??!
1 photo
Cosmetic Capital

Cosmetic Capital

4.8 from 421 reviews

Reviews

4.8

421 reviews
5
(383)
4
(26)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(6)
  • Product Quality
    4.9 (336)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (8) · No (364)
  • Shipping
    4.9 (260)
Previous
Next
Rose G.

Rose G.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • Verified customer

Great products, value and service!

published

Everything great: wide variety of products/colours, easy to navigate, order and pay for. The products are fantastic value and arrived super quick every time I have ordered. I will definitely be returning again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So happy to hear you've had such a great experience with us Rose!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

GREAT

published

Products seem new and fresh, great quality at low prices and arrived in just days- very fast despite my city being in covid lock down. Thank you so very much

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you've had such a positive experience with us Cris!

JennyC

JennyCPerth

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified customer

Cosmetic Capital has the best prices on great products and they arrive so quickly!

published

Really easy to find the brands and specials and the prices were great. I go to this site for all my cosmetic needs. The products arrive really fast as well.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you've had such great experiences with us Jenny!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Cosmetic Capital compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
chrissie

chrissie

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Excellent!

published

Easy. Trustworthy. Great customer service. Amazing discounts. I keep coming back time and time again.....so much on offer. Always something new. Great place to shop for gifts too. You won’t be disappointed.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for such a lovely review Chrissie!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

Cmeg

CmegPerth, WA

Excellent site!

published

I have bought from this site a few times now and they have excellent service, great prices and prompt delivery. Great for buying presents and gift packages. So happy to have found this site!

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you've loved all your orders!

spotter

spotterSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 17 reviews

Amazing values

published

If what I want isn't available, like skin care, I know that all i have to do is wait a while and it will. One particular thing that I wanted (not a cosmetic) and couldn't find anywhere, though I had looked for months in the shops, came up for sale and i grabbed it. I still haven't seen one anywhere in retail. Fast delivery too

Date PurchasedAugust 2019
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for your fantastic review!

Amie C.

Amie C.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 6 reviews

AMAZING

published

Awesome website always deliver on time, fantastic prices and everything is brand new, sealed and wrapped properly to ensure products stay safe through the post. Would highly recommend couldn’t be happier with all deliveries.

1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for your lovely review Amie!

Niicky M.

Niicky M.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified customer

Love cosmetic capital !!

published

Love all the products purchased so far, have done 3 orders, will definitely be more - Cosmetic capital are amazing, easy to navigate website to products wanted and affordable & quick delivery

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So happy to hear you've had such great shopping experiences with us Nicky!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

Anonymous 2019

Anonymous 2019Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Great Site! Great Prices!

published

Cosmetic Capital, has fantastic products and the most amazing prices. As someone that lives on a week to week, pay to pay basis, buying good quality makeup is almost impossible. Cosmetic Capital make it possible. I love spending time, when I have it, browsing through all of the items but I also really appreciate how easy it is to navigate around if you are looking for particular items. Even paying the small postage fee to have it delivered to my door, I am saving money. I highly recommend Cosmetic Capital to all of my friends and family.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So happy to hear you've been able to buy your favourite products without the price tags!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Cosmetic Capital compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
marlin

marlinSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

LOVE this site, great prices and SUPER fast delivery! ..

published

Great site, with quality products at affordable prices... Excellent delivery times. Packages always very well packed. Love looking through latest specials. Now I'm buying all my cosmetics from Cosmetic Capital. Thanks a lot ;-)

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for such a lovely review Marlin!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

  • Verified customer

Cosmetic Capital

published

I accidentally stumbled on this website back in July 2019 and I haven't looked back! After extensive research to make sure this company is legit, I made my first online purchase. The products I purchased arrived within 2 working days and were packaged with extreme care. The site is easy to navigate and sometimes you even find products you didn't even know you needed!! They often have sales on already reduced items and you can pick up items for next to nothing! The best thing about this company is that they have gifts/bonuses when you order over a certain amount plus free delivery for orders over $60. Needless to say, I 100% trust this company and would recommend it to anyone.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So happy to hear you've had such positive experiences shopping with us!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

SPECKIE

SPECKIESydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

So far, they have been sublime!

published

the website is easy to navigate, although i find the prices go up and down a lot... i understand going down, but then double in price the next week for no reason is confusing. regardless, a great AUSTRALIAN company who haven't let me down yet. they send pretty quick. if you spend a certain amount, they let you sample stuff which is great, even if the color isn't your style, you can learn the texture, how easy to remove, fragrance etc. 10/10 thus far. re offered a gift - i can't remember. i dont think so, but that is not why i do review anyway

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers
2 comments
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for your great review Speckie!

SPECKIE
SPECKIE

youre welcome!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

100% satisfied

published

So happy was Super fast delivery only took 1 day and everything was bubble wrapped that could have been broken. will 100% be ordering all the time now so cheap for high end products

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you had such a great shopping experience with us Brooke!

Amy

AmyHunter Region, NSW

Perfect

published

Really great bargains. Unopened and you buy slightly damaged products really cheap. I can’t event tell where the damage is either. Also fast delivery and emails to keep you updated on your products arrival

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you liked our special 'Slightly Damaged' category for something different Amy!

Lisa Calabrese

Lisa CalabreseSouth West, WA

  • Verified customer

Perfect, best find online

published

Loved this online shop. Everything is perfect. True makeup not false crap. Don't pay full prices at shops jump online and save your money instead. Little gifts when you spend a certain amount which is a treat.

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for your lovely review Lisa!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Cosmetic Capital compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Amanda G.

Amanda G.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Superb, quick, easy and cheap!

published

Always a straightforward, easy to navigate website/ The searching facility makes it very easy to find what I'm looking for. Delivery has always been ahead of schedule, making the transaction every time absolutely pleasurable.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you've had such a good experience with us Amanda!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

Gina

Gina

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Fantastic

published

Fast delivery and great value. Love looking through latest specials. It’s the perfect way to buy a few different products that you have been waiting to try but are way too expensive from any where else.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you've been able to try new products and brands without the price tags Gina!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Great products, quick delivery

published

Easy to do. Great products at affordable prices. I have placed a couple of orders recently and know that when i do, it will be delivered to my door within a few days.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you've had an easy shopping experience with us Andrea!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

Happy Shopper

Happy ShopperSouthern and Hills, SA

  • Verified customer

My go to site!

published

I have been shopping this site for a number of years now. It generally has everything I need at great prices. Love the products, fast and efficient service every time. I just kick back with a glass of wine and order. Love it.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you love shopping with us!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

customer Big Red

customer Big RedMid West, WA

  • Verified customer

Quality Products

published

Quality and known brand names, at a cheap price. Excellent delivery times, and packages always well packed. I am always loving receiving my packages, it’s like Xmas during the year.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you've had such good shopping experiences with us!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

Page 1 of 22

Questions & Answers

LeaKa

LeaKaasked

Why do your face creams (nivea and the like) say they are made in Thailand when that is not where the genuine creams are made?

1 answer
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Hi there, often brands make products in many locations around the world for easier distribution to different regions. Please rest assured that all of our products are 100% genuine. If you have any further questions, please let me know and I will be happy to assist.

Tanzin

Tanzinasked

Right now i am living in japan.. I want to order these product.. I really want... How will i order this? Please help me.. :(

1 answer
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Hi Tanzin, thanks for reaching out. Unfortunately we only ship to Australia at the moment. Sorry I can't be of more help.

Nur

Nurasked

Can i go to the shop myself to buy ur products??

1 answer
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Hi Nur, we are a purely online site so we don't have a physical store location. But you can buy all our products through our site www.cosmeticcapital.com.au and we deliver to anywhere in Australia. Have a great day!

Get an answer from our members and Cosmetic Capital representatives

Other Beauty Product Retailers


ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.