??!
1 photo
Fragrance Heaven

Fragrance Heaven

4.4 from 54 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.4

54 reviews
5
(43)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(7)
  • Product Quality
    4.6 (11)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (0) · No (10)
  • Shipping
    4.9 (8)
Previous
Next
Justin

JustinSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Very happy

published

I'm very happy with my new fragrance, great price, fast delivery when ordered and love the smell of the ultra male.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedNovember 2020
See all answers

Choices

published

I have only recently found Fragrance Heaven and have bought many many perfumes since, much to my husbands delight. They have the largest selection of perfumes out of any online or instore perfume shop. I have found many perfumes that I didn't know existed and really enjoy looking through all the perfumes and their notes.
Thankyou

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
See all answers
Clinton

ClintonGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Excellent service and communication

published

Highly recommend this business, Great product range,excellent communication and prompt delivery. Product was packaged well to avoid any damage. I will certainly be purchasing from them again. Such a pleasure to do business with someone who prides themselves on custom service and satisfaction Well Done!!

Product Quality
Shipping

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Fragrance Heaven compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Very happy!!

published

I had been searching for a fragrance that I couldn’t find in Australia, Fragrance Heaven ordered it in for me from overseas and kept me in touch with the whole process! I’m so happy! Very helpful and would 100% recommend! X

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2019
See all answers

Effortless Experience 10/10

published

Excellent Customer Service, Quick Delivery, Perfectly Packaged, Reasonably Priced, Genuine Item. Will be highly recommending to everyone, And its based in Australia 10/10 all round. Will definitely be a return customer.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2019
See all answers
JayMay

JayMaySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Flawless experience from beginning to end

published

Ordered very easily online, purchased Issey Miyake Absolue and Elie Saab Rose Couture. Very extensive range. Parcel arrived quickly after dispatch email and was notified each step by Australia post. Didn't have to contact customer service, which I very much prefer. You shouldn't have to contact anyone these days- it should always be as easy as such. Genuine products, will be recommending to family and friends with confidence.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2019
See all answers
Andrew

AndrewSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified customer

Awesome

published

I've purchased twice from Fragrance Heaven, no worries at all.

Check their eBay feedback for further details. this dates back further than productreview.com.au

Thank you for the fast postage and excellent customer service offered.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2019
See all answers
  • Verified customer

Fast Perfume, Safe Delivery, On TIme

published

Ordered 5 Fragrances, all very hard to get. Combined shipping only 7.95. Are some initial difficulties finding my BPAY invoice, iy was paid and delivered to Orange Grove WA in a week. Everyone is happy with their gifts, we will be back. Thanks Fragrance Heavem

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2019
See all answers
Susie

SusieGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 5 reviews

Christian Dior Dune - My signature fragrance

published

Exceptional customer service, geniune products, great prices and fast delivery. Will continue to buy all my fragrances from this company. I also love the fact this company is Australia based.

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2019
See all answers
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Fragrance Heaven compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jan

JanVictoria

Beautiful Fragrance!

published

Fantastic and prompt service ..and Fragrance !
I am so very pleased with how quickly I received my perfume , being ..Byzance by Rochas.. Absolutely beautiful , just as I remembered it to be many years ago , very happy and will continue to purchase from Fragrance Heaven in the future , Highly recommend to anyone wanting great service ,delivery and Fragrances .

Product Quality
Shipping
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2019
See all answers

Avoid

published

Purchased 4 perfumes, one didn’t arrive. Emailed company only to be interrogated and rudely replied to. Do not recommend as lost 170. AVOID

Not sure why the EBAY packaging tape

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Fragrance Heaven
Fragrance H.Fragrance Heaven
MIKKIL

MIKKILAdelaide

  • Verified customer

Chloe Love Story

published

Ordered my favourite perfume, Chloe Love Story- becoming very hard to get in Australia and was starting to get worried. Fragrance Heaven was recommended by a friend of mine and was advised its a local business, quick delivery, Authentic fragrance and pricing within reason. Luckily, all was true and they have some of my favourite fragrances of all time. I will be back for sure.

Creed- best supplier- genuine and cheaper than retail

published

Best supplier of creed in Australia. Genuine and cheaper than David Jones. Quick delivery also. Would recommend to anyone after genuine fragrance at competitive pricing.

Great service

published

Very easy to order and my perfume arrived very quickly
I am very satisfied with the packaging and the perfume is the original fragrance
I will be ordering from Fragrance Heaven again

troywstb

troywstbBokarina

  • Verified customer

Happy Wife Happy Life

published

Have been getting my mrs perfume from here for a few years now. Always reliable quick and genuine name brands. Most recent perfume shes onto is Narciso Rodriguez. Great pricing about 30% cheaper than myer. Very happy.

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Fragrance Heaven compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tanya Markham

Tanya MarkhamSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

My favourite fragrance, thank you

published

Super easy to order online, excellent customer service and communication, and so very happy with my fragrance. I would certainly buy my next fragrance from Fragrance Heaven

TBLUE82

TBLUE82Melbourne

  • Verified customer

5 Star service, range and price!

published

Just completed all my Chrissy shopping with Fragrance Heaven. Great range, order dispatched quick, and genuine products. Takes the ease out of going in store!

Price Good Quality Not Good

published

I bought Moschino Glamour in Dubai and was running low and couldn’t find it in Australia, so I bought it off Fragrance Heaven. Super cheap. Quick delivery but when I put the original on my wrist compared to the Fragrance Heaven one, there was a huge difference in fragrance. 6 hours later I can still smell the original on my wrist but the Fragrance Heaven ‘version’ disappeared within the first half an hour. Definitely not a genuine product.

1 comment
Fragrance Heaven
Fragrance H.Fragrance Heaven

Armani Mania for men

published

Have been purchasing from Chemist Warehouse until I found fragrance heaven. Price and service was much better. Genuine and fresh. Will purchase again and recommend.

SilasStudio

SilasStudioMelbourne

Love my perfume, quick delivered and ZipPay!

published

Have been paying over $200 for Flowerbomb for far too long. Finally gave the online thing a shot and purchased through Fragrance Heaven. Delivered quick, genuine perfume and I can pay it back slowly via ZipPay. Perfection!

Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

MelM.

MelM.asked

Hello I would like to become an agent for Fragrance Heaven. How would I sign up to sell your products? I have had a perfume from here before and I loved it.
Kind regrades
an interested client.

No answers
Donna

Donnaasked

I have been asked to delete my review - after Company ended up refunding me for purchase. How do I do that?

4 answers
Fragrance Heaven
Fragrance H.Fragrance Heaven

Hey Donna,
To delete a review if you are happy your situation has been resolved: under "profile", select "Reviews", then next to the review, hit "Delete" on the right.

Annie
Annie

Hi Donna yes same thing happened to me very similar and i ended up deleting my comment as manager was more than helpful after he read my review i posted ..He asked me to edit my comment but it was much easier just to delete it. Just go to your product review account and then press on profile then a list of all your reviews will come up and go to Fragrance Heaven and at end it will say edit or delete so just press delete and thats it simple

Fragrance Heaven
Fragrance H.Fragrance Heaven

Thanks Annie! Just to confirm- in Annie’s situation, Annie’s complaint on Product Review was she believed her product received was not genuine due to pacakage differences to what she had received in the past. After some conversation and discussions, we concluded that the brand had changed it packaging, which was backed up the new pacakgaing and logos being displayed on the brands website. Everything can be resolved via conversation- we have never sold fraudulent products here and are always happy to resolve all situations, thanks Annie and Donna!

Get an answer from our members and Fragrance Heaven representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.