??!

Reviews

(706)
(33)
(5)
(2)
(8)
  • Product Quality
    4.9 (88)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (2) · No (107)
  • Shipping
    4.9 (77)


Graeme  Walker

Graeme WalkerIllawarra, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Great service, great price

published

The product I wanted and at a great price compared to a long term overseas supplier, and no surcharge for it being a haircare product. I will be back, you can count on it!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers

BEST SERVICE EVER

published

ordered this morning, delivered this afternoon.
this is just the best online site I use - everyone should be this good.
time and time again I am blown away by how good you guys are.
thanks a lot.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020

Review collected in partnership with My Hair Care

Irene

IreneGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Ceramic hair curler brush - good product

published

A good curler, light weight and easy to remove hair stuck on the brittles. Would prefer a metal barrel brush that is more easy to curl hair. Has been using a metal barrel brush from Hi Lite as well. Not sure any similar stocks (same brand Hi Lite). In any case, after using the ceramic brush, hair is smooth and frizz free, just that the curl is less prominent than a metal barrel brush. Would recommend this brush to anyone who loves taking care of your hair. I bought extras for my travelling use too.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
Girl

Girl

  • 2 reviews

Excellent service and very quick delivery

published

I ordering products I purchase regularly but in my rush made an error.
A phone call to My Hair Care had the mistake fixed immediately. Within twenty four hours my order was delivered to my door. Can't ask for better than that!!!!

Shipping
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020

Review collected in partnership with My Hair Care


Margaret

MargaretNortheast, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Quick and efficient

published

Quick and efficient service. They make it easy to order online and my product gets to me in a day or two. Plus my package is tracked and so i am always informed on progress of package.
Keep up the great service!

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020

Cindy T.

Cindy T.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Very happy with everything

published

The website is easy to use - prices are heaps cheaper than other online websites.
products exactly as described.
and even at the end i got an error and PayPal charged me twice
i replied the email and within 10 mins i got a response from Patrick who automatically refunded the dupe charge.
The delivery was extremely fast! I only ordered last night and the products arrived safely today.
thank you so much
i definitely recommend this website and will use again :)

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers

BEST OVERALL SERVICE

published

first and foremost, WOW!!! the overall service was amazing and great. was my first time buying products from my haircare. really fast delivery. would definitely recommend to anyone and would buy from them again

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Hair Care


Happy with service

published

Tried My Hair Care Online as the brushes I wanted were cheaper than on E bay.
Website was easy to use. ordered on weekend and received email Monday saying order had been dispatched. Arrived Wednesday.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020

Review collected in partnership with My Hair Care

Abigail

AbigailCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 5 reviews

Will return!

published

Had a sample of a product Revlon Uniq 1, really liked it and chased it down, found that this online store had the best price, and the service was speedy, highly recommend.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
JULIE

JULIEGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

FABULOUS TO DEAL WITH

published

I have found I always come back to Myhaircare site as their range is so extensive, typically the best price, and there turnaround from order to delivery is sensational. I've put my hairdresser on to this site now, better priced than her wholesaler.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers

Great price and quick postage

published

That's about it really, great price and surprisingly quick postage, afterpay option was good too. Now I will just ramble on a bit to get to the minimum 30 words. Done!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Hair Care


Marcia C.

Marcia C.Hunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Fantastic Service!

published

WOW! What a great service. I cannot believe how easy it was to order the hair products I can't buy locally in the small seaside village I live in.
I ordered late at night and within 36 hours, the products had arrived at my door.
I can't ask for better than that. Definitely recommend this company.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers

Dick Smith Shopper

Dick Smith ShopperGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Best Online Hair Supply Store in Melbourne

published
Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
See all answers

Camille L.

Camille L.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

5 star rating for ease of order and service

published

Incredibly efficient service. I ordered this last night and received it in less than 24 hours with free delivery. This is what I call great customer service and will use this store again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Hair Care

relkniw

relkniwGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

5 star shipping, ordered earlier in the day and received by 7pm. Extremely happy, thank you.

published

Easy to navigate and find what i was wanting. The product is perfect and the express shipping was great value. Will recommend and use again for sure. Thank you My Hair Care Online!

Product Quality
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020

Review collected in partnership with My Hair Care

private donot understand

private donot understandSouth East Queensland, QLD

Wonderful, can't live without it.

published

Fairly easy to navigate store. I only wanted the Shimmer Delight and it was easy to find.
I Love the Shimmer Delight, nothing else comes close. Please never take it off the shelf
The delivery was prompt and the packaging good.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019

Renee

ReneeGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Brilliant site

published

The fastest postage I’ve ever had!! I ordered the Osis+ hair product for my Mum at 10:30pm and she received it the next day. Wowzers! Thank you! Reasonable price too.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with My Hair Care


Shampoo for fine and mature hair.

published

Thank you just received my delivery, very quick delivery, love this product, perfect for my hair type. Was very easy to navigate the store and find the product I required.

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020

Review collected in partnership with My Hair Care


Vox

VoxMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Perfect

published

Great range. Great prices and superfast delivery. I can even find stuff the hairdressing shops don't stock. The website is simple to use and the descriptions of the products is comprehensive and accurate. Happy customer and I'll keep coming back. Thank you

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with My Hair Care


Cherie

CherieHunter Region, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Excellent Service

published

I was very pleased with the service provided by My Hair Care and will useg this site again. I bought Joico Body Shake Texturiser Finisher. When I got the bottle it stated it was for medium to thick hair. On the website it said suitable for even the finest hair and mine is pretty fine. That was a bit disappointing but it works rather well if I don't over do it.

Date PurchasedDecember 2019

Page 1 of 38

Questions & Answers

Cherrie

Cherrieasked

Hello
What shampoo would you recommend for a barrier against chlorine please?

No answers

Michelle T

Michelle Tasked

Hair volume products, which are the best?

1 answer
My Hair Care
My Haircare &.My Hair Care

Hi Michelle,

We have created a list of our top 5 most popular volumising products.

Our Top 5 volume shampoos: https://www.myhaircare.com.au/top-5-volume-shampoos
Top 5 volume conditioners: https://www.myhaircare.com.au/top-5-volumising-conditioners
Top 5 volume styling products: https://www.myhaircare.com.au/top-5-volumising-products


kas

kasasked

how do get this product to make your hair so smooth?

1 answer
morris
morris

Hi I have just bought nak fibrous hair gel and I'm going to Vietnam soon what do I do if I just want to wash my hair and not style it I have curly hair and I need some advice thanks


Get an answer from our members and My Hair Care representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.