??!
1 photo
Cosmetics Now
4.7 from 2,561 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.7

2,561 reviews
5
(2,213)
4
(196)
3
(42)
2
(23)
1
(87)
  • Product Quality
    4.6 (176)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (9) · No (186)
  • Shipping
    4.2 (145)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Gayle Cooksley

Gayle CooksleyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Excellent products

published

Very easy to purchase and I knew exactly what I wanted as I have used this excellent product for many years

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Shipping

published

The shipping takes ages. This was the longest time frame in comparison with other online purchasing stores, I have experienced purchasing online.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Ad R.

Ad R.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Item arrived....eventually.... from overseas.

published

Item took about 3 weeks to arrive.
I followed them up and they told me it had been sent straight away... but my australia post tracking showed that they only registered the tracking number, but hadn't actually lodged the parcel. When it turned up, there is chinese writing and aviation post stickers on the envelope.
All of their addresses, etc try to give you the impression they are in australia, but the item is clearly being sent from hong kong or china.
Considering we only purchased from here as there was free postage, next time, I'll just go to Myer, etc.

Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Cosmetics Now compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nenna

NennaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

The worst delivery time.

published

Ordered 20 of October 2020 and just got email that the cosmetic will arrive between Friday 06 Nov 2020 – Wednesday 11 Nov 2020 , covid 19 as usual is the reason. Whilst I’ve ordered lots of things from overseas (California) it took only 6 days to arrive in Melbourne (metro). I will never order from Cosmetic Now again. Their delivery time is ridiculous, you better order from local shops.

Incentivised ReviewNo
GM R.

GM R.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Won’t use again

published

Ordered online believing I was ordering products within Australia. From time of placing order to delivery items took 14 days to arrive. When I collected from post office there was Chinese writing all over the box so assuming item was posted from China & this was the delay. When I enquired company blamed Covid & Australia Post. Won’t order again as other online cosmetic houses only take maximum 5 days for delivery & are posted within Australia.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers
RDy

RDyQueensland

  • Verified customer

I’m so glad this exists!!!

published

I’ve found the products been looking for here in Cosmetics Now. Was surprised they’re on a very affordable price which is good. I wouldn’t get worried next time if I want to purchase this products again cause I could find them here!! Thanks CN ❤️Was very satisfied and the transactions were very fast. It got delivered so quick. I highly recommended!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Happy Shopper

Happy ShopperGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

I love this tinted moisturiser but have been struggling to get supplies recently. Very pleased you had it.

published

The website is very easy to use and I found my product quickly. The ordering process was very straightforward. Delivery was very quick. Overall a great place to shop.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sandra W.

Sandra W.

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Shiseido Oil Control Blotting papers.

published

Thw web page was easy to use, this product that I have used for many years is very good. Fixs the oil problem without distrubing your makeup, the packet lasts a long time.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Stellar

StellarVictoria

AMARIGE, Something Special!

published

My Givenchy AMARIGE has just been delivered well ahead of time and in perfect condition.
I am a devoted CHANEL NO 5 Girl, but in this time of 'COVID' I decided to try something new!
The fragrance is superb and I am so pleased to have made that choice.
Thank you for your super customer service and safe quick delivery.
It took only six days to reach me all the way to Australia..................amazing!!
Many thanks

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Cosmetics Now compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Angie

AngieSydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • 11 likes
  • Verified customer

Fabulous product

published

Love these ceramide capsules which provide hydration and plump up skin. The accompanying moisturisers are also really hydrating. I have been using these products for over 3 months now and my skin has never looked so good. An absolute must in my skin care routine.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Lauren

Lauren

  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified customer

Terrible customer service

published
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers
Mmm

MmmSouthport

  • 19 reviews
  • 14 likes
  • Verified customer

Fabulous product

published

Very prompt delivery especially considering the times we live in.
Leaves my hands feeling really soft and moisturised without being left greasy.Have recommended this product to all my friends and family.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Eden Taylor

Eden TaylorNortheast, VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Amazing products, already tried and tested, very happy!

published

Easy to find products I wanted. Great price. Very happy with the products, great quality and as specified in website. Great range available, hard not to purchase more than I need.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

CustomerOne

CustomerOneMelbourne

  • 27 reviews
  • 20 likes

I doubt I'll order from Cosmetics Now again

published

I've been buying from this company for years and the delivery is always very slow, so slow in fact that I wondered if the shipments were actually being sent from overseas. On this occasion the order took six weeks to arrive. I followed up with Cosmetics Now and received a rather arrogant email in return instructing me to be patient as Australia Post is experiencing delays due to the pandemic. Australia Post is currently estimating delays of three days, not six weeks. Other companies are asking customers to let them know if parcels are unreasonably delayed and following up with Australia Post themselves rather than washing their hands of the matter.

Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
Kim

KimPerth, WA

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Great product range, great prices, fast postage

published

I'm glad I've found Cosmetics Now. They have an excellent range including Juice Beauty which is a clean brand i love and the prices are super competitive and the parcel arrives quickly.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Cosmetics Now compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Robyn F.

Robyn F.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified customer

Great, even coverage

published

I love this makeup. I use it every day. Doesn’t feel heavy on my skin but still provides good coverage.
This product is one of the more natural products I have found, and does not cause any irritation to my skin.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Marjorie M.

Marjorie M.Southwest, VIC

  • Verified customer

I love this product so much I have bought it for my daughter and niece, so fantastic

published

Great website with easy access to all that I am looking for. delivery was within 2 weeks, happy with that as we now live in a COVID world where buying on line is very rarely quick, thank you !

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Tamy Lat

Tamy LatIllawarra, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

10/10

published

Fantastic site! Purchased what I needed at a reduced price with speedy delivery. Couldn’t be happier. This was my first time purchasing from cosmetics now and I will definitely continue to purchase from them.
Thankyou!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Suzie

Suzie

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified customer

Decent company

published

Order took a while to come but it was from New York USA to Melbourne, Australia so fair enough. Product is great I got perfume and it came in one piece so happy it didn't break its journey here. I would recommend buying from these guys on price alone!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

AJJJ

AJJJSydney, NSW

  • Verified customer

Would Shop Here Again

published

Great customer service and follow up. Range of products was impressive with competitive prices. Postage was reasonable, with tracking provided and delivery was prompt. Would shop here again. Thank you!

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Cosmetics Now

Page 1 of 129

Questions & Answers

Kelly

Kellyasked

Are the fragrances from Cosmetics now legit? as in not copies. thanks

No answers
Alexander Y.

Alexander Y.asked

tell me please- parfume GIFT-set CAESARS MAN made from China?

No answers
Vanessa Kennedy

Vanessa Kennedyasked

I placed an order with Cosmetics Now yesterday, on 15 Sept. 2020. I paid via paypal, for which I received an instant receipt. I have not had any receipt either of acknowledgement of order or of payment from Cosmetics Now. Why?

1 answer
Kyle Linc
Kyle Linc

They are heaps slow. Should come through in a day or so

Get an answer from our members and Cosmetics Now representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.