??!
2 photos
Cover-More Travel Insurance

Cover-More Travel Insurance

3.7 from 2,156 reviews

Don't ever use this insurer, they are hopeless and won’t pay claims.

This Travel Insurance company is really bad, they have had me going 6 months to the point i will be instituting Legal Proceedings against them, my advise don't use them.

Claim MadeYes
Type of ClaimMedical
Claim Resolution Time3+ months
Claim DateJanuary 2019

Denied claim

Never again will I use this insurance company again. PDS is unreasonably against you to say the least. Please check other insurers on here that have excellent reviews before deciding. Cheaper policy doesn’t mean value, rather it will leave you financially out of pocket. I am unable to state company details of other well regarded travel insurance companies but just check under travel insurance and reviews.

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Claim MadeYes
1 comment
Hi Ben, Thanks for getting in touch to share your feedback. It's valuable to hear from our customers about their experiences and I'm sorry yours wasn't a pleasant one. We never want to let our customers down! Our team can happily organise to have the outcome of your claim reviewed. If you believe we've mistakenly overlooked an important aspect of your claim, please let us know by emailing CustomerRelations@covermore.com.au. Be sure to include any new documentation you have to support your review and our team will take another look! Thanks, Mia at Cover-More

The website Sucks

I have took a trip in March and had to call up because it wouldn’t accept my name; Natasha
Same problem again now. I call and then I am disconnected during the terms speech.
I ring back and I get the same problem.
Fix your website!

Value for Money
Customer Service
Insurance Cover For:Adult
DestinationNorth America
Insurance TypeSingle Trip
Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Natasha, I'm sorry to hear about your issues using our website, as well as calling through. This would've been a frustrating experience and isn't the level of service we strive to provide. Thanks for your feedback. Do you still need help to arrange your travel insurance policy? We can organise for one of our team members to call you to assist with this. If you would like to go ahead, please send us a private message with your contact details. Alternatively, you can organise your travel insurance policy online at www.covermore.com.au - our website will require you to input details into all of the necessary fields (such as First Name, Surname, DOB, Email, etc). Our friendly team can be reached on 1300 72 88 22 if there's anything you need a hand with. We're happy to help! Thanks, Mia at Cover-More

Death in the family

BEWARE of cover more fine print, in there fine print it says that if you of a family member has been hospitalised in the last 2 years you are not covered. As l took cover more travel insurance and when l took it out with the travel agent l said to make sure that l am covered for an emergency AND DIDNT READ THE FINE PRINT. My partner had a pre existing issue which we paid extra insurance for but when l got a call that my dad had gone into palliative care we had to rush home, the only flight l could get was flying out the next day and it cost me $8500 to get home l didn't hesitate as l had to get home before he passed away thinking l was covered with travel insurance. Once l was home and put in a claim (even with a Death certificate) my claim was knocked back because in the fine print it says that if you of a family member has been hospitalised in the last 2 years you are not covered. This insurance company didn't even look into it because if they did they would know that the hotel offered to refund our full accommodation but one day which we where there so BECAREFUL AND MAKE SURE YOU READ THE FINE PRINT WITH THIS COMPANY.

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Insurance Cover For:Adult
DestinationAsia
Insurance TypeSingle Trip
Claim MadeYes
Claim Resolution Time3+ months
Claim ApprovedNo
1 comment
Hi there, I'm very sorry to hear about the loss of your father, and imagine this would've been horrible news to receive while away. It's never our intention to disappoint our customers and we're sorry this has been the case with your situation. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us as it helps Cover-More improve. We're happy to look into your claim if you believe our claims department has overlooked an important fact or information in relation to it. Please email CustomerRelations@covermore.com.au with any new supporting documentation you have to request your claim outcome be reviewed. We will happily take another look at it to see if a more favourable outcome can be reached for you! Thanks, Mia at Cover-More

Scam. They don't pay when you need them.

My partner and I booked a holiday over Easter/ANZAC period to Bali on 20/04/2019. Unfortunately our flight from Melbourne to Bali was unfortunately delayed by 18 hours. It was scheduled to depart on 7AM, so we went to the airport at 4AM, and found out the flight is delayed. We stayed around until 8AM and was told to go home and the flight is rescheduled to 8 PM (which is 13 hours delay at that time). I called CoverMore to confirm whether my travel insurance would cover any additional costs due to this delay and the lady who answered the phone said because my flight is delayed more than 12 hours, I can claim up to $200. So I was under the impression that I had $200 to spend. So we took a taxi and went home to get some sleep, and the round-trip costed roughly $180. When we went back to the airport at 5Pm, we found out that the flight is further delayed until 1 Am next morning. So we waited at the airport for another 8 hours.

After we got to Bali, there was nobody to pick us up, even though we had prebooked Airport transportation. So we had to take another taxi to our hotel, that cost roughly $30 AUD. Not to mention that we lost a day of prebooked hotels.

After we came back to Melbourne, I submitted all of the documents (including a letter from the airline, which is issued to everybody on the flight specifically for insurance claim purposes) and receipts for a claim of $200. However they simply rejected my claim. I just felt I was scammed, because I was under the impression that I am eligible for $200. Had the lady who answered the phone said No claim initially I would've probably seeked alternative transportation.

In the future I would probably purchase from a better travel insurance company. I've talked to a few people on the same flight and they all got their claims. I kindly explained to them my situation and they just simply wouldn't pay. To be honest I feel CoverMore is not worth my time and money to deal with after this experience.

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Insurance Cover For:Adult
DestinationAsia
Insurance TypeSingle Trip
Claim MadeYes
Type of ClaimTravel Delays/Cancellations
Claim Resolution Time1-2 weeks
Claim DateApril 2019
Claim ApprovedNo
1 comment
Hi Meng, Thank you for your feedback - hearing from our customers always helps to improve our service. We're terribly sorry to hear you've had this disappointing experience dealing with Cover-More. This is definitely not the kind of experience we hope to provide our customers. I'd like to see if there is anything further we can do for you! If you're happy for us to look into this, please provide your claim number and contact details to us via private message on Product Review, or via our Facebook page. We're looking forward to helping! Thanks, Mia at Cover-More

Happily Paid Even Though I Was Very Late in Lodging Claim

Due to a misunderstanding between my husband and I, our claim for medical expenses when our daughter suddenly got sick in Singapore did not get lodged until 12 months later and Covermore paid the expenses less excess without questioning this oversight on our part. Thank you. Will reinsure with Covermore for our next family policy.

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Insurance Cover For:Adult, Child and Teenager
Insurance TypeMulti-Trip
Claim MadeYes
Type of ClaimMedical
Claim Resolution Time2-4 weeks
Claim DateMay 2019
Claim ApprovedYes
1 comment
Hi Janet, Thank you for your kind review about your claims experience! It's great to know our team was able to process your claim long after you incurred these medical expenses. We're thrilled you weren't left out of pocket and hope your daughter recovered well from her sickness. We look forward to protecting your family's future travel adventures! Thanks, Mia at Cover-More

What a Joke!!!

We have always used Cover-More insurance and have never made a claim until now!

I cannot believe that we were not covered for new flights that had to be booked with another airline due to Jet Airways no longer operating because of financial debt!

I think it’s a joke that travel agents booked these flights for us, encourage that we use Cover-More (over $600 worth of insurance and nearly $1,000 for new flights) and we get a... ‘sorry’ we’re not paying out!

Not to mention, I can’t even find this clause in the underwriters policy exclusion on the documentation we received! Absolutely laughable!

Don’t use cover-more!!!

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Insurance Cover For:Adult
DestinationAsia
Insurance TypeMulti-Trip
Claim MadeYes
Type of ClaimTravel Delays/Cancellations
Claim Resolution Time1-2 weeks
1 comment
Hi there, We're terribly sorry to hear about your disappointment in regards to your claim outcome! We wish we could cover absolutely everything, but sadly this is not the case. Thank you for providing the image attachment showing our explanation about your policy cover. If you believe we have missed an important detail, please don't hesitate to let us know by emailing customerrelations@covermore.com.au with any further supporting documentation you have. Our team will happily take another look to see if a more favourable outcome can be reached. We appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. Thanks, Mia at Cover-More

Deceptive to say the least

Denied cash claim aspect of claim as it was not on me physically. Not happy to say the least.

Refused to pay the RRP of the phone, amount refunded was approximately $1000 short of what it would cost for me to get a replacement phone.

Think twice before you opt for Covermore Insurance, you will be sorry.

Not happy.

Transparency
Customer Service
Insurance Cover For:Adult
DestinationEurope
Insurance TypeSingle Trip
Claim MadeYes
Type of ClaimLost/Stolen Property
Claim Resolution Time1-2 weeks
Claim DateApril 2019
Claim ApprovedNo
2 comments
Hi there, We're sorry to hear about your disappointing claim outcome! We understand this may not be the result you were hoping for. We outline in our PDS what we can and can not cover to avoid any nasty surprises. Typically, we are unable to pay for claims arising from lost or stolen money if not carried on your person. In general, your claim amount for the lost or stolen phone would reflect the value of the phone you actually have - not the cost to replace it for a brand new one. We hope this helps clarify! If you believe that important information has been over looked in relation to your claim, you're welcome to email our Customer Relations team at customerrelations@covermore.com.au to dispute this. Our team will happily look into it for you! Thanks, Mia at Cover-MoreAn omission was made on my end for which I wanted to rectify but that obviously means nothing as you do not want to pay up. Seriously not happy. I would not for a moment doubt that your insurance reps have quotas to meet in not approving claims otherwise it’s beyond me. A BIG thumbs down.

Terrible service! Avoid them at all costs!

They have not been able to process my refund request for a cancelled flight for over a month. I spoke to numerous supervisors and managers but all they say is keep waiting, they are trying to resolve the issue.

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Insurance Cover For:Adult and Child
Insurance TypeSingle Trip
Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Valeria, We're terribly sorry to hear this has been the case! Thank you for raising this with us as it's important we hear about our customers' experiences. Your claims case is something we'd like to look into. Please can you private message our page with your claim number so we can investigate? Thanks, Mia at Cover-More

Horrible insurance covers nothing

Very clever to send the policies by the time you wanted to cancel or rebook your flight, but doesn't even provide details before your making the booking. Just a total waste of money.

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Insurance Cover For:Adult
DestinationEurope
Insurance TypeSingle Trip
Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Mary, Thanks for taking time to share your feedback with us. It's always good for us to hear directly from our customers and keep our communication lines open. Please are you able to provide a little more information about where you purchased your Cover-More travel insurance from? Our PDSs are typically accessible to read where you purchased your policy from. Thanks, Mia at Cover-More

on line travel insurance

Taking out travel insurance online was no issue. However I am concerned now reading all the 1 star reviews of cover more insurance. I'm hoping nothing goes wrong however I expect my premium cover to be honored and not deceived like so many. I would like to know an alternate insurance company other that cover more for travel insurance if someone can reply would appreciate it.

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Insurance Cover For:Adult
Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Michael, Thanks for bringing your feedback to our attention. We're glad to hear you have chosen to travel with a Cover-More policy for peace of mind. Cover-More protects millions of satisfied policyholders each year and we look forward to protecting your upcoming adventures, too! Remember if you need help while on your trip, our 24/7 in-house emergency assistance team is only a phone call away. We're there for our customer when they need us. We strongly encourage you to have a read of the relevant PDS. While we understand this can take a little while, our PDS outlines what we can and can not cover (as well as any limitations or exclusions you should be aware of!). If you have any questions about your chosen cover, please don't hesitate to give us a call on 1300 72 88 22. Our friendly team will happily chat to you about your levels of cover and discuss any concerns you may have. Thanks, Mia at Cover-More

If I Could Give No Stars I Would.....

Would not recommend to anyone. Extremely poor service overall. The 10 day turn around for ANY communication is extremely unreasonable. 10 weeks since lodging our claim due to our daughter having pneumonia and we were unable to have our overseas holiday. Hospital/Doctor letters supplied along with all other documentation and still yet to see any progress. Definitely will be looking at other providers when or if we get our money back and will continue to not recommend this company. Very disappointing.

Claim MadeYes
1 comment
Hi Suzo82, We're so sorry to hear about your claims experience so far! We hope your daughter has recovered well from her illness. Thanks for bringing this to our attention as it's definitely something we'd like to take a look at. Please can you private message us with your claim number so we can investigate? Thanks, Mia at Cover-More

Father Dies, while I was en route to Holiday (Cancellation Cover Rejected) Because he wasn't Australian, but I am.

I have used Cover-more at least 15 times in the last 10 years, you'd think Dad's death was enough to claim, but hey Check the PDS,. No parental death cover(cancellation) if they aren't an Australian resident. In this multicultural world! Cover-more/Zurich should be ashamed of this technicality. It seems BUYER BEWARE for all you travellers who have parents in other parts of the world.
My profile has my nickname on it, but Cover-more knows my identity. Claim number 1240274.
Deplorable business ethics, take the origin of relatives out of your PDS cover-more!
It seems that it may present as a little racist...Do you really have to be a second generation born Australian to have the right to claim the death of your parent? Really...

Transparency
Customer Service
Insurance Cover For:Adult
DestinationAsia
Insurance TypeSingle Trip
Claim MadeYes
Type of ClaimTravel Delays/Cancellations
Claim DateMarch 2019
Claim ApprovedNo
1 comment
Hi Bob, We are deeply sorry to hear about the passing of your father. We'd like to extend our sincerest condolences for your loss. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We value hearing from our customers and appreciate you taking the time to do so. Generally speaking, our PDS does state that we can only consider claims arising from the health and death of a relative who lives in Australia. We will be sure to pass along your feedback and concern to the relevant teams as we continuously look to improve our products and services. Thanks, Mia at Cover-More

Worst communication and handling consumer experience

They take upto 10 business days to reply to you all the time.i had lost my bag on my trip and gave them details and all the complaints made to authorities. Then They force you to get bills from people who gifted you. And in their documentation they said proof of ownership that can be in any ways but they stick to bills. Not helpful at all makes you feel more stressed over the situations you already had..

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Insurance Cover For:Adult
DestinationAsia
Insurance TypeSingle Trip
Claim MadeYes
Type of ClaimLost/Stolen Property
Claim Resolution Time3+ months
Claim DateJanuary 2019
Claim ApprovedNo
4 comments
Hi Trishla Shah, We're so sorry to hear that your experience with us has been disappointing so far! We understand it can be pesky gathering paperwork sometimes, but our claims team may require this kind of documentation so they can accurately assess your claim. We'd love the opportunity to look into this for you. Please can you send us a private message with your claim number? We'd be happy to escalate this to the right team for you. Thanks, Mia at Cover-MoreYou can contact me on my email id registeredtrishla312@gmail.com

Worst experience

I bought cover more insurance on my holidays planned to Fiji last year. Unfortunately couldn’t travel due to a injury I had. I lodged a claim last year in May.. Matter still not resolved.. would never recommend them to anyone

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Insurance Cover For:Adult
Claim MadeYes
Type of ClaimMedical
Claim Resolution Time3+ months
Claim DateMay 2018
Claim ApprovedNo
1 comment
Hi Rani, Thank you for bringing this to our attention, as this is not the experience we want our customers to have. We're terribly sorry this has been the case! Please can you private message us with your claim number so we can escalate this to the right team? We appreciate your feedback. Thanks, Mia at Cover-More

Use to be 1st Class Not Anymore

Used CM for over 20 years however the last 5 years has proved exceedingly difficult. Their processes/procedures and level of cover is inconsistent. Considering how complex it was to get cover initially this year I am in serious doubt of how they would be if you needed to make a claim and I've found an alternate insurer for my next trip due to the experience.

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Insurance Cover For:Adult
Insurance TypeSingle Trip
Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Stuart, We're terribly sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with us recently! We appreciate you taking time out of your day to share your valuable feedback with us, as this helps improve our service. We currently offer a range of different products and coverage options across our partners and directly through Cover-More. This allows our customers to choose the type of cover that works well for them. Full information about our travel insurance can be found in the relevant PDS, but if you have any questions about our policy options please feel free to give our friendly team a call on 1300 72 88 22. We'd love the opportunity to chat to you about your travel insurance needs. Thank you for being a customer of ours for the past 20 years - we do hope you will consider Cover-More to protect your travels in future. Thanks, Mia at Cover-More

Expensive and you can get better

The quote for one week was expensive and the excess was high.
I lost glasses and airpods at the airport and had to replace to see and they don’t offer old for new.
As I couldn’t see I had to go and buy glasses the next morning. I spent over $400 to get a set of glasses which was more then the original set that I lost.
As they depreciate the value of everything my claim doesn’t even cover the cost to replace my lost AirPods. So I am out of pocket on the cost of glasses and don’t even have the replacement airpods.
Buyers be where if you lost your luggage you will be severely out of pocket. There is much better options out there and I would hate for you to have your holiday ruined like mine.
Read the fine print very carefully and don't buy this rubbish policy, flight center you should be ashamed promoting this policy.

Value for Money
Transparency
Customer Service
Insurance Cover For:Adult
DestinationAustralia/Oceania
Insurance TypeSingle Trip
Claim MadeYes
Type of ClaimLost/Stolen Property
Claim Resolution Time1-2 weeks
Claim DateApril 2019
Claim ApprovedYes
1 comment
Hi Sam, Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts with us - it's always good to keep communication with our customers open so we're glad you got in touch. We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with your claim outcome. When purchasing your travel insurance, you can select the excess that works best for you. A $0 excess is available for an additional premium. Generally, our travel insurance works so that you can receive the value amount of your lost or stolen item as they were - not the value of replacing them for brand new ones. You are welcome to have your claim outcome reviewed by following the steps outlined in your claims letter. We appreciate you providing us with your feedback as we will always look for ways we can improve our service and products. Thanks, Mia at Cover-More

Love Covermore :) My adult family have all used them (my son having to make a claim; the process was excellent)

I have used Covermore continuously over last 8 years with excellent personal service.
They offer great cover and great price comparison.
They honor their policy. Easy to contact, and use website.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Insurance Cover For:Adult
DestinationAustralia/Oceania
Insurance TypeSingle Trip
Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Wendy, Thank you kindly for your 5-star review! We are so pleased to know you have been a loyal Cover-More customer for over 8 years and continuously trust us to protect your adventures. We appreciate you taking time to share your positive experience with us. It is always great to hear directly from our customers. Wishing you and your family many wonderful travels in the near future! Thanks, Mia at Cover-More

Cover Less

Would honestly never use these guys again. There are so many providers out there and Covermore is not one off the good guys. We purchased a Premium Plan and called up after having our flights home being cancelled and had the displeasure of speaking to a rude and unhelpful person who, when asked for additional clarification on a question, just repeated himself word for word with an increasingly rude tone still not answering our question until we ended the call. We read the PDS and then went on live chat, as the guy on the phone hadn't been any help and PDS hadn't contained the info to answer our question. After we began the chat and had some to and fro of conversation the live chat person took 7min to answer our question and told us "sorry I have 4 live chats going at the same time" - so the service you get isn't exactly Premium, or even half decent. Then that live chat person just copy and pasted bits of the PDS into the chat - so you're actually not getting any service either. These guys are just a waste of time - self insure or go elsewhere.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Insurance Cover For:Adult
DestinationAustralia/Oceania
Insurance TypeSingle Trip
Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi there, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are terribly sorry to hear you have had this experience when contacting Cover-More. This is definitely not the level of service we strive to provide our customers. We would love the opportunity to look into this for you and provide additional training to our team. Please are you able to send us a private message via Product Review or Facebook, with details about when you called and which number you used? In the meantime, if you would like to submit a claim for consideration, you can do so online at https://www.covermore.com.au/claims. Our claims team will then be able to accurately assess your claim in line with your chosen travel insurance policy. Again, we are very sorry you had this experience and we thank you for sharing this feedback with us. Thanks, Mia at Cover-More

Read your Policy. Do not choose Cover-More

The reason you buy travel insurance is for when things go wrong.
Buyer Beware. Please read your Policy and choose your company carefully. We pay money in good faith and to cover for unforeseen circumstances. Overseas trips are once in a lifetime opportunities, we pay our hard earned money to have these opportunities. It's not often things go wrong but when they do, it can be a huge financial blow.
What is really sad is that the general public buys insurance products which give them back very little back and Insurance policy statements are confusing and therefore misleading in nature. Please read policy CAREFULLY, take out the necessary extra insurances

Covermore state in section 3 part 1 of their policy under Amendment of Cancellation Costs

Due to circumstances outside of your control and unforeseeable at the relevant time you have to rearrange your journey prior to leaving home, we will pay the reasonable cost of doing so.

Ummm No they won't!!! Read your policy because they won't cover airline cancellation for any other reason than the airline striking! To state that they will pay cancellation costs and then put a caveat in their policy to say they will only pay if the airline strikes ,in my opinion is misleading.

I had to change my tickets at a very high cost due to Garuda airlines completely cancelling a flight path to Nias Indonesia. I was going on a surf trip and I surf longboards. Garuda is the only airline company that would take my particular length boards. I had to change my entire flight path and all my tickets to be able to carry my surfing equipment with me as Lion air the only other operator available does not accept boards over the length I needed.

Covermore are not paying my claim for the costs of me re-arranging my journey due to not being able to carry my surf equipment because of a flight cancellation. The reason my tickets were changed was due to UNFORSEEABLE circumstances outside of my control resulting in me needing to re-arrange my ENTIRE journey. I cannot magically learn to surf a board half the size of my normal board in 2months after surfing particular boards for 14 years in order to take a flight path that is more convenient and cost effective.
However, Covermore is trying to avoid paying my claim by saying they do not cover airline cancellations other than for the airline striking. Airline cancellation is not the reason I had to rearrange my whole journey however this is Covermore's reason for not paying out my ticket change.

I have lodged a complaint with Flight Centre about recommending Covermore as a travel insurance provider. I will so be lodging another complaint with Australian Financial Complaint Authority. I also urge you to lodge complaints with AFCA as these companies need to held accountable for the way they offer peace of mind however do far less than that when all the small print is read properly.
Covermore dosen't want to pay claims and help people. They want your money!
These guys are ruthless and you may as well have cut your insurance out of a cereal box. They have not taken the time to understand the claim and tried to find any caveat in their policy in order not to pay.

Be careful if you have any pre-existing medical conditions that include mental health problems. Some insurance companies can legally discriminate you in their policies. You are not covered for many reasons. Meaning that in some ways the policies are useless in which I found with Covermore.

Insurance TypeSingle Trip
Claim MadeYes
Type of ClaimTravel Delays/Cancellations
Claim DateMarch 2019
Claim ApprovedNo
1 comment
Hi zgren3, Thank you so much for your detailed feedback. We always appreciate hearing from our customers and keeping communication open is important to us! We're sorry to hear about your disappointment regarding your claim outcome. Travel insurance is not able to cover absolutely everything, otherwise premiums would be too high. We aim to be transparent with our cover offerings by detailing the limitations and exclusions of our products in the relevant policy documents. Generally speaking, we typically can not cover claims arising from transport provider caused cancellations, delays or rescheduling other than when caused by strikes. Our team can happily look into this for you to see if a more positive outcome can be reached! You are welcome to have your claim reviewed if you feel we have missed some important information, or if you have new documentation to support your claim. To do so, simply email us at disputes@covermore.com.au and please detail the basis of your appeal. Thanks, Mia at Cover-More

Page 1 of 108

Questions & Answers

I bought this insurance when I booked my flights. It shows in the itinerary but I cannot see a policy number?
No answers

Is there a limit that cover more insurance will cover for medical exspenses incase of a heart attack and subsequent surgery in Europe?
1 answer
Hi Graeme, Thanks for your question! Generally, our premium policies can provide protection for unexpected and unforeseen overseas medical emergency expenses - the benefit limit for this section is unlimited. Terms, conditions and exclusions apply so please be sure to read the full PDS before deciding on our travel insurance. It's always good to declare any existing medical conditions you have with us so we can accurately assess whether cover for your condition can be provided. An addition premium may apply. If you have any questions about our cover, please feel free to reach out on 1300 72 88 22 to discuss! Our team is here to help! Thanks, Mia at Cover-More

We have a CBA Diamond Awards credit card which gives us access to Cover-More travel insurance. Does this policy if activated have the same coverage and conditions as a direct policy with Cover-More? I have browsed through the CBA PDS and it looks pretty comprehensive. Thanks, Mike
2 answers
Hi Mike, Thanks for your question! We have a number of partners who sell Cover-More travel insurance and each one has it's own benefit limits and features. To compare your credit card travel insurance with a policy purchased directly from the Cover-More website, please see the relevant direct PDS here: https://www.covermore.com.au/product-disclosure-statements. We encourage you to look through and compare policy benefits so you can confidently choose which travel insurance cover suits you. If you have any questions about our direct policy, feel free to call us on 1300 72 88 22 for a chat. Thanks, Mia at Cover-MoreThanks Mia....I'll check it out

Similar listings