1 photo
Naturopathica Fat Blaster Coconut Detox

Naturopathica Fat Blaster Coconut Detox

3.1 from 36 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Weight Loss Drinks in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Naturopathica

Reviews

Previous
Next

No change!

published

The flavor was good, the first day was easy and I felt full but for the second day was so difficult. I did not lose weight even 1g! So it doesn't worth your money

Purchased in November 2021 for $25.00.

Value for Money
2/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Worked for me

published

My teenage daughter and I just finished our two day coconut detox. I did not mind the taste, my daughter did not rate it but we pushed through. We did eat one piece of fruit and a couple of carrots each across the two days, but that is all. We were constantly hungry, drank a lot of herbal tea, but it was well worth it. We both lost almost 3 kg. Me - 2.8kg and my daughter 2.6kg. I am an insulin dependant diabetic, which was a challenge and I had to eat the fruit (Banana) at 2am to bring the blood sugar back up but other than feeling hungry and a little tired we would do it again.

Purchased in September 2020 at The Reject Shop for $5.00.

Taste
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

It’s ok

published

It’s ok but still trying better u can make your on detox and eat healthy food.follow healthy eat chart if you afford it you can try no side effects but with this you absolutely need less diet

Purchased in August 2020 at Chemist Australia.

Taste
2/5
Additional Physical Activities None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kevin Franklin
Kevin Franklin
  • 9 reviews
  • 8 likes

Great product. Works as advertised.

published

My wife and I started on this , using the tropical flavour. Very pleasant to take. Followed the instructions implicitly and found we didn’t get hungry, although on day two we had a cup of black tea and a small plate of cucumber, celery and tomato between us. My wife lost 1.3 kilos over the two days, and I lost exactly 3 kilos. Both very happy. I think if this product didn’t work you didn’t follow the instructions. We have bought another 6 bottles and intend to use it every week.

Purchased in July 2020 at Reject shop. Inala. Queensland. for $5.00.

Taste
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Weight Loss Drinks

Find out how Naturopathica Fat Blaster Coconut Detox compares to other Weight Loss Drinks

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Anne
AnneSouth East Queensland, QLD

Very disappointed

published

Started sipping detox at 8am for a couple of hours and drinking water, 2nd lot 12.30-2 pm but had huge headache and felt extremely sick.
Vomited 3pm-6pm three times, felt really ill all night.
Obviously this product didn’t agree with me but I am not usually a person who gets sick so cannot recommend this product.
I did feel well the next morning though but threw the rest away.

Purchased in April 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for $24.00.

Taste
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Franco
FrancoMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews

Didn't agree with me!

published

I was excited to try this detox, and had read some positive reviews. On the first day I sipped 'breakfast and lunch' over 3 hours and drank loads of water.
Sadly, I had a violent headache and felt quite sick within hours of commencing. As I finished the 2nd dose (at 3pm) I vomited, then felt better!
That was the end of the detox for me!

Purchased in September 2019 at National Pharmacies.

Taste
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Additional Physical Activities None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Detox NOT Diet

published
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
How to reduce food waste this Christmas, from food-saving products to cooking tips

The pressure to go “all out” when cooking up a Christmas feast often means that a lot of the food we make ends up in the bin. Luckily, there are a variety of ways to reduce food waste these holidays - we’ve got some here.

Clara V.
Clara V.7 Dec 2021
how-to-reduce-food-waste-this-christmas-from-food-saving-products-to-cooking-tips
Next

It 100% works if you do it properly

published

I have just completed this detox (about to go to sleep, will eat in the morning).
Alot of people on here are saying it didnt work and while it will effect people in different ways, you can bet they didnt do it properly. I have not eaten a thing and used the drink as a meal replacement and have lost 3.5kg in 2 days.

It tastes great, quite sweet but i like that. Is is thick though.

It is all a matter of will power. A friend and i did it together and that really helped. You will be hungry but you can do it!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sally Huang
Sally HuangMelbourne
  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Not working

published

I don't like the taste of this product, just like drinking sugar. and the problem is it is not working on me. I had drank 8 bottles, it still not worked. Never buy it again.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Weight Loss Drinks

Find out how Naturopathica Fat Blaster Coconut Detox compares to other Weight Loss Drinks

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
KWilko
KWilkoSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews
  • 6 likes

Great product...but...don't eat fruit!

published

I drink this product 'only' for the two days (nothing else). Fruit contains sugar; healthy yes but still sugar so don't eat fruit. Product works great! Just use your willpower!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Saf92
Saf92Melbourne
  • 9 reviews
  • 5 likes

Doesn't work!

published

I recently bought this product with the clear idea of a complete detox. I followed a very strict fruit diet only with the product and loads of water to make sure I get the best out of the product but nothing happened. I have tried detoxing before with normal everyday ingredients and they work way better than this expensive drink. Please don't buy it - not recommended at all!!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

AWESOME!!!!

published

I am using it as part of 5:2 & started it at the beginning of last week. I definitely felt lighter after the 2 days. No headaches, and was full of energy. I was initially worried that I would struggle doing it, even if just for 2 days, but it was a breeze. I am now in the 2 week & started doing my fasting day today. Knowing the results from last week spurs me on to continue. I lost 3kg after the first time & am continuing to lose weight since.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Weight Loss Drinks

Find out how Naturopathica Fat Blaster Coconut Detox compares to other Weight Loss Drinks

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Julsygray
Julsygray
  • 2 reviews

It works

published

Usually quite cynical about detox product but this did manage to stop me eating for 2 days. List a couple of kilos and good kick start to diet. Also helps to shrink your stomach ready for diet. Those people that slammed it. It's impossible not to lose weight.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Not worth it!

published

Purchase this product thinking that it will clear out my system. Nothing has happened, and made my bloating worse. Def not worth the money, better off drinking water and lemon

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Awesome product!

published

I lost 3kg after 2 days of detox. The taste is tolerable, it makes you feel full and it diminished my sweets and caffein cravings. I became more concious with my food intake now and planning to use this product again sometimes. I encorporated it with light excercises. It is a great head start for me to being fit again.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Jannat
Jannatasked

How often can I do this detox? Will it be healthy if I do this every two weeks?

No answers
Casey Lee
Casey Leeasked

Once you finish the detox and eat clean, did anyone put the weight back on?

No answers
Alex K.
Alex K.asked

Can I use this product for 3 consecutive months?

No answers
See all Naturopathica Fat Blaster Coconut Detox questions

Get an answer from our members and Naturopathica representatives

Details

CategoryWeight Loss Drinks
Product TypeDetox/Cleanse
Release dateNov 2012
Visit official website
  • GTIN14: 09325740024200

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.