??!
1 photo
BioMin C

BioMin C

4.9 from 17 reviews

Reviews

(16)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
  • Sensitivity Improvement Yes (10) · No (1)
  • Whitening Improvement Yes (8) · No (2)
  • Taste
    4.4 (7)
Tatycox

TatycoxSydney, NSW

Good product

published

My son had white stains on his front teeth and the stains started disappearing after a couple weeks of use. He does not like the minty flavor but tolerated this one.

Taste
Sensitivity Improvement Yes
Whitening Improvement No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified purchase

It Works!

published

This toothpaste has made my teeth feel stronger, my gums feel healthier too. It does leave my mouth a bit dry without rinsing, but if it's more effective this way then so be it. It's a effective toothpaste. We will order again.

Purchased in November 2019 at eBay for $12.00.

Sensitivity Improvement Yes
Whitening Improvement Yes

Been great so far

published

Was happy to find a strengthening toothpaste without fluoride. Since using it for a month my teeth feel stronger and possibly brighter. Would recommend to those wanting a better toothpaste than supermarket brands.

Taste
Sensitivity Improvement Yes
Whitening Improvement Yes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Toothpastes

Find out how BioMin C compares to other Toothpastes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Love this toothpaste

published

Been using for 3 months, my teeth were very sensitive, After using this toothpaste they are no longer so. about to order another supply, I know for me this toothpaste works

Purchased in July 2019 for $49.00.

Sensitivity Improvement Yes
Whitening Improvement Yes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Melinda Lampier

Melinda LampierSydney, NSW

Wish I had known earlier!

published

I am truly impressed with BioMin. Teeth and gums feel cleansed and strong and it has certainly helped ease the sensitivity I was experiencing in the past. I started using it a few months ago and has helped prepare my gums for the removal of wisdom teeth. Highly recommend - you wont look back!

Purchased in April 2019.

Taste
Sensitivity Improvement Yes
Whitening Improvement Yes
szilard b.

szilard b.

  • 2 reviews

The best toothpaste I've ever had.

published

I've spent years using a great variety of different healthy toothpastes. I've done the bicarb soda and salt mixture and I've done the charcoal with organic paste underneath. They were good. A friend of mine told me about BioMin C. He said using this product not only treated his dental problems but simply rebuilt his teeth. I thought that was worth a try. He was right. My teeth felt 'stronger' immediately. Throughout the last few weeks of using it I've noticed that the teeth not only feel stronger but  look whiter aswell with little discoloured areas of weakened enamel being rebuilt. I find BioMin C to be the most promising toothpaste I've sunk my teeth into. Literally.
Thank you.
Highly recommended product.
Szilard Balogh.

Purchased in March 2019 for $12.00.

Sensitivity Improvement Yes
Whitening Improvement Yes
  • Verified purchase

The Best Toothpaste

published

I love using Biomin C. It feels like i have really cleaned my teeth without all the harmful chemicals. I also feel it has an ongoing cleansing effect in my mouth after i finish brushing them. I would definitely recommend trying this product and i'm sure you will be satisfied.

Purchased in March 2019 for $12.95.

Sensitivity Improvement Yes
Whitening Improvement Yes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Toni

ToniCentral Queensland, QLD

Great toothpaste. Great for gums and teeth. If you want to protect and remineralise your teeth get this toothpaste.

published

No side effects. Leaves my mouth fresh. It is helping with sensitivity. I feel good knowing that I am not damaging my teeth and gums with chemicals. I recommend it.

Purchased in May 2019 at Online for $15.00.

Taste
Sensitivity Improvement Yes
Whitening Improvement No

Quality toothpaste with technical excellence

published

If only this product had been around years ago, I trust many a cavity would have been avoided! Do your research and learn from their product information and online videos. I'm a happy repeat customer, my teeth are feeling great with less sensitivity than before. An excellent product, A+

Purchased in November 2018.

Taste
Sensitivity Improvement Yes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Toothpastes

Find out how BioMin C compares to other Toothpastes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Leanne W

Leanne WSydney

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Fantastic product!

published

I am so happy to have found this product. It leaves my teeth feeling so clean and smooth, not to mention visibly whiter. This is my new ‘go to’ when it comes to toothpaste’ :-)

Purchased in April 2019.

Taste
Sensitivity Improvement No
Whitening Improvement Yes
1 comment
BioMin
Les S.BioMin

Hi Leanne, Thanks for making BioMin your go to product.

Aust

AustPerth, WA

Love this toothpaste!

published

Been searching a while for a great toothpaste to help remineralise my teeth and this toothpaste works great! It is awesomely gentle on the mouth and has a great, fresh, minty taste. Already recommended to all my family and friends and it really does what it says on the box, results won't be immediate, but after a month you should be feeling changes. It is amazing 100% recommended!!!

Purchased in February 2019.

Taste
Sensitivity Improvement Yes
Whitening Improvement Yes

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Peefer

PeeferGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

The taste is great the results are great.

published

No the opposite no issues at all and a mild tasting toothpaste.
The only side effect l have had is there is only one Stockist in Melbourne and the Website needs to improve

Purchased in February 2019 for $11.00.

Not overly abrasive

published

Not overly abrasive, and a lot cheaper than my previous remineralising toothpaste. The remineralising effect is well studied.
Taste is minty and warming.
No side effects.

Sue

SueBrisbane

BiominC toothpaste has really helped solving my dental problems

published

I have had a couple of medical conditions that have affected the enamel on my teeth - 3 went black and many went "dull". Once the medical condition was resolved and vitamin C levels corrected I still had black teeth. BiominC was very effective in reducing the black - I found the C more effective than the F. Now I am almost back to nice shiny smooth teeth.

  • Verified purchase

Best Toothpaste to use for strong and healthy teeth

published

My 15 year old daughter has been using BioMin C for about 4 to 5 months as I was concerned about very small cavities already being noticed by our dentist. Have just been to the dentist for a check up and gotten an all clear, no cavities to be concerned about. Very happy that this product really works how it’s meant to.

Toothpastes

Find out how BioMin C compares to other Toothpastes

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tim

Timlogan city

  • Verified purchase

Biomin c toothpaste

published

I have experienced no side affects from Biomin c. Decay is going away and teeth are becoming healthier and cleaner I would recommend this product to people who want to keep there teeth clean, strong and decay free.

Rangi

RangiSydney

  • Verified purchase

Fixed my ortho damage

published

I have been using clear aligners to help straighten my teeth. My dentist warned me that there may be some damage caused in the form of discolouring. Even though you can remove the aligners to wash you still wear them 22 hours per day, which must have some effect. I read about BIOMIN helping with orthodontics and thought I would give it a go. It's early days but the discolouring is going and my teeth look whiter.

Questions & Answers

Butterfly

Butterflyasked

Is the Biomin C even worth it to try when I have a white spot on my tooth I just want it gone away and the shipping price totally is outrageous? I would like a sample before I actually buy it.

1 answer
BioMin
Les S.BioMin

It depends on what the cause of the white spots are : if its fluorosis then there may be some benefit but it most likely not resolve the issue fully. If its demineralisation then we have clinical papers showing BioMin working and have customer feedback of success, but BioMin nor any product can not guarantee working for all. If the white spots are a genetic problem such as MIH (hypomineralisation) we do not have clinical data on this.

The reality is that repair of white spots take time (months). If you want a fast fix you may want talk to a dentist about an infusion treatment,(if suitable) but note it may be relatively expensive.

The freight we charge is the average price we pay, if you buy multiple items it is subsidised, and free if in Australia with 4 or more tubes.

Eva D.

Eva D.asked

Which one is more efficient to remineralize teeth Biomin C or Biomin F?

1 answer
BioMin
Les S.BioMin

Remineralisation is a dynamic process, you gain some apatite (tooth mineral) you loose some you gain some. Because BioMin F creates a more acid resistant outcome called fluorapatite it will perform better. Ie We recommend BioMin F to gain the best results and BioMin C for those who do not want to have fluoride in their toothpaste.

Get an answer from our members and BioMin representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.