??!

Reviews

4.5

15 reviews
5
(12)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)
  • Product Quality
    4.3 (8)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (0) · No (8)
  • Warranty Claim MadeYes (1) · No (7)
  • Customer Service
    4.6 (9)
Previous
Next
Carol S.

Carol S.Sydney, NSW

Great service and lovely people

published

We are very happy with the service we got of Rick when we purchased our new Lincoln mk2. He explained everything to us and couldn't have been anymore helpful. Thank you so much.

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
Store LocationPenrith
See all answers

Fantastic Camper Trailer

published

We searched for a camper trailer for 12 months before we purchased our new Lincoln LX MK3. We had looked at a variety of different camper trailers and manufacturers such as black series, blue tongue, patriot that would suit our family. After meeting Rick and his team from Ezytrail we decided to go with the Lincoln LX MK3. Great service, product knowledge and advice provided to us that made the purchase easy. The after sales service has been Fantastic! If you are in the market looking or thinking of purchasing a caravan or camper trailer go visit Rick and his team at EZYTRAIL Penrith, its the best thing we did.

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
Store LocationPenrith
See all answers
Jared K.

Jared K.Sydney, NSW

Perfect family van

published

We took over 18 months going from show to show to see what would be the right fit for our family. Met Rick at Ezitrail and everything was made simple. Bought a Parkes 15 and 2 trips later we love it. Thanks again Rick and Jess

Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
Store LocationPenrith
See all answers
Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Find out how EzyTrail Camper Trailers NSW compares to other Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Garry

GarrySydney, NSW

Happy camping

published

Ready to look at 1 campertrailer that we saw at the caravan & camping show. After a bit of discussion of +ve & -ve we chose the stirling z. Black checker plate looks great, hand over was thorough with some great tips. Price comparison to other brands is worth it. Setup is under 10 minutes.

Customer Service
Product Quality
Date PurchasedJuly 2019
Store LocationPenrith
See all answers

Great Start to our next stage of life.

published
Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2019
Store LocationCaravan and Camping Show Rosehill 2019
See all answers

Don’t waste your money!

published
Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedJanuary 2019
Store LocationLandsvale NSW
See all answers
Whitey

WhiteyCentral West, NSW

Great service, pleasure to deal with

published

Store was really easy to find, we looked at many different camp trailers at the Rosehill caravan and camping expo and the ezytrail was the best that was in our budget. Rick was great to deal with and nothing was an issue even after many phone calls, when we picked it up Rick gave us a full run down on the setup of the camper and all the extra little tips and tricks to look after the camper and associated parts, thanks again easytrail. Will let you know how our first trip out goes

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2019
Store LocationPenrith
See all answers
Graham

GrahamSydney, NSW

Great customer service from penrith ezy trailer

published

Purchased a Stirling gt camper and have never looked back. Whenever I go camping it’s so easy to assemble and then all I have to do is relax. I always find that Rick and Damien at the Penrith store are always so very helpful and are always at hand to order any parts or accessories that I need

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2017
See all answers
Andy M

Andy MCentral West, NSW

Great service from Penrith ezytrail

published

Picked up my Sterling Z camper, the boys at Penrith Ezytrail were great to deal with, no question was to hard and offered professional advice. Went through a step by step set up and offered practical advice along the way. Didn't go the hard sell which was appreciated (otherwise i would have walked out).

Customer Service
Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Warranty Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedFebruary 2019
Store LocationPenrith
See all answers
Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Find out how EzyTrail Camper Trailers NSW compares to other Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jenron

JenronGlossodia

Amazing best purchase ever

published

Ezytrail penrith was so simple to find and Damien and Rick were terrific to deal with. From starting out damien told us to look at other campers with the confidence that we will return to ezytrail ( so true) the hand over was handled by Rick and he was amazing he covered everything we would possibly need to know and answered all our questions ( there was plenty ) we also received a laminated step by step guide for setting up our camper which I thought was great as it’s a lot to take in at once. All in all I can’t speak highly enough of these guys and they’re store will be recommending anyone I know looking to join the camping scene. Thanks again guys.

Mel

MelBellingen

  • 2 reviews

Absolutely Sterling Service

published

We recently bought an Ezytrail Sterling Z camper trailer from their distributor in Coffs Harbour. We can't thank Karen, Tony and Dan more for their excellent service and unrivalled professionalism. They were friendly and totally helpful with all our questions, even staying back to allow us to pick up our camper. It's a long time since we've experienced such great service. Can't recommend them more highly. Top little camper too. Thank you Coffs Canvas.

SaulWR

SaulWRSydney

Fantastic Camper Fantastic Service - Ezytrail Penrith

published
Simon

SimonHawkesbury Heights

Stirling Z from Ezytrail Penrith

published

Just took delivery of our Black Striling Z beauty from Richard & Damien at Ezytrail Penrith. Guys where great, showed me everything even letting me try! Gave me some great tips and tricks for setting up and to avoid dramas. Worth the wait, now can’t wait to get out there and explore! Nothing was a hassle and we are super pumped with our camper, looks mean!! Great value camper with good options to upspec to your desire. 2 thumbs up Richard and Damien!

Daniel

DanielMoruya

Very poor qauilty

published

Our first camper trailer and loving it

published
Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Find out how EzyTrail Camper Trailers NSW compares to other Caravan & Camper Trailer Shops

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
See all EzyTrail Camper Trailers reviews

Questions & Answers

Karen

Karenasked

NSW, Penrith

Hi, I was just wondering what we can do to stop the dust coming into our Parkes 13.?
Is there anything that could be put onto the roof to suck the dust out?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and EzyTrail representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.