Express Online Training

Express Online Training

 Verified🏆 2024 Award
Express Online Training
4.6

18,920 reviews

PositivevsNegative
94% · 17,852761 · 4%
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • See all
    Thumbnail
Customer Service
4.1
Teaching Staff
3.8
Learning Material
4.4

Reviews

18,920 reviews
18,920 reviews
Bronwyn
BronwynVictoria
 

DO not use this site

I spent many hours doing course after course after course when all I wanted was an RSA for tasmania.
I pain MULTIPLE times but just keep getting emails ( to which you CANNOT reply) to say my couse had expired!
Dale
Dale
 

Don’t use this company

If I could put 0 stars I would. Terrible company, website has too many errors says white card same day and if there’s an error have to wait a week for a Skype call to confirm the process? Would not recommend, feel like it’s just a scam website.
Sam M.
Sam M.
 

Terrible service

Extremely slow with feedback and when it is provided the lack of detail is complete unacceptable. “Training”… in the feedback you’re told to go and do your own research.
Mannie
Mannie4 posts
  Verified

Scammers

Scammers, you will find out once you paid the money. They charge you for the stuff that is available for free.
  • Thumbnail
Express Online Training
Express Online Training   DM   
More
Binamra k.
Binamra k.Perth, WA
 

bad experience

Don't do this online course if you don't have much time. I barely finished it. Read more reviews.
Express Online Training
Express Online Training   DM   
More

Hi Binamra, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the service you received. If you would like to discuss this matter, please contact our support team. at external link 

Isabella B.
Isabella B.Sydney, NSW
 
Sean S.
Sean S.
  Verified

Find someone else

Don’t use them
Courses have an expiry date and if you can’t finish on time you can pay a fee to extend it by 14 days only, after that you have to start from the the beginning and the hours and hours you have spent already are lost.
Learning Material
Express Online Training
Express Online Training   DM   
More
Aarah
AarahPerth, WA6 posts
  Verified

Do not use this training! [Contents Removed]

Avoid this website at all costs. I signed up for wa white card and answered hundreds of questions. It took days. Tried to do the assessments but they make it so hard to pass. Their staff are rude and disgusting. Initially said I could have a refund and then changed their minds. Do not use this website for any training
Express Online Training
Express Online Training   DM   
More
Darren and Kylie H.
Darren and Kylie H.
 

Staff did not even begin the online training. Requests for refund were refused & 'there's nothing you can do about it'

False advertising, zero customer service, incredibly rude staff. DO NOT use this company.
Express Online Training
Express Online Training   DM   
More
liana_peter
liana_peter26 posts
 

Online Training Doesn't Work - No One u can Call to Fix it - Waste Money

Terrible! There's no one to call when you have an issue with the online training so you just get stuck in limbo having paid all this money and not able to complete the training! So angry.
Express Online Training
Express Online Training   DM   
More

Hi Liana , I'm sorry to hear you are having trouble contacting us for support. You can submit an online enquire through the website external link 

Colin H
Colin H10 posts
 

totally untrustworthy

I signed to do Responsible Service Of Alcohol and completed all assessments, paid for the course, did a review, then was informed I would not be issued with an RSA until I did 2 more assessments for their training purposes, which had nothing to do with RSA.
Learning Material
Colin H
Colin H  
More

Lodged a formal complaint- up to 20 days to say yes they will give me my RSA that I have completed all course requirements for and paid my final invoice

Lo Y.
Lo Y.
  Verified

DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY AND TIME

Poor customer service, rude staff ([Name Removed]) and take weeks to get your refund back (still haven’t received my refund). Do not take any course with them!!!!!!!!
Express Online Training
Express Online Training   DM   
More

Hi Lo, thank you for sharing your concerns. I recommend contacting our support team for further assistance. You can submit an online inquiry through the website external link .

Kathryn M.
Kathryn M.
 

Time wasting. Waste of money

Who asks for a review AND payment halfway through a course? Great way to ensure money is in the training providers pocket unfortunately.. once you pay, you still need to complete a video assessment AND submit more content. Unless you have the equipment and means to do those assessments DO NOT USE THIS PROVIDER unless you want a whole day and your time wasted.
Express Online Training
Express Online Training   DM   
More
K. Smith
K. Smith4 posts
 
Ben B.
Ben B.2 posts
 
Express Online Training
Express Online Training   DM   
More

Questions & Answers

corowa h.
corowa h.

i need to talk to a human
HELP

andyhavachat
andyhavachat

Why don't you have a phone number I can contact you on

Granville A.
Granville A.

Consider the following scenario: Joe and Mary are out for a night at a restaurant. Before they order their food, Joe has a 375ml can of mid strength beer and Mary has a glass of red wine. During their meal Joe has 1 more can of mid strength beer and 2 glasses of red wine, and Mary has 3 more glasses of red wine. With dessert they both have a nip of coffee Liqueur.

How many standard drinks has Mary had? (Round to the closest whole number)

Express Online Training
Express Online Training   DM   
See all Express Online Training questions

Details

CategoryEducation & Training Services
Course DeliveryOnline
Accredited Course Yes
Institution TypeVocational
RTO Code:40592
Awards 2023 and 2024
Visit official website

Contact info for Express Online Training

Mon8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tue8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wed8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thu8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Fri8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sun10:00 am - 2:00 pm
  • ABN: 85158645133

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

©  ProductReview.com.au Pty. Ltd. All Rights Reserved. General disclaimer: All third party trademarks, images and copyrights on this page are used for the purpose of comparative advertising, criticism or review. This is a public forum presenting user opinions on selected products and businesses, and as such the views expressed do not reflect the opinion of ProductReview.com.au. Further details in the disclaimer.