditioner - SO GOOD!

published
Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

I absolutely LOVE this product range!

published

Very easy to navigate the store. A very big range to choose from and excellent product description to help decide which works best.
Very happy with the products and have placed multiple orders.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


KIM

KIM

  • 2 reviews

These products are fabulous!

published

I'm 62 and have been using 3 Pump products for approx. 3 months. My hair has never looked or felt better. Friends have also noticed how great my hair is looking. Give them a go, you won't regret it.

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


I'm in love with my curls again!

published

I have finally found the perfect products for my hair!
I am using the pump curly girl shampoo & conditioner, the pump 2 in 1 leave in and the pump spring back curls spray.
These are curly girl friendly and have transformed my damaged frizzy hair into soft healthy bouncy defined curls!!!
The spring back curls spray is my favourite product, it smells amazing and does the perfect job at refreshing my curls without weighing them down or feeling sticky.
After straightening my hair for the last 15+ years I can finally embrace my curls and get healthy hair again! I love these products!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019

Lyn W.

Lyn W.South East Queensland, QLD

Best haircare EVER !!!

published

Loving the curly products. Leaves my hair beautiful and soft with bouncy curls and the curl gel is amazing. I am definitely going to be a long time customer. LOVE THESE PRODUCTS xxx

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Bernie

Bernie

  • 2 reviews

Awesome for curly hair

published

A wonderful product for my curly hair. My curls are more defined and less frizzy
Would recommend highly will be purchasing again I am going to try the mask next.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 18

Questions & Answers

Clint T.

Clint T.asked

Hi there is it suitable for kids?.I have a 6 year old with very very slow growing hair?

1 answer
Narelle
Narelle

I have honestly not used the growth one sorry


Tig

Tigasked

Hi, my natural hair is afro (4c type I think), a year ago I started using protein treatment to relax my hair and am adding volume and length with tape hair extensions. This solution definitely works better for me. However I have noticed that although my hair looks and feels healthier than before, it is also very thin (I lost the volume many years ago after using a texturiser then weaving non stop until 2018). My question is: could the weekly flat ironing be part of the problem despite the fact that I use heat protection spray before blow drying my hair? I am tempted to try your volume and thickness line (shampoo, conditioner and mask) should I also get the no3 Olaplex treatment with it? What routine do you recommend?
Ps: I am already using minoxidil and derma roller since a week now and i am worried product build up. Oh I'm also taking Biotin since a couple of weeks.
Thank you
T

No answers

Caroline F.

Caroline F.asked

I purchased the curly girl pack@ @129, love shampoo and defining spray ,but am not happy with conditioner, can I return it?
It doesn't do anything for my hair.

2 answers
Di
Di

Agree, find the conditioner useless.

Caroline F.
Caroline F.

Glad someone else,agrees,they did respond to me offering $35 credit which was appreciated...


Get an answer from our members and Pump Haircare representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.