??!
2 photos
Celebrity Slim

Celebrity Slim

3.9 from 284 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next
Jilly

JillyMid North Coast, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Great product but hard to get

published

Have been drinking the Celebrity Slim Rapid loss shake { Chocolate } i love it and find it fill me up and it tastes great, i buy the 820g tub but am finding it impossible to buy retail, as i am disabled and need to lose weight desperately i would appreciate it if you could tell me where i can purchase it, i am in Coffs Harbour NSW.

Purchased in July 2020 at Woolworths for A$35.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostYes
See all answers
1 comment
Celebrity Slim
Celebrity S.Celebrity Slim

Hi Jilly, we are sorry we have had manufacturing delays during COVID. We hope to have stock back to you very soon. You are able to purchase direct from our site. https://www.celebrityslim.com.au/

Ebony

EbonySouth East Queensland, QLD

Perfect for Dairy intolerant people

published

i love the latte dairy free flavour. i have a shake first thing in the morning about 6.00am and I'm full up until at least 11.00-12.00. The flavour is great. But i do have to put more soy milk in it as its a little gluggy with only 250ml of soy milk. This is my go to breakfast everyday without having to fill up on greasy food. recommend this to anyone!

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostYes
See all answers
Milly P.

Milly P.

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Tastiest Shake I have ever found.

published

I find celebrity slim keeps me full for at least 3-4 hours. With eating free vegetables in between and fruit. Lots of water too. I am losing about 2 kg per week. Love the taste. Chocolate dairy free has a great taste. It’s my daily chocolate so I don’t crave sweets. This product has really been satisfactory in every way.

Purchased in May 2020 at Priceline for A$23.99.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Side Effects
  • Mild side effects
Weight LostYes
See all answers
Weight Loss Drinks

Find out how Celebrity Slim compares to other Weight Loss Drinks

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Shift Worker

Shift Worker

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Changed my mindset and my body

published

Purchased in July 2020 at Woolworths Online store for A$22.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio and None
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostYes
See all answers
Damian C.

Damian C.South East Queensland, QLD

Low Carb shakes are AWESOME!

published

Purchased in June 2020 at Woolworths.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Side Effects
  • None
See all answers

Waste of money

published

I have been on celebrity slim one week now never in my life had I had such awful smoothies soooo sweet runny tasteless very hard to stomach porridge is like baby food made me gag ..soup is advage...only good thing is the meal bar I won't be doing another week ..its the worst tasting diet I have ever tried an I am starving during the day ..I feel hungry constantly ..don't waste your money guys

Purchased in May 2020 for A$41.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostNo change
See all answers
Mark

MarkSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 14 likes

Great,and it's working.

published

Bought this 3 weeks ago,Chocolate flavor. tastes great. Found it a little thin at first and not for-filling and now have been adding fibre to it and teaspoon of olive oil. Now I have a 600 ml bottle with 500 grams water, mix ,then top up with milk for the last 2 weeks rather than use all milk at first. 2 snacks a day (10 almonds and 30 grams of cheese on 2 small dry crackers) and a small dinner. Reckon I have 6 more weeks to get where I want to be. Results, lost 8.5 kilos! 13 kg more to go!

Purchased in January 2020 at Coles for A$26.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostYes
See all answers
Happy Lady

Happy LadySouth East Queensland, QLD

Fantastic shakes

published

Started on 1st January, doing so well. Was 89.6 kg. Did weight today as only doing at end of each month. Lost 3.3kg. I had 2 birthday dinners so think I did well. Love the tastes of all. I would give it gold star. I walk most days and do swim class 2x a week. Think this helps.

Purchased in January 2020 at Coles for A$30.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostYes
See all answers
kez

kezFar North Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

No change.

published

Bought this to guve it a try. Took the 2 meal replacements each day and 2 apples as the snacks. One healthy meal as dinner. I exercised 5 days out of the 7 days for 2 hours each session. High cardio and weights i have lost no weight in the entire week. Tastes ok and is filling however. Just no weight loss.

Purchased in December 2019 at Woolworths Physical store for A$43.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio and Weightlifting
Side Effects
  • None
Weight LostNo change
See all answers
Weight Loss Drinks

Find out how Celebrity Slim compares to other Weight Loss Drinks

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Amazing.

published

Purchased in October 2019 at Priceline for A$27.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Weight LostYes
See all answers
Kersti

KerstiFar North Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

This is my second round..

published

First time I bought them was in 2012 due to gaining weight previous year rapidly! With celebrity slim shakes, water and exercise I lost total of 12kg in short 9 weeks! I was over the moon. Fast track to 2017 I gave birth to my baby girl and obviously gained massive 15kg during pregnancy and now I've decided its time to do my round 2 with Celebrity Slim shakes again!
Flavours are great!! I only buy mixed box as I cant stand having the same taste every single day! Its my day 2 now. Woke up feeling awesome.

Purchased in October 2019 at Coles Supermarkets for A$25.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio
Weight LostYes
See all answers
Cath

CathCentral Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 4 likes

Surprisingly Pleased

published

Im really happy with this Product - it tastes great, keeps me full, cuts sugar cravings and although I havent weighed myself my stomach has shrunk and I feel good. I will write an update in a months time but since purchasing the product 2 weeks ago Im glad I did. This is for the Rapid phase - Kick start

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths for A$40.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio
Weight LostYes
See all answers
1 comment
Celebrity Slim
Celebrity S.Celebrity Slim

We are so pleased you are enjoying the Rapid-Kick start shakes, feeling good within yourself is so important and amazing. We look forward to your hearing your update in a months time. Best wishes, The Celebrity Slim Team

Ash

AshAustralian Capital Territory

Great go to and price

published

Great - doesn't keep the appetite at bay for too long, when you're trying to lose weight as stomach sizs is larger than it should be.. of course it doesn't help for too long. Have it in the morning & lunch time.. have an early dinner & exercise. Losing weight! Flavour is as expected.

Purchased at Woolworths for A$35.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio
Weight LostYes
See all answers
Y.A

Y.ASouth East Queensland, QLD

Bloated and painful

published

Had one shake one! This was yesterday and l still feel like crap like l ate really spikey food and its stuck to all my insides. Bloated too. Its uncomfortable to say the least. On top of that customer service didnt know what to do! "I can't help you with that" pretty shook. How did these guys end up on the shelves!

Purchased in July 2019 for A$20.00.

Taste
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostNo change

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Leanne Leslie

Leanne LeslieSydney, NSW

Link stated ‘free delivery’ but at checkout I was charged $5

published

Free delivery means free delivery. Hope the product doesn’t disappoint..
Why can’t I submit a review unless I type thirty words? I don’t have thirty words to say about it.
Hope this takes me up to thirty words minimum now

Purchased in July 2019 for A$40.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesSport
Weight LostNo change
See all answers
Weight Loss Drinks

Find out how Celebrity Slim compares to other Weight Loss Drinks

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Terrible customer support

published

If i could give a zero star rating i would. For the past few years i have been a fan and regularly buy celebrity slim rapid. I contacted celebrity slims customer support earlier this week To notify them and put in a complaint about 3 chocolate tubs that i have purchased. They have no flavour what so ever. Its like the chocolate part of the shake isnt even added. Customer supports reply was "sorry we hope that your next tubs are full of flavour"

Purchased in March 2019 at Woolworths for A$35.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio
Weight LostYes
1 comment
Celebrity Slim
Celebrity S.Celebrity Slim
Alayna S.

Alayna S.Sydney, NSW

Good taste but thats about it lol

published

I got the coffee flavor Taste nice but makes you bloated.. also causes discomfort in the bowl, not really heplful for workouts. Will use for abit longer and see if the bloat settles.

Purchased in May 2019 at Austral chemist for A$25.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio
Weight LostNo change
See all answers
Mel D

Mel DGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Love it!

published

I’m loving the Celebrity Slim Rapid Phase! I eat a healthy breakfast and lunch and then I have this shake later in the afternoon and for dinner. I have my healthy snacks in between, and I find that when I have the chocolate flavoured one, it cuts my sweet cravings.
Been using these shakes for close to a year now and have dropped weight and am loving the results. I do go to the gym 6 days a week though, and am calorie counting. Loving it!

Purchased in June 2018 at Coles Supermarkets for A$25.00.

Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes
See all answers
John

JohnSouth East Queensland, QLD

First Order from Celebrity Slim and my Last.

published

Paid $80.00 for 3 containers of Celebrity Slim from this website, went to Coles yesterday and purchased the same 3 containers for $17.45 each total $52.35. If you want to purchase Celebrity Slim wait to it is on special at Coles and stock up like I did yesterday. If Coles can sell it for $17.45, $40.00 for a container is a rip-off.

Purchased in February 2019 for A$80.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Delicious and satisfying.

published

I made a decision to lose 20kg this year. I started with the cafe latte rapid phase and used that for two weeks. I lost four kilos and my cravings for sweet, unhealthy foods and soft drinks were pretty much gone. My family could eat pizza and McDonalds around me and I never caved. I'm now on the meal replacement shakes for breakfast and dinner with a healthy lunch and snacks in between. I'm still using cafe latte flavour, I think it's delicious. Just like having an iced coffee.

Page 1 of 15

Questions & Answers

Vicki K

Vicki Kasked

Has Celebrity Slim sachets ceased production because I cant get them anywhere

1 answer
Celebrity Slim
Celebrity S.Celebrity Slim

No, we are still going strong just had a few delays in production due to COVID. Feel free to call CUSTOMER SERVICE: 1800 620 898 to see how we can assist you in the products you require.

Esh P.

Esh P.asked

Hi, I have 3 questions.
1. How much caffeine is in the dairy free cafe latte shakes?
2. Your website mentions that the rapid phase consists of 3 shakes, 2 litres of water and a healthy balanced meal. What nutritional content constitutes a healthy balanced meal in the rapid phase? Ie. How many grams of fat, carbs, sugars,proteins, fibres etc should i be aiming for in this meal?
3. It seems that the rapid phase has the fewest calories, why then is it the only phase to include exercise? Is this safe?
Thank you.

2 answers
Happy Lady
Happy Lady

Fat. 2.4g Carbs 27.4sugar 25.2g proteins 18.9g I am on celebrity slim. And thats of back of Va villa.

Esh P.
Esh P.

So the healthy meal has to match the above nutrients? I'm in the rapid phase

Arthur H.

Arthur H.asked

Hi, I wanted to ask if it is okay for a guy to take the celebrity slim program shake. My wife does and has lost loads of weight and gone down 3 dress sizes. I would like to try it out and see if I can lose any weight?

1 answer
Celebrity Slim
Celebrity S.Celebrity Slim

Yes it is! We have had many men with great success on the program.

Get an answer from our members and Celebrity Slim representatives

Details

CategoryWeight Loss Drinks
Product TypeMeal Replacement
Program TypeDiet
DurationOngoing
Release dateOct 2007

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.