??!
1 photo
Cosmetic Capital
4.7 from 116 reviews

Reviews

(103)
(7)
(0)
(1)
(5)
  • Product Quality
    4.8 (79)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (3) · No (92)
  • Shipping
    4.8 (48)


Linda Jones

Linda JonesSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Love Cosmetic Capital

published

Very satisfied with the variety of products and hair care items purchased.
Cheaper prices are always welcome in my household
Very fast delivery, always excited to recieve my products in the mail.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for your lovely review Linda!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital


  • Verified customer

So easy to shop

published

Ordering and processing of payment is really simple. Cosmetic Capital always offer hard to find products and brands at great prices. My products arrived in good condition and high quality. Great choice of products and brands.

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for such a great review Val!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

My little treat

published

I find the site very easy to use. I enjoy the bargains and find most things to be of a high quality and especially love loreal products and lipsticks. Overall I'm very satisfied with cosmetic capital quality and service. Thanks

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for your great review!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

  • Verified customer

Great variety,Great prices!

published

It was very easy to find what I was looking for and the range is excellent,as were the prices.I shop at this website regularly and because of the affordability I am able to try out different cosmetics and skincare that I normally would not.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you've been able to try new products at affordable prices Tarja!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital


  • Verified customer

Best website

published

I love the products and deals available through cosmetic capital. Easy to use and quick delivery great bargains Simple to navigate the site and check out. Highly recommend!! Love it

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you've had such a great experience with us!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Fulfils objectives of online shopping for cosmetics

published

Easy to navigate, great range of great brands, I have never had a problem with any of my purchases from this store, items come safely packed and very fast shipping. Thank you for your service

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank for such a lovely review Dot!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital


Kerri J

Kerri J

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Always low prices and quick delivery

published

Every time I log onto Cosmetic Capital it is easy and quick. The reviews by other customers help so much and you cannot beat the prices! I shop with them at least once a month.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you've had such great experiences with us Kerri! This has made our day!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital


Helen

HelenSydney

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified customer

Excellent site.

published

Excellent site, with wide range of quality products. Very ease to search and locate what you're looking for, and easy ordering process. Good value for money and very fast postage.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for your great review Helen!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Best store for cosmetics ever

published

Easy to navigate, great range of great brands, I have never had a problem with any of my purchases from this store, items come safely packed and very fast shipping

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you've had such great experiences with us Jeannie!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

Mia

Mia

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Quality Brands at Affordable Prices

published

Easy to use and navigate online process offering an excellent range of brands and great products at fantastic reductions! This is coupled with fast delivery and excellent customer service! Highly recommended business!!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for such a lovely review Mia!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

They offer high quality products.They have brand names. I love the skincare deals,Nail products & make up.

published

Site is easy to navigate. I was satisfied with the range of products on offer. Site is grouped into categories to make it easier for shoppers.i was happy with most things I bought. They need to restock items more often though.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for your feedback Rose! I have passed on your suggestions to the team.

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital


Sarah S.

Sarah S.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Very nice makeup .. lots of brands

published

Very easy to navigate
100 percent satisfactory,i really like to purchase makeup from cosmetic capital,one of the best site to purchase makeup and receive best quakutt makeup,so happy,will be purchase soon.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for your kind words Sarah!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital


Jan Kontoolas

Jan KontoolasPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Fantastic customer service & great prices

published

Products I’ve always used at fantastic prices with great customer service!! Have recommended to friends who are also impressed with the company and their customer service, fast delivery and very good prices

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for the lovely review Jan!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital


Virginia H.

Virginia H.Perth, WA

  • Verified customer

For the Aussie battlers

published

Fantastic site. So easy to buy from and best products. Love the low prices and often but for others. Put my kids onto it too and they pass onto friends.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for the kind words Virginia!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

  • Verified customer

Fast shipping great packaging great sevice

published

Fantastic easy to get too,easy find products,so much cheaper than stores , recommended to all my friends family. Fast delivery,, great communication, well packed, will continually purchase items through this company

Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you've had such a positive experience with us Janet!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital

Margo

MargoHunter Region, NSW

  • Verified customer

Reasonably priced makeup

published

Being elderly & on a pension, I can't afford expensive makeup. I find Cosmetic Capital suits my needs and I can always find the items I'm looking for. Delivery is extremely fast. Great company.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
2 comments
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for the great review Margo! We love offering affordable makeup to everyone!

Margo
Margo

You're very welcome, Cassie. Any time. Marg.

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital


Penelope Voss

Penelope VossRichmond-Tweed, NSW

  • Verified customer

Love Cosmetic Capital

published

Low prices on my favourite products. Very fast shipping. Many thanks for this great site where you can get what you need cheaper than the shops. I highly recommend Cosmetic Capital.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you've loved all your products Penelope!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital


Hobbsie

Hobbsie

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Great Service

published

I have found the site easy to navigate, and am very happy with all aspects of the company, from order to prompt delivery. I would highly recommend this company for value and professionalism.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for your kind words Hobbsie!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital


Dani

DaniMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Great product's & fantastic prices!

published

I've bought a lot from this site and Will continue buying. Great prices an a huge range keeps me coming back. quick postage too! Would highly recommend buyin from cosmetic capital!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

So glad you've had such a great experience with us Dani!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital


Cassandra Cochrane

Cassandra CochraneCentral Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Awesome website. Good deals

published

Easy to navigate through website. ITEMS categorised well, large range of products available, extremely satisfied with quality of products purchased and were well packaged, Great discounts offered and fast delivery to rural area.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
1 comment
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Thank you for your great review Cassandra! We love hearing that people in rural areas can get their orders just as fast as those in the city!

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetic Capital


Page 1 of 6

Questions & Answers

Tanzin

Tanzinasked

Right now i am living in japan.. I want to order these product.. I really want... How will i order this? Please help me.. :(

No answers

Nur

Nurasked

Can i go to the shop myself to buy ur products??

1 answer
Cosmetic Capital
CassieCosmetic Capital

Hi Nur, we are a purely online site so we don't have a physical store location. But you can buy all our products through our site www.cosmeticcapital.com.au and we deliver to anywhere in Australia. Have a great day!


Sharon T.

Sharon T.asked

Can we shop from New Zealand

1 answer
Shannon
Shannon

Nope they don't :/ only Australia but even that shipping is slow & unreliable. your not missing out promise!


Get an answer from our members and Cosmetic Capital representatives

Other Beauty Product Retailers


ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.