??!
6 photos
Bugaboo Fox

Bugaboo Fox

4.5 from 21 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
13
4 star
6
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0

JaCe888

JaCe888Sydney, NSW

  • 16 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Excellent robust pram for newborn & easy to use

published

Purchased in November 2018 at David Jones Online Store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Bugaboo
Customer ServiceBugaboo

Mum37

Mum37Queensland

  • 11 reviews
  • 6 likes
  • Verified purchase

Gorgeous pram

published

Purchased in May 2018 at Baby Village Online store for $1,660.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Bugaboo
Customer ServiceBugaboo
Lisa Purves

Lisa PurvesSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Stylish and adaptable. Easy to push

published

A good looking pram, especially with the leather trim and wood look wheels. If it was easier to to put in the car then I’d have given 5 stars. But the bugaboo bee is so simple

Purchased in June 2018 at Baby Kingdom for $1,800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Bugaboo
Customer ServiceBugaboo
Monique M.

Monique M.Sydney, NSW

Good pram, hard to assemble

published

It’s it’s a lovely looking pram, easy to glide
But hard to assemble. Paying $1,799 (on sale from $1,999) for the pram you would think it would come with a bassinet and toddler seat rather than having to take the whole bassinet apart to change it to a toddler seat.
It is also very hard to get back up having to do several steps to get the pram out of the car when you have a baby that is wanting to get out.
Also having to buy all of the extra bits (cup holder, foot muff, seat liners etc) it becomes quite expensive
It took about 5 hours to put the pram together and about 3 hours to change into the toddler seat
Next time I would go for a more practical pram rather than a nice looking one

Purchased in October 2018 at Baby & Toddler Town.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Bugaboo
Customer ServiceBugaboo

Littlefox

LittlefoxPerth, WA

  • Verified purchase

Such a smooth pram

published

It's easy to push on dirt, as well as on concrete.
The seat is super comfortable for my baby, she doesn't complain being in the pram.
The suspension is nice, makes it comfortable when pushing bub through bumpy surfaces.. overall I'm super satisfied with the Bugaboo fox and can not wait to use it up to its full potential. I highly recommend the Bugaboo fox!

Purchased in July 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Safety
1 comment
Bugaboo
Customer ServiceBugaboo

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Carola G.

Carola G.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Can’t rave enough about this pram!

published

Purchased in February 2019 at Baby Bunting Physical store for $1,599.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Bugaboo
Customer Service N.Bugaboo

Hayley

HayleySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Wicked Pram

published

This is a really great pram, lovely and light. Love the fact you can completely customise it and make it your own. Incredibly compact when folded down fits in the boot of a swift. Nice seat height, with lots of room to grow into.

Purchased in June 2019 at Baby Bunting for $1,700.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Bugaboo
Customer Service N.Bugaboo

garth k.

garth k.

  • 6 reviews
  • Verified purchase

The best pram!

published

The fox is fantastic. As well as looking beautiful, it is lightweight, such a smooth ride and so sturdy. The bassinet and seat are generous in size. The wheels are big enough to handle very uneven ground. The only issue is with peeling of the faux leather handlebar grip.

Purchased in April 2018 at Baby Bunting.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
3 comments
Bugaboo
Customer Service N.Bugaboo
garth k.
garth k.
Bugaboo
Customer Service N.Bugaboo
Tab

Tab

  • 2 reviews

Only regret was not buying it sooner.

published

I love this pram. It is light and manoeuvrable. It has amazing suspension, and I go off road and on the beach quite easily. It has a bassinet, forward or rear facing seat options. The seat tilts in space rather than reclines, this means the babies pelvis stays in a good position and they don’t slump. The seat is cushioned and comfortable. The basket is large and easy to access. Mine came with a free rain cover too. It folds down very small,and fits in my small priusC hatch. I use my stroller every day, sometimes for 5-6 hours, and my LO used to vomit a lot in the old pram, so far not once in this pram, I think that’s due to the suspension and seat design. I LOVE it! Pricey but worth it due to the clever design details.

Purchased in March 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Bugaboo
Customer Service N.Bugaboo

Best baby purchase!

published

Purchased in January 2019 at Baby Bunting Physical store for $1,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Bugaboo
Customer ServiceBugaboo

Lisa

LisaSydney, NSW

  • 23 reviews
  • 9 likes

A nice upgrade

published

Purchased in January 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Bugaboo
Customer ServiceBugaboo

xavibear

xavibearSYDNEY

  • 13 reviews
  • 12 likes

I wish they’d made this sooner!

published

Purchased in January 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Bugaboo
Customer ServiceBugaboo

corinnelise

corinneliseQLD, 4122

  • 12 reviews
  • 18 likes

Sturdy and excellent quality, but certainly a luxury product

published

Purchased in January 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningYes
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Bugaboo
Customer ServiceBugaboo

Gloria Tung

Gloria TungSydney, NSW

  • 16 reviews
  • 7 likes

Great pram with a premium price tag

published

Purchased in January 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Suitable for RunningNo
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
1 comment
Bugaboo
Customer ServiceBugaboo
leusac

leusacQLD, 4019

  • 38 reviews
  • 22 likes

Stunning pram, impressively designed features and strongly built. Nearly perfect!

published

Purchased in January 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers
Niko T

Niko TGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 25 reviews
  • 16 likes

If this pram was a car, it would be a McLaren

published

Purchased in January 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
Ease of Packing & Storage
See all answers

Cat

CatAdelaide

  • 17 reviews
  • 5 likes

Amazing Pram

published

Purchased in January 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Functionality
Manoeuvrability
See all answers
1 comment
Bugaboo
Customer Service N.Bugaboo

Simone

SimoneSydney

  • 9 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

Great pram

published

Zara A Bice

Zara A BiceCHITTERING

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

We love this stroller

published

So far so good, we're about a month away from meeting our little guy so I can't say anything about ease of getting baby in and out, but on first impression my husband and I are very happy with this purchase. Incredibly easy to assemble, seat snaps into and out of base and stroller perfectly. I love the height of the handle, I'm 6'1" and this is very comfortable to push without having to bend over. Love how easily it folds up and it even has a kick stand which allows it to stand up when folded in half. Does seem a bit heavy but folds very flat in my opinion. Stroller seems well made, sturdy, and durable, just what we were looking for!

1 comment
Bugaboo
Customer Service N.Bugaboo

Alex

AlexSydney

  • 4 reviews

Light and sexy looking pram!

published
1 comment
Bugaboo
Customer ServiceBugaboo

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Gemma

Gemmaasked

Would the fox hood fit on the buffalo?

No answers

elle

elleasked

I have tried this pram out multiple times in the shop and the folding seems really complicated. People keep mentioning a single fold but on website only shows this for stand storage not for a car as doesn't fold very flat. Also cannot see videos for folding with chair parent facing or with bassinet as per some claims. Am I missing something?

No answers

Van

Vanasked

Hi,
I have just bought the fox. I am wondering does the fabric set (apron and canopy) of cameleon 3 suitable on fox? Trying to find pink apron but no pink fox apron to be found anywhere. Instead, found the fabric set for cameleon 3 available in soft pink. Need to confirm it will fit on fox before purchase. Awaiting your prompt reply. Thank you.

1 answer
Bugaboo
Customer Service N.Bugaboo

Hi Van,

Thank you for your inquiry, the bugaboo cameleon3 canopy will fit the Bugaboo Fox, however the canopy does not have a slit in the back for the recline handle, which is not a problem for the basinet but will be an issue for the seat. Unfortunately the apron is not compatible.

Please let us know if we can assist with anything else
the team at Bugaboo


Get an answer from our members and Bugaboo representatives

Details

Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) $1,799.00
Seating Type Single
Convertible No
Suitable Age0+ months
Max User Weight 22 kg
Bassinet Compatible Yes (Included)
Capsule CompatibleYes, with addition of adapters
FeaturesArm Bar, Cup Holder, Height-Adjustable Handle, Locking Front Wheels, Suspension and Under-seat Storage
Weight9.9 kg
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)
Folded Dimensions19 x 54 x 66 cm

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.