??!
3 photos
Ecosa Mattress Queen

Ecosa Mattress Queen

4.3 from 523 reviews

Mattresses Buying Guide

Our buying guide will explain which type of mattress would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Reviews

4.3

523 reviews
5
(369)
4
(52)
3
(29)
2
(16)
1
(57)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Rebecca Brough

Rebecca Brough South East Queensland, QLD

Super comfy - I sleep the whole night through now!

published

This mattress was immediately comfortable. I didn’t experience any back pain or body pain the first night or any following night. It is super supportive and comfortable.

Purchased in May 2020.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Caused Discomfort No
See all answers

change is a good thing

published

after 10 yrs made the change from an innerspring mattress to a full foam product. For a heavier set man, was suprised at how quickly and well the ecosa mattress suited my needs. it has definitly assisted in sleep. After comparing a number of the new mattress brands available, the Ecosa’s setup, long warranty were attractive, but not as much as the waterproof/splashproof cover.

Purchased in May 2020.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Caused Discomfort No
See all answers
Sandy

SandyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Product Good, Delivery Nightmare

published

Purchased in May 2020.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Perceived Firmness Medium
Firmness LayerMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa
Mattresses

Find out how Ecosa Mattress Queen compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Anna

AnnaThe Mallee, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Absolute nightmare, avoid at all costs.

published

Purchased in March 2020 at Ecosa for A$1,000.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort Yes
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Very Hard
Firmness LayerMedium
See all answers
2 comments
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa
Anna
Anna

I have received an email confirming that a refund was processed by Ecosa, will check banking details to confirm, this is appreciated.

Christine Hunter

Christine Hunter Hunter Region, NSW

Comfort and simplicity

published

After spending a week house-sitting at my son's house and sleeping on the Ecosa mattress in their spare bedroom, I was amazed at how much my lower back pain had improved. I ordered the mattress and bed frame for my home and love it. The simplicity of the bed frame assembly, and the "mattress in a box" delivery is fantastic.

Purchased in April 2020.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
See all answers
Eva Rebok

Eva RebokMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Ive had this mattress for

published

Ive had this mattress for over a month, i used to wake up 3 times a night to go to the toilet. Now I'm only waking up once because I'm not tossing and turning from my back pain. Would definitely recommend this mattress

Purchased in April 2020.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
See all answers
Natalie Liddy

Natalie LiddyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Very happy with new mattress

published

It was such an easy process from ordering to same day delivery, the courier was extremely plesant and we love our new mattress, highly recommend and a big thank you

Purchased in April 2020.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionFront
Julie Bissett

Julie BissettSydney, NSW

No more aches or pain

published

It took me a good 2 weeks to get use to it as it felt quite hard compared to the old one & at one stage I thought I would be sending it back however now I love it but be prepared to give it a go.

Purchased in April 2020.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
See all answers
Gale Mcloon

Gale McloonIllawarra, NSW

This is the first time

published

This is the first time I’ve ever had such a comfortable mattress. I love it. Managed to get it upstairs and unboxed and set up on my own. I was worried I might not be able to. It hasn’t been that long but so far I’m very happy with my choice.

Purchased in April 2020.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Caused Discomfort No
See all answers
Mattresses

Find out how Ecosa Mattress Queen compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
DEBRA HYSLOP

DEBRA HYSLOPGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Queen Mattress

published

Was originally purchased for my husband, but he found it too hard. So I swapped my mattress and am now using the Ecosa mattress. Although I also found it hard I did get used to it, although I found it was still a little hard and a little bit short in height. I have now received the queen mattress topper and find it is now the perfect height, and it is now very comfortable.

Purchased in April 2020.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Perceived Firmness Hard
See all answers
Matthewm8

Matthewm8Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 6 reviews

Awesome and comfy

published

Purchased in March 2020 for A$999.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionFront
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort Yes
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Soft
Firmness LayerMedium
See all answers

Best mattress ever

published

My wife and I suffer from bad backs and the ecosa mattress has been the answer to our restless nights. Sleep has improved and day to day pain has decreased significantly. Just love the results and for a very good price. Highly recommended.

Purchased in April 2020.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
See all answers

Absolutely recommend

published

On the first night I was cursing myself for buying this mattress as it was so firm even on the default medium setting. 3 weeks on and I couldn’t have been more wrong. It does take a week or so to adjust to this, but I absolutely love this mattress now. I don’t have back pain when I lay down and coupled with the silk quilt, I am not nearly as hot and am sleeping much better.

Purchased in April 2020.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Firmness LayerMedium
See all answers
Christian watts

Christian watts South East Queensland, QLD

Firm and comfy

published

First decent night sleep since I slept in a good 5-star hotel bed. Rather firm even on the default Medium firmness yet gives great support all round. Great value for money.

Purchased in April 2020.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Caused Discomfort No
Firmness LayerMedium
See all answers
Margaret Petrie

Margaret PetrieIllawarra, NSW

  • 2 reviews

No backache in the morning

published

Changed from spring mattress, which at 8 years old was really sagging. Also too heavy to lift ! Decided to go on a recommendation and gamble on an Ecosa. Bit strange for first 2 days, but now, after 5 days, we're both loving it! Sleeping SO well and no backaches in the morning!! So pleased we made the switch.

Purchased in April 2020.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
See all answers
Mattresses

Find out how Ecosa Mattress Queen compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Veliko Dragiev

Veliko Dragiev Sydney, NSW

One of the best

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
See all answers
Reviewer

ReviewerSouth East Queensland, QLD

Terrible customer service, company is a bunch of liars!!!

published

Purchased at Ecosa for A$899.00.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort Yes
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Very Hard
Firmness LayerMedium
See all answers
1 comment
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa
Celine Choi

Celine ChoiSydney, NSW

Best sleep I've had in years!

published

Purchased in April 2020.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack, Front and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
See all answers

Sheets are awful - low quality - does not last at all

published

-Horrible customer service.
-Refuses to accept they have defective products.
-Only 45 days for warranty.
-Elastic for fitted sheets are very loose now even if our other brands have lasted for years and are still in perfect condition. The fitted sheet now looks like a horrible loose flat sheet.
-Customer service blamed improper washing when they do not know that we have washed them accordingly and that is why our other sheets from other brands are still in excellent condition.
-Customer service told me not to worry and just buy sheet clips!

Purchased at Ecosa.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodI never got used to it!
1 comment
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa
Sarah Jane

Sarah JaneSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Terrible customer service

published

Purchased a mattress and bed combo. Delivery driver left wooden pallet at our house, I contacted ecosa customer support they said driver shouldn’t have left the pallet and that they would arrange a rubbish collector. This never happened and I heard no more from ecosa and had to arrange and pay for removal myself. I requested a link to write a review and they never sent me one. And the bed is ok but the mattress is not comfortable. Buy a koala mattress, they are great.

Purchased in March 2020.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodWeeks
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Perceived Firmness Very Hard
See all answers
1 comment
Ecosa
EcosaEcosa
Page 1 of 27
See all Ecosa Mattress reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Ecosa Mattress Queen but you can read 98 questions about Ecosa Mattress.

Get an answer from our members and Ecosa representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.