??!
6 photos
Mitsubishi Electric L4 Glass Grande 710L French Door

Mitsubishi Electric L4 Glass Grande 710L French Door

MR-L710EG (3 Stars), MR-L710E, MR-L710EH, MR-L710EN (4 Stars)
4.6 from 106 reviews

Reviews

4.6

106 reviews
5
(81)
4
(15)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(2)
  • Build Quality
    4.7 (10)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (10)
  • Ease of Use
    4.7 (10)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (10)
  • Noise Level
    4.5 (10)
  • Internal Layout
    4.9 (9)
Previous
Next
Kim and Colin

Kim and ColinPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Mitsubishi Glass Fridge

published

Went into Harvey Norman Cannington urgently looking for a fridge as ours was losing it's coldness. Met John and he was so friendly, cheerful so lovely. Helped us find our wonderful fridge with a great deal! Included was the delivery & removal of our old fridge. Would definitely recommend John!

Purchased in June 2020 at Harvey Norman for A$2,885.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 5 person(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Mitsubishi Electric
Support C.Mitsubishi Electric
Rupinder S.

Rupinder S.

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Nice addition in the house

published

Very nice fridge, highly quality and has a plenty of space but requires more standing space for milk canes. Black colour of the fridge is beautiful addition to my house theme.

I would highly recommend this product.

Purchased in May 2019 at The Good Guys.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 4 person(s)
See all answers
Bear

BearSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

  • 4 reviews

big smile

published

Purchased in June 2020 at Harvey Norman.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 2 person(s)
See all answers
French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Mitsubishi Electric L4 Glass Grande 710L French Door compares to other French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
roamer f.

roamer f.Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews

This fridge is amazing

published

best frig i have ever owned, love it, keeps wonderful temperature, everything stays fresh for longer, looks good in black, easy to clean, easy to open, lets you know if you leave the door ajar for too long, freezer is a perfect temperature, saves on my power bill also, also very quiet, i am so happy with this Mitsubishi refrigerator no complaints at all

Purchased in April 2020.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
See all answers

Very Noise Fridge

published

Purchased in December 2019 at Harvey Norman.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
See all answers
Adrian

AdrianMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 9 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent fridge

published

This fridge is amazing its huge I brought this fridge because it had a 5 year manufacturer warranty Mitsubishi stand by there product so they must good. It keeps food fresher longer and maintains a constant and reliable temperature in all compartments.Great for parties and entertaining fit full size platter and heaps of other stuff and still have more room. Also like the rapid cool and rapid freeze option cools drinks in about 10 mins. Also has a energy saving mode it I think is great and like the fact that it has a door alarm. An absolutely fantastic fridge I would recommend it. And super quite never makes any noise . Only thing is
fingerprints but nothing a quick wipe with a microfiber cloth an bam there gone

Purchased in March 2019 at Harvey Norman for A$2,400.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 3 person(s)
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Lewis

Lewis

  • 22 reviews
  • 2 likes

Stylish Roomy French Door Fridge Freezer

published

Mitsubishi refrigerator 4 door

published

best frig i have ever owned, love it, keeps wonderful temperature, everything stays fresh for longer, looks good in black, easy to clean, easy to open, lets you know if you leave the door ajar for too long, freezer is a perfect temperature, saves on my power bill also, also very quiet, i am so happy with this Mitsubishi refrigerator no complaints at all

Purchased in May 2019 at Harvey Norman for A$3,400.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 1 person(s)
See all answers
Lee M.

Lee M.Southeast, SA

  • 2 reviews

Excellent Fridge

published

Great fridge plenty of room in fridge and freezer. We had to remove doors to get fridge into the house as it was to wide for our door. Nice sturdy glass shelves great door alarm as my two kids have a tendency to not close them properly. I would recommend but measure first.

Purchased in August 2014 at Harvey Norman for A$2,480.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Household Size 4 person(s)
See all answers
French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Mitsubishi Electric L4 Glass Grande 710L French Door compares to other French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
bettyb

bettybSouth East Queensland, QLD

Perfect fridge for family or couples

published

This is the best fridge we have ever owned. I did my research for myself and my daughter who has a family of 6 and it’s just me and hubby for ours.
She got the diamond black and I got the pearl white. Only problem is my pearl white is now yellow? I’m so sad cause I love my fridge.
It’s big in the fridge and freezer. I can fit whole platters in it and even my giant lasagne.
Temp control is perfect.
I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it.

Purchased in January 2017 at Harvey Norman for A$2,400.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
Household Size 2 person(s)
See all answers
Ciara G

Ciara GSydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews

Love this fridge. Perfect size, colour and has such a well organised storage space.

published

It contains a very consistent and reliable temperature in all compartements. The fridge is beautifully designed both for aesthetic and practical reasons. It is definitely easy to open and close.

Purchased in September 2018.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Value for Money
Internal Layout
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

DBarton

DBartonPerth, WA

  • 9 reviews

Great for families

published
Date PurchasedDec 2016
Shane

Shane

  • 2 reviews

Best fridge ever!

published

I love the super wide door shelves, i bought the full size, so glad I didn’t buy the mini. I can fit buckets of peaches in the fridge in summer, so much room and freezer section good size. Maintains good cold temperatures. I love the ice compartment, so simple, but works. I use fridge boxes to utilise some of the shelf space. Mitsubishi fridges are powerhouse units.
I got the price down by working between radio rental and HN

Date PurchasedApr 2017
Jman

JmanHolmview

Great family fridge

published

We bought this fridge for our family of four. It has plenty of room for everything we need. The fruit and veg area is well layed out so we can even store watermelon in the crisper, kept with the fruit. Wide enough to entertain guests. 5 stars all the way.

Date PurchasedNov 2018
Sav

SavSouth Australia, 5106

  • 3 reviews

This goes beyond a normal fridge

published

This fridge freezer takes it to an entirely new level! What I mean by this is how well organised the storage space is. The doors sometimes gets hard to open once already been opened so not sure if that's an issue but ever thing else is great. The look of it is also very stylish

Date PurchasedMar 2018
French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Find out how Mitsubishi Electric L4 Glass Grande 710L French Door compares to other French Door Fridges / Refrigerators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Margery

MargeryCopeton

  • 4 reviews

Great looking fridge but get delvery people to put the handles on!

published

Had to buy this fridge freezer just recently as our old 8 year fridge freezer stopped working. We had it delivered but not installed and wish now we had them install it as we put the handles on wrong and snapped a clip un doing it and turning it the other way. The default settings seem good and there's loads of space for both frozen and cooled food

Date PurchasedJun 2018
Lin

LinWarwick

  • 6 reviews

Stunning in black

published

Well I got a new fridge freezer! GOt the diamond black one and am thrilled to pieces. Always had fridge freezers with a larger freezer at the bottom and this is brilliant. Easy to see goods in the freezer compartments and far easier access to them instead of a full width drawer. The fridge section saves on 2 fridges as drinks can be stored with no problem along with everyday produce. The low light in the vegetable drawer keeps the produce fresher for longer and we have not only saved on the electric consumption but food as well as not throwing anything away now. Very pleased with our purchase. One downside .. not for us .. but friends have said it would not fit in their recess as too tall. We love it.

Date PurchasedJun 2018
Troy H

Troy HMelbourne

  • 6 reviews

Great unit, should be 5 Stars, shame about the soft material on the outer doors

published
Date PurchasedJun 2016
Gail

GailCairns

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great Fridge

published

Love full capacity wide shelves for platters. Quiet, easy to clean inside and out. Ice making great & better than those with plumbed water. No worry about leaks or icing up! Crispers are great but I do find even with high humidity set, I still like to put softer leaf veggies like shallots, celery, asian greens into a sealed container BUT carrots, cucumber, capsicum & fruits etc is all good in crisper. I live in the tropics with very high humidity in summer. Otherwise, it is a fantastic fridge.

Date PurchasedOct 2017
ChanhT

ChanhTCanberra

  • 7 reviews

The best brand fridge I have had

published
Date PurchasedFeb 2016
Page 1 of 6

Questions & Answers

Craig

Craigasked

L4 Glass Grande 710L French Door

looking at the Glacier White - does it mark and scuff easily ?

No answers
Louise

Louiseasked

L4 Glass Grande 710L French Door

we have a misubishi MR-L710EG
I wonder if the (bottom) shelf that holds the vegetable case can be removed for thorough cleanning. Fish juice has spilled and I can't get rid of the odour even though I cleaned everything else. Thanks

No answers
Elaine B.

Elaine B.asked

L4 Glass Grande 710L French Door

Am thinking of purchasing this fridge, can the shelves in the fridge be adjusted to a different height to fit very tall things?

1 answer
Adrian
Adrian

Yes they can but only by about 2 inches unless you remove a shelf but the doors have good storage for very tall items hope this helps have a great day

Get an answer from our members and Mitsubishi Electric representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.