??!
1 photo
StrawberryNET
4.5 from 3,418 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Product Quality
    4.5 (202)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (13) · No (219)
  • Shipping
    4.4 (157)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
  • Verified customer

Placed an order 19 January. Still waiting for delivery.

published

I usually have no trouble with timely deliveries from Strawberry net but more than 3 weeks is too long to wait for a package to an urban centre in NZ.
If you're happy to wait longer than usual, then Strawberry Net is still a good online option for beauty products.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

StrawberryNET is the best

published

I living in New Zealand and order all my skin care off StrawberryNET. Cheapest, fast delivery and when there was a broken bottle, they replaced right away. Totally recommend.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2021
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Pretty good with good delivery

published

Received product in a good time frame. Only issue is that they could not supply the full order but everything else is awesome

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how StrawberryNET compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lady Grey

Lady GreyPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Beware of old dry mascara

published

I opened my Diorshow mascara 6 weeks after I received it and have found that it was dry and flaky. I have no idea how long this mascara has been sitting in the warehouse before it was sent to me, I dare say quite a while!
I have asked for a replacement or refund but as I was 2 weeks out of the 30 day return window, my request was denied. Poor show StrawberryNet, for not honouring a faulty product. I have been a customer for many years. Not any more, I'll be going elsewhere for my skincare and makeup purchases.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Excellent Service

published

The store provides everything that I require, regarding selection of the products I use, pricing and delivery. There are times when Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Night Cream does not appear in the lists for purchase.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2021
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Prompt delivery of order, competitive prices

published

Ordered online, order arrived, correct and quick, very happy.
Website a bit clumsy, found what I wanted but could have been easier.
No issues with payment.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2021
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

I wasn't sure if I miss read the product but it was for men

published

The quality is good but again it is a masculine product - I may have misread the description as I loved the female perfume which is no longer available

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Lyn

Lyn

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Amazing Product Range

published

I was so pleased to be able to purchase my favorite mascara, which up until now, I could only get overseas in the norther hemisphere. I was so happy that I bought two of the items as well as another product.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2021
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

parte39

parte39Victoria, 3163

Strawberrynet- An online Beauty store and parfumerie.

published

The alphabetical listing by brand name is helpful in identifying and finding products. They do not stock everything. There is a lot to choose from. I do not know a store that does stock everything. I knew the products from previous purchases or sample testers and workshops. Quality of product from the store was good. They welcome product reviews and feedback and they published mine online. I volunteered to write a review(s).

Incentivised ReviewNo
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how StrawberryNET compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Wonderful service

published

Great service thanks I will use it again love strawberry net . I don't do well on computer but they made ir easy

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Baz

BazCentral, SA

  • Verified customer

My favourite perfume.

published

I was extremely happy with the price of my favourite perfume. Without Strawberry Net I would not be able to afford to buy it. My parcels are always very well packed and arrive in a reasonable time.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Beautiful product. Fantastic service....

published

I have always enjoyed the fantastic range of products. I have always been impressed with the quality of products I have bought. Very satisfied with my purchases....Would not hesitate to recommend Strawberry net for On line shopping for Cosmetics and skincare....

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Helen

HelenGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Very happy customer of many years

published

I’ve been buying from Strawberrynet for many years. They have a great range of products at reasonable prices and have a decent loyalty plan. The delivery service is always reliable.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

KalliS

KalliSMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified customer

Thank goodness they stock Kerastase

published

I purchase a 1litre bottle of Kerastase Oleo Relax conditioner, which is VERY hard to find in Australia. Thank goodness Strawberry NET had a bottle!! It was easy to order and my conditioner arrived when they said it would.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Love shopping with strawberry net....so much better than retail shops.....and cheaper!

published

Very easy to navigate and a great range of products. Quality of the products I purchase is excellent ( usually Lancome skin care and Shiseido make up)

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how StrawberryNET compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
SandraP

SandraPSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Products are all part of my daily beauty routine. Can't live without then.

published

Site is very easy to navigate - most of the time all my daily used products are readily available and the prices are reasonable.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Wonderful website

published

Easy to use website. Great range of products. Good pricing. Items well wrapped and packaged upon arrival. Speedy delivery and able to track.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

I LOVE this site!

published

I have always found what I was looking for. Easy to navigate and the products that I have received were always sent in a timely manner with xlnt communication.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Buying perfume

published

It’s very easy to purchase and absolutely your reward system and discounts keep me coming back. Thank you very much.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

  • Verified customer

Have always loved this perfume

published

Was a little bit tricky, site kept flicking back and forth, maybe my tablet!?
Site then added a product I didn't order , I didn't realize until after I had submitted the order, bit of a challenge, canceling and reordering,
And in that time there was a slight price increase !

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with StrawberryNET

Page 1 of 171

Questions & Answers

Kez

Kezasked

R Lancôme products the real deal. Ordered Lancôme nutrix body butter half the price than it is at David Jones.

No answers
Lia J

Lia Jasked

Is Lancome Nutrix 'The Real Deal'..?

No answers
Annie

Annieasked

Where would i find body cream

1 answer
Annie
Annie

Looking for body cream.

Get an answer from our members and StrawberryNET representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.