??!
1 photo
Pump Haircare

Pump Haircare

4.7 from 695 reviews

Reviews

4.7

695 reviews
5
(595)
4
(52)
3
(8)
2
(9)
1
(31)
  • Product Quality
    4.7 (452)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (10) · No (433)
  • Shipping
    4.9 (319)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Alyce B.

Alyce B.North Queensland, QLD

Amazing product!

published

Use pump curly girl shampoo and conditioner which I love! Nourishing and yet cleansing all at the same time, super moisturising but not at all heavy (my hair is very fine and gets oily easily). Beautiful, natural coconut fragrance. My hair is 2a-2b on the curl chart and the shampoo and conditioner alone give me beautiful fresh, managable waves!
Also use the gel and day 2 curl refresher which do exactly what they day they do!
Overall super happy with these products!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Andrea

Andrea

  • 2 reviews

Transforms dull thinning hair to crowning glory. Uplifts self esteem. My hair has more volume thanks to this product.

published

Easy to submit an order on the internet. Beautifully packaged with extras.... chocolate and trial sized product. A shampoo and conditioner to use on the shower that is not time consuming for fantastic results.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Happy

HappyGoulburn Valley, VIC

  • 2 reviews

great products

published

Have been using for a couple of months and my curly hair has never looked better. Will definatley be re ordering Great products love the smell and service is amazing

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Pump Haircare compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mitch

MitchSydney, NSW

Well worth the $$$

published

Very satisfied with the hair mask.
It took a lot of my yellow orangey tones out of my hair
The size of the mask was surprising
I would recommend this to everyone

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Fuller thicker hair

published

My hair was going really thin due to being severely anemic after useing the pump thickening shampoo ,conditioner and hair mask Iv noticed in 3 week a big difference in my hair being thicker n fuller can’t wait to try the rest of the pump range

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Love these products!

published

I find this to be a high quality product and I love the smell. I have seen improvements in my hair strength and condition. I haven’t been using it long but I’m looking forward to seeing more results. The shipment came very fast to me in Canada and the customer support has been excellent.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Best curly product I have used

published

I have finally found a product that works with my curls!! I am so happy with how it smells, feels and leaves my curls feeling natural and not loaded with product. I will be staying with Pump FOREVER!!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ange Marshall

Ange MarshallGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Awesome product

published

I have really fine hair & the growth shampoo & conditioner is making a huge difference to the texture & also the length of my hair. Love this product & I’ll be purchasing it again!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Gabriella

GabriellaSydney, NSW

Its the best product ever !!!

published

I am so happy with the product love it . Ill never ever change the products ever staying with u guys for life . I will recommend this company to everyone . I am so happy

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Pump Haircare compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Diana

DianaSydney, NSW

Refine and define

published

I love the curly girl method. But I love the refine and define, I have pso on my scalp and have to use steroid creams which makes my hair super dry and brittle and this product has made my hair super soft, clean and hydrated. Never change the ingredients please!!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Curly hair shampoo, conditioner and gel

published

The website is easy to navigate and I cannot speak highly enough about there curly hair products the gel is the best, worth every cent very happy and I will be a repeat customer

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tess

Tess

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Loving Pump hair!

published

Loving Pump hair shampoo & conditioner, I have only been using it for 2 month and have already noticed the difference.
It is not falling out as much and it is definitely helping the growth side of things, also like the pump treatment serum and mascara. :)

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

I love this product, my hair looks great and has never been better

published

Web site easy to navigate. Products amazing, quality my hair has never looked and felt so amazing. Im 59 and used many products, spent money however this product truly works.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Addicted to this stuff!

published

My second purchase from Pump. As before the company are super helpful to deal with.
The products are fantastic - for once I have found products that consistently work with my hair.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Pump Hair Products

published

I love the products as I am seeing real results as I have always wanted to grow my hair back. Love the speedy shipping to Canada as well. Thank you

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Pump Haircare compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Carliza

CarlizaPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Grow Your Curls Value Pack review

published
Product Quality
Shipping
Date PurchasedJuly 2020

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Love the curl products!!

published

Great products - gentle on my hair and now I can use 1 product rather than 3 to get the desired results - love it!! The products actually do what they say they are going to and the smell amazing :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Tricia D.

Tricia D.Sydney, NSW

Love the ethics and results.

published

This is an excellent product. I am in my 50s and it has been a long tine since I’ve experienced such healthy, shiny and full volumed hair. I have recommended it to many friends who also love it.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Prue S.

Prue S.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Amazing product. Love it.

published

Australian made, cruelty free, no sulphates and it works. What more can I say? It's a fantastic product. My hair looks and feels great. I would recommend the Blonde range to anyone wanting to get rid of brassiness out of their blonde hair and achieve a nice clean Blonde.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedJuly 2020

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sandy

SandySydney, NSW

I absolutely ❤️ these products!

published

I love these products because they really do everything that they say they will do. They are amazing!
My hair is looking so much better than it has looked for years.
I have been recommending them to my friends and family and will always do this. Thank you!!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 35

Questions & Answers

Francesca L.

Francesca L.asked

Does the hair growth kit actually work? Anyone notice any significant changes in their hair growth?

1 answer
Katherine D.
Katherine D.

Yes most definitely, I have curly hair so it took about a month to notice, definitely thicker also. I can’t recommend it enough and will be sticking to this product that’s for sure.

Julie J

Julie Jasked

Why do you delete any negative comments or concerning questions about your unhappy customers? And why do you block them?! We have a right to be heard, and to get answers from you! Hair falling out, matty and straw like hair is a major health concern, and when these conditions are connected to your products, I would think you would be a little concerned also... Or get ready to face a civil law suit!

1 answer
Sev
Sev

Looks like all other comments except for this one is fake!

Suzie C.

Suzie C.asked

I’d like to know what the actual quantity is in the curly girl shampoo and conditioner bottles please?? Can’t see mention of it anywhere. How many mls?

1 answer
Julie J
Julie J

Same as the rest.. A measly 250ml. Just 1 cup!

Get an answer from our members and Pump Haircare representatives

Other Beauty Product Retailers


ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.