??!
1 photo
StrawberryNET
4.5 from 3,408 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Product Quality
    4.5 (194)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (12) · No (212)
  • Shipping
    4.4 (153)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Baz

BazCentral, SA

  • Verified customer

My favourite perfume.

published

I was extremely happy with the price of my favourite perfume. Without Strawberry Net I would not be able to afford to buy it. My parcels are always very well packed and arrive in a reasonable time.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Beautiful product. Fantastic service....

published

I have always enjoyed the fantastic range of products. I have always been impressed with the quality of products I have bought. Very satisfied with my purchases....Would not hesitate to recommend Strawberry net for On line shopping for Cosmetics and skincare....

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Helen

HelenGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Very happy customer of many years

published

I’ve been buying from Strawberrynet for many years. They have a great range of products at reasonable prices and have a decent loyalty plan. The delivery service is always reliable.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how StrawberryNET compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
KalliS

KalliSMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified customer

Thank goodness they stock Kerastase

published

I purchase a 1litre bottle of Kerastase Oleo Relax conditioner, which is VERY hard to find in Australia. Thank goodness Strawberry NET had a bottle!! It was easy to order and my conditioner arrived when they said it would.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Love shopping with strawberry net....so much better than retail shops.....and cheaper!

published

Very easy to navigate and a great range of products. Quality of the products I purchase is excellent ( usually Lancome skin care and Shiseido make up)

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

SandraP

SandraPSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Products are all part of my daily beauty routine. Can't live without then.

published

Site is very easy to navigate - most of the time all my daily used products are readily available and the prices are reasonable.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Wonderful website

published

Easy to use website. Great range of products. Good pricing. Items well wrapped and packaged upon arrival. Speedy delivery and able to track.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

I LOVE this site!

published

I have always found what I was looking for. Easy to navigate and the products that I have received were always sent in a timely manner with xlnt communication.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Buying perfume

published

It’s very easy to purchase and absolutely your reward system and discounts keep me coming back. Thank you very much.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how StrawberryNET compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Have always loved this perfume

published

Was a little bit tricky, site kept flicking back and forth, maybe my tablet!?
Site then added a product I didn't order , I didn't realize until after I had submitted the order, bit of a challenge, canceling and reordering,
And in that time there was a slight price increase !

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Good prices, great service and delivery

published

I found exactly what I wanted at a good price. Discounts offered were given as promised. Good communication re order and tracking. I was very surprised how quickly my order was delivered. Driver arrived on time and actually waited for me to collect the parcel from him. Very happy with this purchase.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Great reliable site .. always happy

published

Great trustworthy reliable site . Fast delivery and fair pricing , quality products . I’m Always satisfied and happy . I Recommend to all

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Too long in postage

published

It took 3 weeks in postage. This is way too long, I haven't used strawberrynet for a while and tried them again. It's easier to shop within my city.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Craig

Craig

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Terrible Customer Service

published

I have used StrawberryNet for over ten years and their prices have increased to where they are now almost the same as in my local store. Also gone is the free shipping with no minimum spend. I can’t even begin to describe how terrible their customer service is with no availability to track the parcel. A recent order of mine never arrived and their reply was it reached my country and they will not accept any responsibility. Another package arrived damaged and they wanted me to mail the item back to Hong Kong to assess. Used to love this site but they do not understand how to keep a loyal customer.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Buyers beware. Always check products on arrival. Don’t wait to use when ready. Website won’t help with faulty products.

published

Purchased Chanel Chance perfume. Faulty spray. As I didn’t open till I finished other bottle was passed 30 days. If you have to purchase from this site - CHECK all products on arrival

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedMay 2020
See all answers
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how StrawberryNET compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Russ

RussSydney, NSW

Actual expiring date covered

published

Actual expiring date of the product (in 2 months) covered by a fake date. Had never seen that before, shocking!

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers
Consumer

ConsumerSydney

  • 12 reviews
  • 11 likes

Beware of pricing

published

Unlike all other online businesses and retail shops, Strawberry NET does not include the GST in the advertised price - so when the product highlights that it's lower than the RRP - just remember that everywhere else the RRP includes GST. Was looking at several Clarins products and comparing them to buying from Clarins direct either online or at DJs or Myers. More expensive across the board.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Net

NetGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Sells fake products!!!!! BEWARE

published

I bought Kerastase masque through myDeals.com and then I found out the product‘s original seller Is StrawberryNet. I’ve been using kerastase Oleo-relax and I love it, I usually get it from our local hair salon but bcoz of the lockdown I’ve been looking for it online and thought I’d try the bigger size 500ml (worth $185). When it arrived the cream inside looks different than the original Kerastase. I want to return it it’s a scam.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers
AdeleQ

AdeleQ

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Expiry Date of SPF50 Dermalogica age smart

published

I received my Dermalogica Age Smart SPF50 dynamic skin recovery with an expiry date 12/2020. Very disappointing for an expensive and high end product, to arrive with 3 months to use.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Eileen

EileenMid North Coast, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Good price, big product range and speedy delivery!

published

StrawberryNet has a very varied product range. The site is easy to navigate and the prices are good! I was also very pleased with the speedy delivery process! Definitely a good company to use for your beauty needs!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Page 1 of 171

Questions & Answers

Lia J

Lia Jasked

Is Lancome Nutrix 'The Real Deal'..?

No answers
Annie

Annieasked

Where would i find body cream

1 answer
Annie
Annie

Looking for body cream.

john

johnasked

Do you stock Tigi Super Star Blow dry lotion

No answers

Get an answer from our members and StrawberryNET representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.