??!
5 photos
DeLonghi Lattissima Pro EN750MB

DeLonghi Lattissima Pro EN750MB

MPN: EN750.MB
3.8 from 38 reviews

Reviews

3.8

38 reviews
5
(18)
4
(8)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(6)
  • Build Quality
    4.7 (6)
  • Value for Money
    4.2 (6)
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 (6)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.7 (6)
  • Noise Level
    4.0 (1)
  • Product is used
  • Consistency
    4.6 (5)
  • Milk Frothing
    4.0 (6)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
MinLea28

MinLea28Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 17 reviews
  • 2 likes

Awesome Machine

published

I’ve had 2 other coffee pod machines Previously (not Nespresso). The Delonghi Lattissima Pro has raised the bar of coffee pod machines. The coffee is lovely, the adaptability of serving size & type of coffee you require is terrific. The unit has an auto clean function after ea. “milk type” coffee is made. Such a compact unit which also has the ability to turn into an urn for tea, simply by inserting the hot water spout instead of the milk jug/frothing unit. I have now “retired my kettle”. Very pleased with purchase and look forward to a few good coffees in the future

Purchased in April 2020 at eBay.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used Daily
See all answers
Michelle

MichellePerth, WA

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Love it !!

published

This is the best coffee pod machine I've had so far.
DeLonghi is a very reliable brand.
The Nespresso pods makes a beautiful cup of coffee.
The milk frothing just adds that touch to a latte.
The machine has paid for itself by me not having to buy a coffee at work.

Purchased in June 2018 at RetraVision for A$500.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used Daily
See all answers
Moonie Michael

Moonie MichaelSouth West, WA

  • 35 reviews
  • 19 likes
  • Verified purchase

Lattisima Pro-fessional

published

Best machine I've had in a longtime. DeLonghi have always been a reliable brand.
The Lattisima Pro together with the Nespresso Pod if your choice, makes for the perfect cup of coffee.
Lungi, espresso or ristretto, satisfaction is guaranteed.
I can trust that my morning pick me up is going to be consistent day in and day out. Each shot is perfectly measured and timed giving you the perfect temperature, flavour, texture and consistency.
The milk frothing attachment is wonderful, I no longer have to do that separately, my machine will do it for me. It's the worlds smallest barista that never disappoints.
Easy to set up and use.
Easy to clean.

Purchased in March 2019 at Nespresso for A$699.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
Milk Frothing
Product is used Daily
See all answers
Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

Find out how DeLonghi Lattissima Pro EN750MB compares to other Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nicholas R.

Nicholas R.Perth, WA

  • 7 reviews

Machine itself is good but I don't like the pods

published

Purchased in September 2018 at The Good Guys.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used Daily
See all answers
Maggie

MaggieSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Best Nespresso machine so far

published

We have had this machine for a few years now and we love it.
It's our third Nespresso and the best so far. We find it is hotter than the last model we had where we use to have to use the microwave straight after when making coffees with milk.
It's easy to use. Makes perfect coffee every time. Using capsules makes it so quick and easy for 1 or 2 cups on the go.
Having the milk container is great to be able to put in the fridge for the next day. Parts go in the dishwasher for easy cleaning too!

Purchased in May 2016.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used Several times a week
See all answers
Lynda

LyndaSydney australia

  • 7 reviews
  • 4 likes

This machine does it all!

published

I already have a Nespresso machine but have now upgraded to the Nespresso Lattissima Pro.
This machine dies it all, even self cleans.
Large milk dispenser so you can make a few coffees at the one time.
Large water tank, large used pod holder.
Very tidy, compact and stylish Machine.

Date PurchasedNov 2018
M.H

M.HBrisbane

  • 5 reviews

Very happy

published

The DeLonghi Lattissima Pro Machine looks good and works well. It makes a great tasting coffee, and has a great range of pods and flavours, from the offical website and at the supermarkets. The price was worth it! I Highly recommend this coffee machine to anyone who wants a pod coffee machine.

Date PurchasedJul 2017
Tony

TonyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 5 likes

Very good but could have been great

published
Date PurchasedMay 2018
Samie

Samie

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Milk does not heat up enough

published

experiencing too cool milk! I've tried changing settings but only gets a tad warmer and I have to microwave it for couple of minutes again. It's a good machine as it's easy to clean and maintain although it’s an expensive model in the market but very disappointed with the coffee temperature specially in the cold winter mornings,

Date PurchasedApr 2018
Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

Find out how DeLonghi Lattissima Pro EN750MB compares to other Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Robert Z

Robert ZGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 28 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

A coffee Addicts dream

published
Date PurchasedMar 2018
Roxy A

Roxy ABrisbane

  • 6 reviews

My morning saviour!

published

My partner purchased this machine for me at Christmas time 2017.
I absolutely adore it!
It’s so easy to clean, love the fact there is easy to follow Nespresso YouTube videos for every function.
It honestly is so simple to use that even my mother purchased one after trying mine!
Personally I hate Nespresso branded coffee pods so I opted for the DiBella pods which work great and taste even better!
I couldn’t imagine my mornings without it! Absolutely recommend and love this product!

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Deepdene

DeepdeneMelbourne

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Makes Good Lattes

published

I got this because I only drink lattes but I probably should have got a full coffee machine, not capsule one. It does an absolutely excellent job with frothing the milk. Gives me a chuckle every time I do it but being capsule based, I can never get the coffee as good ad a cafe. I think its does a sterling job but pods are limited and next time I will get a full machine. Its easy to use and well made. I you like pod coffee this is about as good as it gets.

Date PurchasedFeb 2017
Terrenceo

TerrenceoPerth, WA

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Certainly makes a good cup of coffee

published

I am all in all happy with this machine. It’s easy to use, easy enough to clean and it makes good coffee. The only issue for me is the milk frother. Even when brand new the adjustable knob seems to make little or no difference. And even if I clean it every day very well it still seems to give unreliable results. But all in all my family and friends are always impressed with the coffee and that’s a plus because I’m far from a barista, I basically just push a button and It does the rest.

Purchased in July 2017 at JB Hi-Fi for A$463.20.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used Daily
See all answers
Geoff T

Geoff TSydney, NSW

  • 10 reviews

On the Whole a Good Machine

published
Date PurchasedMar 2017
Lidia

LidiaSydney

  • 10 reviews
  • 11 likes

Nearly there

published

Have had this machine for over a year.
Easy to use. Easy to clean. Does make an enjoyable cup of coffee with the press of a button or two.
Water tank is easy to fill and the machine will tell you when to do it. Lot’s of pros.
One con... the milk does not always froth properly.
Other than that, it has a great little footprint on your kitchen bench and it’s ease of use and great coffee making capabilities will be worth the cost of this little coffee maker.

Date PurchasedJul 2017
Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

Find out how DeLonghi Lattissima Pro EN750MB compares to other Capsule / Coffee Pod Machines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rohan K

Rohan KSydney

  • 4 reviews

Priced too highly but still great

published

As far as automatic pod coffee machines go, this one takes the cake. Like most Nespresso machines, this one is easy to use and clean while providing some excellent coffee. My main issue with the machine is that the jump in price between an entry level machine and this one is too high and this machine doesn't justify that large inequality. Sure there are some extra bells and whistles and settings but in terms of final product, the price gap doesn't add up.

Date PurchasedApr 2017
Narelle

NarellePerth, WA

  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes

Nothing but problems

published
Date PurchasedDec 2017
Shely

ShelyBrisbane

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Best machine yet

published

I bought this new pro model on Boxing Day & I’ve already used 50 + capsules. It’s the best machine so far & it’s my 3rd Nespresso machine. It makes a hotter latte, is much easier to clean & cappuccinos are lovely & frothy. I love it & would totally recommend it to anyone that enjoys coffee.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
susan

susanSouthwest, VIC

  • 8 reviews
  • 2 likes

just love this coffee machine

published

I have had a few coffee machines in my time, but this one is the best one so far. I just have to press one button to make my cappucino and it does everything by itself. It is easy to clean, just have to wash the milk container out and that is it. The machine tells you when you need to do a descale clean, so dont have to worry about when to do it

Date PurchasedAug 2016

Repeat Delivery Error, Now stuck on descale process

published

Machine software issues out of the box & no good support for it. Kept getting "repeat system delivery" message, now the machine is stuck on descale. Send it back already, I'm really not happy with the experience. I wanted to love this machine. Maybe I'll order the older model, seems to have less issues.

Date PurchasedOct 2017
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

evita t.

evita t.asked

Hi,
I have a De Longhi latismma touch purchased by my sister from amazon.Uk
Since I reside in India, hence its being used here.
I am having troubles with the RCS since the past two days.
On switching on the machine The expresso and lungo work fine.
But the milk recipe buttons just keep blinking for 10-15 seconds followed by blinking of all the buttons followed by the auto power off.
I am unable to use milk recipe options since they keep blinking and do not heat up.
Hoping for some help.
Regards
Evita Taneja

No answers
Louise F.

Louise F.asked

Can I put all the milk frother components including the black top they all plug into in the dishwasher?

No answers
Bernadette B.

Bernadette B.asked

System empty repeat delivery cant make my coffee not impressed can you help please

No answers

Get an answer from our members and DeLonghi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.