??!

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
631
4 star
44
3 star
6
2 star
19
1 star
165

BradleyT

BradleyTThe Mallee, VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great range, price and fast

published

Purchased from Shaver Shop Online again. The online shop is easy to navigate, the product description matches the product and images help. The delivery was very prompt and well packaged when it arrived.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers

Sainath

SainathSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • 7 likes

Bad customer service, Key replacement parts not available

published
Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2019
Store LocationMount Ommaney
See all answers

Great customer service

published

Great experience talking to the customer service team, wish I had done it sooner. They gave me confidence in my purchase which we have been completely satisfied with. Great experience.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Robert

RobertSouth East Queensland, QLD

Fantastic service.

published

The product i purchased is the best Shaver i have had, quiet and powerful and easy to clean. Should have had it ages ago. Also would like to thank staff for their help.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
Store LocationInooroopilly qld
See all answers
1 comment
Robert
Robert

I dont know who or what that photo is but it is NOT me so if you want to keep my review please delete it!


Can S

Can S

  • 6 reviews

Good range of great quality items. Easy to find gifts for my sons.

published

Love the quality of products offered. Available in many shopping centres. Would recommend as a good place for gifts for thene in your life. I bought a beard trimmer and the recipient was delighted.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo

Can be great but management is terrible

published
Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Jo C.

Jo C.Perth, WA

Terrible service

published

After purchasing a razor kit online for father's Day, other items from my order did turn up but this did not, and not contact to tell me otherwise, I emailed asking when this would be arriving, the girl had no idea but said she would get it express posted out in time, still hasn't arrived, father's Day came and went, shame on you shavershop, terrible service.

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2019

GHS

GHSSydney, NSW

Excellent and professional service

published

I have been a customer for many years and purchased several shavers and toothbrushes. Service has always been excellent and this morning was no exception at their Galleries shop where I was very well looked after. The young lady who helped me with my query was very knowledgeable and helpful. Many thanks.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2019
Store LocationGalleries, Sydney
See all answers
MarkandDeb

MarkandDebSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Terrible customer service

published

Purchased shaver, being told it cane with a beard trimmer attachment. Upon opening box found out it didn’t
Wouldn’t let me return or get a store credit when the product was not used & returned within 2 days in original condition
Was a repeat customer but would never go back & will advise others to not to

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2019
Store LocationChatswood
See all answers
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Tip Top service

published

I ordered a product on the Monday, via the on line shopping, it arrived on the Wednesday, as I live in far North Queensland and was absolutely amazed with the efficiency of the Cairns store, so much so that I phoned up the shop to thank them. They are top of my list for all shaving needs.

Product Quality
Date PurchasedJuly 2019
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Worst post sales support I've ever received. Twice.

published
Product Quality
Customer Service
Date PurchasedJanuary 2018
Store LocationShaver Shop at 356 Lonsdale St
See all answers

Abe

Abe

  • 10 reviews
  • 6 likes

this shop misleading the customer

published
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedJune 2019

Cheapest blades around!!

published

Extremely easy to navigate store, best prices available & had Afterpay available even for orders <$100. I’ve been using online site for 12 months, won’t buy from anywhere else especially for Gillette blades.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2019
See all answers

hamo

hamo

  • 2 reviews

Couldn't be happier

published

I rang the service desk to enquire about Hair Clippers the help I received was first class all questions were answered with great knowledge and the time was taken to make sure I understood all features of the product. They helped with my order and it arrived 3 days later. I couldn't be any happier with the help I received

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2019
See all answers
Marko G.

Marko G.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

False and not genuine advertising - 3 months change of mind full refund

published

I realised that a 500 $ shaver was not as good as expected. Store referred me to the distributor. I ended up sending a product with a refund request back to some PO box. 15 weeks later not a word from anyone. I ended up with no refund and no product. That should've been organised by the Shaver Shop as they were the ones who received direct payment from me. This way I have no proof that whoever needed to receive the product ever did and as i suspected, I ended up being robed.
Store staff on the other hand was very friendly.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedMarch 2019
Store LocationChadstone
See all answers
K-van

K-vanSouth East Queensland, QLD

Ben is the man!

published

See Ben at the Pacific Fair or Helensvale store if you want to speak to someone who has great product knowledge. I had been to many places, including other shaver shop stores and Ben was the only one who knew his products. I therefore made a point of going back and buying from him.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2019
Store LocationHelensvale
See all answers

Eric D.

Eric D.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Manager resolves issue

published

Philips SonicCare toothbrush was faulty. The receipt had faded to nothing. The manager, Natalie, looked up my transactions on the system for me, re-prinrted the receipt, and allowed me to swap for Oral B, as I have never had issues with that brand. She fixed bad situation and kept a customer.

Customer Service
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedDecember 2017
Store LocationLonsdale Street, Melbourne
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Need to respond to their customer service emails!!

published

I placed an online order 2 weeks ago, apparently it is supposed to arrive within a week? Make sure to check your junk email for your confirmation email(mine went to junk!!), I have tried emailing customer service twice with no response I have no idea where my product is. I spent $100 and I am still waiting for any form of communication from this company... Where is your customer service?

Return Claim MadeNo

John

JohnSydney, NSW

No delivery of item bought

published

Ordered 4 items online never got 2 of them, attempted to contact via the email and phone number with no answer at all. Even tried using the customer support ticket with no result.

Shipping
Date PurchasedMay 2019

Ashleigh Jensen

Ashleigh JensenSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Shout out to Shaver Shop for Amazing Service

published

Shout out to the online team from Shaver Shop and the staff at the Kawana Waters store. Their level of customer service is second to none and I really appreciate how efficient their team was in answering my questions. I made two purchases based of what they recommended for my needs and I'm really happy. Thank you.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2019
1 comment
Shaver Shop
Shaver S.Shaver Shop

Hi Ashleigh, Thank you for your feedback . We really appreciate your kind feedback, If you need anything else at all, please let us know. Regards, Shaver Shop


Page 1 of 44

Questions & Answers

Erfan R.

Erfan R.asked

Hi,
Today I received an epilator ordered online from shavershop. When I opened the box, I noticed that the sticky tape on the edges is double, i.e. the first tape is alredy cut and another one has been used to cover it! I am afraid that it might be used before or maybe the shop sent me a returned one. What's your idea guys?

No answers

ABU

ABUasked

Physical store

I registered/joined and I was told I get $10 discount with my first purchase. But the promo code does not work, so I wrote to Shavershop 2 emails but no response yet. Can you please check and get back to me? As I am waiting to buy a clipper.

No answers

JW01

JW01asked

Hi Shaver shop
I purchased an item on eBay on Sunday and I was wondering if it will be sent this week, I sent a message via eBay but no response.

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Shaver Shop representatives

Details

Shaver Shop Online store

Shaver Shop Online store

49 reviews
Shaver Shop Physical store

Shaver Shop Physical store

262 reviews
CategoryOnline Shops and Beauty Product RetailersPhysical Shops and Beauty Product Retailers

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.