??!
5 photos
DeLonghi Lattissima Pro EN750MB

DeLonghi Lattissima Pro EN750MB

MPN: EN750.MB
3.7 from 37 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
17
4 star
8
3 star
3
2 star
3
1 star
6

Michelle

MichellePerth, WA

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Love it !!

published

This is the best coffee pod machine I've had so far.
DeLonghi is a very reliable brand.
The Nespresso pods makes a beautiful cup of coffee.
The milk frothing just adds that touch to a latte.
The machine has paid for itself by me not having to buy a coffee at work.

Purchased in June 2018 at RetraVision for $500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used: Daily
See all answers

Moonie Michael

Moonie MichaelSouth West, WA

  • 35 reviews
  • 21 likes
  • Verified purchase

Lattisima Pro-fessional

published

Best machine I've had in a longtime. DeLonghi have always been a reliable brand.
The Lattisima Pro together with the Nespresso Pod if your choice, makes for the perfect cup of coffee.
Lungi, espresso or ristretto, satisfaction is guaranteed.
I can trust that my morning pick me up is going to be consistent day in and day out. Each shot is perfectly measured and timed giving you the perfect temperature, flavour, texture and consistency.
The milk frothing attachment is wonderful, I no longer have to do that separately, my machine will do it for me. It's the worlds smallest barista that never disappoints.
Easy to set up and use.
Easy to clean.

Purchased in March 2019 at Nespresso for $699.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Milk Frothing
Product is used: Daily
See all answers
Nicholas R.

Nicholas R.Perth, WA

  • 7 reviews

Machine itself is good but I don't like the pods

published

Purchased in September 2018 at The Good Guys.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used: Daily
See all answers
Maggie

MaggieSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Best Nespresso machine so far

published

We have had this machine for a few years now and we love it.
It's our third Nespresso and the best so far. We find it is hotter than the last model we had where we use to have to use the microwave straight after when making coffees with milk.
It's easy to use. Makes perfect coffee every time. Using capsules makes it so quick and easy for 1 or 2 cups on the go.
Having the milk container is great to be able to put in the fridge for the next day. Parts go in the dishwasher for easy cleaning too!

Purchased in May 2016.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used: Several times a week
See all answers

Lynda

LyndaSydney australia

  • 7 reviews
  • 4 likes

This machine does it all!

published

I already have a Nespresso machine but have now upgraded to the Nespresso Lattissima Pro.
This machine dies it all, even self cleans.
Large milk dispenser so you can make a few coffees at the one time.
Large water tank, large used pod holder.
Very tidy, compact and stylish Machine.

Date PurchasedNov 2018

M.H

M.HBrisbane

  • 5 reviews

Very happy

published

The DeLonghi Lattissima Pro Machine looks good and works well. It makes a great tasting coffee, and has a great range of pods and flavours, from the offical website and at the supermarkets. The price was worth it! I Highly recommend this coffee machine to anyone who wants a pod coffee machine.

Date PurchasedJul 2017

Tony

TonyAustralia, 3977

  • 4 reviews
  • 5 likes

Very good but could have been great

published
Date PurchasedMay 2018

Samie

Samie

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Milk does not heat up enough

published

experiencing too cool milk! I've tried changing settings but only gets a tad warmer and I have to microwave it for couple of minutes again. It's a good machine as it's easy to clean and maintain although it’s an expensive model in the market but very disappointed with the coffee temperature specially in the cold winter mornings,

Date PurchasedApr 2018
Robert Z

Robert ZGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 27 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

A coffee Addicts dream

published
Date PurchasedMar 2018
Roxy A

Roxy ABrisbane

  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes

My morning saviour!

published

My partner purchased this machine for me at Christmas time 2017.
I absolutely adore it!
It’s so easy to clean, love the fact there is easy to follow Nespresso YouTube videos for every function.
It honestly is so simple to use that even my mother purchased one after trying mine!
Personally I hate Nespresso branded coffee pods so I opted for the DiBella pods which work great and taste even better!
I couldn’t imagine my mornings without it! Absolutely recommend and love this product!

Date PurchasedDec 2017

Deepdene

DeepdeneMelbourne

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Makes Good Lattes

published

I got this because I only drink lattes but I probably should have got a full coffee machine, not capsule one. It does an absolutely excellent job with frothing the milk. Gives me a chuckle every time I do it but being capsule based, I can never get the coffee as good ad a cafe. I think its does a sterling job but pods are limited and next time I will get a full machine. Its easy to use and well made. I you like pod coffee this is about as good as it gets.

Date PurchasedFeb 2017

Terrenceo

TerrenceoPerth, WA

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Certainly makes a good cup of coffee

published

I am all in all happy with this machine. It’s easy to use, easy enough to clean and it makes good coffee. The only issue for me is the milk frother. Even when brand new the adjustable knob seems to make little or no difference. And even if I clean it every day very well it still seems to give unreliable results. But all in all my family and friends are always impressed with the coffee and that’s a plus because I’m far from a barista, I basically just push a button and It does the rest.

Purchased in July 2017 at JB Hi-Fi for $463.20.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used: Daily
See all answers

Geoff T

Geoff TSydney, NSW

  • 9 reviews
  • 6 likes

On the Whole a Good Machine

published
Date PurchasedMar 2017

Lidia

LidiaSydney

  • 10 reviews
  • 11 likes

Nearly there

published

Have had this machine for over a year.
Easy to use. Easy to clean. Does make an enjoyable cup of coffee with the press of a button or two.
Water tank is easy to fill and the machine will tell you when to do it. Lot’s of pros.
One con... the milk does not always froth properly.
Other than that, it has a great little footprint on your kitchen bench and it’s ease of use and great coffee making capabilities will be worth the cost of this little coffee maker.

Date PurchasedJul 2017
Rohan K

Rohan KSydney

  • 4 reviews

Priced too highly but still great

published

As far as automatic pod coffee machines go, this one takes the cake. Like most Nespresso machines, this one is easy to use and clean while providing some excellent coffee. My main issue with the machine is that the jump in price between an entry level machine and this one is too high and this machine doesn't justify that large inequality. Sure there are some extra bells and whistles and settings but in terms of final product, the price gap doesn't add up.

Date PurchasedApr 2017
Narelle

NarellePerth, WA

  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes

Nothing but problems

published
Date PurchasedDec 2017

Shely

ShelyBrisbane

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Best machine yet

published

I bought this new pro model on Boxing Day & I’ve already used 50 + capsules. It’s the best machine so far & it’s my 3rd Nespresso machine. It makes a hotter latte, is much easier to clean & cappuccinos are lovely & frothy. I love it & would totally recommend it to anyone that enjoys coffee.

Date PurchasedJan 2018

susan

susanSouthwest, VIC

  • 8 reviews
  • 2 likes

just love this coffee machine

published

I have had a few coffee machines in my time, but this one is the best one so far. I just have to press one button to make my cappucino and it does everything by itself. It is easy to clean, just have to wash the milk container out and that is it. The machine tells you when you need to do a descale clean, so dont have to worry about when to do it

Date PurchasedAug 2016

Repeat Delivery Error, Now stuck on descale process

published

Machine software issues out of the box & no good support for it. Kept getting "repeat system delivery" message, now the machine is stuck on descale. Send it back already, I'm really not happy with the experience. I wanted to love this machine. Maybe I'll order the older model, seems to have less issues.

Date PurchasedOct 2017

Joanne

JoanneChristchurch, 7618, NZ

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

I absolutely love my DeLonghi Lattissima Pro EN750MB

published

I absolutely love my DeLonghi Lattissima Pro EN750MB.
I've owned Brevilles before where you make your own & thought pod ones were stupid when I tried tackling them at hotels . But my sister had one of these & I was blown away by how easy it was to use & the coffee tastes great . You do need to get strong tasting pods or you need two. Or buy the proper Nespresso as my sister does as they are actually better as you only need one pod.
I love how simple to use this is & that you can press the clean button & it rinses through the spout of the milk & then you just put it in the fridge .
I bought mine 8 months ago & use it everyday , I don't buy take away coffees any more , I make one to go out or come home & get one.

Date PurchasedJan 2017

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Louise F.

Louise F.asked

Can I put all the milk frother components including the black top they all plug into in the dishwasher?

No answers

Bernadette B.

Bernadette B.asked

System empty repeat delivery cant make my coffee not impressed can you help please

No answers

Melody R.

Melody R.asked

I have s Lattissimo Pro that has now decided that when the milk jug is in place won’t heat up. Bought machine about 15 months ago. Regular maintenance carried out
What do I do?

3 answers
Moonie Michael
Moonie Michael

Wow thst is a doosie, I'd suggest returning it to Nespresso for maintenance or replacement under warranty. Also just checking, have you put the milk jug back together properly? To also pinpoint where the problem is, does the hot water attachment work properly?
Hope this helps, good luck.

Jamie M
Jamie M

Did you ever find a fix for this? My machine is now doing the exact same thing and I’m not sure how to go about fixing it. Thanks.

Melody R.
Melody R.

I called Nespresso and they took my machine away and fixed it. Have no idea what was wrong with it as they didn’t tell me


Get an answer from our members and DeLonghi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.