??!
3 photos
Ecosa Mattress Double

Ecosa Mattress Double

4.5 from 84 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
61
4 star
15
3 star
2
2 star
2
1 star
4

Heaps H.

Heaps H.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Terrible and not worth the money

published

I hope the government does a thorough check on these expensive mattresses of yours as they seem to be used and not brand new. I don't believe they are genuine and i believe they are sending in mattresses that are used or not in good quality. Terrible terrible terrible. Please beware I do not recommend

Purchased in October 2019.

Value for Money
Customer Service

Aaron

AaronSydney, NSW

Not so happy

published

The mattress is supposed to be softer on medium firmness and it’s still rock hard because I’ve had it for over 100 days but only slept on it for abit over 2 months they wont refund and take it back , very professional from this company

Purchased in July 2019 at Ecosa for $800.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Discomfort Yes
Heat Retention No
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessVery Hard
Firmness LayerMedium
See all answers
2 comments
Ecosa
Ecosa R.Ecosa
Aaron
Aaron

You don’t care because you don’t wanna lose money but you’d rather send a mattress softener for a discounted price.
You guys are ridiculous

Louis L.

Louis L.Victoria

HORRIBLE 100 DAY RETURN

published

Purchased in August 2019 for $750.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Discomfort Yes
Heat Retention Yes
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessVery Hard
Firmness LayerMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Ecosa
Ecosa R.Ecosa

Good overall mattress

published

Same day delivery and 3 options to choose firmness levels great it's been a month happy so far had to change the settings which took like 10 to 15 mins but it's all good

Purchased in April 2019 at The CPAP Clinic Physical store for $800.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
Firmness LayerMedium Firm
See all answers

Nola

NolaCentral Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

great decision

published

I was quoted $4000 for a memory foam mattress so decided to try ECOSA... best decision ever made. The mattress is comfortable, supportive and since having it, I don't have to heat pack my back in the mornings.
It felt a little firm at first but it actually supports my body better that way and there is no partner disturbance.

Purchased in February 2019 for $800.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
Firmness LayerMedium
See all answers

Longer and better sleep

published

I can sleep for longer every night and I notice the sleep quality has improved. We had the mattress for half year and we will highly recommend this to everyone.

Purchased in July 2018.


Robin

Robin

  • 3 reviews
  • 5 likes

It's ok

published

It's ok. But not as firm as what I expected. We prefer a firm and supportive mattress. Overall, the quality is ok. It depends on what you'd like. If you like soft and comfortable, this mattress is ok.

Date PurchasedOct 2018
1 comment
Ecosa
Ecosa R.Ecosa

Hey Robin,
Thanks for your review! We are sorry that you did not find our mattress firm enough for your liking, we hope you had an opportunity to trial the firmer setting :)


Comfortable, good quality and delivery time

published

My partner and I loved the feel of this mattress straight away and have enjoyed some great nights sleep on it so far. The mattress is great quality. The support I received from customer service was great, as well.

Date PurchasedNov 2018
1 comment
Ecosa
Ecosa R.Ecosa

Thanks for your review Priscilla! We are glad to hear you are enjoying our mattress! Happy sleeping!

Fantastic night's sleep

published

I have a bad back and a good supportive mattress is imperative. The ecosa is firm but has a softness about it that is a dream to sleep on. I am not waking up with back pain and I feel rested after a good night's rest. I am not tossing and turning as I used to and it is just so comfortable. Highly recommend this mattress.

Date PurchasedOct 2018
1 comment
Ecosa
Ecosa R.Ecosa

This is great to hear! Thanks for your review Jay! Happy sleeping :)

Absolutely perfect!!

published

Since getting my mattress I don't wake through the night with my legs aching and when I wake of a morning no aches in my back. Love my mattress. Best purchase I have made.

Date PurchasedSep 2018
1 comment
Ecosa
Ecosa R.Ecosa

This is great to hear Caz! Happy sleeping!


Pickelz

PickelzAU

  • 3 reviews
  • 5 likes
  • Verified purchase

It may be a 5 star.....

published
Date PurchasedSep 2018

Chell

ChellTweed Heads

  • 2 reviews

Great product - speedy delivery

published

The mattress is firm but I like the fact you can adjust this. Delivery was sup quick and the process very simple. Very happy with the entire process. Will take advantage of the 100 day trial (which is also pretty cool) should it not be right for my son, however so far so good!

Date PurchasedAug 2018

  • Verified purchase

Great

published

I did find this mattress quite firm to begin with after sleeping on a spring mattress, however, I was able to get used to it quickly.

I find this mattress is very good at keeping cool.

I have noticed A slight indentation on the side that I prefer to sleep on after 8 months of sleeping on it..

Date PurchasedNov 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa


  • Verified purchase

Absolutely amazing

published

I’ve been using my ecosa mattresss for over 2 years now, I haven’t had a bad nights sleep since I purchased it. It’s supportive and hasn’t given way in the over 2 years since I’ve owned it. Absolutely one of the best purchases I’ve ever made.
You won’t regret getting one for yourself.
Use my code to get some money off.
FD-77464

Have a great nights sleep!

Date PurchasedFeb 2016
  • Verified purchase

Very unique feel, firm but absolutely comfortable! No sinkhole feeling.

published

We tried two popular and quite expensive hybrid mattresses but immediately my 6'4" disabled husband found himself in sinkholes, unable to maneuver. It was very frustrating for him. We searched and search and this mattress is super firm while being very comfortable with all the pokey bits around the body; shoulders, hips, etc. So glad we found Ecosa! Did I mention it was half the price of the other mattresses we tried?

Date PurchasedMar 2018
2 comments
Susan Guthrie
Susan Guthrie

Six months later, still the best mattress ever, Comfortable but no sinking. Love it!

Ecosa
Ecosa R.Ecosa

We’re glad to hear this Susan! Happy sleeping!

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa

  • Verified purchase

This is a great product we now have two mattress one king single and one double very comfortable

published

Yes the double mattress that we have is at least 2 years old now and it's durable and very comfortable the mattress kept it's form very well and is still great

Date PurchasedMay 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa


  • Verified purchase

Bliss

published
Date PurchasedAug 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa


  • Verified purchase

Great mattress

published

So so comfortable. Probably the most comfortable mattress I've ever had. I was a little concerned about firmness after reading reviews just before I bought it but its perfect. Not too soft not too firm. I feel it's good for my posture and body.

Date PurchasedFeb 2018

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa


  • Verified purchase

Fantastic! I have a good sleep every night.

published

It is comfortable and supportive to my back. It made me easy to go to sleep The mattresses is light weight and set up easy. Good service in delivery handling and customer service is responsive.

Date PurchasedFeb 2018

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa


Very Happy

published

Love this mattress, it’s a beauty. Exactly what I was after for my little girl, she’s very comfortable and I don’t need to worry about dust mites thanks to the natural latex material the mattress is made from. Quick delivery, loved the $200 off voucher- thank you!
I highly recommend the product.
With the guarantee, I know I am covered should any issues arise.

Thanks again.

Date PurchasedFeb 2018

Page 1 of 5

See all Ecosa Mattress reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Ecosa Mattress Double but you can read 96 questions about Ecosa Mattress.


Get an answer from our members and Ecosa representatives

Details

CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) $999
Type Gel Memory Foam
FirmnessExtra Firm/Hard, Firm and Medium Firm
SizeDouble
Thickness25 cm
Country of ManufactureChina
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)
Compare all Ecosa Mattress

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.