??!
1 photo
StrawberryNET

Reviews

(2,393)
(522)
(157)
(76)
(175)
  • Product Quality
    4.6 (124)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (6) · No (142)
  • Shipping
    4.6 (90)


  • Verified customer

An example of efficiency

published

I have been a faithful customer of StrawberryNet for many years and have always had full satisfaction with the products I buy and specially with their service and prompt delivery.
I have recommended StrawberryNet to many friends and everybody is happy, so well done!!!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


Julie-AnnV

Julie-AnnVGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified customer

Perfect

published

StrawberryNet is very easy to use just put in what you want in the search engine and up it comes, prices are very competitive delivery was great came a lot quicker than I thought perfume was fantastic

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Jo G

Jo GSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Great products and competitive prices

published

Great products and competitive prices of different products. Have been ordering from strawberrynet for a number of years and will continue to. Order most of my beauty and perfume needs whether male or female

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Cathy

CathySouth Australia

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Great range of products...

published

Easy navigation for finding products, great genuine product range available and all of excellent quality. Packaged well and delivery is quick. Strawberrynet is my go to website for all cosmetics and hair products. Great fragrance range for both men and women. Have referred many people to Strawberrynet.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


lynn harrison

lynn harrisonGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Shall continue purchasing from Strawberrynet.

published

I have been dealing with this company for many years and I shall continue buying from them for many more. Always extremely satisfied with my purchases. Lynn Harrison, Melbourne, Australia.

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


JanetS

JanetSSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

The perfect cream blush

published

I just love this blush cream - can't find it anywhere to buy in Australia and so I found it on Strawberry.net. I had an extra % saving offer so bought 2!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


  • Verified customer

I have shopped at Strawberry for many years, I just keep going back, Good products. Excellent and quick delivery.

published

Extremely easy site to use, the range of products are amazing. Good reviews if you're looking for something different. I've never been disappointed in anything I've bought, hence the reason I keep going back.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


  • Verified customer

bit hard to review a product you have never received

published

never received the product very disappointed
paid and never received the product
paid for never received it
no follow up from your customer service
disappointed never received the product
why ask for a review when i never received the product

Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Always good deals and reliable

published

Very easy website to navigate.
They have a very wide range of products, some with great specials. They are always running discounted deals.
I have used Strawberry net for many years now and have always been happy with their products and if there is any problem they are always great to deal with a quick and helpful response.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Strawberrynet AU

published

The website/app is great very easy to find what I’m looking for very word search, And the range is extensive. I love that I can buy the large sizes. I would appreciate faster delivery times to NZ however, two weeks can be a frustrating wait.

Product Quality
Shipping
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


VickiC

VickiCMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified customer

ACCOLADES APLENTY FROM ME !

published

As I can no longer obtain Shiseido in AU Strawberrynet has been a lifeline. When YSL changed the format of a mascara I have used for years and which has made it unusable for me my monies were refunded in full. I cannot speak highly enough of this facility.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


  • Verified customer

Great product arrived quickly, happy customer

published

Great product arrived quickly, happy customer, love Elizabeth Arden products, happy to have products arrive so early well-before the expected date love the product. Would like to see the full range of products

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


  • Verified customer

Always get what I want when I need it, great price and great service!!!!

published

great brands with very competitive prices, efficient and reliable delivery, products are easy to find on site, never had any problems with company, product or delivery, you won't be disappointed!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


  • Verified customer

Shopping with strawberry.net

published

I can buy exactly what I want when I need it. And cost is reasonable. The brand I buy is not easy to find and they keep the whole range
Its a win win as far as i am concerned.

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Ruxi

RuxiPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Fast and reliable

published

I have shopped at Strawberrynet for over 15 years. All products are genuine. One of my fav brands, Cle de Peau, is hard to find, so I always head to their site to stock up. The online and mobile interfaces are improving all the time. My loyalty rewards make me come back for good offers. Check prices elsewhere though, to make sure you get the best deal.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

JanetteC

JanetteCPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Easy way to buy products

published

Have used this site for years and is easy to navigate.
The products I want are usually available and the price is good.
The products are always great and in excellent condition and come relatively quickly

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


  • Verified customer

Reliable and quick

published

I found navigation around the store very easy, I just search what I want, and the range of products is great, more that what I can get in my own area, and the quality seems to be exactly the same, I can’t tell the difference, if there is a difference, I have bought many products, as yet am totally satisfied

Product Quality
Date PurchasedDecember 2019

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!!!

published

This website is very disappointing!! I created a new login with my new maiden name and was advised via email to prove that I am myself with 3months of my bank statement and/or photo of my credit card!! This is not acceptable and an invasion of privacy. They say it’s to fight against fraud but what do they do with all that information?!? Are they fraud themselves?!? PayPal would be sufficient as a confirmation!
I would rather pay extra than buy from Strawberrynet!!

Return Claim MadeYes

  • Verified customer

Make-a-mends Conditioner

published

Easy order and payment process.
Arrived in good time especially seen as its almost Christmas and couriers etc are extremely busy.
This is my favourite conditioner that has been re branded here and I don't like the new formulation so happy to find some!

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


  • Verified customer

Disappointing

published

I purchase Calvin Klein Eternity in Oct, in all the years I have been buying this perfume from this site, thus is the first time in utterly disappointed with it.
There is no smell , I have written to two different people and no response
I will not be buying from here again

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


Page 1 of 167

Questions & Answers

Sara

Saraasked

I have just found out I have a customs charge of £11.50 which I'm not happy to pay so what happens if I dont collect please ?

No answers

zoe20004

zoe20004asked

Hi I’m putting order but the price keeps coming in
US Money not Australia why this happening please
Regard
Rawya
[email removed]

2 answers
SherryMiyano
SherryMiyano

It is because their company is based in Hong Kong where they trade in HK dollars, RMB or USD.

RogerR
RogerR

At the top of the website, select your currency and language.


Liz

Lizasked

I have purchased Lancôme Absolute day cream as well as the night cream. The day cream affects and stings my eyes for the entire day. I have been using this cream for years and haven't had this in the past. I feel this is a faulty product and wish to have a full refund. Liz

2 answers
vivienne1
vivienne1

Hi Liz,
could it be the sunscreen in the day cream which is causing the eye reaction?
I find I cannot wear creams with sunscreen as it irritates my eyes.
how did you find the night cream?
Kind regards marie
P.S. I am thinking of buying the nightcream

Liz
Liz

Hi Vivienne. I don’t know whether it could be sun cream I normally don’t buy cream with that in it. The night cream was fine and I was able to use that. Unfortunately Strawberry net wouldn’t refund.


Get an answer from our members and StrawberryNET representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.