??!
1 photo
StrawberryNET

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
2,386
4 star
520
3 star
156
2 star
76
1 star
173

  • Verified customer

Disappointing

published

I purchase Calvin Klein Eternity in Oct, in all the years I have been buying this perfume from this site, thus is the first time in utterly disappointed with it.
There is no smell , I have written to two different people and no response
I will not be buying from here again

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


Eleanor C.

Eleanor C.Victoria

Don't buy Chanel perfume. It smells off after only 8 months!

published

I bought a bottle of Coco Chanel perfume for $300. After a few months I noticed that it did not seem as strong as my last bottle. I recently compared with a friends bottle and it definitely smells different, doesn't last at all and is not even a nice scent. Strawberrynet refuse to offer a replacement or refund.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedFebruary 2019
  • Verified customer

Very good

published

Easy to navigate the store. Easy to find the product when I know tha name of the brand I am after. I was satisfy enough with the quality of product I bought

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Laraine Davies

Laraine DaviesSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Has Become Too Expense and Cheaper in Dept Store Here

published

fair enough to navigate and find
Not always what i want
Quality ok as I only buy what I know and use
The cost has gone up dramatically in the last 6 to 12 months and makes most people I know buy locally

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


Joyce Wickins

Joyce WickinsGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

A great way to receive the products of my choice.

published

I nearly always find my needs and like the efficient delivery time. I do enjoy incentives to buy when the price is right because of the Australian Dollar being lower.

Shipping
Date PurchasedNovember 2019

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


  • Verified customer

Not always cheaper

published

I have emailed more than once that some of your products are listed at a higher price than recommended retail. I get emails back saying 10% gst has to be added in Australia. Your listed price is higher than here after tax added. Doesnt make sense

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


KatherineD

KatherineDSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Best place on the net for bargains and great customer service!

published

Strawberry NET is my go-to for genuine discount cosmetics. They have some amazing bargains and I am able to buy a lot of the stuff I like for a fraction of the price. I love the fact that postage is free and everything arrives really quickly. Cant fault them!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


Sorensorry

SorensorryTownsville

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified customer

Great product, price & service

published

My perfume was delivered quickly, and was just as I hoped it would be. Smells wonderful as did the tester. The price was amazingly reasonable. Look forward to my next visit to Strawberrynet

Product Quality
Shipping
Date PurchasedNovember 2019

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Shelley

ShelleySydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Ive been purchasing for years & years now & never disappointed! Thankyou

published

Probably been purchasing approximately 15 years now?...however a very long time, only once did I have to correct an order & dealt with them directly on their toll free number....Every other time products arrive in tact & magnificent that we can track once they reach Australia...in which I do.... Ive recommended "Strawbs" as we call it too both family & friends.... its my beauty source of purchasing... A hint to buyers.... I visit my local Lancome for example to check the colour as they vary widely from country to country..so be mindful but for beauty...yes cant fault it.!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Love Bed Head shampoo and conditioner and its a great price

published

Very easy to navigate the website and find the items I was looking for. Very satisfied with the product and price. I have purchased from Strawberry Net previously and recieve delivery within 2 weeks

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


  • Verified customer

received my order perfectly. they packed it securely too.

published

the website is easy to use, just went through the type of item and you filter things you want. I am satisfied with the range of products available and the quality too.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


Kaye

KayeChristchurch

  • Verified customer

Clinque Skincare

published

Strawberry Net is one of the cheapest place online to buy Clinique Skincare, fast delivery and good discounts over and above your normal membership discount wouldn't hesitate to buy from Strawberry Net again

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


SuzanneH

SuzanneHSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

I have been a StrawberryNet customer for over 20 years

published

I have purchased all my perfumes and skin care products from StrawberryNet as retailers can never compete with these prices. Delivery is normally 3 - 4 days and my only concern is that when they used to be delivered to my door, now I have to pick it up from the post office. I find the unboxed products are great value as are the perfume testers that have never been used. I also appreciate the loyality discounts

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


  • Verified customer

Great Products, Great Service, Timely Delivery

published

I was able to find the products I wanted at a good price. The range available is reasonable, could be even better! The quality of products I chose were excellent.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Matthew M.

Matthew M.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

7 years of great service

published

These guys wont B S you, they sell it at a great price and delivery has always been on time. I've been using them for 5 years. Thanks for saving me the Christmas rush on the high street.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Lani L.

Lani L.Perth, WA

expensive when compared to other products out there

published

Was so excited when first came on board.
It was easy to navigate and a delight to receive
But unfortunately really unsatisfied with products and prices.
I am so SORRY but I have to let this one go.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2017
See all answers

Simon I

Simon IMelbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified customer

Used to love it

published

Have used Strawberry Net for may years. Recently paid hundreds of dollars for a moisturiser that was 2 and a half years old. This was not advertised. Selling off old stock has really made me question whether I would ever use them again. Buyer beware.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2019
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


Anetta

AnettaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Very expensive

published

Strawberry net became more expensive than shops. Be aware! For example Estee Lauder costs $49 in Myers or David Jones and $71.50 on Strawberry net (hot sale item). The most products are more expensive than in other shops.


HelenB

HelenBPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Great Discount for Quality Products

published

I have used StrawberryNet for many years. The website is easy to navigate with a wonderful range of quality products. My experience on this occasion was even more worthwhile with a generous discount on offer. Thank you

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


Robyn J.

Robyn J.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Always a great shop. A satisfied customer

published

I enjoy the whole experience from browsing products, reading reviews and product details to the purchase and tracking. It's like Christmas when my order arrives. The quality of product and the condition on arrival is superior. The purple ribbon tied around the box makes the box easily recognizable.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET


Page 1 of 166

Questions & Answers

Sara

Saraasked

I have just found out I have a customs charge of £11.50 which I'm not happy to pay so what happens if I dont collect please ?

No answers

zoe20004

zoe20004asked

Hi I’m putting order but the price keeps coming in
US Money not Australia why this happening please
Regard
Rawya
[email removed]

2 answers
SherryMiyano
SherryMiyano

It is because their company is based in Hong Kong where they trade in HK dollars, RMB or USD.

RogerR
RogerR

At the top of the website, select your currency and language.


Liz

Lizasked

I have purchased Lancôme Absolute day cream as well as the night cream. The day cream affects and stings my eyes for the entire day. I have been using this cream for years and haven't had this in the past. I feel this is a faulty product and wish to have a full refund. Liz

2 answers
vivienne1
vivienne1

Hi Liz,
could it be the sunscreen in the day cream which is causing the eye reaction?
I find I cannot wear creams with sunscreen as it irritates my eyes.
how did you find the night cream?
Kind regards marie
P.S. I am thinking of buying the nightcream

Liz
Liz

Hi Vivienne. I don’t know whether it could be sun cream I normally don’t buy cream with that in it. The night cream was fine and I was able to use that. Unfortunately Strawberry net wouldn’t refund.


Get an answer from our members and StrawberryNET representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.