??!
4 photos
Tribeca Health Green Tea X50

Tribeca Health Green Tea X50

4.5 from 604 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
431
4 star
104
3 star
31
2 star
11
1 star
27

Love the mango & passionfruit

published

I purchased x50 green tea to Up my water intake and cut out soft drink. I started out with the mango flavour which is delicious. I found it very similar to those bubble tea places I’m always buying from. When I ran out I didn’t get a chance to buy more for another week and I went straight back to drinking coke. It really made a difference for me to not drink soft drink. I ordered 2 more packs, passionfruit and tropical. Passionfruit has a similar taste to mango which is great. Unfortunately I’m not a big fan of the tropical, tastes a bit fake and a bit cordial like. Won’t purchase tropical again but will def go with the other 2 flavours

Purchased in September 2019 for $25.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio, Sport and Weightlifting
Weight LostNo change
Flavous(s)Mango and Tropical
See all answers
1 comment
Tribeca Health
Loren C.Tribeca Health

FallonMD

FallonMDSydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Amazing coffee replacement!

published

I purchased the watermelon flavour as I was looking to cut down on my coffee/ milk intake but still have energy throughout the day and I was not disappointed! I have more energy than I did before, very happy with this product.

Purchased in August 2019 at x50 for $49.95.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostNo change
Flavous(s)Watermelon
See all answers
1 comment
Tribeca Health
Loren C.Tribeca Health

We love reading comments like this Fallon! Thank you for the wonderful feedback.

Michaela rose

Michaela roseMelbourne

  • 4 reviews

Great product but..

published

I loved green tea x50 I have been taking it on and off for 4 years however I have been drinking it since March this year I decided to stop as I found it was giving me extreme heart palpitations and tightness in the chest, which is really scary also triggered my anxiety this is a fab product for daily water intake I would however advise to not take it for long periods without a rest, I don’t think I will be repurchasing as the caffeine levels are too high and it no longer agrees with my body.

Purchased in May 2015.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostNo change
Flavous(s)Peach
See all answers
Roachy

Roachy

  • 3 reviews

Nothing else works

published

Have been on all sorts for healthy bowel functionality and nothing comes close to Green Tea X50. X50 keeps me regular everyday. I take 2 sachets a day in the morning and late at night with 600mls of icy water. Initially they gave me energy but don’t seem to notice that much today but will always keep on them because of the benefits I still get from the X50. Live for this tea.

Purchased in January 2018.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
Weight LostYes
Flavous(s)Apple Berry, Cranberry, Lemon & Ginger and Original
See all answers

Mrs S Wilson

Mrs S WilsonCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

I am so incredibly happy with these products!

published

Purchased in November 2018 for $50.00.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes
Flavous(s)Acai, Chocolate, Cranberry, Mango, Original, Peach, Raspberry and Tropical
See all answers
1 comment
Tribeca Health
Loren C.Tribeca Health

It’s so great to hear you are loving the products Mrs Wilson! How amazing is it that just one brand can help change your life around? KEEP UP the hard work - Team X50 are so proud of you!


Renèe M.

Renèe M.South East Queensland, QLD

Love love love!!!

published

Love love love!!! I started out using BSC x100 and thought id try X50 to see the difference and i can safely say ill be sticking with X50!!! Its not an overly 'in your face' strong flavor which i like and its not grainy tasting like other brands...lemon & ginger is my favorite or Raspberry! Its helped me quit my terrible coke (drink) addiction and i feel better in my gut & head. Very highly recommend..but the mixed variety to see what you like. I got a 90pk

Purchased in March 2019 at Catch Deal for $58.99.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Weight LostYes
Flavous(s)Lemon & Ginger, Mango, Peach, Raspberry and Tropical
See all answers
2 comments
Renèe M.
Renèe M.

That was supposed to say Buy*

Tribeca Health
Loren C.Tribeca Health

Renee we are so glad you love our product just as much as us!! X50 for life!! Xx


T T

T TMurrumbidgee Region, NSW

  • 6 reviews

So much energy!!

published

Have been trying to phase out coffee and sugar throughout my day lately and these have been AMAZING to perk me up. Unsure if it’s placebo or not but I feel very alert! I don’t know if it does much for losing weight, but with no sugar and natural caffeine I’m loving this alternative.

Purchased in March 2019 at Priceline.

Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Weight LostNo change

  • Verified purchase

Do not recommend

published
Ryan

RyanSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 7 reviews
  • 4 likes

perfect for an energy boost

published

I love this product... my fav flavour is tropical. It is great for an energy boost and is a great addition to my healthy life style. would highly recommend this product to anyone. it is also easy to buy and find... I purchase from the chemist warehouse

Kate

KateSydney

  • 4 reviews

Great flavours - short term fix

published

I have used X50 over the years when I experience bloating or if I have just had a really unhealthy week.
I do like their tea's although it is a short term fix. Flavours vary and are all quite nice and refreshing!


Kat

KatBrisbane

Made me sick

published

This product did give more more energy but it also made me feel sick and vomit. I gave the rest away. Instead, I now drink matcha which has no ill side effects.


Detoxed af

published

Really good for cleansing your body. Have yet to notice weight loss aspects but we'll get there! It does make you a bit tummy sick if you have it alone, but it is worth it! I highly recommend this.


s40

s40AU

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Delicious

published

Love the berry flavour, definitely gives me a kick of energy! Unsure how ‘healthy’ the product is, but I like to use before going to the gym for a bit of extra energy.


Angel

AngelAdelaide

  • 14 reviews
  • 4 likes

Get detoxed

published

The Tribeca green tea. is very pleasant in taste, I add a slice of lemon and some honey. It definetly cleans you out and helps medley detox your body. No more than 3 cups a day as it does contain caffine. I have a cup on waking in the morning and its a good way to start your day.

Bec

BecBlacktown

  • Verified purchase

Great product!!!

published

I started this product as my new year resolution to be healthier after having children in April 2017 I have it in my morning shake which fills me up till lunch I have replaced my energy drinks and coffee with this now no longer need them anymore since I starting in JAN2018. It gives you great energy to get though the day and helps lose weight gradually i have already lost 2 sizes down just from walking as my exercise. I always recommend this product to family and friends

Niki

NikiAdelaide

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Excellent Kick Start

published

Love this product, I have one satchel in the morning after breakfast and one satchel with my lunch and bam, consuming it gives me loads of energy, it suppresses my appetite and I feel 1000 % better in myself for incorporating it into my daily lifestyle. It certainly is helping me with my health and fitness goals... Would highly recommend it to anyone who wants more energy in their day and for anyone who also wants to trim down their waistline... It's stopped me snacking in between meals!!


Treen

TreenMelbourne

  • 3 reviews

Love this! Helps me get through my day

published

I have tried most flavours and love the new watermelon, a guilt free flavoured drink that I actually enjoy drinking. If I do miss my daily fix I can definately feel the difference in my energy level.


Redline

RedlineGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 11 reviews
  • 2 likes

Loving it

published

I have started the gym around 1mth ago now and I was thinking best thing to mix with my water and bam this came up I picked up the passionfruit flavour and I have been using everyday now. Its just so yummy and good for you


Ally

AllyGosford

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Great drink for working on the run

published

Original, tropical, raspberry in the mixed box of 60. I liked the taste, it did give me energy during my busy day and has helped me to lose weight, I would buy again


KDYBLK

KDYBLKMelbourne, Victoria

  • 8 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

Reasonable Taste. Great Energy!

published

Let's start off by saying that this drink wouldn't be considered a 'treat'. The flavours are all bearable, with the better being the tropical and raspberry flavours. Give you a great energy buzz! Need to ensure you drink them earlier in the day due to the large quantities of caffeine.


Page 1 of 31

Questions & Answers

Ana

Anaasked

just wanted to know is this safe to drink while breastfeeding

No answers

Maddi

Maddiasked

Is it okay to drink the X50 green tea and X50 thermoshred in the same day?

No answers

Tammy

Tammyasked

Hi is the x50 flavoured green tea ok to give to 12 year old son?

1 answer
Tribeca Health
Loren C.Tribeca Health

Hi Tammy. X50 does have caffeine equivalent to 1/2 - 1 cup of coffee. This will be a personal preference of yours if you do wish to give this to your son. Should your son have any medical concerns, it is definitely suggested to consult with your GP prior to consumption.


Get an answer from our members and Tribeca Health representatives

Details

CategoryWeight Loss Drinks
Product TypeTea

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.