??!
2 photos
DeLonghi Dinamica Plus ECAM37095T

DeLonghi Dinamica Plus ECAM37095T

3.5 from 11 reviews

Reviews

3.5

11 reviews
5
(5)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)
  • Build Quality
    3.9 (10)
  • Value for Money
    3.8 (10)
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 (10)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (10)
  • Noise Level
    4.0 (4)
  • Product is used
  • Consistency
    4.8 (10)
  • Milk Frothing
    3.8 (10)
Previous
Next
Jayne

JayneGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Great for first 2 days.

published

Was given this as a present on Sunday 10th May. It's been great up until tonight we have gone to turn power button on , it's turned on but not popped back up again. We will be returning first thing tomorrow morning for hopefully a replacement.

2 comments
DeLonghi
De'LonghiDeLonghi

Hi Jayne, thank you for your review. We can definitely have your machine looked at by a repairer. Could you please send us a direct message with your name and number?

Jayne
Jayne

Thank you took it back to Harvey Norman and had it replaced

Leah

LeahGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Does not make hot milk based coffees

published

Purchased in April 2020 at Goodguys for A$1,300.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used Daily
See all answers
2 comments
DeLonghi
De'LonghiDeLonghi
Leah
Leah
Madalisa

Madalisa

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Milk temperature not adjustable

published

Its unfortunate that the milk tempetature is not hot enough or adjustable.
The coffee temp is adjustable.
I like my coffee hot but this machine only delivers a flat white around 60 degrees.
If you like your coffee warm ..fine and go for it
Otherwise tbe machine works the way it suppose to.

Purchased in May 2020 at The Good Guys for A$1,300.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used Daily
See all answers
Fully Automatic Coffee Machines

Find out how DeLonghi Dinamica Plus ECAM37095T compares to other Fully Automatic Coffee Machines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rachel

RachelPerth, WA

Love my new coffee machine

published

Purchased from David Jones about a month ago. Have had perfect coffee individually programmed for myself and my husband (who is a coffee connoisseur is the same) every morning. Had a Magnifica for 14 years and then a couple of smaller Sunbeam ones inbetween when it was finally time to replace the original Delonghi. Due to our previous experience decided to spend the extra and buy this one. Glad we did. So far so good! Thanks for another wonderful product Delonghi!

Purchased in February 2020 at David Jones Retail Stores for A$1,259.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used Daily
See all answers
David

DavidGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Leaking every time we make a coffee just started after 7 days after purchase

published

We bought our dinamica plus on the 28th of December 2019 from good guys hoppers crossing and within 7 days it started leaking also under the machine has a small piece of plastic broken off ( cosmetic only)

Every time we make a coffee now now it leaves puddles of water on the bench.

We’ve only had it 11 days and being that it’s a $1,700 machine this is disappointing.

I’ve rang the good guys and will be taking it in tomorrow to follow up. They advise me whether it’s a repair or replacement. But given it’s only 11 days old I don’t believe we should be subjected to being mucked around to a repair.

I will write a follow once it’s been checked

Purchased in December 2019 at The Good Guys for A$1,100.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used Daily
See all answers
3 comments
DeLonghi
De'LonghiDeLonghi
David
David

No worries I’ll write another review tomorrow to show how I got on with a replacement

DeLonghi
De'LonghiDeLonghi

Great, thank you David :)

mudjanau

mudjanauIllawarra, NSW

Superb coffee but...................

published

Along with some others I also have the dripping water on the left side and discovered only when pulling out the tray. We had the first machine exchanged but it is now happening with the second just after 5 days.

Janette

Purchased in September 2019 at Bing Lee Physical store for A$1,499.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used Daily
See all answers
1 comment
DeLonghi
De'LonghiDeLonghi

Hi Janette, thank you for your feedback. Could you please give us a call and we can look into this for you? 1800 126 659. Best, De'Longhi

no.striding

no.stridingAU

  • 19 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Amazingly good coffee. Best coffee machine I've had.

published

Purchased in April 2019 at Qantas Frequent flyer .

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used Daily
See all answers
1 comment
DeLonghi
De'LonghiDeLonghi

Thanks so much for your review, we are so happy to hear you are loving your coffee machine :)

Best,
De'Longhi

Tony

Tony

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Leaking Water

published

Brought the machine 8 weeks ago and it leaks water on to my bench under the drip tray every time I make a coffee. I brought this because I had another DeLonghi (different model) that started doing the same thing.
The other thing I don't like about the machine is that if you are using the programmed buttons and it runs out of water, milk or coffee beans the machine stops and you can not resume the process once you fill so you are left with a cup of milk or a cup of coffee.

Purchased in June 2019 at The Good Guys.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used Daily
See all answers
2 comments
Tony
Tony

I took the machine back to Good Guys and DeLonghi now swap faulty machines up to 6 months of purchase. The new machine isn't leaking but the other one took 6 weeks before it started to leak.

Tony
Tony

Thought I would update. I have had the replacement machine for near 10 months now and have had no problems with it.

Best machine i have EVER have

published

Not only is the design of the machine flawless but the options that are already programmed just makes life so much easier and tastes like a barista made it in my home. 10/10

Purchased in May 2019.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used Daily
See all answers
Fully Automatic Coffee Machines

Find out how DeLonghi Dinamica Plus ECAM37095T compares to other Fully Automatic Coffee Machines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

I love this coffee machine!

published

I recently upgraded my manual coffee machine because it was too hard to use. With my old machine I always struggled to make a strong coffee and found the clean up a hassle!

I am so glad I upgraded to this machine, it's so easy to use and clean!

My favourite thing about this machine is the fact that you can customise and save different coffee recipes. I like my coffee strong and it’s super easy to make a coffee the way I like it again and again.

I highly recommend this machine!

Purchased in February 2019.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used Daily
See all answers

Great tasting coffee!

published

We moved recently and were on the look out for a new stylish coffee machine.
We decided on the Dinamica Plus and what can I say, we absolutely love it! It’s so easy to use, looks great in our kitchen and the coffee is easily as good as our local café!
Our friends have commented on how good the coffee tastes and we have no hesitation in recommending it to them.
Definitely great value for money if you’re considering purchasing an at home coffee machine.

Purchased in January 2019.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used Several times a week
See all answers

Questions & Answers

Batdoggy and Spookyboots

Batdoggy and Spookybootsasked

I am thinking of buying the dianamica plus machine. Can it make hot chocolate with froth? Thanks from Jenny!

2 answers

What is the best domestic barista coffee machine that makes coffee close to commercial machines?

Madalisa
Madalisa

Yes..but Milk Frother Temp not hot enough...took mine back for refund

Tony W.

Tony W.asked

Hi. How do you turn off the cup warmer on dinamica plus?

No answers
anthony c.

anthony c.asked

Can you get a attachment such in previous models to steam the milk manually

3 answers
Madalisa
Madalisa

No..Anthony

Leah
Leah

Yeah no you can’t but even if you could I guess that defeats the purpose of buying an automatic coffee machine , Iys actually mind blowing to me that this machine is even on the market Delonghi definitely needs to improvement with this model

DeLonghi
Cheryl B.DeLonghi

Hi Anthony, On Dinamica plus no. There are a couple of other models that have the attachment they are the Primadonna elite and Primadonna elite experience. For dinamica plus the attachment is for hot water only.

Get an answer from our members and DeLonghi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.