??!
2 photos
Celebrity Slim

Celebrity Slim

3.9 from 275 reviews

See the Best Weight Loss Drinks in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
134
4 star
60
3 star
26
2 star
23
1 star
32

Amazing.

published

Purchased in October 2019 at Priceline for $27.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes

Kersti

KerstiFar North Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews

This is my second round..

published

First time I bought them was in 2012 due to gaining weight previous year rapidly! With celebrity slim shakes, water and exercise I lost total of 12kg in short 9 weeks! I was over the moon. Fast track to 2017 I gave birth to my baby girl and obviously gained massive 15kg during pregnancy and now I've decided its time to do my round 2 with Celebrity Slim shakes again!
Flavours are great!! I only buy mixed box as I cant stand having the same taste every single day! Its my day 2 now. Woke up feeling awesome.

Purchased in October 2019 at Coles Supermarkets for $25.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostYes
Cath

CathCentral Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Surprisingly Pleased

published

Im really happy with this Product - it tastes great, keeps me full, cuts sugar cravings and although I havent weighed myself my stomach has shrunk and I feel good. I will write an update in a months time but since purchasing the product 2 weeks ago Im glad I did. This is for the Rapid phase - Kick start

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths for $40.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostYes
1 comment
Celebrity Slim
Celebrity S.Celebrity Slim

We are so pleased you are enjoying the Rapid-Kick start shakes, feeling good within yourself is so important and amazing. We look forward to your hearing your update in a months time. Best wishes, The Celebrity Slim Team

Ash

AshAustralian Capital Territory

Great go to and price

published

Great - doesn't keep the appetite at bay for too long, when you're trying to lose weight as stomach sizs is larger than it should be.. of course it doesn't help for too long. Have it in the morning & lunch time.. have an early dinner & exercise. Losing weight! Flavour is as expected.

Purchased at Woolworths for $35.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostYes

Y.A

Y.ASouth East Queensland, QLD

Bloated and painful

published

Had one shake one! This was yesterday and l still feel like crap like l ate really spikey food and its stuck to all my insides. Bloated too. Its uncomfortable to say the least. On top of that customer service didnt know what to do! "I can't help you with that" pretty shook. How did these guys end up on the shelves!

Purchased in July 2019 for $20.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostNo change

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Leanne Leslie

Leanne LeslieSydney, NSW

Link stated ‘free delivery’ but at checkout I was charged $5

published

Free delivery means free delivery. Hope the product doesn’t disappoint..
Why can’t I submit a review unless I type thirty words? I don’t have thirty words to say about it.
Hope this takes me up to thirty words minimum now

Purchased in July 2019 for $40.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Sport
Weight LostNo change

Terrible customer support

published

If i could give a zero star rating i would. For the past few years i have been a fan and regularly buy celebrity slim rapid. I contacted celebrity slims customer support earlier this week To notify them and put in a complaint about 3 chocolate tubs that i have purchased. They have no flavour what so ever. Its like the chocolate part of the shake isnt even added. Customer supports reply was "sorry we hope that your next tubs are full of flavour"

Purchased in March 2019 at Woolworths for $35.00.

Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostYes
1 comment
Celebrity Slim
Celebrity S.Celebrity Slim

Alayna S.

Alayna S.Sydney, NSW

Good taste but thats about it lol

published

I got the coffee flavor Taste nice but makes you bloated.. also causes discomfort in the bowl, not really heplful for workouts. Will use for abit longer and see if the bloat settles.

Purchased in May 2019 at Austral chemist for $25.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostNo change
Mel D

Mel DGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Love it!

published

I’m loving the Celebrity Slim Rapid Phase! I eat a healthy breakfast and lunch and then I have this shake later in the afternoon and for dinner. I have my healthy snacks in between, and I find that when I have the chocolate flavoured one, it cuts my sweet cravings.
Been using these shakes for close to a year now and have dropped weight and am loving the results. I do go to the gym 6 days a week though, and am calorie counting. Loving it!

Purchased in June 2018 at Coles Supermarkets for $25.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes
John

JohnSouth East Queensland, QLD

First Order from Celebrity Slim and my Last.

published

Paid $80.00 for 3 containers of Celebrity Slim from this website, went to Coles yesterday and purchased the same 3 containers for $17.45 each total $52.35. If you want to purchase Celebrity Slim wait to it is on special at Coles and stock up like I did yesterday. If Coles can sell it for $17.45, $40.00 for a container is a rip-off.

Purchased in February 2019 for $80.00.


Delicious and satisfying.

published

I made a decision to lose 20kg this year. I started with the cafe latte rapid phase and used that for two weeks. I lost four kilos and my cravings for sweet, unhealthy foods and soft drinks were pretty much gone. My family could eat pizza and McDonalds around me and I never caved. I'm now on the meal replacement shakes for breakfast and dinner with a healthy lunch and snacks in between. I'm still using cafe latte flavour, I think it's delicious. Just like having an iced coffee.


Chloe

ChloeSydney

  • 4 reviews

Great kick start. Helped me lose 30kg.

published

Cvcccvcv cc.

Cvcccvcv cc.perth

  • 4 reviews
  • 4 likes

Did not help my appetite

published

The taste was ok but the shake did nothing to kerb my appetite and felt the same effect would have been had from drinking a cup of milk, still felt hungry


Robbieboy

RobbieboyMelbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Disappointing

published

I tried celebrity slim (rapid) on the recommendation of a work colleague. I decided to go in at the deep end, with the three shakes a day plus dinner plan. I must say that the chocolate shakes taste pretty good, but 200 ml per shake is really not very much for a 'meal'. I stuck at it with great determination for almost a week, and began to get results. However from the get go I felt ravenously hungry between meals, so much so that I was fed up by day six. I'm not a particularly big eater, so goodness knows how someone with a bigger appetite than me would cope. The clincher was when I bought my second tub and accidentally bought the sugar free version, which tasted terrible and was a waste of $40 as I simply do not wish to drink it.

Kung Fu Chicken

Kung Fu ChickenMelbourne

  • 14 reviews

Not red carpet worthy

published

Condescending customer support

published
3 comments
Celebrity Slim
Celebrity S.Celebrity Slim
A J
A J
A J
A J

In case anyone was wondering - they never got back to me.


Not Sure

published

Amy S

Amy S

  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

Very convenient for busy lifestyle

published

RG

RGMickleham

  • Verified purchase

Excited with results

published

First week on the rapid phase done and dusted - Ive lost 1.8kgs which I am thrilled over. Another two weeks to go before I start on the Trim phase. Hunger pains are gone and Im not even hungry inbetween shakes anymore. Drinking lots of water and enjoying the great recipies for evening meals. The shakes taste really good - am about to test the banana this week! Favourites are the cafe latte and the vanilla...


Bailey

BaileyHobart

  • 10 reviews
  • 5 likes

Rapid results as claimed.

published

I'm in my mid 40's and have slowly put on 6kg over the past 2 years. I've tried calorie counting and failed repeatedly. After a recent weigh in I was so upset I went and bought celebrity slim rapid phase shake. Over three weeks sticking exactly to the plan I have lost 5kg. I've used both the chocolate and vanilla shakes. Both taste great but chocolate is my favourite. While the shakes are great the only issue is that neither their bars or soups are available in any shops. I'm using other low carb protein bars instead. They are working but it would be great to have the celebrity slim soup. I think you can only buy it online. Never the less this diet really works and I feel great.


Page 1 of 14

Questions & Answers

Arthur H.

Arthur H.asked

Hi, I wanted to ask if it is okay for a guy to take the celebrity slim program shake. My wife does and has lost loads of weight and gone down 3 dress sizes. I would like to try it out and see if I can lose any weight?

No answers

Melissa

Melissaasked

Can you follow the rapid phase for as along as you like! Can you be in that phase for my entire weightloss plan! In rapid phase, can you have 2 shakes and then a meal as the 3rd or do you have to have the 3 shakes and then the 3rd meal! Many Thanks

2 answers
Celebrity Slim
Celebrity S.Celebrity Slim

Hi Melissa, thanks for your question! In terms of striving to achieve a longer term goal, its completely up to each person about which phases they want to follow and for how long on each.

The Trim Phase is our traditional program that was designed with longer term use in mind. So its generally more flexible, more enjoyable and easier to stick with over a longer period of time. It incorporates more snacks and a slightly higher daily food intake than the Rapid Phase.

The Rapid Phase is our kick-start phase and can be used to begin a journey, or to boost results at any point along a journey. There is no restriction for how long you can follow the rapid phase; it's completely safe for ongoing use, but isn't quite as flexible as the Trim phase, so while some people find it easy to stick with, there are others you find it trickier to stick with over a long period of time. A person could just follow Rapid, or Just follow Trim, or start with Rapid for a few weeks then move on to the Trim Phase until they reach their goal. Or, they could alternate between Rapid and Trim every couple of weeks to keep things interesting, its completely up to them.

With regards to the directions for following the Rapid Phase, this includes 3 x Rapid Shakes plus 1 x healthy balanced meal and 2 litres of water (plus allowable drinks and any free food veggies). We recommend you follow each plan as directed for best results. Warmest regards, The Celebrity Slim Team

Melissa
Melissa

Thankyou Celebrity Slim! U have been very informative and a big help! I know now which path i would like to take! Much appreciated!


Michelle

Michelleasked

Hi can I take fat blaster tables while I'm on the shakes. Michelle

1 answer
Celebrity Slim
Celebrity S.Celebrity Slim

Hi Michelle, thanks for your question! This should be fine, however we haven't reviewed the efficacy or risks for that particular product. If you're concerned, we recommend you speak to a healthcare professional. Warmest regards, The Celebrity Slim Team


Get an answer from our members and Celebrity Slim representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.