??!
1 photo
Elinz
4.6 from 350 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
281
4 star
30
3 star
14
2 star
5
1 star
20

Jim D

Jim D

  • 3 reviews

Excellent supplier of under performing inverter.

published
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product PurchasedInverter
3 comments
Elinz
Elinz C.Elinz
Jim D
Jim D
Elinz
Elinz C.Elinz

Hi Jim,

Thank you for the feedback revision, we appreciate working with you to try and resolve this.


Jason

Jason

  • 2 reviews

Cosmoblaze 20" CREE LED Light Bar

published

This light bar looks good and would work fine on the bitumen but hasn't got adequate mounting for off road driving. Mine has came off in first few kilometres on corrugated road.
Elinz has blocked my review on their website.

Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Elinz
Elinz C.Elinz

Brian

BrianMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

FANTASTIC

published
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Elinz
Elinz C.Elinz

Hi Brian,

Thank you for the awesome feedback you left for us. We are delighted that you are happy with security cameras you purchased from us and for the service we provided. Cheers!

John B

John BSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 7 likes

TK20GSE 3G Tracker.

published
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product PurchasedTK20GSE Tracker
See all answers
1 comment
Elinz
Elinz C.Elinz

Hi John,

Thank you for the update on this matter, we are delighted that all is working fine now. If you need further help in the future, please let us know and we'll be happy to help. Cheers!


  • Verified customer

Elinz Dual Dash Camera

published

The product is quality, having finishing, design and functionality that is comparable to other high end devices and at the same time affordable..
Their support and confidence of their products means that buyers can shop with confidence, knowing they have the support when needed.
Overall the choice to buy Elinz products like the Dual Dash Cam becomes very reassuring and cost wise pleasing.

Product Quality
Shipping
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Product PurchasedElinz Dual Dash Camera
See all answers
1 comment
Elinz
Elinz C.Elinz

Hi Christian,

Thank you for your awesome feedback. We are delighted that you are happy with our dash cam and services we provide!

Review collected in partnership with Elinz

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified customer

Customer service is top notch. Products are reasonably priced. Highly recommended to others.

published

Online store was easy to navigate around.
Wide range of products.
Products are made of relatively high quality.
One 5MP camera did not work, but I received a refund plus prepaid post label.
Refund process is a tad bit slow, as they only process the returned items every Friday.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Elinz
Elinz C.Elinz

Hi trucphuong,

Thank you for your awesome feedback. We are delighted that you are happy with our product and service.

Review collected in partnership with Elinz

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Non-functional equipment, friendly support with nil technical expertise

published

I bought a 4 cam Elinz security system and installed it. As an electrical engineer with software expertise I felt qualified to do so. The cams showed on the screen and over the net OK. However the system kept loosing system time and the alarming features worked erratic at best. Over about a month I wrote many emails to Elinz and got a friendly answer every time, however in hindsight, not one of the technical questions was actually answered. Elinz offered to send a new box, however that one showed very similar problems. At the end I was offered a refund and as the product was actually not fit for the purpose I accepted the offer.

Product Quality
3 comments
Elinz
Elinz C.Elinz
Joh
Joh
Elinz
Elinz C.Elinz

  • Verified customer

Informative, with good friendly sevice.

published

Everything went very, very smoothly. Greatly impressed with Jerry, my initial contact, and Lloyd in the chat room. Between them they " made the sale "
I cannot speak more highly of them both, and would recommend Elinz to anyone looking at your product range.
Easy to navigate your web site.
Great range of product.
Have not had the web cam installed as
yet, so cannot comment on quality.

Regards Ian

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Elinz
Elinz C.Elinz

Hi Ian,

Thank you for your awesome feedback. We are delighted that you are happy with our product and service.

Review collected in partnership with Elinz


Ray

RayWheatbelt, WA

  • Verified customer

Top notch, better than expected.

published

Top notch light bar, it exceeded all my expectations. It would have been good if a wiring diagram was included, then it would have been a rating of 10 out of 5. Well done.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Elinz
Elinz C.Elinz

Hi Ray,

Thank you for your awesome feedback. We are delighted that you are happy with our product and service. The basic wiring loom details can be seen on the actual product page. If you need further assistance, please let us know. Cheers!

Review collected in partnership with Elinz

  • Verified customer

Honest, reliable product. Genuine li ion battery in this Powerbank

published

It's power dense reliable product. It charges my device perfectly. Its weight is accurate as it should be for a 20ah li ion battery, it's not a light-weight product. The indicator is easy to Gage

1 comment
Elinz
Elinz C.Elinz

Hi John,

Thank you for your good feedback. we are delighted that you are happy with the product you purchased and for the service we provided. Cheers!

Review collected in partnership with Elinz

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Bernie

BernieSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Very prompt and efficient service.

published

Lights were exactly what l need and quality appears to be very good . Fairly good range to choose from. Very prompt delivery with notifications to my inbox. Will buy again.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product PurchasedTrailer lights
See all answers
1 comment
Elinz
Elinz C.Elinz

Hi Bernie,

Thank you for your awesome feedback. We are delighted that you are happy with our service and product. Cheers!

Review collected in partnership with Elinz


Sean P

Sean P

  • 7 reviews
  • 3 likes

Brilliant Product And Service, User Manual ?

published

I bought a GPS/GSM tracker from Elinz, it came quick enough and was a well packaged and a quality item. The user manual wasn't the best to be honest but Elinz support more than made up for it with a quick response and several links to apps and video which resolved the issue easy enough.

More than happy with the product and Elinz, happy enough to place another order for same product and something else. I can recommend them without any reservations.

Product Quality
Shipping
1 comment
Elinz
Elinz C.Elinz

Hi Sean, Thank you for your awesome feedback! We are delighted that you are happy with the GPS tracker you purchased from us and for the service we provided. Cheers!


Cliff

CliffSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Just What I ordered

published

The site was easy to navigate for a grey nomad. The range is very good with great choices and very satisfied with the product. The delivery time is very good by post.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Warranty Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Elinz
Elinz C.Elinz

Hi Cliff,

Thank you for your awesome feedback! We are delighted that you are happy with the product you purchased from us and for the service we provided. Cheers!

Review collected in partnership with Elinz

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Darryn H.

Darryn H.North Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Elinz definitely All round value

published

I did alot of product review looking for the right item for my needs. I was very surprised after navigating the elinz site the range of products they do have. Their sales team is fantastic after a couple of issue the staff were promo in their reply to my emails. After receiving my item. Still not being tech savvy. The elinz staff guided me the links I needed to get my camera up and running.
I know where my next purchase will be coming from. When I purchase my driving lights for my car.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Elinz
Elinz C.Elinz

Hi Darryn,

Thank you for your awesome feedback! We are delighted that you are happy with the security camera you purchased from us and for the service we provided. Cheers!

Review collected in partnership with Elinz

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Aloy M.

Aloy M.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • Verified customer

Elinz WDR1296P Dashcam

published

Very Satisfied for what I paid and got, very prompt delivery, easy to install, worth the money you spent. will recommend service to my colleague, quality of pictures are great

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product PurchasedDash cam
See all answers
1 comment
Elinz
Elinz C.Elinz

Hi Aloy,

Thank you for your awesome feedback. We are delighted that you are happy with our service and products. Cheers!

Review collected in partnership with Elinz

Aidan

Aidan

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Dodgy Products

published

The light bar I purchased was a good price considering it came with an included wiring kit. On receipt, the wiring kit was missing. Elinz were helpful in ensuring a new wiring kit was sent out. The wiring kit includes does not have a relay to connect to the high beam and is therefore useless and I could have achieved the same with a $5 switch and scavenged wiring.

I would not recommend purchasing from Elinz. It appears that they cut corners to deliver a product that meets the description without actually being useful.

Update: they failed to follow up on my complaints therefore have been dropped to one star.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
10 comments
Elinz
Elinz C.Elinz
Aidan
Aidan
Elinz
Elinz C.Elinz

Review collected in partnership with Elinz


Tanya

TanyaCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • Verified customer

Headrest dvd system is fantastic for the kids. They love them.

published

Prompt delivery and after care service is outstanding. Emails responded to in less than 2 hours and very helpful. DVD player is easy to install and look fantastic in the car.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product PurchasedElinz Headrest DVD
See all answers
1 comment
Elinz
Elinz C.Elinz

Hi Tanya,

Thank you for your awesome feedback. We are delighted that you are happy with the Headrest DVD player you purchased from us and for the service we provided. Cheers!

Review collected in partnership with Elinz


Raz

RazHunter Region, NSW

  • Verified customer

Excellent DVD player at a great price!

published

Excellent DVD player works great only took 10 minutes to install using the cigarette lighter adaptor. Great communication when buying the product too would recommend this easily. Good price too.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Product PurchasedElinz headrest dvd player
See all answers
1 comment
Elinz
Elinz C.Elinz

Hi Raz,

Thank you for your awesome feedback. We are delighted that you are happy with the DVD player you purchased from us and the service we provided. Cheers!

Review collected in partnership with Elinz

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Norntp

NorntpHunter Region, NSW

  • Verified customer

Reversing Camera Kit

published

Great service. Product at this stage works well and the reception is perfect. I went with a wired system as I had a wireless system from another Company which was useless.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Elinz
Elinz C.Elinz

Hi Norntp,

Thank you for your great feedback. We are delighted that you are happy with our service and product. Cheers!

Review collected in partnership with Elinz


Rudi Materne

Rudi Materne

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified customer

Great reversing camera kit,

published

Great product , easy to install and works perfect. Originally I wanted a wireless system but this is so much better . No interference from other wireless items.
Hard wired is the way to go.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Elinz
Elinz C.Elinz

Hi Rudi,

Thank you for your great feedback. We are delighted that you are happy with our service and product. All the best!

Review collected in partnership with Elinz


Page 1 of 18

Questions & Answers

gerd

gerdasked

hi
When inserting the sd card into the unit it went inside the unit and not into the slot where it supposed to go. How can I open the unit so that I can reclaim the sd card which is inside the unit. the unit is a Elinz DCDual V2. Where there is the SD slot there were 2 slots. One is where the sd card was supposed to go and the other it just goes inside the unit.

3 answers
Elinz
Elinz C.Elinz

Hi Gerd,

Thanks for sharing your concern. Rest assured we are here to assist you.
May we ask you to send us an email to sales@elinz.com.au so we can assist you further.

Regards,

gerd
gerd

Thank you, I will do as you suggest.

Elinz
Elinz C.Elinz

Hi Gerd,

No worries. do let us know if you need further help. Cheers!


Freddy t

Freddy tasked

How to play DVD headrest at home

2 answers
John B
John B

I would say you need a 12v dc power source. Maybe bring your car inside or just the seats and battery.

Elinz
Elinz C.Elinz

Hi Freddy,

Thank you for your query. if you have the pillow type headrest, it will be a bit difficult as the poles need to be installed on a car seat for stability and you would need to supply stable 12v power for them. If you have a attach on type, all you need is just a 12v power source plugged in to it. You may bring the unit to a local electronics store for a 12v wall plug that is suitable.


MannyBG3

MannyBG3asked

I had the DVR9N for more than a year now but used it only few times on my caravan.Last weekend I went out with an error message "LOADING" on my monitor for almost 2 hours. This is the first time this happened. All connections were checked to make sure there's continuity but still getting error message"loading".

Please HELP!!!!!!!!

1 answer
Elinz
Elinz C.Elinz

Hi MannyBG3,

Thank you for your query. The stuck on loading usually is caused by sd card, try removing the sd card and put it back in, if its still doing the same thing, back up what you have on your sd card then format it. Please communicate with us on our email sales@elinz.com.au if issues persist. Cheers!


Get an answer from our members and Elinz representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.