??!
1 photo
Cosmetic Capital
4.8 from 192 reviews

Reviews

(173)
(11)
(2)
(1)
(5)
  • Product Quality
    4.8 (136)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (5) · No (153)
  • Shipping
    4.9 (92)
  • Verified customer

Great Savings possible

published

Very satisfied with navigating site, finding my face cream on a half price sale was an opportunity I couldn't miss. This is a gem of a site that I wished I had discovered earlier.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you've had such a good experience shopping with us Lynne!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

JenH

JenHGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Best Cosmetic Site

published

I buy a lot of cosmetics and this is by far my favourite site. The prices are great and I get a reminder email with some great sale prices that are too good to ignore.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you love shopping with us Jen!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

S. R.

S. R.

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

AWESOME!!!

published

Great cosmetic outlet. Easy to navigate without any fuss whatsoever. Unbeatable prices and variety. Excellent customer service. The quality of items available is always 100% . Items that I have purchased always arrive well packaged / in excellent condition ...and amazingly fast.

Product Quality
Shipping
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you've had such a great experience with us!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Cosmetic Capital compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
lilybuffyau

lilybuffyauSydney, NSW

  • 79 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified customer

Good selection,great prices!

published

I found this website and have been able to purchase products that I couldn't find in stores, they have a good selection, great prices (much cheaper than instore) and fast post. The products are the genuine products so no fakes and they are constantly adding new products to their list all the time so I will definitely keep purchasing from them.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for such a great review!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

JulezRulez

JulezRulezSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • Verified customer

Awesome site for hard to find products

published

Fast post & site is easy to navigate! Love that I can find some of my fave Loreal products here at amazing prices!
Then products are never "old" or bad, either.
Post is free for standard, & they post within the day/by next day, so your products are on the way quickly.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thanks for such a great review Julez! So happy you've had such a great experience with us!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

Adriana Badrulhisham

Adriana BadrulhishamWestern Australia

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Excellent in all ways!

published

Wide range of products at amazing prices! The items were always packed neatly inside the box shows how careful the staffs are - job well done! I couldn’t be happier w all of my purchase!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for such a lovely review Adriana!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

Kathy Ledney

Kathy LedneyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Great range of products

published

Extremely happy I could find my product with Cosmetic Capital since it was no longer available at any of the major retail outlets. There were no issues with delivery and the price was excellent.

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you could find your favourite product Kathy!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

Frank

Frank

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Really happy to have discovered Cosmetic Capital!

published

I have been very impressed with how easy it is to navigate online, the great range of products, the value and the very efficient and speedy delivery! Full marks from me!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you've had such a good shopping experience with us Frank!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

  • Verified customer

Fantastic to deal with. Great products.

published

Website is easy to use. Products are first class. So much to choose from. My go to for cosmetics and beauty products. Very happy with the service and pricing. Love it!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for your fantastic review Anita!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Cosmetic Capital compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nicki

NickiIpswich qld

  • Verified customer

Can’t live without this site. Excellent!

published

Love this site. I recommend it on a daily basis almost. Products, price and quality is amazing. As well as it being an excellent price, postage is quick. Can’t believe the money I have saved already!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for such a lovely review Nicki!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

  • Verified customer

fantastic prices and fast delivery

published

fantastic prices and fast delivery on product, good navigation and the option to save the favourites. Nothing is wrong with the received products, very happy with it, will order again

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you've had such a great experience with us Olga!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Selina T.

Selina T.Charnwood 2615, ACT

  • Verified customer

Wonderful site

published

Good range of makeup and skin care products. I can't believe how cheap it is! Only place I'll buy my makeup from now on. Arrived quickly and in good condition

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you've had such a good experience with us Selina!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

  • Verified customer

Best ever!

published

Best prices ever, fast delivery, amazing product choice. I never thought I could afford those luxury brands until I went online with cosmetics capital and couldn’t believe how much I saved! Love it!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for such a lovely review Lidia!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

Alison Nicholls

Alison NichollsMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified customer

I really love Cosmetic Capital Easy to navigate the online store, i am very satisfied

published

I really love Cosmetic Capital they have good products at a great price i think they gone up a bit a little from when i first started using Cosmetic Capital with some things but so has a lot of place. The website is easy to use and navigate, most items of good value. It is my go to place when i am looking for items some come some go so get in very quick and delivery is very quick and easy. i am a repeat happy Customer. I like i get free delivery after spending a curtain amount of money and a free gift. I would love to see. It keeps my makeup bag up to date all the time.

Product Quality
Shipping
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you've had such great shopping experiences with us Alison!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

jabit

jabitBarnsley

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

prompt, excellent service, great prices

published

easy as, great range, quality excellent as expected. Will shop again in the not to distant future. Keep up the great prices. Why would you go to the cosmetics counter.

Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for such a great review Jabit!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Cosmetic Capital compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ash W.

Ash W.Illawarra, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Good value long postage though

published

Products were great and very affordable however postage was slow.
I got quite a bit as there was a sale. Generally easy to navigate the webpage however filtering reverted to default when pressing the back button.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for you review Ash! I have passed on your feedback to the team as well.

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

lisa coughlan

lisa coughlanPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

great website and wonderful prices

published

the website is really easy to use and the bargains are wonderful. Love this website and the products and especially the prices. I will defo continue to use this website !!!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So happy to hear you've had such a good experience with us Lisa!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

  • Verified customer

Fabulous authentic products

published

Products are always great. Value for money and wide colour range. Finding the products l was after was easy. Everything about my shopping experince was great. I have not been disappointed with anything that l have purchased and the delivery has been quick too. One happy customer.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you've had such an easy shopping experience with us Susie!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

Theresa van Enter

Theresa van EnterMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified customer

my first place to look

published

easy to order, delivery is always fast! and prices are great. It's a no fuss place to shop for cosmetic basics and often find products I want to try out.

Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for your great review Theresa!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

Catherine Wallis

Catherine WallisCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • Verified customer

Packaging and products always in perfect condition. Prices are amazing!

published

Priced are amazing. Packaging and products always in perfect condition. I love that i can now try products I've never been able to afford before. Being on a low income this is very important to me

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you've been able to try so many different products Catherine!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

Page 1 of 10

Questions & Answers

Tanzin

Tanzinasked

Right now i am living in japan.. I want to order these product.. I really want... How will i order this? Please help me.. :(

1 answer
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Hi Tanzin, thanks for reaching out. Unfortunately we only ship to Australia at the moment. Sorry I can't be of more help.

Nur

Nurasked

Can i go to the shop myself to buy ur products??

1 answer
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Hi Nur, we are a purely online site so we don't have a physical store location. But you can buy all our products through our site www.cosmeticcapital.com.au and we deliver to anywhere in Australia. Have a great day!

Sharon T.

Sharon T.asked

Can we shop from New Zealand

1 answer
Shannon
Shannon

Nope they don't :/ only Australia but even that shipping is slow & unreliable. your not missing out promise!

Get an answer from our members and Cosmetic Capital representatives

Other Beauty Product Retailers


ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.