??!
6 photos
Ergoflex Memory Foam Mattress Double

Ergoflex Memory Foam Mattress Double

4.9 from 86 reviews

Reviews

(78)
(7)
(1)
(0)
(0)
  • Sagging Yes (0%) · No (100%)
  • Perceived Firmness
    • Medium (16)
    • Hard (2)
    • Soft (2)
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (83%) · No (17%)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (5%) · No (95%)
  • Heat Retention Yes (33%) · No (67%)
  • Adjustment Period
    • Days (20)
  • Sleeping Position
    • Side (16)
    • Back (5)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (18)


Comfortable and Affordable Bed

published

Before I had a very uncomfortable spring bed that gave me discomfort on my back and sides. However, when I decided to get my ergoflex double bed 4 months ago and I've loved it ever since. It is very comfortable to sleep on, very supportive for the back and the price for the bed is so worth it.

Purchased in August 2019.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Caused Discomfort No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


ElizabethM

ElizabethMGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Worth the try for hesitant first-time memory foam buyers

published

Purchased in July 2019 for $861.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
jmbau

jmbauMelbourne

  • 31 reviews
  • 20 likes
  • Verified purchase

Like sleeping on a cloud

published

Purchased in August 2019.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
Thomas56

Thomas56Alice Springs, NT

Bye bye sleep debt..

published

Sleeping with someone with insomnia can and has built a sleep debt . Since sleeping on this new double mattress, both my partner and myself have caught up with much needed sleep. The mattress gently hugs while holding you. You feel loved by a mattress that cares enough not to allow your sleeping partner disturb you with there restless moves. Actually that does not happen anymore as he sleeps like a baby.

Purchased in June 2019 for $1,249.00.

Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Mary T

Mary TSouth East Queensland, QLD

My 2nd Review After 3 Months

published

My 2nd review. Now going on 3 months & I’m still very happy with this new Ergoflex mattress. Mattress is perfect for my “new” hips and lower spine related issues. Thank you again Matt for taking time to truly listen to me and for all your help & advice over phone regarding my purchase. I couldn’t be happier!

Purchased in May 2019.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Soft
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Artie Jen

Artie JenIllawarra, NSW

Second Ergoflex Purchase

published

My partner has been away caring for her elderly Dad and sleeping on an old foam mattress, Absolutely hurting her back and hips.We had purchased an Ergoflex Queen mattress years ago for our bed at home.We decided as we could not afford to pay for an unknown mattress So we bought another Ergoflex the quality and comfort of our second mattress is just what was needed. Sore back and hips just started getting better even after the first sleep....Awesome...

Purchased in May 2019 for $966.74.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


leonchu1225

leonchu1225Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Saved my straight and rigid back!

published

Purchased in April 2019.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Perceived Firmness Soft
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


I love bedtime!

published

I just love my Ergoflex mattress and slipping into bed each night is a delight, I love it much more than conventional mattresses. I do have history of back pain problems and these are more manageable with my ergoflex.

Purchased in April 2019.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jaz

JazPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Simply The Best

published

We have just purchased a double for our son after owning a King for more than 7 years. These mattress’s are simply the best. No partner disturbance and our sleep has transformed forever. 7 years in you could not distinguish a difference still provides the same great night of sleep it did all those years ago. The 10 year guarantee feels like it will be an understatement. Would not have family sleep on anything else.

Purchased in May 2019 for $999.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers
Tiaan A.

Tiaan A.South East Queensland, QLD

Best buy

published

A superb buy. I have a 32 degree scoliosis, which causes me lower back pain. This mattress has improved my quality of life. I would highly recommend the mattress, even if it just is for a good nights rest.

Purchased in April 2019 at Online for $799.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

Linda G

Linda GIllawarra, NSW

This mattress has changed my life!

published

Since I bought the Ergoflex mattress I have had hardly any back pain. I used to dread going to bed because I was uncomfortable, tossed and turned all night and woke up in such pain I walked bent over for a good twenty minutes. And this mattress I was sleeping on was only two years old. I read the reviews about the Erogflex mattress, took a chance and from the first night, I was comfortable, could sleep soundly all night and was pain-free in the morning. It literally has changed my life. I would highly recommend it to anyone who needs a comfortable bed and a good night's sleep

Purchased in March 2019 for $990.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Micktypex

MicktypexSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 4 likes

Excellence and quality without the price tag.

published

The Ergoflex full foam mattress has been a pleasant surprise. It is firm and supportive where it needs to be. The price was amazing and the delivery was fast and on time. I had previously purchased a full memory foam mattress about five times the price. And after a month of using the Ergoflex, I can honestly say the Ergoflex is just as good if not better than my expensive mattress. Extremely happy with my choice. Keep up the good work Ergoflex!

Purchased in March 2019 for $900.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort Yes
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

Narciso

NarcisoSydney, NSW

Wonderful

published

we bought this bed to see the benefits of memory foam. And
since the first night we slept on it, my wife and I always wakes up without
complaining any back pain and stiff neck, we really love Ergoflex Memory Foam bed.
it has right firmness that support our back and posture.
thank you for having a wonderful feeling every morning.
worth the money , 5 star for quality and benefits.

Purchased in May 2018 for $599.00.

Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


So comfortable

published

This is the second Ergoflex mattress we buy in our household. We have all found it very comfortable and of excellent quality. It is also practical to clean. It does adapt to our bodies. Love it and would definitely recommend it

Purchased in March 2018 at online for $800.00.

Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great mattress

published

It is durable and has maintained its shape. The mattress is not too hard but provides adequate support and comfort. I am able to sleep throughout the night without waking up in the middle of the night.

Purchased in December 2018 for $960.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack and Side
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues No
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Worth it

published

I sleep much more soundly and am less likely to wake up with an aching back. It's a good level of support/give/structure for me. It did take a little bit of time for the mattress to feel like 'mine' but I'm very happy with the purchase. The pillow is lovely as well.

Purchased in July 2018.

Sleeping PositionBack and Side

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Steve A

Steve AGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Great mattress!

published

It took a few nights to get used to it, but once I did I will never go back! I have always had back pain this has minimised it. I can’t feel the movement of my kids getting in or out, it’s fantastic! Thank you

Purchased in August 2018 for $1,100.00.

Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Issey

IsseyAdelaide

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

A healthy night's rest at last!

published

The mattress from day one has been very comfortable and supportive, I am in my mid 70's with late onset arthritis, this is a godsend! I am sleeping so much better, and not in pain. It isn't a magic-cure for arthritis, but supports my body in a very positive way.
Shape and firmness of my mattress has remained as on day one, with no sagging.

Purchased in September 2018.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Monica B.

Monica B.Sydney, NSW

Just great!!!

published

No more sore neck or back for me. Really good product for people with back problems. No sagging still firm and fresh. Even the initial strong smell vanish quickly. Happy!

Purchased in October 2018 for $799.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention No
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Medium
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


  • Verified purchase

Pretty good bed.

published

The mattress is comfortable and feels nice to sleep on. I have only had it for a few months so I can't comment on how the bed will perform in a year but as of now I couldn't ask for anything better. I usually have a bad back and sleeping on this mattress has seemed to help the pain. It does run a bit warm in my opinion, as without my air con on I sometimes wake up quite sweaty. Overall I think this bed is definitely worth the money.

Purchased in December 2018 for $692.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
Adjustment PeriodDays
Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes
Caused Discomfort No
Heat Retention Yes
Sagging No
Perceived Firmness Hard
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 5

See all Ergoflex Memory Foam Mattress reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Ergoflex Memory Foam Mattress Double but you can read 71 questions about Ergoflex Memory Foam Mattress.


Get an answer from our members and Ergoflex representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.