??!
1 photo
Cosmetics Now

Reviews

4.7

2,541 reviews
5
(2,200)
4
(195)
3
(40)
2
(23)
1
(83)
  • Product Quality
    4.5 (160)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (9) · No (169)
  • Shipping
    4.2 (130)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Winnie He

Winnie HeSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified customer

Good product and service

published

The store manages to be very easy and user friendly. I have tried the other products but am very satisfied with the sunscreen I purchased. The quality of the good is great. Thank you.

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kiran Dutt

Kiran DuttSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Product and Customer Service

published

This is one of the best product for my dry skin . I have been using since long and is the most effective one for me. Hand stays soft and smooth for long and doesnt wash away easily which is the best quality of this cream

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

dyg a.

dyg a.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Thank You...

published

- The store was easy to navigate, but there wasn't enough information about the products.
- The range of products were varied enough to find what I looked for.
- The products were of good quality.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Cosmetics Now compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Shouldve known.. About to expire but good price!

published

To be honest though the site was a scam. Happily surprised to get my order. It was super cheap, about half price of normal, but now I see why, 24 bars expire in 2 days. Wish me luck

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Alison

AlisonSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Fantastic!

published

I found a Clarins product that was unavailable elsewhere and Youngblood Mineral makeup on sale at great prices. The range of products is huge, prices are very competitive, the website easy to use, and free postage. Everything I want!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Suzyn Taylor

Suzyn TaylorGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Ok service

published

Delivery was very long, not sure about products seamed to be strange packaging (not sure if very old stock?).....Went here as Shiseido is hard to get in Australia.....otherwise not bad.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Kirsry

Kirsry

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

I adore this fragrance

published

Delivery, tracking and service was excellent. Very well packaged for a safe delivery.
First time I’ve used this site and would highly recommend it. I love this fragrance and the best value I’ve seen over the years I’ve been purchasing Serge Lutens.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Pat

PatPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

A beautiful perfume

published

I purchased Calandre perfume. I found it here when I couldn't find it anywhere else. The price very good. The postage was slow but with Covid, that is to be expected. It has not put me off. I will use this site again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Kelly Harris

Kelly HarrisSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Darphin Intral - My HG Cleanser & Toner

published

Cosmetics Now offer a wide variety of quality products. I bought the Darphin Intral Cleanser and Toner, and highly recommend these products for anyone with sensitive skin. I love them!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Cosmetics Now compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Unbelievable price

published

Excellent service and delivery
Would recommend this website to all
Exceptional pricing
Can’t wait to browse cosmetics now even further and will definitely purchase other items and I really can’t believe the pricing so happy

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Weeza

WeezaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Excellent Product

published

Very happy with the service and delivery. I've always bought Tweezerman tweezers as I believe them to be the best. They were a very good price with Cosmetic now. I would recommend this website.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

louise

louiseMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified customer

Cosmetics Now Youngblood Mineral Primer

published

The Youngblood Mineral Primer is unbelievable - my primary go to makeup product - arrived in good time and in perfect condition.
I look forward to ordering and using other Youngblood products from Cosmetics Now.

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Angela Barrett

Angela BarrettSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified customer

Super-quick delivery, I’m really happy!

published

I had a great experience with Cosmetics Now - they had perfume I was unable to get elsewhere. Ir arrived in less than a week. I’m a genuine happy customer. Would definitely order from them again.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Smriti Dahal

Smriti DahalSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Review lipstick bare minerals

published

The shipping was very very slow, I think it took about 3 weeks to be delivered. Plus, the item wasn’t sealed, it was with its packaging but not sealed. May be it comes unsealed from the suppliers itself, don’t know but at times of corona, I think we as customers will be more happy if we receive items as sealed, for safety reasons and also to be assured that it wasn’t used by anyone. But the online queries were promptly answered. I would rate this service as 5/10 only because I received that item which is available no where! Happy

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Everything went smoothly!

published

Great service, good updates via email on shipping tracking and info. Shipping was reasonably quick to AUS (less than 2 weeks) given COVID issues, and item (perfume) arrived safely and as described. Would definitely shop here again!

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Cosmetics Now compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified customer

Beautiful products worth their money

published

Easy to find what I was looking for.Excellent range of products
Used for the first time Elemis pro - collagen eye renewal ,Elemis Hydra -Balance day cream, Elemis pro-collagen cleansing balm.All products have given my skin brighter even look.All products worth their money.Placed my second order to-day
Barbara H

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Jas

Jas

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified customer

Extremely slow shipping.

published

Extremely slow shipping.... I received a tracking number, but no scans since-for over a week! Makes me think they print packing slips without actual dispatch!!! Ordered one little eyeliner within aus... still waiting.... but hoping..

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
Rossi Munoz

Rossi MunozMid North Coast, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Lovely cream so smooth and beautiful smell

published

It was a good experience and quick delivery I would buy again from this site!
Easy to find what one is looking for and convenient As it’s an Australian site, thanks

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Lorna Lewis

Lorna LewisGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Biosilk 17 Leave in Conditioner

published

Easy to find what you want on the website and order. Also a large range of product to choose from. Biosilk 17 is a great product. Delivery was also prompt.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

  • Verified customer

This is great

published

Excellent product and l love order in new cosmetic because it's easy to navigate :)
Everything is perfect inside the box. so it's recommend for everyone to buy this product especially for sensitive skin.

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 128

Questions & Answers

Vanessa Kennedy

Vanessa Kennedyasked

I placed an order with Cosmetics Now yesterday, on 15 Sept. 2020. I paid via paypal, for which I received an instant receipt. I have not had any receipt either of acknowledgement of order or of payment from Cosmetics Now. Why?

1 answer
Kyle Linc
Kyle Linc

They are heaps slow. Should come through in a day or so

Tracy

Tracyasked

Hi I am thinking of purchasing Naturi Bisse Diamond cream . I was wondering if any one has used this cream and there honest thoughts? Is it worth the money and does it give results? Thank you Tracy

No answers
Albertwang

Albertwangasked

Hi. Is Reuzel Daily Shampoo/Scrub Shampoo/Conditioner sealed?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Cosmetics Now representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.