??!
1 photo
Fisher & Paykel ActiveSmart RF610ADW5 (White)

Fisher & Paykel ActiveSmart RF610ADW5 (White)

MPN: RF610ADW5
3.9 from 10 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

3.9

10 reviews
    Previous
    Next
    Oscar

    OscarWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

    • 8 reviews
    • 2 likes

    Warning do not buy!!

    published

    This fridge - silver metal one - was one of the most expensive for it's size at Harvey Norman and F & P came highly recommended. Within 6mths generator failed and was replaced. Now 3 yrs later - hinges rusted which F & P as a good will gesture replaced, now joins in fridge and top of fridge rusting despite regular cleaning. 2 months ago the rubber seal started to come away from freezer door. F & P silent on doing anything regarding the rapid decay of their product. I am pleased I purchased Harvey Norman's product care replace - as I will need it!!! Fridges always have moisture within them so surely they should not rust or perish - especially in 3 years.

    linjea

    linjeaSydney

    • 5 reviews
    • 3 likes

    Beautiful and very spacey

    published

    Great fridge lots of shelving on the sides veggie section is nice and spacious freezer section plenty of storage only downfall I felt was the internal shelving needed a little bit more gap in between
    Love iced section nice and easy to use

    Pretty quiet fridge while running through the night

    Date PurchasedFeb 2018
    LiamF

    LiamFMelbourne

    • 19 reviews
    • 7 likes

    Enjoy it

    published

    I don’t regret buying this fridge, it has been great in all areas with storage and temperature as well, it’s veru quiet, at first I thought it wasn’t even on and the cleaning process is very easy! Will definitely recommend this fridge to other people in the future, amazing price as well

    Date PurchasedMar 2018
    French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

    Find out how Fisher & Paykel ActiveSmart RF610ADW5 (White) compares to other French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    MrsClaus

    MrsClausTumblegum

    • 15 reviews
    • 3 likes

    Pretty good fridge and average freezer

    published

    Easy to clean. Temperature can be a bit hot even at the lowest temperature. It is economical though. Freezer is also a bit hot. There should be separate trays at bottom. You have to open both doors to get things out, which ruins the point of having two doors. Bottle things don't work well. Much better than our old fridge and our electricity bill is much lower. Getting used to the warmer food takes time.

    Date PurchasedNov 2017
    Ademsulk

    AdemsulkPerth

    • 7 reviews

    Different

    published

    Perfect temperature all times. It is quite most the time. When cleaning , you find it so easy. It is perfect choice. Great performance. Absolutely new and different. Give it a go you Will like it. One of the best fridge in the market nowadays. Fisher and paykel is the one.

    Date PurchasedApr 2017
    William

    WilliamSydney

    • 5 reviews

    Great product

    published

    Good temperature and great people. I brought this baby back in 16 it was incredible product and I really enjoyed it. I want to say it's been a proud moment to be associated with this product. I hope that you would like to buy this product soon. Thank you and all the best

    Date PurchasedSep 2016
    Rob

    RobSydney

    • 4 reviews

    Reliable Product

    published

    Purchased the Product find it efficient and reliable, the features and well though out and easy to operate, the product has good well though out shelf space, I will recommend this product.
    My previous fridge was Fisher and Paykle and was still going strong after 8 years when I gifted it to a family friend.

    Date PurchasedJan 2017
    Miguel Neto M

    Miguel Neto MAU

    • 4 reviews

    Alright.

    published

    It is a good fridge. It has a lot of space and keeps the temperature always cool. But the door keeps opening when u close hard or don't close hard enough, it is a little bit annoying once you have to pay attention to keep it close and the price is not the best.

    Date PurchasedMay 2017
    Karani

    KaraniBowral

    • 2 reviews
    • 1 like

    Love it.

    published

    I love my new Fisher & Paykel French door fridge. It is quiet, maintains its temperature & has easy to set & adjust temperature controls. Whenever I forget to shut the doors it beeps at me to remind me. All trays are easy to remove & clean. The freezer section is a double pull out drawer which is surprisingly large. I love the section in the freezer where I can store ice cubes for parties. There is nothing negative about this fridge freezer combo.

    Date PurchasedAug 2016
    French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

    Find out how Fisher & Paykel ActiveSmart RF610ADW5 (White) compares to other French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    sparkie

    sparkie

    • 2 reviews
    • 1 like

    Fisher & Paykel twin door Model.

    published

    This fridge unit was purchased about two years ago and has given us very good service sofar. One only little issue I noticed was a door led light failure on one occassion. This has not reoccured again to date.
    The fridge is easy to keep clean and doesn't retain any food odor to any extent.

    Date PurchasedAug 2014
    See all Fisher & Paykel ActiveSmart 614L French Door (RF610 Series) reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Linda

    Lindaasked

    ActiveSmart RF610ADW5 (White)

    Where do I find the serial number and model number on my new fridge?

    3 answers
    Fisher & Paykel
    Rudi K.Fisher & Paykel

    Open freezer drawer - lower right side of cabinet on the kick strip

    Hopeful
    Hopeful

    Just bought a similar model, so this answer is helpful to me in locating the serial number and model number etc. However, what a poorly planned location. Need a torch, a magnifying glass and to be able to lie on the floor to read it since the pulled out drawer obstructs both the light and the view. Lucky I am a reasonably fit almost 60 year old.

    john g
    john g

    nothing logical about Fisher Paykal id would never buy another of their products absolute cheap rubbish but price isn't cheap

    Get an answer from our members and Fisher & Paykel representatives

    Details

    Compare all 12 Fisher & Paykel ActiveSmart 614L French Door (RF610 Series)
    CategoryFrench Door Fridges / Refrigerators
    Price (RRP) A$2,999.00
    Dimensions 1790 x 900 x 695 mm
    Energy Rating3.5 star(s)
    Household Size 5+ people
    FeaturesDoor Alarm and Frost Free
    Colour / FinishWhite
    Handle Type External
    Smart Fridge No
    Shelf MaterialGlass
    Number of Shelves4
    Number of Fruit & Vegetable Bins2
    Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
    Capacity
    Total Capacity 614 L
    Fridge Capacity 433 L
    Freezer Capacity 181 L
    Compare all 12 Fisher & Paykel ActiveSmart 614L French Door (RF610 Series)

    Visit official website
    • MPN: RF610ADW5

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.