??!
1 photo
Bondi Boost HG Conditioner

Bondi Boost HG Conditioner

4.8 from 272 reviews

Reviews

4.8

272 reviews
5
(224)
4
(41)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(3)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Chloe Davies

Chloe DaviesSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Nice and light for curly hair

published

I haven’t noticed any hair growth since using this in conjunction with the HG shampoo. However as a normal conditioner it is pretty good, nice and light for people with curly hair (I’ve noticed more bounce since using it which is awesome). It has a peppermint smell too which is different from all the coconut ones on the market.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Coloured and Normal
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Christine

ChristineSouth East Queensland, QLD

My very first product and I’m loving it!

published

My very first product and I’m loving it! The smell of peppermint and it just leave my hair easy to manage! It is still early to tell whether the hair growth works. Can’t wait to try the whole package to my ultimate hair care journey with Bondi Boost!

Purchased in April 2020.

Value for Money
Hair Type Coloured, Frizzy/Damaged and Oily

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Unreal results in just one wash!

published

Sceptical I thought I’d give this a go to help my fine hair. After just one wash I didn’t think a shampoo and conditioner would make such a difference, my hair feels like silk so I look forward to seeing how it goes over a few weeks

Purchased in April 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Coloured and Frizzy/Damaged
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shampoos & Conditioners

Find out how Bondi Boost HG Conditioner compares to other Shampoos & Conditioners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Aimee

AimeeSydney, NSW

A must have for DRY or DAMAGED hair

published

I have only used this product a few times and already my hair feels less damaged and dry. My hair is previously bleached and this product has begun to make my hair feel like real hair again. Paired with the growth spray, i can see these products bringing me to my hair goals.

Purchased in April 2020 for A$32.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Coloured, Dry and Frizzy/Damaged
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Noa Williams

Noa WilliamsGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

The BEST growth range

published

Perfect for my curly, dry hair, so much shine , moisture & smells amazing. I’ve only just started using the hair growth pack but boy have I already noticed a difference in the life of my hair ! LOVE!

Purchased in April 2020 at Bondiboost for A$55.00.

Value for Money
Hair Type Dry
Causes Irritation No
SBrook

SBrookCentral West, NSW

Growth Miracle Mask

published

I've only been using the Bondi Boost HG products for a couple of weeks (too soon to see obvious results), but the Growth Miracle Hair Mask is great for getting your hair super soft, even with bleached, dry ends.

Purchased in March 2020 for A$39.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Normal
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Siana C.

Siana C.South East Queensland, QLD

Love love love this stuff!!

published

My hair is amazing, Iv been using it for a few weeks now along side the vitamins. I have noticed allot less breakage and hair falling out. My hair actually feels clean after each use too. Just love it couldn’t recommend it enough.

Purchased in March 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Coloured
Causes Irritation No
See all answers
Hope

HopeSydney, NSW

This is absolutely amazing!

published

I purchased the whole HG kit! My hair is exceptionally damaged from dying it so many times, after using it for 2 weeks I can already see a difference! LOVE IT

Purchased in April 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Coloured
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Peta

PetaSouthwest, VIC

  • 3 reviews

Love it

published

After losing a lot of hair the combination of Bondi Boost products I have had purchased and used religiously has definitely seen a huge improvement in the the look and feel of my hair. I can see that my hair is actually starting to growing back. Huge win. Would definitely recommend using all the products together.

Purchased in February 2020 for A$30.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Coloured, Dry and Frizzy/Damaged
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shampoos & Conditioners

Find out how Bondi Boost HG Conditioner compares to other Shampoos & Conditioners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lisa Hunt

Lisa HuntSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

This stuff is amazing.

published

My hair is growing back after loosing almost 1/3 in thickness.
It looks/feels healthier.
It has changed my life. The results are amazing and quick.
Love the smell. Feels so refreshing.

Purchased in October 2019 for A$39.95.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Coloured, Dry and Frizzy/Damaged
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nice but not insane

published

The conditioner is very nice and has helped my hair slightly. If you have very fine hair it is almost too thick and can cause your hair to lose some volume due to being heavy. But really lovely regardless

Purchased in April 2020.

Value for Money
Hair Type Coloured and Oily
Causes Irritation No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Joseph Djapar

Joseph DjaparNew South Wales

  • 2 reviews

Shampoo and Conditioner

published

My fiance uses it and I love the way it makes her hair smell, she says its longer, stronger and silkier than ever. Just a note on the conditioner, it is a bit drying. But otherwise this is spot on for quality

Thank you Bondi boost team!

Purchased in April 2020 for A$80.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Dry
Causes Irritation No
See all answers
Lexi

LexiSouth East Queensland, QLD

Love love love

published

This shampoo and conditioner truly stops my fly always and smooths my hair. Even with constant colour stress that I put my hair through a lot. It’s a wonderful product!

Purchased in April 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Coloured and Frizzy/Damaged
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Alexandra

AlexandraPerth, WA

A must have

published

The shampoo and conditioner combined have definitely made my hair grow longer. It feels softer and looks great. It also smells amazing. A must if you want longer beautiful hair.

Purchased in March 2020 for A$54.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Coloured and Oily
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mia Whaley

Mia WhaleyHunter Region, NSW

Peppermint soft heaven!

published

My hair (bleached, fine & dry) has never felt better after switching to Bondi Boost. The HG Conditioner feels more like a mask when applying and leaves hair soft and luscious. The smell is divine!

Purchased in March 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Coloured and Dry
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shampoos & Conditioners

Find out how Bondi Boost HG Conditioner compares to other Shampoos & Conditioners

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
LisaK

LisaK

  • 2 reviews

Pretty good so far

published

I’ve been using this for about a month, and so far I quite like it. It leaves hair soft and manageable, will need to use for a little longer to see if the growth improves. My only downside is that the conditioner smells a bit odd (shampoo is fine), I think it’s supposed to be minty but there’s just something a bit weird about it! Will keep using it regardless.

Purchased in February 2020 for A$49.50.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Coloured and Oily
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Amazing!

published

This has made my hair silky and very healthy! I’ve been using this and the shampoo for a month and it has changed my hair completely. I absolutely love it!

Purchased in January 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Frizzy/Damaged
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

Softest curls I’ve ever had!

published

I’ve got thick curly hair, I have tried many conditioners. With the conditioner my knots and frizzy hair is gone. I would recommend this product to everyone it’s that good!

Purchased in January 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Coloured, Dry and Frizzy/Damaged
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Smoothest Hair Ever!

published

Leaves my hair feeling so smooth & full of life. The stinging nettle gives it an amazing touch and has a calming affect! The smell is so beautiful & I won’t go back to supermarket shampoos or conditioners

Purchased in January 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Coloured, Dry, Frizzy/Damaged and Oily
Causes Irritation No
See all answers
Melissa

MelissaPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews

Fab find

published

Very happy with my purchase of both HG shampoo and conditioner. Only had the chance to use these products a few times so far but my hair has felt great afterwards and love that it’s cruelty free and smells fabulous. Looking forward to seeing how much my hair grows using these!

Purchased in January 2020 for A$42.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Hair Type Oily
Causes Irritation No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 14
See all Bondi Boost HG reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Bondi Boost HG Conditioner but you can read 26 questions about Bondi Boost HG.

Get an answer from our members and Bondi Boost representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.