??!
4 photos
Naturopathica FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes

Naturopathica FatBlaster Weight Loss Shakes

Chocolate, Raspberry, Double Choc Mocha, Vanilla
3.7 from 67 reviews

Reviews

(25)
(21)
(7)
(5)
(9)
  • Additional Physical Activities
    • None (5)
    • Cardio (3)
    • Weightlifting (2)
  • Taste
    3.9 (7)
  • Weight Lost
    • Yes (7)
    • No change (1)


pdjones

pdjonesGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

60% sugar is definitely not a healthy way to diet.

published

I've never used this product. I did, however, go to the fat blaster website to check out their products. When I checked the ingredients of their reduced sugar Fatblaster shake mix, the sugar was 20g per 33g serve mixed with skim milk. That is just ridiculous and this product should be banned.

Additional Physical Activities None

EmilyH

EmilyHSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Fills you up!

published

I've tried the strawberry and chocolate flavours of fatblaster from Coles. The taste is average but it does fill you up quiete well. It's good to have to replace a meal and assist in weightloss

Purchased in March 2018 at Coles for $15.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostYes
avabg

avabgLaunceston, TAS

  • 76 reviews

Tastes great- actually keeps me full!

published

Bought this initially at full price $20 at coles, however, on special you can get it for $10.
Anyway, as per the instructions , I use low fat milk- 250ml & use my blender, & a bit of ice for a great smoothie consistency.
I am VERY picky with the taste of shakes (tried at least 20 different types over the years including regular protein Shakes not all meal replacement) but this tastes GREAT. If I’m doing a heavy day of exercise I blend half a frozen banana - and I mean heavy exercise ; 10 + Kilometres run and weights. I have lost 3Kg so far, 4 kg to get to my goal of 63kg

Purchased in October 2019 at Coles for $20.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes
Coco Latte

Coco LatteSydney, NSW

Amazing flavour. Delicious. Fulfilling

published

So far I have tried the chocolate fat blaster weight loss shake and I was a bit sceptical to purchase it at first but now I love it! It's so delicious and it keeps you full from breakfast to lunch and even at lunch you won't be that hungry. I feel so much lighter and more healthier and I can visibly see my stomach decreasing in size. It tastes great with almond milk and it tastes decent with water but I think having the shake with milk keeps you fuller for longer. If anyone is looking for a meal replacement shake, I'm telling you this is the one!

Purchased in October 2019 at Coles for $10.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes

He L.

He L.Perth, WA

  • 4 reviews

Flavour gross. Doesn't work

published

The flavour was so disgusting and after using it for a few weeks it did nothing at all. Wish I hadn't spent the money on it as it did nothing.

Purchased in August 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for $50.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostNo change

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Lost 5.5kgs in 2 weeks

published

Purchased in July 2019 at Coles for $20.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes

Len

LenPerth

  • 4 reviews

Fatblaster best of the shakes

published

Purchased in January 2018 for $20.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes

Season Today

Season TodayMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Re: green tea extract and full meals

published

Purchased in November 2018 at Terry White Chemists for $12.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities None and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes
Kaz

KazNortheast, VIC

The BEST!

published

I love the Fatblaster Chocolate shakes. They’re so delicious. I’ve only been using them for ten days now, combined with a healthy eating plan and exercise and I’ve lost 3kg. I fully recommend Fat Blaster if you want to slim down.

Purchased in March 2019 for $10.00.

Weight LostYes
HRM74

HRM74Tasmania, 7051

  • 13 reviews

The best shake I've tried so far.

published

Angelina05

Angelina05Maylands

  • 4 reviews

Great tasting flavors!!

published

Only tried chocolate and raspberry so far. Love them! They do fill you up and the rest is up to you! Buying 2nd lot- breezing through them!


Fatblaster ultimate indulgence diet shake

published

OMG!!! Rocky road flavour has just just got to be the best. I’m doing a 7 day water fast and used this product on the night of day 3 and will use one sachet in the afternoon for the rest of the fast to reach my goal. It’s working like a charm. Gut has already flattened and feel better overall with more mental clarity. Was 106kg now 102kg. I project I’ll be 100kg at end of day 7 diet/fast. That’s 6kg gone. Now the key, people! is to clean and controlled healthy diet after reaching the goal otherwise not only will you gain back what you lost but will be more overweight. Cheers.


Jenny

JennyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • 5 likes

Does work!

published

I tried the shakes for a week and I did lose almost 3kg. Replaced 2 meals with shakes and had a salad with no dressing for third meal with a small Greek yoghurt over a handful of blueberries for dessert. In between if I was really hungry I had a piece of fruit and cut up raw veggies. I loved the chocolate mocha flavour with low fat milk but the taste of the vanilla shake made me feel ill with a very strong after taste. I couldn't be on these shakes long term but as a quick fix to get into an outfit for a function, one week was enough to do the trick.


Amber

Amber

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

BEST AND NICER SHAKES EVER!!

published

I'm doing the new vanilla and coffee shake omg the taste is amazing and it does keep me full I've tried other weight loss shakes but these ones are the best I would recommend these ones for weight loss :)

If you're %100 committed in loosing weight..

published
Oldfart L

Oldfart LWestern Australia

  • 12 reviews
  • 1 like

Best tasting of Meal Replacement programs so far

published

I have only tried the chocolate flavour of fatblaster which is very smooth, thick and tasty, so far I have lost around 3Kg in 3 weeks which is what I was hoping for, I have one shake for breakfast, fruit mid morning, tuna with tomato on cruskits spread with philly cheese for lunch or another shake, then dinner, a smaller portion of whatever we have for dinner than what I used to have and some more fruit or a small dessert afterwards, and some walking for 20 minutes is beneficial ... I have also used Optislim, Optifast and BodyTrim shakes all these do work in weight loss and are palatable enough, though BodyTrim needs to be thickened up to be more filling using xanathan gum powder


David M.

David M.MELBOURNE.

  • 3 reviews

The Best product of it's kind!

published

I have been using Fatblaster for the last twelve months or more, every flavour but I do prefer the chocolate over all the other. I find half of Fatblaster is used compared to other brands... and I have tried all others. With Fatblaster I have no cravings for around 3 hours compared to only half that with other companies. Thanks Fatblaster, my long- lost Abs are back!


K..

K..Victoria

  • 5 reviews

Sceptic

published

I have been using the chocolate shakes which are pretty god. Have tried the strawberry which is okay. But I accidentally brought the vanilla icecream. Not very good on its own, but I combined it with the last of my chocolate one and it tastes quite good. Have been using the shakes for breakfast but they are not enough on their own, so I also have a piece of fruit to keep me going. I will also have a shake and a muesli bar for lunch as my job is very physical. For dinner it’s something healthy, but the weight has been slowly falling off. Very happy with the results because I didn’t think that they would work. Have lost about 5 kilos so far.


Chicken73

Chicken73AU

  • 3 reviews

fills me up.

published

I have a shake for breakfast and lunch . Normal dinner.i use lactose free milk. Have tried vanilla which I add coffee to and chocolate with cappuccino. Tastes quite good. I lost a kilo a week in the begining but now I lose about 300 grams per week. Have lost 6kilo in ten weeks.i don't exercise except for a 30 min walk four days a week. Have nothing between meals except few almonds


Bev

BevPinjarra, Western Australia

  • 3 reviews

Going well so far

published

Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

MartyC

MartyCasked

How can something containing 38% sugar (according to their own website) be good for you ? May as well just drink a standard milkshake or slurpee.

No answers

Shontay M.

Shontay M.asked

why is it not suitable fore a 14 year old can it harm me

1 answer
avabg
avabg

Hi there, it probably doesn’t have all the nutrients required for a 14 year old, But maybe check with your Dr if you are needing to use it for weight issues.


Tamari B.

Tamari B.asked

Do u use this fatblaster ultimate diet shake contains green coffee bean with water or milk it doesn't say how 2 use it?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Naturopathica representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.