??!
1 photo
Cosmetic Capital
4.9 from 671 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Product Quality
    4.9 (566)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (8) · No (589)
  • Shipping
    4.9 (443)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Karen7726

Karen7726Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified customer

Love it!

published

Cosmetic Capital is a staple online supplier of premium beauty products, at discounted prices! the site is easy to navigate, and the range of products is outstanding. Quality is always a premium, and I've never had a dud purchase ever, and I've been shopping with them for years. Love it, love it, love it.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers
2 comments
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So happy to hear you love shopping with us Karen!

Karen7726
Karen7726

I certainly do, Cassie! Probably too much lol ;)

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

  • Verified customer

Amazing Cosmetics online store

published

Site is so easy to use, great range of products and very affordable! Fast shipping and hassle free. Definitely recommend

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for such a wonderful review Denny!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

  • Verified customer

Good products

published

Fast delivery and good products. So far I’ve been really satisfied with my products I’ve bought. Keep it up Cosmic

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So happy to hear you've loved all your products McIvy!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Cosmetic Capital compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Love this site

published

This sites is great, great savings and always deliver on time, I recommend this site to everyone I know. Love it keep up the great work.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for such a lovely review Mez!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Quality and Price Perfect!

published

I'm a convert - no more shopping in store to buy my products! Range, quality and price have been fantastic! Speedy delivery exceeded my expectations, particularly given the challenging circumstances within Australia due to the pandemic.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So happy to hear we could help convert you to the wonderful world of online beauty shopping!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

Lexie P.

Lexie P.North Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

The Cosmetic Capital Of Australia!

published

Absolutely blown away by quality products, prices and speedy delivery. Easy to navigate site and exceptional product range. Have recommended to family and friends and will continue to do so. Love it!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for such a wonderful review Lexie!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Love, love this site, cheap and very quick delivery, don’t buy face stuff at supermarkets use this.

published

Brilliant on all counts, price, delivery, customer service, never buy skin care products from anywhere else.
Very easy to use.
Range of products great.
Quality top marks.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So happy to hear you've had such positive shopping experiences with us Adelle!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lynnie

LynnieSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified customer

I only buy on line from cosmetic capital

published

They have everything I want & more, pricing is incredible, I find products that I need, even when im not looking for them. Big variety.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers
2 comments
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for your wonderful review Lynnie!

Lynnie
Lynnie

It is all true, helpful & best prices.

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

  • Verified customer

Best beauty site I’ve ever found

published

Site easy to use, search accurate, massive range of products, huge discounts. All products in great condition, even ‘slightly-damaged’ products

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So happy to hear you've had an easy shopping experience with us Zoe!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Cosmetic Capital compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Hedda

HeddaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified customer

Crucial to my makeup collection!

published

Cosmetic Capital carry the real deal. They are easy to deal with, the site is easy to view and you can find what you want in seconds. Great deals all the time!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for such a wonderful review Hedda!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

Naomi Mallinson

Naomi MallinsonCentral Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Quality products with excellent discounts

published

Fast post, well packed, quality makeup brands at a fraction of the RRP.
This is my go to cosmetic supplier, I tell all my friends!!!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So happy to hear you've loved all your products Naomi!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

  • Verified customer

Perfect shopping

published

Perfect, love shopping at Cosmetic Capital. I love the prompt delivery and the range of nj by to available. It can't be beaten for quality and ease of navigation.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So happy to hear you love shopping with us Susan!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

Peta

PetaSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Always on time and great value

published

I love Cosmetic Capital. They will often have things that you can't find anywhere else.

I've not experienced any delays in my time ordering from Cosmetic Capital and find them to be very competitive pricewise. There's always a little something extra in the box too.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for your review Peta!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

  • Verified customer

make up

published

thank you for your quick delivery with no problem customer service and on line are great way to shop my family will be happy at christmas all products and bundles were exactly what I expected will be using cosmetic capital in the future once again thank you

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for your wonderful review!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

  • Verified customer

Great Products Great Prices

published

I love the range of products at fabulous prices. Postage is always speedy and goods safely packaged. I have shopped here several times and highly recommend them.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for your lovely review Clare!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Cosmetic Capital compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Great prices

published

Great specials, prompt delivery. Well known brands, great value for money. Website easy to navigate. Descriptions are very accurate. All products are full size.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for your fantastic review Nina!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

  • Verified customer

I only shop at Cosmetic Capital now :)

published

This site is awesome. Has everything I need and love the range. The quality is great and the prices are unbeatable.

1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So happy to hear you love shopping with us Stephanie!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

doris

dorisMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Quick and easy

published

great prices. often have a lot sold out but if you find what you want the delivery is very quick.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for your great review Doris!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

  • Verified customer

Excellent service and love the variety of products

published

Love the variety of products and they are often cheap enough to try something I wouldn't normally buy. I've made many purchases that I have loved and have bought often. I wish they would lower the amount you have to spend to get free shipping as I would definitely buy more often as sometimes you just need to replace an item you bought.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for your fantastic review Taylor! I have passed on your feedback about the free shipping threshold to our team :)

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

  • Verified customer

Fast delivery, excellent service, fantastic prices! 100% Recommend!

published

I found this site quite by accident but haven’t had to go elsewhere since. Best prices, lots of variety, efficient deliveries & service is excellent! Try to recommend every chance I get so others can benefit from it :)

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you've loved shopping with us Sasha!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

Page 1 of 34

Questions & Answers

LeaKa

LeaKaasked

Why do your face creams (nivea and the like) say they are made in Thailand when that is not where the genuine creams are made?

1 answer
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Hi there, often brands make products in many locations around the world for easier distribution to different regions. Please rest assured that all of our products are 100% genuine. If you have any further questions, please let me know and I will be happy to assist.

Tanzin

Tanzinasked

Right now i am living in japan.. I want to order these product.. I really want... How will i order this? Please help me.. :(

1 answer
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Hi Tanzin, thanks for reaching out. Unfortunately we only ship to Australia at the moment. Sorry I can't be of more help.

Nur

Nurasked

Can i go to the shop myself to buy ur products??

1 answer
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Hi Nur, we are a purely online site so we don't have a physical store location. But you can buy all our products through our site www.cosmeticcapital.com.au and we deliver to anywhere in Australia. Have a great day!

Get an answer from our members and Cosmetic Capital representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.