??!
1 photo
StrawberryNET

Reviews

(2,406)
(526)
(156)
(76)
(177)
  • Product Quality
    4.7 (136)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (6) · No (157)
  • Shipping
    4.6 (102)
Debbie C.

Debbie C.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified customer

Very satisfied customer!

published

I've been a customer for years and very happy with the range and selection.
I would like to see some of the old lipstick colours I use make a come back though!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Sylvia Allen

Sylvia AllenGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

I haven’t received my order

published

It’s been almost a month and still no sign of my order. Not happy!!! I can’t give a review of the product because I don’t have it!!! Once again. NOT HAPPY!!

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Great way to get what you need.

published

They are quick and if there are any problems they are quick to respond. I use products that are not that easy to find. Its great that strawberry net provide such a large range.

Product Quality

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how StrawberryNET compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

I have been using Cellex C for 40 years and I love it - it has been excellent for my sensitive skin

published

Very satisfied with the range .
It was very easy to find what I wanted - I just went the the letter C in the index.
I know the quality is 100% as always.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Lack of delivery back up plans

published

Aware Covid-19 causes delays in delivery but no excuse, Strawberrynet should have back up plans keeping customers happy and not having them wait over 3 weeks for their purchase. DISAPPOINTING!

Shipping
Date PurchasedMarch 2020

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Adie

AdieWeston Creek 2611, ACT

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Wonderfully personal convenience.

published

I have used and bought from Strawberry for years. Sometimes I am disappointed to find the article I want from Elizabeth Arden is not available, eg ceramide cleanser. I can usually wait awhile so no problem.
The best service I have had was with a faulty product and within a few hours the replacement was on its way to me. I sent a photo but didn't need to send the damaged jar back, all most satisfactory.

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Convenient and Genuine Product

published

Convenient and fast service to your door..as well as loyalty rewards...great genuine products ..vast range...love strawberrynet for all my cosmetic and beauty needs!! Can't recommend it enough for all saive shoppers.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Excellent and met my high expectation

published

All easy and quick. Strawberry although they offer a good range of products and brands I hope that in the future it might become wider providing even more choice. That sums it up for me.

Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified customer

Been using for years!

published

Very satisfied with product I buy, at a much better price that’s why I buy through strawberry net for years ! Good delivery, much easier than others, love the discount, and recommend to all
My friends and family, so Thank you

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how StrawberryNET compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Brain J

Brain JWanganui

  • Verified customer

Easy site to navigate and good prices

published

Very satisfied with my products purchased, however disappointed that my Elizabeth Arden eye makeup remover tends to come and go and so not always available. I tend to buy the majority of my skin care and makeup on this site because it is such a great saving on department store prices. So easy to order from home and have the good quality products delivered well wrapped within about 10 days, free delivery to the door.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Dias

DiasPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Good Service & Reasonable choice of products

published

Generally dispatched within 24 hours and received within 8 days but this time unfortunately with Coronavirus it didn’t arrive until 18 days later. No fault of Strawberrynet, just an overwhelmed postal delivery service within Australia. I have had these products before so not reviewing them.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Oldie

Oldie

  • Verified customer

Some good discounts

published

Some discounts are good, but I preferred the “the more you buy the higher your reward” discounts
I do wish they would keep products longer, it’s annoying that I can’t order my preferred shade of lipsticks and foundation time and time again.
I do like the fast free delivery and the fact my products always arrive in good order.
The site is also great to navigate through

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Great site, great products, easy!

published

I have been using this site for years. It is very easy to use and saves me time and money. Love it! I rarely buy makeup and skincare anywhere else

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Maj

Maj

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Best website

published

This is the Best site for make up, best products And I am very happy I have been ordering from here for years and will continue thank you so much..

Product Quality
Shipping

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Baz

BazCentral, SA

  • Verified customer

Strawberry Net is a wonderful company with great prices.

published

I find the Strawberry Net site very easy to use. The range of products is excellent and the prices even better. Service is prompt and purchases are carefully packed. I would not be able to afford my perfume if I had to buy it in a retail store. I love Strawberry Net for that reason alone without all the excellent prices for skin care and make up.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how StrawberryNET compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Awesome Service

published

Easy to find the products on Strawberry net that you are looking for, great selection to choose from. Competitive prices and delivery is quick! Awesome service, would recommend thanks guys!

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Wonderful

published

I think the store is great the range is wonderful, I’m happy with the quality. The delivery service is very quick and they let you know where your parcel is

Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Products I use that I can’t buy easily

published

I love using Strawberry Net at it is convenient and reliable, although you need to know the prices as sometimes the specials are not quite the value they say, however the pricing is excellent on the hole and the products are always legitimate

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

LyudaF

LyudaFGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great

published

Easy to find what i need it, lots of choices, great products. Quick delivered even from other side of the world to Australia. Great work, thank you for ur work

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers
  • Verified customer

An example of efficiency

published

I have been a faithful customer of StrawberryNet for many years and have always had full satisfaction with the products I buy and specially with their service and prompt delivery.
I have recommended StrawberryNet to many friends and everybody is happy, so well done!!!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Page 1 of 168

Questions & Answers

john

johnasked

Do you stock Tigi Super Star Blow dry lotion

No answers
Sara

Saraasked

I have just found out I have a customs charge of £11.50 which I'm not happy to pay so what happens if I dont collect please ?

No answers
zoe20004

zoe20004asked

Hi I’m putting order but the price keeps coming in
US Money not Australia why this happening please
Regard
Rawya
[email removed]

2 answers
SherryMiyano
SherryMiyano

It is because their company is based in Hong Kong where they trade in HK dollars, RMB or USD.

RogerR
RogerR

At the top of the website, select your currency and language.

Get an answer from our members and StrawberryNET representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.