??!
1 photo
Feeling Sexy
4.7 from 202 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
181
4 star
7
3 star
2
2 star
3
1 star
9

Nico

NicoSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Fantastic site.

published

The site is easy to navigate. Huge range of products at low prices. Easy checkout, fast delivery. I cannot fault the products I received. Everything about my online shopping experience was 10/10

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

First Class

First ClassRichmond-Tweed, NSW

Beats major competition

published

Product identification was easy and fast.
Delivery exceeded estimated date especially noting this busy time of year
The products I was seeking were readily available.
This firm beats the major competition hands down. I'll be back!

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019

This is perfect

published

Always delivered on time, genuine products, excellent online retailer, I highly recommend this website if you want reliable great deals on fragrance, they also sell hard to find products aswell which makes it very handy, will definitely keep purchasing in the future
Like
Share
More
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Product Quality

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Good experience

published

I was really pleased how easy it was to navigate the site and place the order. I knew what I wanted I got it for the perfect price. Very happy.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

Great

GreatSydney, NSW

Reliable excellent online experience

published

Always delivered on time, genuine products, excellent online retailer, I highly recommend this website if you want reliable great deals on fragrance, they also sell hard to find products aswell which makes it very handy, will definitely keep purchasing in the future


Perfume

PerfumeGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Perfect

published

Everything was easy from ordering to delivery
Have used Feeling Sexy a number of times
Always very happy with service
Perfume is absolutely beautiful
Cannot fault anything from cost to product
Keep up the great work

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019

Charlie

Charliecooktown

  • 3 reviews

Easy to do.

published

It was quick & the price was OK & I love the name Feeling Sexy. I will buy from this business again. The delivery time was good & there is a very large range of products.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

Sonja

SonjaIllawarra, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Happy customer

published

Happy with the delivery & product. You get free samples that you can pick. I picked them for my siblings. They loved them. Great selling tactic as my brother said he will buy larger bottles of the samples. Am a returning customer!

Return Claim MadeNo
Ajit

AjitGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Great Products, Pricing and Service!

published

I have been dealing with this company for many years and their Products, Pricing and especially their Service have been consistently GREAT!!
Range of Products is sometimes limited but I guesss things do run out.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019

A great shopping experience

published

A very good shopping experience, a great variety of perfumes across all price points and product is genuine. Packaging is very well executed and promptly sent. I would recommend to shop at feeling sexy for your perfume purchases.


Nadja L.

Nadja L.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Amazing

published

I was very satisfied about everything, the range, the price, very fast service. The website was very easy to navigate and I was happy that they have products that is hard to find in the shops.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

Feeling Sexy

published

The customer service was wonderful so helpful.I just purchased from Feeling Sexy and rang for help.They could not have been more helpful.The website is easy to use,and customer service walked each step with me.Thank you customer service.The price was also great,I cant wait to receive my perfume.I will write another review about delivery time and product when I receive it.

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019

happycustomer

happycustomerHunter Region, NSW

Beautiful product

published

Was looking for particular perfume was easy to find what I wanted on this site. Great range of products as a great price and quality as you expected. Recommend this site.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

echoes1776

echoes1776South East Queensland, QLD

First order went very well...

published

I was looking for a gift for my wife, and found this website via Google. All the process went very well, from ordering to delivery. At this point I can recommend it without hesitation.

Product Quality
Shipping
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
Sarah

SarahGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Cannot complain!

published

I was informed every step of the way.
Delivery was swift and easy to navigate the search for what I wanted. A well organized business that is attentive to its customers.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
Jayjay

JayjaySydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Perfect Website to buy Perfume!!!

published

Such a easy and well set up website to purchase perfumes.. very affordable and quick shipping and delivery.. great communication from the company throughout the whole purchase.

Im a happy customer. Will be definitely be buying again from Feelingsexy.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

Amara89

Amara89Sydney

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Awesome and quick service

published

I was a little hesitant buying perfume from an online website, but Im so happy I did. The price was a lot cheaper when compared to store prices, the delivery was very quick and the package was packed really well. I will definitely be purchasing from them again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

really happy

published

Wow that was easy and I'm really happy with this order - it was a gift and it was happily received and I've received positive feedback since then. I'll use this site again

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2017

Julie B

Julie BNorthern Region, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Fantastic place to shop

published

What a great experience shopping with Feeling sexy . There is a huge range of products and some that are hard to find in my area . I purchased a Shalimar Parfum and mascara gift set that is absolutely amazing Shalimar is so gorgeous and long lasting and an Agent Provocateur Parfum that is just beautiful. I love them both .

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

Joanne D.

Joanne D.Hunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Easy purchase

published

Found perfume I had been looking for So much cheaper than shop purchases Only took 3 days to arrive from time I paid Will definately be purchasing again from this site

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

Page 1 of 11

Questions & Answers

Jyoti P.

Jyoti P.asked

If the products are exactly the same and genuine, how are you offering it in a lower price?

3 answers
Angie tez
Angie tez

They are genuine . I bought 4 perfumes from there and they are amazing. I used to get niches perfumes so feeling sexy have the best fragrance and prices

Cara
Cara

i guess the prices are like wholesale prices? Why complain? Because I guarantee the perfume I purchased is genuine.

Feeling Sexy
Francis Y.Feeling Sexy

Hi Jyoti, standard margin for most beauty products are 50% if sold at RRP, some will be more and some less depending on the brand.

This means if RRP is $200, you can tell the retailer pocketing $100 in most case scenario.

Our target margin is between 15% - 20% (depending on the brand) but sold to 5 more customers or even more rather than sell one bottle at full margin to only one customer.

By doing this we can easily take advantage of the economy of scale such as shipping fee, labour, storage, infrastructure and other cost as well as lower cost per conversion on our social and search engine ads. Not to mention negotiation power with distributors and couriers company as well as rebate / bonus at the end of financial year.

In addition, there are a lot more advantages and flexibility for business if they take $20 from 10 customers rather than $100 from 2 customers. Generally business who operates in this way can afford to make more mistakes thus safer in the long run. Obviously we try our best not to make mistakes but they do happened and unavoidable in some cases.


Rex P

Rex Pasked

Tried the Lacoste L'Homme Intense at Dubai International Airport about a week ago. However I ran out of time and didn't get the chance to buy it before I left the airport, so I bought it online at feelingsexy.com (noting that no other Australian retailer sells it, online or otherwise).

Delivery was prompt and well-packaged. Looks the real deal. But as soon as I sprayed it, it is clear to me that it's not the same as I had tried.

Similar smell, but distinctly less intense, less rich, less projection. Not very long lasting either - 2-3h vs the airport version which was still very prominent after 12h.

I also tried the non-intense version (which looks different). I know what i was buying, and I bought what I was after.

I suspect it might not have been stored or handled correctly, leading to the product breaking down under high temps... Not claiming this is a fake product, but it certainly isn't the same product as if I had of purchased it from an international shop.

Seeking a refund.

Will give a star rating following a response.

3 answers
ankur
ankur

Yeah that’s what exactly I’m talking about
I’m not saying they are fake but they don’t last at all

Rex P
Rex P

Seems like there's been some good reviews here though. I don't think it's necessarily dodgey or watered down (which is why I'm thinking possibly that it hasn't been stored properly), or else we wouldn't be seeing half the positive reviews here (trying not to inject too much cynism haha)

Whatever the reason, it's not the quality that I expected and hence why I'm seeking a refund.

Rex P
Rex P

Update: they've provided me with a very long email describing how the product should be fully stable even at temperatures of 64°C.

They've defended their warehousing procedures and claim their warehouse temps don't exceed 26°C. As someome whos worked closely with warehousing environments over the years, I have my doubts that storage temps at the upper bays vs ground temps are comparable.

They've tried to use an excuse of humidity and temperature (but realised that at DBX, it would have been fully air conditioned). As such, they've not tried to push for this.

RMA has been approved.

I'm happy that they've accepted my dissatisfaction. I'm happy with the online purchasing process, packaging and delivery aspects.

However, the product itself does not impress me. Nor does their unwillingness to acknowledge there is any issue (which is also evident on here).

Last words - buyer beware. Seems genuine but you accept the risk of a subpar quality product as a risk. My recommendation, in hindsight, would be to always buy in person (or online from a chain store).


Chris

Chrisasked

Can you please advise when Mancera Cedrat Boise Eau de Parfum will be available? The 120ml. Many thanks Chris

1 answer
Feeling Sexy
Francis Y.Feeling Sexy

Cedrat Boise 120ml is now available


Get an answer from our members and Feeling Sexy representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.