??!
1 photo
Click Loans
4.1 from 243 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.1

243 reviews
5
(162)
4
(26)
3
(5)
2
(14)
1
(36)
Previous
Next
Bruce

BruceDarling Downs, QLD

  • 14 reviews
  • 9 likes

Click Loans blames Pepper Money who blames Click Loans

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2017
Loan used forInvestment Property
See all answers
2 comments
Click Loans
Relationship manager -Click Loans
Bruce
Bruce
Bruce

BruceDarling Downs, QLD

  • 14 reviews
  • 9 likes

Have not passed on the RBA Interest Rate Cut on 3rd March 2020

published

Click Loans have not passed on the RBA interest rate cut on 3rd March 2020 of 0.25% which is appalling given they have also increased my variable rate out of cycle with the RBA. Don't touch this lender with a barge pole. They are Capital "D" dodgy.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2017
Loan used forInvestment Property
See all answers
1 comment
Click Loans
Relationship manager -Click Loans
Judy E

Judy EGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

No internet security features

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Click Loans
Relationship manager -Click Loans

Hi Judy, thank you for your feedback. I have sent you a private message with some clarification in regards to this matter. We look forward to resolving this for you promptly.

Home Loans

Find out how Click Loans compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Adam

AdamSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 7 reviews
  • 8 likes
  • Verified customer

Excellent all round loan

published

Have used Click for a Basic Home Loan, and later an Offset loan. Interest rate cuts are usually passed on and customer service is quick (usually less than 2 mins hold to get through). Bear in mind that Click Loans are a white label - my actual bank is Macquarie.
My only criticisms are some restrictions with the functionality, i.e. no pay id, can't change daily limit without a phone call, etc. If you wanted to add a second offset, you cannot without a refinance. However, these things aren't really important to me, so I can overlook them.
All in all, no fuss and good service

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2018
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers
1 comment
Click Loans
Relationship manager -Click Loans
Dianne G

Dianne G

  • 2 reviews

Online banking platform has ZERO security features

published

If I'd know how bad the online banking platform is with Click loans, I would not have gone ahead with the loan.
There is no security text msg or email to confirm payment made from your accont or was made. Nothing. If you have money in a offset account it makes you extremely vulnerable to hackers. Poor security service. every bank provides extra levels of security when making payments. This company don't care if your account gets hacked into. All you've got is a two lot of numbers and you've accessed someone's account. Click loans - fix this as a priority please.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Click Loans
Relationship manager -Click Loans

With a little help from a friend

published

Samantha Tannous helped me when nobody else could. I had been searching for a loan for 6 months from banks and brokers, with no luck. Then Samantha came to my rescue. She helped me through the process when I was struggling to get my information together. I couldn't have done it without her.

Transparency
Customer Service
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Click Loans
Relationship manager -Click Loans

Seamless process and brilliant support

published

Lester provided my wife and I outstanding support and advice during the process. We are repeat customers and will definitely continue to use his services. He focused on getting the best outcome for us, and helped us save a pretty penny. Massive thanks to Lester and the click team for making the process as easy and stress free as possible.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2019
Loan used forInvestment Property
See all answers
1 comment
Click Loans
Relationship manager -Click Loans

Excellent Service & Support

published

Lester gave me exceptional support and advice during my interactions with him! I felt like he geniunely cared about getting the best outcome for me and the house I was wanting to buy! Its rare to find service like that these days and the big banks could learn a thing or two as to why people prefer working with Brokers like Lester!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Click Loans
Relationship manager -Click Loans

Great customer service and quick

published

Lester was a great broker to deal with recommend him 5 stars click loans give you options with the loans and also quick loan process I would give 5 stars

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forSecond Home
See all answers
1 comment
Click Loans
Relationship manager -Click Loans

Hey Matthew, We're really glad to hear that you had such a great experience with Lester and the ClickLoans team! We always aim to make the process as quick and easy as possible for our customers. Thank you for the feedback and recommendation!

Home Loans

Find out how Click Loans compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Leanne

LeanneWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Home Loan Applic Review

published

I had great customer service from Ted Vo, Biana and Tori. They are a great team.

Finalisation of loan documents is a headache. However Tori has been in constant contact with me and chasing them up.

The interest rate was a bit high - however our loan was complicated and low doc.

Very happy with the help and performance of click loans.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan used forSecond Home
See all answers
1 comment
Click Loans
Relationship manager -Click Loans
Shane M

Shane MSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

More interest rate rises

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Click Loans
Relationship manager -Click Loans
Real P.

Real P.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Started off good.....then the rate rises kept coming

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers
1 comment
Click Loans
Relationship manager -Click Loans
dominic.douglas

dominic.douglasGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Rate rises

published

Refinanced less a year ago 3.64% had rise soon after now have had another rise to 3.76%. Discussed issue and reply was unconvincing as to why increased in current marketplace

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Online Tools
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateMay 2018
Loan used forRefinancing
See all answers
1 comment
Click Loans
Relationship manager -Click Loans
chrissy

chrissyBrisbane

  • 3 reviews
  • 6 likes

A nightmare

published

Our second loan with this group has been a nightmare from start to finish but we had no time to change to another company.
Months of back and forth to establish the loan and now twice have had a interest rise with NO notice...just tell us after they have upped our interest rate.
Stay far far away from them.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan used forFirst Home
See all answers
1 comment
Click Loans
Relationship manager -Click Loans

Hi Chrissy, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We would like to take this opportunity and discuss this with you.
Please reply to our private message here on product review at your earliest convenience. Thank you.

Above and beyond

published
1 comment
Click Loans
Relationship manager -Click Loans
Home Loans

Find out how Click Loans compares to other Home Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
James

JamesMelbourne

  • 2 reviews

Great product and service

published

I recently refinanced with Click Loans and Mathu and Mark were fantastic. Highly recommend and wish I had of done this years ago!

1 comment
Click Loans
Relationship manager -Click Loans
Merrilee

MerrileePerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • 6 likes
  • Verified customer

Hoodwinked with Fees!

published
1 comment
Click Loans
Relationship manager -Click Loans
Dan

DanMelbourne

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified customer

It always starts out great, then the rate rises quickly follow

published
3 comments
Click Loans
Relationship manager -Click Loans
Dan
Dan
Click Loans
Relationship manager -Click Loans
Nalaka

NalakaSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Great Team, Great product- Refinanced easily...

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Click Loans
Relationship manager -Click Loans

Good loan

published

The customer service was great.
Staff made good effort.
Peter was informative, available when I needed to clarify issues and very helpful.
Satisfied with the rate.

1 comment
Click Loans
Relationship manager -Click Loans
Page 1 of 13

Questions & Answers

Matt

Mattasked

What atms can be used for withdrawing cash with the clickloans debit card for free? I dont like getting ripped off $2.50 or more each time i want to get access to my own money

No answers
Jessica M

Jessica Masked

Can you please explain why my loan that I refinanced in Feb 18 with a rate of 3.64 has now increased to 3.7 some 5 months later when I see you are still offering 3.64 for new refinances? Not happy

1 answer
Click Loans
Relationship manager -Click Loans

Hi Jessica, Thank you for reaching out. As you are aware here at Click Loans we always strive to do what is best for our customers, in this instance one of our funders have increased their rates and unfortunately this has impacted you. This has also impacted new customers, with our current rate for owner occupiers paying principal and interest up to 70% LVR being 3.70%. We would like to look into this further for you and see what we can do to help, could you please email us via heretohelp@clickloans.com.au. Thank you.

Dustin W

Dustin Wasked

How long does it take to be approved? I have been told I have been condtionally approved for the past week but heard nothing since. I am refinancing and only increasing my loan by 30,000. I am transferring to you from another bank

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Click Loans representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.