??!
1 photo
Feeling Sexy
4.7 from 271 reviews

Reviews

4.7

271 reviews
5
(239)
4
(12)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(15)
  • Product Quality
    4.7 (182)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (7) · No (193)
  • Shipping
    4.7 (142)
Previous
Next
Brian Sparkes

Brian SparkesSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Great Products

published

Great products and product range. The website is easy to navigate and payment is as simple as you can hope for with good prices delivered to your door.
I will always shop here.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
Adrian

AdrianMandurah

  • 2 reviews

Genuine product, great price and service

published

Easy to navigate website, simple quick process. Item posted very quickly but due to Covid it took a few days longer than advertised to arrive but that was not a problem for us.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
NoW

NoWMelbourne

  • 2 reviews

Purchase of Male Cologne

published

Feeling Sexy has always been a pleasant company to deal with.
The item was as per description, cost effective with timely delivery and good packaging.
Happy to recommend to any others

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
See all answers
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Feeling Sexy compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Fast Delivery Service

published

Great delivery service, super fast within 24 hours, especially during Covid-19. Easy to navigate website. Great range of products. Happy customer. Highly recommended! Will definitely use this service again. Will try them first for product searches.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
See all answers
Caleb

CalebPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Unprofessional, SPAM

published

Like a clingy ex girlfriend this company has unrelentingly spammed me with emails to leave a review. Well, here it is. Complete lack of professionalism shown by this website. A 1 off transaction has resulted in nearly 10 emails asking for a review. AVOID AT ALL COSTS! Don't waste your time, not worth the headache

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020

Great range, super quick delivery, loved the cologne!

published

Purchased a sample pack of colognes and it got delivered to my house super quick - 1 day! I've loved trying the sample pack. The only thing that's a little awkward is the company name. ;-) Thanks, Feeling Sexy!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

Great perfumes

published

Perfumes are not fake. Goods well packed. Quick delivery even in time of covid 19. Also l had a quick response to my questions. Good range of products and really good prices.

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
Andrew M

Andrew MCAMP HILL

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Deceptive Shipping Information and Cost

published

I recently purchased perfume from Feeling Sexy and choose to pay extra for Express Post shipping. The shipping time was fairly slow for Express Post so I enquired with Australia Post why it was slow. When Australia Post looked at my tracking number they said the parcel was sent by standard shipping even though they used an express post shipping label on my box. I asked if this was a mistake but they said it couldn't be as perfume can't be sent with express post. I feel this is deceptive conduct charging customers extra for express post shipping, using an express post label, and then sending the parcel by standard shipping. Very disappointed!

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
1 comment
Feeling Sexy
Francis Y.Feeling Sexy

Feeling great

published

It was easy to navigate the store and find my perfumes.
Very satisfied with products available
Extremely happy with the quality of perfume products.
Great customer service and mailing updates.
Thank you very much.

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Feeling Sexy compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Helpful customer service and fantastic service

published

I purchased John Varvatos and Sean John Unforgiven. Both products are genuine and were as expected. The delivery was fantastic. Highly recommend this company and would definitely use again. Great

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Olivia W.

Olivia W.Gippsland, VIC

Poor customer experience

published

They sent the wrong item, then told me I had to return for a refund to be processed because the item I actually bought was out of stock. why send something wrong if the correct item was out of stock? Organized pick up of the wrong item and they never picked it up OR GAVE A REFUND!! Do not buy from this business.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers
Michelle V

Michelle VPerth, WA

Great purchase

published

I purchased the ‘Black Gold 32Mm Curling Iron by Hot Tools’ on the Feeling Sexy site - after scouring other Sites this was the best pricing and was delivered super quick. Fast updates with order confirmation and delivery tracking.
Would purchase through site again - very happy!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers
Andrew and Jennie

Andrew and JennieSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Great experience

published

Feeling Sexy have a great range of products with competitive pricing.
Found my item really quickly and check out was simple.
Item was delivered Quickly and I love the product
The whole experience was simple, easy and quick

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020

Yeah, it's pretty good.

published

The site is easy to navigate, love the fact shipping costs are easy to find, the tracking updates are great. So that part is sweet. But the real reason is the products, which is why you're there in the first place. This is the 3rd time I've bought from here, been happy each and every time. They have my 2 favourite colognes at a great price, sent in good condition, absolutely everything to be happy about. Once I'm out, I'll be back, easy as. Thanks!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
See all answers
Alison

AlisonMurray Region, NSW

Helps with control

published

Curvaceous helps greatly with curly hair. Very easy to use.
Redken is a great and satisfying product. Have been using Redken for 15 years.
Would like to see prices lowered for people on stricked budgets.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Feeling Sexy compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Julie F.

Julie F.Launceston, TAS

Wonderful goods

published

Great service was given on my 2 orders, genuine products not knock offs, fast delivery can't fault this at all will definitely be ordering from them again . 5 star service

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers
hanilas2179

hanilas2179Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Shop here! You will not regret it.

published

Feeling.Sexy is an online shopping website that have constantly excel at meeting my perfume wants and have never let me down with their efficient service. Keep up the good work, guys!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
See all answers
rvt

rvtEyre Peninsula, SA

good service

published

satisfied with service
My only negative is that I am not happy that I have to write 30 words in this review.
That could be changed for the future
My wife saw your emails and thought i had been on a porn site because of your name

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
G and  M Twite

G and M Twite

  • 2 reviews

4711 Eau de Cologne

published

Used this years ago, and decided to buy some. Was easy to find, googled it and then went to Feeling Sexy webpage, took a week longer than expected, but now happy I have my product.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Anita

AnitaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Good experience

published

Feeling sexy offers geat customer servise support, great return policy and great range of products. I have purchased from than a couple of times in the past. I will definitely buy from Feelingsexy again and would recommend this seller.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedApril 2020
See all answers
Page 1 of 14

Questions & Answers

Emily P.

Emily P.asked

Are the MUk straightners real Muk brand or are they fake ?

No answers
Jyoti P.

Jyoti P.asked

If the products are exactly the same and genuine, how are you offering it in a lower price?

3 answers
Angie tez
Angie tez

They are genuine . I bought 4 perfumes from there and they are amazing. I used to get niches perfumes so feeling sexy have the best fragrance and prices

Cara
Cara

i guess the prices are like wholesale prices? Why complain? Because I guarantee the perfume I purchased is genuine.

Feeling Sexy
Francis Y.Feeling Sexy

Hi Jyoti, standard margin for most beauty products are 50% if sold at RRP, some will be more and some less depending on the brand.

This means if RRP is $200, you can tell the retailer pocketing $100 in most case scenario.

Our target margin is between 15% - 20% (depending on the brand) but sold to 5 more customers or even more rather than sell one bottle at full margin to only one customer.

By doing this we can easily take advantage of the economy of scale such as shipping fee, labour, storage, infrastructure and other cost as well as lower cost per conversion on our social and search engine ads. Not to mention negotiation power with distributors and couriers company as well as rebate / bonus at the end of financial year.

In addition, there are a lot more advantages and flexibility for business if they take $20 from 10 customers rather than $100 from 2 customers. Generally business who operates in this way can afford to make more mistakes thus safer in the long run. Obviously we try our best not to make mistakes but they do happened and unavoidable in some cases.

Rex P

Rex Pasked

Tried the Lacoste L'Homme Intense at Dubai International Airport about a week ago. However I ran out of time and didn't get the chance to buy it before I left the airport, so I bought it online at feelingsexy.com (noting that no other Australian retailer sells it, online or otherwise).

Delivery was prompt and well-packaged. Looks the real deal. But as soon as I sprayed it, it is clear to me that it's not the same as I had tried.

Similar smell, but distinctly less intense, less rich, less projection. Not very long lasting either - 2-3h vs the airport version which was still very prominent after 12h.

I also tried the non-intense version (which looks different). I know what i was buying, and I bought what I was after.

I suspect it might not have been stored or handled correctly, leading to the product breaking down under high temps... Not claiming this is a fake product, but it certainly isn't the same product as if I had of purchased it from an international shop.

Seeking a refund.

Will give a star rating following a response.

3 answers
ankur
ankur

Yeah that’s what exactly I’m talking about
I’m not saying they are fake but they don’t last at all

Rex P
Rex P

Seems like there's been some good reviews here though. I don't think it's necessarily dodgey or watered down (which is why I'm thinking possibly that it hasn't been stored properly), or else we wouldn't be seeing half the positive reviews here (trying not to inject too much cynism haha)

Whatever the reason, it's not the quality that I expected and hence why I'm seeking a refund.

Rex P
Rex P

Update: they've provided me with a very long email describing how the product should be fully stable even at temperatures of 64°C.

They've defended their warehousing procedures and claim their warehouse temps don't exceed 26°C. As someome whos worked closely with warehousing environments over the years, I have my doubts that storage temps at the upper bays vs ground temps are comparable.

They've tried to use an excuse of humidity and temperature (but realised that at DBX, it would have been fully air conditioned). As such, they've not tried to push for this.

RMA has been approved.

I'm happy that they've accepted my dissatisfaction. I'm happy with the online purchasing process, packaging and delivery aspects.

However, the product itself does not impress me. Nor does their unwillingness to acknowledge there is any issue (which is also evident on here).

Last words - buyer beware. Seems genuine but you accept the risk of a subpar quality product as a risk. My recommendation, in hindsight, would be to always buy in person (or online from a chain store).

Get an answer from our members and Feeling Sexy representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.