??!
1 photo
Cosmetics Now

Reviews

(2,130)
(187)
(37)
(21)
(67)
  • Product Quality
    4.6 (77)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (5) · No (86)
  • Shipping
    4.3 (60)


Julez

JulezSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

This product is excellent for mental wellbeing.

published

I put the name of the product item I was searching for in the search box and within seconds there it was. The product arrived quickly and in good condition.
I take SAMEx6 everyday which helps me remain balanced throughout the day.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Alison Y.

Alison Y.

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Great online shop

published

Very happy with my purchase from Cosmetics Now. Website easy to use. Very prompt delivery and very good communication. Follow up of delivery was also a great idea that other online stores should use.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Gary Bowsie

Gary BowsieAU

  • 7 reviews
  • Verified customer

Love this company

published

Cosmetic Now have everything under the sun and products are fresh with good expiry dates I would use no other on the net have used them for years Delivery is quick and plenty of follow up and communication

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

RoxyM

RoxyMGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 13 reviews
  • Verified customer

Very happy

published

Just tried Cosmetics Now for the first time and was very impressed. Great website, easy to navigate, loads of products to choose from. Good communication after I ordered, fast delivery, quality product. Thank you!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now


Carmen F.

Carmen F.

  • 2 reviews

Will order through Cosmetics Now again

published

Feb 16, 06:38 AEDT

I'd like to write a review about your very good service! My products were delivered on time and your helpdesk is very efficient. Business was conducted in a professional and swift manner.
Thank you

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers

Josie Rosario

Josie RosarioGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Great Products and Great Prices

published

So glad I found this site on Google, an Australian company with super competitive pricing and super fast delivery. I think I have just found my new make up supplier and maybe other products too!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

  • Verified customer

We ordered to us and received an empty box

published

We ordered colloidal silver. 2 bottles shipped to us. We received an empty box. Cosmetics now just told us to order again and they would package better. We are out $65.00. They say their is warranty on the web site but we received nothing.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020

Julie Ridgill

Julie Ridgill

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Love this gel

published

The Hatomugi Skin Conditioning Gel 180g has no smell, is non sticky, and absorbs well into the skin. I love using it and will reorder it again, but also the size is nice and Big 180g so it will last along time and is very reasonable priced.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jessica

JessicaNorthern Region, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Works ok so far, only 2nd day

published

Used for two days, good so far, hoping results last longer and better the more used,
Was disappointed with the actual item when received, package/box was open and all bent up, looks as though had been either used or no care what so ever put into the traveling to get to me.

Product Quality
Shipping
Date PurchasedFebruary 2020

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Patrawee M.

Patrawee M.Sydney, NSW

It wasn’t good

published

I has been made an order 2 of Biotherm Life Plankton Essence 125ml/4.22oz on 13/01 it dose cost me $204.36 and normally it was taking 4-6 business day to arrive as your email confirmed said, This has been almost over a month i haven’t had any thing from you, I has emailed to follow up and every time they were replying me like

“We are sorry to hear you have yet to receive your order, thanks for pointing this out to us, this was very unusual.

I have contacted couriers to enquire about the issue and will get back to you as soon as i know more”

This is could not help at all.


Yvette Seaton

Yvette SeatonSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Wonderful product

published

Cosmetics Now have great pricing and fantastic service I highly recommend this Company. The website is very easy to navigate to find Shisedo products. Cosmetics Now also have a great range of products.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now


Nikki James

Nikki JamesSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

This really works!

published

I have used Cosmetics Now for a number of years and find product always arrives secure and very quickly. I have used the ROC Daily Moisturiser for around 30 years and it REALLY does work. I am currently 66 years and most people think I am in my 50's. I have to continually show my 'seniors' card to prove my age and obtain senior discounts in shops!

Date PurchasedJanuary 2020

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now


  • Verified customer

Best products with best customer service

published

Love this website and they products,, I ordered the L’Oral Revitalift it comes in a package with a very reasonable price and very quick postage, One of the customer service agent was in touched with me through email name, Veena ,,Who’s a very kind and helpful person I will definitely recommend to family and friends Thank you guys for the best service ever really happy and will continue purchasing from this website .

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Mariam
Mariam

Thanks cosmetics Now


  • Verified customer

Very happy Cosmetics Now - as always.

published

Always very happy with ordering through Cosmetics Now - online representation of products always accurate and easy to select. Highly recommend the Clinique Soft Blonde eyebrow pencil for greyhaired old gals like me.

Shipping
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Raeleen M.

Raeleen M.Southwest, VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Love my Shiseido gel lipstick

published

I found the website easy to use and locate the product I wanted. There seems to be a good range of products but I was only interested in Shiseido. Checkout was straightforward. Delivery was quick and my lipstick arrived in perfect condition. Thank you.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Terry

TerryPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Disappointed :(

published

Received me long awaited perfume a few days ago but unfortunately I thought I was ordered my favourite Lolita Lempicker Eau De Perfume Spray (with the lovely apple spray and blueish bottle) but received the L'Eau Jolie Eau De Toilette - very very different. Somehow I think it may have been discontinued :(

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now


Maria Joseph

Maria JosephSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

a favourite perfume!

published

Very easy to navigate and so simple to find and purchase
very satisfied with one of my favourite perfumes and unable to purchase in store
product is perfect and a great price!

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now


Jade Facey

Jade FaceySydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Scam they don't post & refuse to refund

published

I ordered from them two weeks ago. They haven't sent my item and are incredibly rude to deal with. They refused to refund me. The tracking shows not dispatched. Joke of a company do not trust. How dare you keep my money when you haven't dispatched it. Its well over the date I should have received it. Disgusting service

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers

  • Verified customer

Best curl cream ever!

published

Absolutely love this!

It's the best curl cream I've ever used - it feels totally natural with no crunch or stiffness. It tames frizz very effectively and as an added bonus it also smells delicious.

A little goes a long way so it's also cost effective.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now


Robin Bell

Robin BellSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

So convenient

published

I found the site to be user friendly and it stocked all my favourite products. The delivery was fast and tracking updates were reliable.
Will definitely be coming back to order my replacement products.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 123

Questions & Answers

Albertwang

Albertwangasked

Hi. Is Reuzel Daily Shampoo/Scrub Shampoo/Conditioner sealed?

No answers

pammy

pammyasked

Are their perfumes real not copies?

2 answers
Anchi
Anchi

Sorry, but I don't know

Rhiannon C.
Rhiannon C.

I'm asking the same question.


DJ K

DJ Kasked

The deodorant stick (clean) is dry. Do I have to wet it to use it? There are no instructions as to use. Thanks,

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Cosmetics Now representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.