?
? !
6 photos
Ergoflex Memory Foam Mattress Double

Ergoflex Memory Foam Mattress Double

4.9 from 98 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

4.9

98 reviews
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (30)
  • Adjustment Period
  • Pre-existing Neck / Back Issues Yes (20) · No (8)
  • Caused Discomfort Yes (1) · No (31)
  • Heat Retention Yes (6) · No (20)
  • Sagging Yes (0) · No (27)
  • Perceived Firmness
Previous
Next
My N.

My N.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

This is the one for me.

published

The price is affordable and I no longer have back pain when I wake up every morning. I had tried different types of mattress and this one totally helps my back.
I reckon this mattress can last for more than 10 years due to its quality.

Purchased in April 2021 for $940.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Ergoflex

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,791 reviews
Ad
Gaz

GazMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Better than expected and I had high expectations. Love it

published

Contours to my body meaning I don’t need to re position myself as I sleep. Wake up more refreshed without anything feeling sore. No sagging - rebounds to full shape. I am very happy with the price and comfort this mattress offers. Highly recommended. Delivery was fast too.

Purchased in April 2021 for $950.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Anthony

Anthony Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Just right

published

Great height not too high.
Great balance of give in the top layer but with a firm but not too hard feel .
Very supportive.
My wife says it’s alright, it took her a while to get used to the top layer .

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Ergoflex

Mattresses

Find out how Ergoflex Memory Foam Mattress Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rosalind60

Rosalind60Sydney

  • 4 reviews

Fabulous Mattress

published

I have had my Ergoflex Mattress now for a few weeks and have found that this mattress has stopped my body from heating up. Is very comfortable and would recommend this mattress to anyone who sleeps hot.

Purchased in January 2021 for $969.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Ergoflex

Terry

Terry

  • 2 reviews

Mattress for caravan

published

We bought this Double bed mattress to match the Queen size one we have at home. The home one we have had for a couple of years and is very comfortable. We decided it would be nice to have the same type of mattress in our caravan so when travelling we do not have to adjust to different hardness of bed. Not a lot wrong with our original caravan mattress, but it was getting old so we replaced it with something we knew was comfortable.

Purchased in November 2020 at Ergoflex for $950.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Ergoflex

Tiger

TigerPerth, WA

So comfy

published

Very comfortable
No issues acclimatising to the mattress
I’ve had back issues recently it helps to lie on the mattress as it feels supportive
Retains shape
bought the mattress protector

Purchased in October 2020 for $1,000.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Ergoflex

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,791 reviews
Ad
Kelly T

Kelly TSydney Surrounds, NSW

Perfect for our caravan

published

Bought a double to replace an old spring mattress in our caravan due to poor sleep quality when we were on holidays. We already have a Tempur at home, but decided to purchase an Ergoflex based on reviews. So far we have done 2 trips in our van for a total of 12 nights. Every morning we woke up thinking we were at home. Extremely comfortable, supportive and the perfect fit. Why people bother purchasing expensive caravan mattresses with tapered corners is beyond us. We have even decided to purchase another Ergoflex for home when our king size Tempur eventually dies. Exceptional value for money.

Purchased in August 2020 at Ergoflex Rutherford for $909.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Ergoflex

I love my mattress

published

Every night I feel so grateful to have this amazingly comfortable mattress. It really is like sleeping on a cloud. In addition it's such fantastic value. I strongly recommend this mattress to everyone.

Purchased in June 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Ergoflex

Chris H.

Chris H.Sydney, NSW

Fantastic mattress. Believe me, it's the best on the market.

published

I was looking for a new mattress and researched all the brands. none seemed like a home run. the ergoflex ticks all the boxes and the money saved on heavy marketing actually goes into making a superior product. This mattress is super comfortable and contours very well to your body. I'm young and healthy, only minor back pain occasionally, but even I have noticed a big improvement in that area. I also wake up far less throughout the night. I've been trying to train myself to sleep on my back and it is much easier with this mattress. It's a bit more expensive than the others but definitely worth it.

Purchased in April 2020 for $900.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Ergoflex

Mattresses

Find out how Ergoflex Memory Foam Mattress Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Debbie

DebbieSydney, NSW

Sleeping on a cloud!

published

I have recently purchased a second bed and mattress from Ergoflex, I decided to use this company again because of the wonderful service I received as well as the quality of their products. I wasn’t disappointed, On this occasion I dealt with Matthew, David and Charles at different times confirming my choices and date of delivery. All these gentleman were a pleasure to deal with and the gentlemen that delivered my new bed and mattress were extremely well organised and professional.......I think this is a fantastic company, true to their word, and value for money products.....And I sleep like a baby on my new mattress and my son is sleeping so much better on my original ergoflex (still looks and feels like new btw)

Purchased in October 2019.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kate C

Kate CSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 7 likes

Jeff Horn is gone!

published

Finally I'm waking up like I haven't gone 12 rounds with Jeff Horn and my husband is no longer complaining of me bouncing into bed! Loving our Ergoflex! Thank you!

Purchased in November 2019 at Ergoflex Australia for $1,200.00.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

kmeyer9

kmeyer9Paddington, New South Wales

  • 2 reviews

This is the mattress you need.

published

I cannot speak highly enough about the Ergoflex mattress. No more aches and pains. I wake up able to walk! What a great night’s sleep. What a difference this mattress has made to my back. I was comfortable from night one.
It’s a combined purchase with the Ergoflex slat bed and tempur pillows.
Bought this mattress for the spare room due to a Choice review re minimal sagging.
So I now sleep in the spare room and wake up happy every morning, even before my coffee.

Purchased in December 2019 at On line for $2,098.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,791 reviews
Ad

Comfortable and Affordable Bed

published

Before I had a very uncomfortable spring bed that gave me discomfort on my back and sides. However, when I decided to get my ergoflex double bed 4 months ago and I've loved it ever since. It is very comfortable to sleep on, very supportive for the back and the price for the bed is so worth it.

Purchased in August 2019.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

ElizabethM

ElizabethMGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Worth the try for hesitant first-time memory foam buyers

published

Purchased in July 2019 for $861.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
jmbau

jmbauMelbourne

  • 35 reviews
  • 21 likes

Like sleeping on a cloud

published

Purchased in August 2019.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mattresses

Find out how Ergoflex Memory Foam Mattress Double compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Thomas56

Thomas56Alice Springs, NT

Bye bye sleep debt..

published

Sleeping with someone with insomnia can and has built a sleep debt . Since sleeping on this new double mattress, both my partner and myself have caught up with much needed sleep. The mattress gently hugs while holding you. You feel loved by a mattress that cares enough not to allow your sleeping partner disturb you with there restless moves. Actually that does not happen anymore as he sleeps like a baby.

Purchased in June 2019 for $1,249.00.

Value for Money
Adjustment PeriodDays
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mary T

Mary TSouth East Queensland, QLD

My 2nd Review After 3 Months

published

My 2nd review. Now going on 3 months & I’m still very happy with this new Ergoflex mattress. Mattress is perfect for my “new” hips and lower spine related issues. Thank you again Matt for taking time to truly listen to me and for all your help & advice over phone regarding my purchase. I couldn’t be happier!

Purchased in May 2019.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Artie Jen

Artie JenIllawarra, NSW

Second Ergoflex Purchase

published

My partner has been away caring for her elderly Dad and sleeping on an old foam mattress, Absolutely hurting her back and hips.We had purchased an Ergoflex Queen mattress years ago for our bed at home.We decided as we could not afford to pay for an unknown mattress So we bought another Ergoflex the quality and comfort of our second mattress is just what was needed. Sore back and hips just started getting better even after the first sleep....Awesome...

Purchased in May 2019 for $966.74.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,791 reviews
Ad
leonchu1225

leonchu1225Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Saved my straight and rigid back!

published

Purchased in April 2019.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionBack
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

I love bedtime!

published

I just love my Ergoflex mattress and slipping into bed each night is a delight, I love it much more than conventional mattresses. I do have history of back pain problems and these are more manageable with my ergoflex.

Purchased in April 2019.

Value for Money
Sleeping PositionSide
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 5
See all Ergoflex Memory Foam Mattress reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about Ergoflex Memory Foam Mattress Double but you can read 78 questions about Ergoflex Memory Foam Mattress.

Get an answer from our members and Ergoflex representatives

Ergoflex Memory Foam Mattress Double

Details

Compare all 6 Ergoflex Memory Foam Mattress
CategoryMattresses
Price (RRP) $1,599.00
Type Memory Foam
FirmnessMedium Firm
SizeDouble
Thickness23 cm
Country of ManufactureChina
Manufacturer Warranty10 year(s)
Release dateMay 2010
Compare all 6 Ergoflex Memory Foam Mattress

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Sleeping Duck MattressAd