??!
3 photos
Fisher & Paykel ActiveSmart RF610ADUB5 (Black)

Fisher & Paykel ActiveSmart RF610ADUB5 (Black)

MPN: RF610ADUB5
4.6 from 16 reviews

Reviews

4.6

16 reviews
5
(10)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.0 (2)
  • Value for Money
    3.5 (2)
  • Ease of Use
    3.0 (2)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    2.5 (2)
  • Noise Level
    5.0 (2)
  • Internal Layout
    3.0 (2)
Previous
Next
sooz

soozPerth, WA

  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great fridge but....

published

Purchased in March 2018 at Winning Appliances for A$2,800.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 2 person(s)
See all answers
JDP

JDP

  • 7 reviews

Good product just not for me

published

Fridge is nicely made, looks good and has good shelving space. I would prefer a product with one door rather than two just for opening space. Freezer is a good side and drawers slide out nicely. Just can't see what's in the drawers when they're closed

Purchased in September 2017.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 2 person(s)
See all answers
Bub

BubUlludulla

So excited

published

I only just brought this. Im going on to about week 2. I am loving every aspect of this fridge. Looks stylish, esy to use, food is kept at an exact temperature. There is PLENTY of room for the food for us 4. I would have prefered the fridge to be rounded at the corners a litlle. Stubbed my toe on the end! But OHH MYYY... I loveeeee my new fridge!

Date PurchasedSep 2018
French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Fisher & Paykel ActiveSmart RF610ADUB5 (Black) compares to other French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mitch patel

Mitch patel

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

New fridge fabulous

published

Very smart and quiet fridge. Plenty of space and looks great.
Highly recommend for those looking for a new fridge with new ice dispenser or water dispenser.
Good price too with warranty.
Made out kitchen look sleeker. The shelves are very easy to adjust adjust and clean and cant be happier.

Date PurchasedJul 2018
Breadkrumz

BreadkrumzPerth

  • 5 reviews

The best i have ever had

published

I dont have to worry about temperatures in the fridge it is very quiet for those late night runs big but very easy to clean i love the extras that you dont get with an ordinary fridge like extra compartments and even a water fountain the deep freeze also have lots of room from those sunday and long weekend bbqs

Date PurchasedMar 2017
Monique

MoniqueBeerwah

  • 4 reviews

Greeeat

published

This is a great fridge i love the french doors and i love where the freezer is at the bottem my old fridge had the freezer up the top but it is much easier to have at bottem love this fridge i would recommend to anyone love this fridge thanm you

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Mik

Miknewcastle

  • 6 reviews

Best Fridge & Freezer

published

Best fridge i’ve ever owned. Perfect temperature range available, easy to clean all areas of the fridge and holds a lot of storage. Fridge is very quiet only makes a noise after keeping door open, freezer fits a lot more then expected. Water and ice function have worked fantastically since being hooked up.

Date PurchasedSep 2017

Review collected in partnership with Fisher & Paykel

kayla

kayla

  • 4 reviews

GREAT

published

Perfect family fridge, keeps everything cold and keeps everything frozen! i am over the moon with this fridge and how relyable and capable it is! and the best part is the water and ice on the front so handy can not get enough of this fridge !! its so easy to work and i love how it lets you know when its been left open.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
N Haddock

N HaddockVictoria

  • 5 reviews
  • 5 likes

Happy so far

published
Date PurchasedJan 2018
French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Fisher & Paykel ActiveSmart RF610ADUB5 (Black) compares to other French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mikeroo

MikerooPerth

  • 4 reviews

Fantastic fridge!

published

Bought this fridge about a year ago and find it extremely reliable and consistent in temperature. I was hesitant about having a French door fridge initially but this product is so well built that's in now a convert. Temperature adjustment is very responsive and ice/water feature is very convenient. Door alarm is useful as there have been many times it has 'reminded' me that I haven't closed the fridge properly.

Date PurchasedFeb 2015
stphnlay

stphnlaymelbourne

Sleek French Door Design

published

Perfect large double door refridgerator with a short depth dimensions (700m deep). Sleek design with handy water & ice maker feature. Bottom freezer with seperate drawer compartments is very useful in keeping the meats seperate from other frozen items (fruits / icecream) Personally the fridge isn't too loud. Highly recommended A+++

Date PurchasedJun 2017
ten red

ten redMelbourne

  • 4 reviews

Great fridge

published

Nice fridge with excellent features. Love the designs, handles and features. So convenient with the fresh food compartment. Excellent freezing function but the stainless steel is a fingerprint magnet, smudges and such. A little noisy the fan, sometimes it gets too loud and annoys the dog. Other than that all good.

Date PurchasedMar 2016
Dave

DavePerth

  • 7 reviews

sleek design. couldn't live without it

published

The best feature of this fridge is the ice and water dispensers. the ice has a boost function, for times when you need to pump out more ice, such as when there is a party. the water dispenser has good water flow rate, and the water comes out cold. the fridge space is ample, and well worth the money.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Jess. T

Jess. TMelbourne

  • 5 reviews

Nice Fridge

published

as im not used to having such a large fridge here are some things i would like to say
-quite big, fits a lot of things
-handy to have
-good if you like to make food and freeze it
-obviously would take a long time to clean
-ice function useful

Date PurchasedMar 2017
Rachell

Rachell

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Good product

published

Wonderful fridge we love it so much and it is also energy saving. It has been very good considering the hotness of the summer times. We all love the spaxes it provides and the good division of all the foods that you out. We strongly give it a good thumbs up.

Date PurchasedJul 2017
French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Fisher & Paykel ActiveSmart RF610ADUB5 (Black) compares to other French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Y. H

Y. HBrisbane

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Perfect fridge for my new unit

published

Purchased this fridge couple month ago when I moved into new unit, its not only the perfect size to fit into my kitchen, the space within the fridge allows me to store my weekly meal needs! Also love the fact I can have lots of my protein stocked up in the freeze. And it is very energy efficient too. Love it.

Date PurchasedSep 2017
See all Fisher & Paykel ActiveSmart 614L French Door (RF610 Series) reviews

Questions & Answers

redwah1

redwah1asked

ActiveSmart RF610ADUB5 (Black)

We have recently bought the F&P ice and water fridge. The water supply was connected and supplying water to the fridge, but it was not dispensing water or making ice. I raised the temp a notch, and it started making ice but still won’t dispense water. I have pressed the dispenser lever for over two minutes to clear any air from the pipe; still nothing. Any clues?

No answers
Popalee

Popaleeasked

ActiveSmart RF610ADUB5 (Black)

Do you find the water from the water dispenser to be consistently cold?

1 answer
Kordie
Kordie

No. It doesn't get below 12 Celsius. FP tell me it is just a filtered water supply, not chilled water. I'm not happy.

Get an answer from our members and Fisher & Paykel representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.