??!
1 photo
bellabox
3.9 from 528 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Product Quality
    4.2 (105)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (7) · No (98)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
chrissy2802

chrissy2802SYDNEY

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great Gift

published

I received my 6-month Bellabox subscription as a gift from a friend in London. It's very exciting to get a gift every month.
The only disappointment is the first 3 boxes so far have included sunscreen. All the other products are great

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
bellabox
bella b.bellabox

Good value, quick response customer service

published

I really enjoy getting bellabox every month! I've been subscribing for a year and the boxes are always good, and occasionally you get some really nice full size products. Ive ordered a limited edition box as well and that was great value.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
bellabox
bella b.bellabox

Love it!

published

Great value for money. Love ordering from Bellabox. Always has great products and the team is always super friendly. Would recommend.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
bellabox
bella b.bellabox
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how bellabox compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Hannah

HannahRichmond-Tweed, NSW

  • Verified customer

Worth the money

published

Bellabox is one thing i look forward to receiving every month with their monthly subscription, its a fun way of giving yourself self care and love at the same time and for all 10 months i have received more value in the box than i have paid for. I honestly love the surprise products and have only received positive interactions with their team and would highly recommend this to anyone whos interested in trying new products or starting to get into beauty routines :)

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
bellabox
bella b.bellabox
Kristine

Kristine Perth, WA

Love it

published

Love receiving my box each month I have been able to try out products I have not tried before and its so easy to purchase something if you love it. The site itself is easy to navigate. You always receive at least one full size product and I love when I can use the opt in link to pick a product. I recently had an issue with a faulty product. Customer service got back to me the same day and where more than happy to replace the item. Fantastic, friendly customer service.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
bellabox
bella b.bellabox

Hi Kristine,

Thank you so much, so happy we could get your issues fixed up! :)

  • Verified customer

small monthly treat yourself with no regrets

published

Every month I get a little excited when this box arrives. There's always new products to try and sometimes even a good old trusty product in a fun travel size. These all vary in price range which is great when you get to sample a product you that you may be hesitant to try due to budget. Initially when I first subscribed I thought it would only be sample sized products, however, was pleasantly surprised to received full sized branded products (BONUS). If you're not too keen on a particular product, it's quite easy to hand over to a fellow pal who is willing to try it out.
My experience with customer service was pretty great when I have encountered a small problem. They respond and rectify the situation very quickly.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
bellabox
bella b.bellabox

I love my monthly box of self care items.

published

Each month I received some wonderful new products to try. With 1-2 full size products in each box it’s fantastic value for money.
I did have one item missing in one box so I emailed them and they replied instantly and are happy to send me the item.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedJanuary 2021
See all answers
1 comment
bellabox
bella b.bellabox
Izzy Rowe

Izzy RoweThe Mallee, VIC

Beautiful, high quality products!!

published

The store is very easy to navigate, I get a great range of products! The quality of the products are always of very high quality and I always look forward to my next box

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedJanuary 2021
See all answers
1 comment
bellabox
bella b.bellabox
Kim B

Kim B

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Fantastic product & mediocre customer care

published
Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2021
See all answers
3 comments
bellabox
bella b.bellabox
Kim B
Kim B
bellabox
bella b.bellabox
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how bellabox compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Eliza M.

Eliza M.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Awesome service! :)

published

The store online is very easy to navigate and fine what you want! I'm very satisfied with the quality of beauty products the bella boxes provide with such an affordable price! :) All the products I've been given in my box has been very nice and useful to use in my everyday life, I recommend this service bella box to anyone who want to try out new, affordable and great quality products/samples for an awesome price! :)

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2020
See all answers
2 comments
bellabox
bella b.bellabox

Ahhhh, thanks so much, Eliza! xxxxx

Eliza M.
Eliza M.

No worries!! :) xx

Donna

DonnaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Bella boxes each month

published

I look forward to my package each month. It is very exciting. I try all the products and are very happy and even brought the full products.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
See all answers
1 comment
bellabox
bella b.bellabox

Hi Donna,

Thank you so much :)

GrimReaper555

GrimReaper555South East Queensland, QLD

  • 24 reviews
  • 20 likes
  • Verified customer

They really do send the best samples and some big items too

published

First when you sign up to Bella box you explain to them what you prefer or like more such as make up or skin care, etc. Some of the boxing samples are disappointing and have no use for them but that is quite rare. When the small samples you like arrive in a month you can then choose to buy more as you don’t have to spend more money buying the whole lot at a store. Sometimes they even ship big items. So for example I like skin care so I have had big samples of dragon blood and skin regeneration products which I extremely like and find useful. And for only 20 dollars a month it is great. The boxes the products come in are adorable too. You can subscribe and unsubscribe anytime you want as well. Customer service is great and fast too.

  • Thumbnail
Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
bellabox
bella b.bellabox

Thank you so much!!

xxx

Angeline C.

Angeline C.Sydney, NSW

Thank you!

published

Very happy with my Bellaboxes. I've had my subscription for several years now & never felt disappointed. Customer Service is also great as I received a damaged eyeshadow and they replaced it for me.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
bellabox
bella b.bellabox
dougalmcdoodle

dougalmcdoodleadelaide

  • 3 reviews
  • 4 likes

problem sorted.

published

I had a problem and after contacting bellabox thru product review it was sorted in a quick and friendly manner,thankyou.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
3 comments
bellabox
bella b.bellabox
dougalmcdoodle
dougalmcdoodle

I have contacted you numerous times thru help@bellabox.com and hello@bellabox.com obviously neither of them successfully.i have also checked my spam , junk regularly and nothing there.

bellabox
bella b.bellabox
Rakhi

RakhiGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Thanks for helping me and giving me more reasons to love bella box. Appreciate what you are doing.

published

I'm very satisfied with variety of product's and with customer service. In December I will finish a year with bellabox. Worth trying it

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
bellabox
bella b.bellabox
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how bellabox compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Very Pleased

published

I have been a member of bellabox for around 8 years and have been very pleased with both the products I received and the level of customer service over the years. Mariane is always professional and quick to resolve any problems that may arise. The quality and range of products are always fantastic and I look forward to getting my parcel each month. It certainly helped me get through lockdown this year, and I definitely recommend to everyone, especially if you love makeup and beauty products.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Sam L

Sam LGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Complete rip off

published

Boxes were junk, most of the stuff was broken in there anyway. Once a box didn’t even arrive, customer service are extremely unprofessional and completely unhelpful. They make it almost impossible to cancel the subscription h less you log onto a computer. Again, customer service were completely unhelpful.

There are many other subscription boxes out there, AVOID Bellabox.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
bellabox
bella b.bellabox

Oh, Sam!

We are so sorry you feel this way! We pride ourselves on our Customer Service. Please, could you email us at help@bellabox.com.au with the subject Product Review so we can see where we went wrong?

Tomoko B.

Tomoko B.Sydney, NSW

Excellent customer service

published

I had a box delivered, and one of the products was damaged during the shipping. I contacted the customer service through email inquiry, and 5 minitues later I received a reply about replacement of the damaged item. The accident happens anytime when you source products from supplier to the customers but how you provide service to the inquiry is very vital.... Excellent customer service mentality count.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
bellabox
bella b.bellabox

They ripped me off - be careful

published
Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2019
See all answers
3 comments
bellabox
bella b.bellabox
Jean S.
Jean S.
bellabox
bella b.bellabox
Afia'a A.

Afia'a A.South East Queensland, QLD

This is an amazing gift!

published

I've recieved the 6 monthly gift for my birthday. I loved all the products and loved receiving something new every month. The presentation is also lovely. I have since gifted a few of my friend the 6 and 3 monthly bellabox.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
1 comment
bellabox
bella b.bellabox
Page 1 of 27

Questions & Answers

Brenda T

Brenda Tasked

I need to see if I can get the dotted and striped towels from my BellaBox, in green, please?

1 answer
bellabox
bella b.bellabox

Hi Brenda,

Thank you for getting in contact. I'm sorry but I'm not quite sure what you mean. Please can you kindly get in contact with our Customer Care Team at help@bellabox.com.au, they will be able to assist you. I have given them the heads up.

Kindest,

bellabox

Cassandra Anderson

Cassandra Andersonasked

Hello
Just wondering when my March bellabox will be coming has I haven’t received it has yet?
Cassandra Anderson at canderson@rspcasa.org.au

No answers
Jenni

Jenniasked

I want to no how i get in contact with yous i have received a mascara that was all clumpy and dry i couldnt use it and my next box has dark foundation colour and I'm fair I need the light one why am I getting products that I can't use ????

1 answer
bellabox
bella b.bellabox

Hi Jenni!

So sorry to hear this! Please contact our bellCare Team at help@bellabox.com.au and they will send a replacement out ASAP and check your beauty profile to make sure it has all been recorded ok.

xx

Get an answer from our members and bellabox representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.