??!

Reviews

(644)
(44)
(6)
(21)
(181)
  • Incentivised Review Yes (12%) · No (88%)
  • Product Quality
    3.6 (54)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (13) · No (44)
  • Shipping
    3.0 (14)
  • Customer Service
    3.3 (31)

Peter

PeterSydney, NSW

Surprise Surprise

published

if it was not for Dee the sales person at Belrose who I spoke to on the phone prior to visiting the store I would never have known how good you stores are....Fantastic

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
Store LocationBelrose
See all answers

Smashbie

SmashbieSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Happy with Shaver Shop

published

I have purchased a few items from Shaver Shop online and they are quick to dispatch.

I recently made a purchase which had an issue, but they promptly fixed it and sent it out.

Happy with Shaver Shop online.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers
Geof

GeofVictoria

  • 4 reviews

not interested in warranty

published

Braun series9 shaver head fell apart after 8 mths - took it back to Shaver shop who said there was no warranty on heads and I would have to purchase a new head ($75). I did - but also contacted Braun who sent me a new head! The Geelong Shaver shop were just not interested. I can't complain about the Braun after sales service though.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Store LocationGeelong Shaver Shop

If I could rate lower I would

published

My shaver stopped working and my emails were completely ignored

$240 for nothing, I am truly disappointed in this shop

Please save yourself the headache of dealing with this company

I never will again

Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedOctober 2019

RATING

published

Very good service in store and online orders doing business is great it's why I rated shaver shop 10/10 my order online I purchased I got it very next day fast delivery

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Jess

JessSydney, NSW

Terrible customer service. Never received order

published

Customer

CustomerSydney, NSW

Bad shopping experience

published

Shaver Shop in Westpoint Shopping Centre Blacktown NSW 2148
Bad shopping experience, I suggest everyone don't go to this shop.
Stay away from the bad shop to save your life.
Let the bad shop close down.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
Store LocationShaver Shop in Westpoint Shopping Centre Blacktown NSW 2148
See all answers

laura l.

laura l.Gilmore 2905, ACT

no communication / information

published

My order was shipped to a different store from which I chose- which was further from where I live. I was not informed about it, until I had arrive at the store I SELECTED. They really need to update their website and give confirmation emails about WHERE the package is located. The only thing I received was a text saying my package had been delivered. Where? IDK. When I had called customer service they had not picked up on multiple occasions, mind you this is during their cs open hours.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
Navman

NavmanSydney

  • 5 reviews

Excellent Service!!

published

I've used Shaver Shop for over 20 years, bought a few electric shavers from different stores, lots of cans of Shaver Guard, always polite friendly service, knowledgeable, competitive pricing and not pushy. I can't comment on having to deal with them in terms of warranty or returns, but overall very happy with them and to keep using them.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
Store LocationRobina Town Centre QLD
See all answers
G & R

G & RSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Great little store

published

Great setup for a small store, good shop front, good displays inside store. You're free to pick up and look over products. All boxes kept out the back, removing a cluttered look.
Variety was better than I expected, - everything and more
Bought 2 products, given really comprehensive demo, wasn't rushed, no hard sell. The staff really knows his products

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
Store LocationLoganholme, Pacific Highway, Shailer Park
See all answers

Piyush Patel

Piyush PatelGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Wrong product

published

I purchased Brau Shaver 5140S Series 5 on boxing day from Narre Warren Shaver shop. I have been told Seriut 5 is good for my uses but after used this product it took me about 40 mints for shave( after trim). I went back to store and explained about this and they have admitted that this is our mistake to sold wrong product but we can't refund or exchange this product as i need to deal with Brau directly. As a customer it is very disappointing with their unprofessional service. Never ever go to this store in future. also they the store manager is very rude.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
Store LocationShaver Shop Fountain Gate Narre Warren 3805
See all answers

Tom

TomGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Didn't honour warranty of replaced product, claimed they had no record

published
Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedJune 2019
Store LocationOnline, returned to Lonsdale St
See all answers

Jane

Jane

  • 4 reviews

Perfect!

published

I like this shop. I found the product that I want $200 cheaper than any other store with a $100 cashback. Very Very fast Shipment. I highly recommend Shaver shop!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
See all answers

Jamie D.

Jamie D.Sydney, NSW

Clueless

published

Ordered online, recieved WRONG product within about a week. Contacted via email. 2 weeks later, still no response. Called customer service and was advised "sry been busy, will express post out correct item with return satchel for 1st item". 1 week later, no item. Called AGAIN, "Sry, no record of your item or call". Mac Square store should be closed down or hire smarter monkeys.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers
Yang W.

Yang W.Sydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Very Happy

published

Always buy from them always click and collect. Never had any issue with the staff and the goods. Price is always good. Will definitely come back again. Very Happy Customer.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019

Faulty product and no refund or replacement

published

An expensive electric toothbrush from Shaver Shop died after only 5 months. Their response has been useless, no refund or replacement after many tries by me and now no replies to my emails. Terrible service.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedMay 2019
See all answers

Nick

Nick

  • 4 reviews

Click and Collect service is horrible

published

Placed a click and collect order. Was passing the store (to be fair I had not received a collect confirmation) they had the item I had ordered on the shelf. Seemed too hard for the person at the store to deal with. They told me they could not see my order. Next day I get told they don't have stock to fulfill the order. Went back to the store and the 2 of the item were still on the shelf. No explanation given. Had to go to another store to collect. Online assistance via Facebook was very good to be fair but overall the experience was horrendous.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
See all answers

Ibrar B

Ibrar BAU

  • 2 reviews

Fraud - sold me braun epilator over black friday. Gave me tracking number that does not even work

published

Fraud - sold me braun epilator over black friday. Gave me tracking number that does not even work. It was shipment information received from australia post for fee days and now tracking number is gone out if radar. We are in mid December and item is still not here. They happily took my money. Send them email but no reply.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019

Lora

LoraSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

Service plus

published

Purchased Braun shaver series 9 and shaver arrived promptly in excellent packaging. Always happy to deal with ShaverShop both Online store and physical outlets. Products are top class and sell at great prices. Happy to recommend ShaverShop.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019

h4yl3z

h4yl3zSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 10 reviews
  • 1 like

Awesome experience

published

Huge range of products available! I was after some middle-range clippers for my son and partners thick hair. The team member in store helped me in finding some which met our needs whilst not spending unnecessary dollars on features we wouldn't use. No pushy sales tactics. There for the customer.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
Store LocationLogan Hyperdome
See all answers

Page 1 of 45

Questions & Answers

Erfan R.

Erfan R.asked

Hi,
Today I received an epilator ordered online from shavershop. When I opened the box, I noticed that the sticky tape on the edges is double, i.e. the first tape is alredy cut and another one has been used to cover it! I am afraid that it might be used before or maybe the shop sent me a returned one. What's your idea guys?

No answers

ABU

ABUasked

I registered/joined and I was told I get $10 discount with my first purchase. But the promo code does not work, so I wrote to Shavershop 2 emails but no response yet. Can you please check and get back to me? As I am waiting to buy a clipper.

No answers

JW01

JW01asked

Hi Shaver shop
I purchased an item on eBay on Sunday and I was wondering if it will be sent this week, I sent a message via eBay but no response.

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Shaver Shop representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.