??!
2 photos
Delonghi Nespresso Lattissima One EN500

Delonghi Nespresso Lattissima One EN500

EN500BW (Brown), EN500W (White)
3.5 from 13 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
4
1 star
1

Nikki T.

Nikki T.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Don't recommend

published

Had this for a month and have rarely used it, the first couple of weeks the milk frothed lovely, now it is only making flat whites. Have tried different milks and set my fridge to 3 degrees and soaker milk components a few times, still only making flat whites. Disappointed as I only purchased it for cappuccinos. Will be taking it back if it doesn't improve. Would not recommend.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Consistency
Milk Frothing
See all answers

awiseowl

awiseowlMid North Coast, NSW

  • 16 reviews
  • 5 likes

Our Second Delonghi Nespresso Machine

published

The first one of our Delonghi Nespresso Latissama still going strong after a good few years.
That one has gone to our guests accommodation.
This new one is so improved, much easier to clean without the ridges & the parts are machine washable.
The brown colour actually matches our kitchen perfectly.
Got it on sale at The Good Guys. Cool!
Used daily prob 6 times LOL
$225

Purchased in September 2019 for $225.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used: Daily
See all answers
Nadeen

NadeenGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 3 reviews

REAL NICE

published

Really nice coffee machine produces coffee all you need to do is put the capsule in and put the milk and press what you want to make that's it simple as that! Quality of the coffee amazing! Loved the temperature nice and relaxing highly recommend this! Makes the most enjoyable coffee yet! I recommend Nespresso for their coffee machine they make absolutely amazing! I highly recommend this coffee machine!

Purchased in October 2019 at The Good Guys.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Consistency
Milk Frothing
See all answers
Dianne

DiannePerth, WA

Disappointed

published

So disappointed
With this machine
Only warms up lukewarm
For the price at $500
Don’t buy it not worth the money
Contacted Nespresso and only got sorry about that
Couldn’t help me at all

Purchased in April 2019 at Karrinup for $500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Milk Frothing
Product is used: Daily
See all answers

Sam

SamGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Love it!

published

Really love my new coffee machine.
It is soo easy to use. I also love the fact it comes in brown to match my kitchen!
Super easy to clean. Milk frother can squirt a little so need to make sure you have positioned your cup correctly.

Product is used: Daily

Raymond Watkins

Raymond WatkinsHunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Coffee with a difference

published

My Delonghi Nespresso Lattissima Touch makes the most enjoyable cup of coffee with a minimum of ease. Supported by Nespresso, it adds quality of product by offer a vast array of exotic coffee blends.
Have the coffee blended with milk or straight up supports the luxury at having a premium cup of coffee at a touch.

Purchased in March 2018 at Costco ACT, Canberra for $800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used: Daily
See all answers

Momma-Sar

Momma-SarPerth, WA

  • 10 reviews
  • 1 like

What an easy money saver!

published

Purchased in February 2019 at JB Hi-Fi for $499.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used: Daily
See all answers

Salhart

SalhartSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 4 likes

Disappointed with this latest machine.

published

Purchased in January 2019 at Harvey Norman Electronics Physical Store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used: Daily
See all answers
Arctic_elf

Arctic_elf

  • 10 reviews
  • 2 likes

Good Machine, does the job

published

Purchased in February 2019 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $249.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Milk Frothing
Product is used: Daily
See all answers
Alicia K.

Alicia K.Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Don’t bother!

published

I bought this coffee machine because it looked nice and sleek and wanted to try using the pods for ease and convenience. It was great for the first couple of months then all of a sudden the milk forther stopped working, the temperature of the coffee wasn’t hot enough (just warm) and there’s no setting to adjust that. Had to send the coffee machine back to their technical team to investigate as it was still under warranty, upon return the milk frother was fixed but it just didn’t make enough froth, the milk and coffee was just luke warm so I have to put it in the microwave to heat it up every time! Very inconvenient. I would not recommend this machine to anyone, unless you like cold flat white coffee.

Purchased in April 2018 for $400.00.

Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used: Several times a week

Mocha

MochaPerth

  • 11 reviews
  • 12 likes

Sleek looking but disappointed with performance

published

Purchased in January 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used: Daily
See all answers

Arlec

ArlecAU

  • 6 reviews
  • 6 likes

Great Nespresso Machine

published

This machine is very sleek and well designed. The white fits perfectly with our modern kitchen.

The machine uses Nespresso pods. Off brand compatible pods do not seem to fit very well.

Unlike some of the other machines, the frother is single has only. That is, the machine will use all the milk in the dispenser. You will need to refill it for the next coffee.

Only complaint is that the drip tray is odd.

Date PurchasedDec 2018

Leo Rocks

Leo RocksSydney, NSW

  • 8 reviews
  • 5 likes

Another great machine from Nespresso for a good quality coffee

published

I have been a Nespresso customer for many years and I just got this machine that it really matching my needs with a coffee at least everyday and sometimes a nice cappuccino in the morning. This machine also looks nice and the coffee is always good and I honestly just need my nespresso machine everyday so I don't need to go out for coffees with saving time and money = happy customer

Date PurchasedOct 2018

Questions & Answers

Lorraine J.

Lorraine J.asked

I can adjust my machine for Lungo, but want to know how to adjust for latte or cappuccino, after the froth it only produces 40 ml of liquid, I’ve already inquired about this, but the assistant couldn’t resolve it.. thanks

1 answer
Raymond Watkins
Raymond Watkins

Hi Lorraine J,
With your machine, you have 2 different milk recipe options. This is determined by the amount of milk you fill in your Rapid Cappuccino System (Milk Frother). If you're wanting to enjoy a coffee with more milk then I would recommend filling your RCS to the top line which is Latte Macchiato line. This will deliver a lot more milk than only filling it to the Cappuccino line.
Regards
Ray


Get an answer from our members and DeLonghi representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.