??!
3 photos
Ecosa Mattress King Single

Ecosa Mattress King Single

4.6 from 41 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
30
4 star
8
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
2

clancy89

clancy89Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 19 reviews
  • 16 likes
  • Verified purchase

Won yourself a customer for life

published

Purchased in April 2019 for $719.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
Firmness LayerMedium
See all answers

Monnie

MonnieGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Couldn't be a better buy ! Very happy with Ecosa !

published

My Ecosa mattress is very comfortable. I suffer from neck and back pains but have found that the new mattress is more supportive and I get up feeling better than I used to. I have not found it hard at all and was very happy with the way it was setup when I first received it. My old bones have found it very much to their liking ! My daughter has said that she would consider getting one when its time for her to change her mattress and was impressed with the speed and ease at ordering.

Purchased in March 2019 for $699.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Discomfort No
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
Firmness LayerMedium Firm
See all answers
penegeau

penegeauSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 19 reviews
  • 15 likes

You're buying a rock that never softens!!

published

Purchased in September 2018 for $699.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Discomfort Yes
Heat Retention No
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessVery Hard
Firmness LayerMedium
See all answers
3 comments
Ecosa
Ecosa R.Ecosa
penegeau
penegeau
Ecosa
Ecosa R.Ecosa
Foz

FozPerth

  • Verified purchase

They don't honor their promise to return if not happy.

published

I ordered 2 mattresses for our house, but unfortunately the mattresses were too hard. I have asked to return them as per the "100 day trial" and they have refused !!

Date PurchasedNov 2018
1 comment
Ecosa
Ecosa R.Ecosa

Hi Foz,

We are sorry to hear you are unhappy with our trial policy as stated on our website, you are welcome to continue discussing this with our customer service team.


  • Verified purchase

Good buy

published

It is a very good mattress. May require a topper as it is a bit hard. You can sleep in the same spot forever but the mattress doesnt change its shape. This was our second purchase and I am soon getting a third mattress for my daughter's bed too. ECOSA, please start making simple bed frames too. It is also hard to find good, simple and reliable bed frames.

Date PurchasedMay 2018
1 comment
Ecosa
Ecosa R.Ecosa

Hi Luciane,

Keep an eye out, they are coming! We are just taking a little while to release our best frame as we want it to be perfect first off :)

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa


David B.

David B.

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Excellant ECOSA

published

I was injured in an industrial accident in 1988 and needed to sleep with 5 pillows used to turn and toss all night because of the back pain as a result my wife was getting disturbed sleep.
We decided to purchase an electronic bed which we did but the latex mattress from them was around 2K.
We decided to buy the ecosa for in the end I think $500.
It came with a 100 night guarantee, turned up in a box with wheels and it has in a couple of words improved my life and all for 500 bucks.
I would recommend to anyone buy an ECOSA they are great.
David

Date PurchasedFeb 2016
1 comment
Ecosa
Ecosa R.Ecosa

Hi David, This is seriously so great hear! Thanks for the feedback! Happy sleeping :)

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa


Mick

MickSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 7 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

Excelent quality product, for me it was difficult getting it delivered as some remote country delivery not certain.

published

Purchased in August 2018 for $900.00.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Sleeping PositionBack
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
SaggingNo
Perceived FirmnessMedium
Firmness LayerMedium
See all answers
5 comments
Ecosa
Ecosa R.Ecosa

Hi Mick,

We do apologise for the inconvenience, we are working to have this resolved ASAP and will continue to update you along the way :)

Mick
Mick

Great, thanks just got email that the right mattress is on it’s way, at last. I am so looking forward to sleeping on a comfortable mattress.

Mick
Mick

The king single has arrived and as expected is an absolute dream to sleep on and as promised bothe the courier company and Ecosa kept me in the link


  • Verified purchase

Best bed we have both slept on for years

published
Date PurchasedMay 2018
1 comment
Ecosa
Ecosa R.Ecosa

Wow Kim, thanks for the feedback! We are so happy to hear our mattress has helped your husbands snoring!

Enjoy plenty more peaceful sleeps!

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa

  • Verified purchase

A

published
Date PurchasedMay 2018

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa

LarryandAmy

LarryandAmyPerth

  • 2 reviews

Love this mattress

published
Date PurchasedFeb 2018

  • Verified purchase

Soothing comfort

published
Date PurchasedOct 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa


Beth Green

Beth GreenPerth

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Great mattress

published

Best mattress I have ever owned. Very happy with my purchase! Cant fault it at all, I get the best nights sleep and no more interruptions. I love it. It is firm but I like that

Date PurchasedMay 2018

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa


Sandra

SandraAuckland

  • Verified purchase

Best mattress ever!☺

published

Very supportive, comfortable and durable. I have slept on it for a year and there is no sign of sagging - smooth surface as from the beginning.
Just need to know what the firmness levels are on each side before I flip it. I would like to try the softer side and it is very heavy to flip. I understand there are 3 choices.☺

Date PurchasedApr 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa


  • Verified purchase

I am happy with my Ecosa bed mattress

published

Yes, very comfortable. I love the firmness of the mattress. My lower back pain is gone. I highly recommend recommend this mattress to people with lower back pain. Thank you.

Date PurchasedJan 2018

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa

Merf

Merf

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Best sleep ever!

published

I have had back surgery and a firm mattress was recommended. I tried other ones but Ecosa was the mattress that gave me the best firm support and at the same time the give that prevent my scars to be painfull. It is like sleeping in a cloud and it is not hot like other foam mattress. I am very ,very happy with my purchase. I can't comment on the durability because it is still new.

Date PurchasedJan 2018

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa

  • Verified purchase

What a mattress.

published

This is the best mattress I have ever slept on. I feel rested & my body is comfortable through my entire time in bed.
I would encourage anyone to buy one.

Date PurchasedNov 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa


  • Verified purchase

Sweet Dreams.

published

Suffering from post gallbladder removal complications and a sore back sleep had become quite elusive. I had moved into the spare room so my wife was not disturbed by the inevitable restlessness. A good brand King Single had too much give in it. This exercabated my issues. I had been looking at Ecosa for sometime and after 5 weeks of very little sleep ordered one. The next day it arrived with sheets and pillow cases a few days later. The result has been extraordinary. No more sleeplessness and my back is much better. The sheets are divine as is this bed. By far the best bed I have ever slept in. Could not recommend highly enough.

Date PurchasedNov 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa


  • Verified purchase

Firm but Comfy

published

We purchased two king single mattresses for our adjustable beds. My husband immediately liked the firm configuration (as delivered). However, I found this just too hard for comfort. After turning the layers to medium firm configuration I have found the Ecosa to be very comfortable even though it feels firmer than I would probably ever have selected in a retail store. The turning process was reasonably straightforward if a bit fiddly with the various layers and zips but we are now both very happy with our new mattresses.

Date PurchasedOct 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa


  • Verified purchase

Very comfortable but overwhelming smell

published

We found the mattresses to be very comfortable with a thick topper to provide some softness. Hubby particularly liked how to moulded to his body and helped with his back. On opening up the mattress the smell was over powering. We aired them outside for day prior to use and i still find my PJs smell, almost like petroleum which is what high density foam is made out of I think...?
We are looking to replace it as I am concerned about VOC, plus it looks like Hubby may be allergic to latex which is the top layer, although this isn't the fault of the Ecosa, just bad luck for us.

Date PurchasedFeb 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa


  • Verified purchase

This mattress has been very suportive.

published

This is a great matrass . I brought the king single for my daughter who was complaining of a sore back and neck.
Since our purchase the sore back and neck have gone.
I will purchase another one for my other daughter when I'm more financial due to the high quality of the product.
The matrass took 8 days to be delivered and was easy to set up .
You wait 8 hours after opening before you can use it.

Date PurchasedMar 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ecosa


Page 1 of 3

See all Ecosa Mattress reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Ecosa Mattress King Single but you can read 96 questions about Ecosa Mattress.


Get an answer from our members and Ecosa representatives

Details

CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) $899
Type Gel Memory Foam
FirmnessExtra Firm/Hard, Firm and Medium Firm
SizeKing Single
Thickness25 cm
Country of ManufactureChina
Manufacturer Warranty15 year(s)
Compare all Ecosa Mattress

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.