??!
74 photos
Fujitsu Lifestyle

Fujitsu Lifestyle

Cooling Only and Heating & Cooling
4.1 from 319 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
161
4 star
99
3 star
18
2 star
14
1 star
27

Margaret

MargaretSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • 4 likes

Made our summer nights so much more comfortable!

published

We bought this unit for our bedroom as it can be so uncomfortable for sleeping on hot humid nights which we frequently have in summer and it works like a charm!
Also great for warming the bedroom up prior o retiring in the winter.

Purchased in December 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Good
Room Type Large Bedroom
See all answers
1 comment
Fujitsu
Fujitsu A.Fujitsu

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


chrisjbarry

chrisjbarry

  • 9 reviews
  • 7 likes

Good Value, Great quality, Would highly recommend

published

We have 3 Fujitsu Split Units in our home, 2* 3.5kw Units and one 9.4KW all reverse cycle Units. Ts we have Cathedral ceilings we cannot have a ducted system. My experience throughout past hot summers and cold winters is that they have performed extremely well with no issues. The best part is the electricity bill is well below what it was when we operated our previous Unit from another manufacturer. As an electrical Contractor I found them a quality Unit and would have no hesitation in recommending them. Also the Purchase price from Bing Lee was by far and away the best we had, give them a go definitely.

Purchased in November 2018 at Bing Lee Hurstville for $450.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Average
Room Type Large Bedroom, Living/Dining Area and Small Bedroom
See all answers
1 comment
Fujitsu
Fujitsu A.Fujitsu
homealone

homealoneCanberra 2600, ACT

  • 17 reviews
  • 6 likes

Good value and working well airconditioning

published

Bought this airconditioning for my townhouse last November and used for both summer and winter this year. Very happy about it. The installation is very easy, and the unit is quieter than what the installation technician told us. Both heating and cooling functions work quite well for a nearly 28m2 living area although the technician said it is a bit under capacity. The functions are pretty standard like other brands, indoor unit is very responsive to remote control. The only downside is it can't go left or right automatically but consider the price point, it's not an issue.

1 comment
Fujitsu
Fujitsu A.Fujitsu
Hazza

HazzaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • 7 likes

Completely satisfied

published

Could not live without it. Air Conditioner is so reliable in our very large bedroom. My bedroom is so large yet has no trouble cooling in summer and heating in winter. Also very quiet - I cannot hear it .

Purchased in December 2016.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Good
Room Type Large Bedroom
See all answers
1 comment
Fujitsu
Fujitsu A.Fujitsu

Hi Hazza Thank you for taking the time to place your comments and rating on Product Review. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with your Fujitsu Lifestyle Air Conditioning unit. Your feedback and custom are important to us.


ste448

ste448South West, WA

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Fujitsu reliability and Reputation

published

After 14 years our Fujitsu split system air-conditioner stopped working. We have had great reliability from this unit and despite looking at alternatives, our experience and the brand reputation relayed by various resellers ratified our decision to replace like for like. To our surprise, 14 years later the largest split system unit still cost the same price. I would say that is value for money and we look forward to having the same reliable service from the new unit that we have had for the first 6 months of its life.

Purchased in April 2019 at The Good Guys for $2,449.00.

1 comment
Fujitsu
Fujitsu A.Fujitsu

Hi, Thank you for providing your feedback on Product Review. We appreciate you taking the time to let consumers know about your experience with our Products. We are so glad you purchased another Fujitsu. Thanks again.


Nick

NickMurray Region, NSW

  • 16 reviews
  • 11 likes

Great unit, cool in summer, however a few issues

published

Great unit, can run both in summer and winter on 20c in winter and 24c in summer without excessive energy consumption once at temperature and pretty quiet.

I have the house connected up to Solar with an energy meter into the power box, the Fujitsu has a dedicated circuit, if I check out the circuit the unit runs on, it seems to draw around 100-110 watts when not actually on.

Over 24 hours this is significant power consumption (2.7kw) a day or around $0.85, adds up over 3 months. I'm not sure if this is a fault of the unit being in standby and somehow using excessive power, I have read other people in the same boat with these units.

Purchased in September 2016 at Harvey Norman for $1,849.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Good
Room Type Living/Dining Area
See all answers
1 comment
Fujitsu
Fujitsu A.Fujitsu

Hi Nick, Thank you for your review. The measure you have stated is quite high for this unit. We would suggest you have a technician attend to check this for you. Please contact our Assist Department on 1300 364 484 to arrange this.


Sofia

SofiaGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Great item! So happy with it!

published

All summer long we had the cool Setting on, and it was quite powerful. It cooled down half of our large home.
During winter we also used the warm function, and it heats up really quickly. We are very happy with our purchase.

Purchased in January 2019 at Harvey Norman for $580.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Not sure
Room Type Living/Dining Area
See all answers
1 comment
Fujitsu
Fujitsu A.Fujitsu

Hi Sofia, Thank you for providing your review. We are so glad to hear you are happy with your Fujitsu air conditioner.


Linda

LindaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent Heating

published

Recently purchased this system , absolutely brilliant............ heating is very quick and warms up the room to the point that we have to turn the temp and fan down. So far have never had to run the fan at full speed. So once the unit has warmed up the room system runs very quietly as can be left on low temp and fan speed but still continues to keep the room warm. Have not used the air-con as much yet, but hope its just as good as the heating. So far very happy!

Purchased in April 2019 at Airconditioning Warehouse Sales for $1,559.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Good
Room Type Living/Dining Area
See all answers
1 comment
Fujitsu
Fujitsu A.Fujitsu

Hi Linda, Thank you for providing your feedback on Product Review. We are glad to hear you happy with your Fujitsu purchase.

swaziau1

swaziau1

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Noisy gurgling and fan noise

published

Just fitted and running on heat mode for winter at 23c, and every time the compressor kicks in it starts winning, then gurgles though to the indoor unit for about 30sec to a minute then hot air blows. Once it reaches desired temp in room, outdoor unit stops and the gurgling noise starts up again, kind of like a draining sound. Plastics noisey. Spoke to installer and they say it’s normal, it’s to do with the valves opening and closing. If that’s the case then why design it this way. Installer said all aircons do this to which I replied, none of the others we have do this.
I’ll be calling Fujitsu today.

Purchased in July 2019 at The Good Guys for $1,400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Good
Room Type Small Bedroom
See all answers
1 comment
Fujitsu
Fujitsu A.Fujitsu

Hi Swaziau1, Thank you for providing your feedback on Product Review. Please contact our Technical Support Team to discuss this. Their number is 1300 364 484.

GREG

GREGGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Very efficient and quiet unit.

published

Very efficient quiet unit, warms up the whole house. Very satisfied. Good looking and smaller compared to others. External unit is also very quiet. Needs additional equipment such as Sensibo to connect to wifi.

Purchased in June 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Good
Room Type Living/Dining Area
See all answers
1 comment
Fujitsu
Fujitsu A.Fujitsu

Hi Greg, Thank you for providing your feedback on Product Review. We are happy to hear you are very satisfied with your Fujitsu Air Conditioner.


mobe7759

mobe7759AU

  • 11 reviews
  • 7 likes

Very quiet and efficient

published

Had this installed January during heatwave, haven’t looked back since. We’re worried about the expense of running but has been so worth it. Great for cooling and heating - managed to get rid of old electric heater this has been so great. Super quiet inside and outside and stylish looking units.

Purchased in January 2019 at Myer Online Store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Average
Room Type Living/Dining Area
See all answers
1 comment
Fujitsu
Fujitsu A.Fujitsu

Hi Mobe, Thank you for providing your feedback on Product Review We appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your experience.


Wilbra

WilbraCentral, SA

  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

dead on arrival

published

My brand new Fujitsu air conditioner worked for one hour and died !
The technician said that the circuit board was dead and he would order another board from Fujitsu.
a week later and the part still hasn't arrived.
You would think they would get the part to you asap as the unit was brand new.
The salesman talked me into buying the Fujitsu. I should have bought another Panasonic !
Bad move !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Purchased in May 2019.

Home Insulation Level Good
Room Type Large Bedroom
1 comment
Fujitsu
Fujitsu A.Fujitsu

Hi Wilbra, Thank you for providing your feedback. Can you please give us a call with further details on this so we can investigate it further. Our number is free call 1300 658 840. Please quote reference number 494106.


Okke

OkkeHunter Region, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Excellent product for a medium bedroom

published

I had one of these installed in December and it has been excellent for a medium sized bedroom. Kept the room nice and cool in summer and heats well in winter (although I don't use it much in Winter). Super happy with the product, it's very quiet and energy efficient. Lots of features although I don't really do much more than turn it on and let it do its thing. Very happy with this product

Purchased in December 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Average
Room Type Large Bedroom and Small Bedroom
See all answers
1 comment
Fujitsu
Fujitsu A.Fujitsu

Hi Okke, Thank you for providing your feedback on Product Review. We are glad to hear you are happy with your Fujitsu air conditioner.


CristC

CristCMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 5 reviews

The vibration was driving us batty.

published

Purchased in August 2018 at Airconditioning Warehouse Sales for $1,754.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Good
Room Type Living/Dining Area
See all answers
1 comment
Fujitsu
Fujitsu A.Fujitsu
Oliver F

Oliver FPerth, WA

  • 8 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great and quiet

published

This product is great. It is sleek and colls and heats quickly. The remote if responsive and can control the air-con even whilst being attached to the wall. The air-con is quiet, like really quiet. There are no lights that are intrusive so it is able to be set to turn off in an our and sleep is easy and undisturbed

Purchased in November 2017.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Good
Room Type Large Bedroom
See all answers
1 comment
Fujitsu
Fujitsu A.Fujitsu

Hi Oliver, Thank you for providing this detailed feedback. We are glad to hear you love your Fujitsu air conditioner. Thanks again.

Linda

Linda

  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes

Perfect apartment air conditioner

published

This air conditioner was perfect for our 2 bedroom apartment. However, take care with how you plan to drain the unit, since it does produce a fair amount of water when in use.

Purchased in November 2018.

Home Insulation Level Good
Room Type Living/Dining Area

Damien

DamienBrisbane

  • 18 reviews
  • 14 likes

Good but not the best

published

Purchased in May 2019 at Appliance Central for $820.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Average
Room Type Small Bedroom
See all answers
1 comment
Fujitsu
Fujitsu A.Fujitsu

Hi Damien, we are sorry to hear about the noise of your Fujitsu ASTG09KMCA, your custom and feedback are important to us. Please, can you private message us the serial number and your contact details so we can investigate this further for you.


Pamela P

Pamela PDeakin 2600, ACT

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

Slim and powerful machine and happy user

published

Very powerful small machine. We bought it in summer and installed it in the living room. It cools the living room, the door way and even 2 small bedrooms. The house is 110 square metres. we found this is enough for us as we only need to cool the bedrooms without being too cold. It also warms the living room, dining room and kitchen in winter If we close the door to entrance. Really happy with it. Highly recommend.

Purchased in January 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Average
Room Type Living/Dining Area
See all answers
1 comment
Fujitsu
Fujitsu A.Fujitsu

Hi Pamela, We are very glad to hear you are happy with your Fujitsu Air Conditioner. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback on Product Review.


Sylvia C

Sylvia CPerth, WA

  • 6 reviews

Excellent for my baby's room!

published

We purchased this smaller air con for our small baby's room. We had used bigger Fujitsu units before for our living room and bedroom and again, it didnt disappoint us this time. It's really quick to cool down the room in the summer weather. It's quiet, great for bub's sleep. And we love using the timer function so that it's not too cold overnight. Very happy with the purchase.

Purchased in March 2019 at The Good Guys.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Good
Room Type Small Bedroom
See all answers
1 comment
Fujitsu
Fujitsu A.Fujitsu

Hi Sylvia, Thank you for providing your feedback on Product Review. We are glad to hear you are very happy with your purchase.


Michael

MichaelMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

Vibrations on the 3.5kw ASTG12KMCB Wifi model & wifi server is below satisfactory.

published

Purchased in December 2018 at The Good Guys for $900.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Good
Room Type Small Bedroom
See all answers
3 comments
Fujitsu
Fujitsu A.Fujitsu

Hi Michael, Thank you for the feedback. We would suggest you contact our Adelaide office to discuss your problem. They can be reached on (08) 8172 1180 and hopefully can resolve your issue.

Michael
Michael

Thank you for you reply, I have organised for one of your reps to come out and have a look. This star rating was more for the electrical company that installed this unit but thank you again.

Fujitsu
Fujitsu A.Fujitsu

Hi Michael, we are pleased to hear one of our reps will be coming to assess your air conditioner for you. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance. Your custom and feedback are important to us.


Page 1 of 16

Questions & Answers

AMB

AMBasked

Lifestyle ASTG22KMCA (6.0kW / 7.2kW)

W hat does error ; discharge temperature mean

1 answer
Fujitsu
Fujitsu A.Fujitsu

Hi Amb, Thank you for your question regarding your Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG22KMCA, generally discharge temperature error is flagged when the temperature of the discharge thermistor exceeds 110 degrees centigrade. Most common cause is loss of refrigerant, the lack of cooling suction pressure causing the compressor to overheat. Other possible causes in descending order could be any of the following:
The discharge thermistor itself
The controller pcb
Fan motor
Blocked filters or condensor
Indoor Pipe thermister
Expansion valve

We would recommend a technician to attend so please call us directly on Tel: 1300 363 484 and we will do our best to assist you.


AMB

AMBasked

Lifestyle ASTG22KMCA (6.0kW / 7.2kW)

What does discharge temperature error mean>

1 answer
Fujitsu
Fujitsu A.Fujitsu

Hi Amb, Thank you for your question regarding your Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG22KMCA, generally discharge temperature error is flagged when the temperature of the discharge thermistor exceeds 110 degrees centigrade. Most common cause is loss of refrigerant, the lack of cooling suction pressure causing the compressor to overheat. Other possible causes in descending order could be any of the following:
The discharge thermistor itself
The controller pcb
Fan motor
Blocked filters or condensor
Indoor Pipe thermister
Expansion valve

We would recommend a technician to attend so please call us directly on Tel: 1300 363 484 and we will do our best to assist you.


AMB

AMBasked

Lifestyle ASTG22KMCA (6.0kW / 7.2kW)

error code shows discharge temperature error.what does this mean

1 answer
Fujitsu
Fujitsu A.Fujitsu

Hi, in regards to your error code we would advise you to contact us directly to arrange for a technician to attend your Fujitsu Air Conditioning unit. Please call 1300 364 484 and we will do our best to assist you.


Get an answer from our members and Fujitsu representatives

Details

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG07CMCB (Cooling Only, Wi-Fi, 2.1kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG07CMCB (Cooling Only, Wi-Fi, 2.1kW)

No reviews
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG30CMCA (Cooling Only, 8.5kW)
  • Discontinued

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG30CMCA (Cooling Only, 8.5kW)

No reviews
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG12CMCB (Cooling Only, Wi-Fi, 3.5kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG12CMCB (Cooling Only, Wi-Fi, 3.5kW)

No reviews
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG09KMCB (Wi-Fi, 2.5kW / 3.2kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG09KMCB (Wi-Fi, 2.5kW / 3.2kW)

No reviews
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG18CMCB (Cooling Only, Wi-Fi, 5.0kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG18CMCB (Cooling Only, Wi-Fi, 5.0kW)

No reviews
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG22KMCB (Wi-Fi, 6.0kW / 7.2kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG22KMCB (Wi-Fi, 6.0kW / 7.2kW)

No reviews
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG24CMCB (Cooling Only, Wi-Fi, 7.1kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG24CMCB (Cooling Only, Wi-Fi, 7.1kW)

No reviews
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG30KMTB (Wi-Fi, 8.5kW / 9.0kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG30KMTB (Wi-Fi, 8.5kW / 9.0kW)

No reviews
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG30CMTB (Cooling Only, Wi-Fi, 8.5kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG30CMTB (Cooling Only, Wi-Fi, 8.5kW)

No reviews
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG24KMCB (Wi-Fi, 7.1kW / 8.0kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG24KMCB (Wi-Fi, 7.1kW / 8.0kW)

No reviews
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG34CMTB (Cooling Only, Wi-Fi, 9.4kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG34CMTB (Cooling Only, Wi-Fi, 9.4kW)

4 reviews
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG09KMCA (2.5kW / 3.2kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG09KMCA (2.5kW / 3.2kW)

94 reviews
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG09CMCA (Cooling Only, 2.5kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG09CMCA (Cooling Only, 2.5kW)

2 reviews
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG18KMCA (5.0kW / 6.0kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG18KMCA (5.0kW / 6.0kW)

54 reviews
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG24CMCA (Cooling Only, 7.1kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG24CMCA (Cooling Only, 7.1kW)

4 reviews
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG34KMTA (9.4kW / 10.3kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG34KMTA (9.4kW / 10.3kW)

10 reviews
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG12CMCA (Cooling Only, 3.5kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG12CMCA (Cooling Only, 3.5kW)

1 review
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG09CMCB (Cooling Only, Wi-Fi, 2.5kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG09CMCB (Cooling Only, Wi-Fi, 2.5kW)

No reviews
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG18CMCA (Cooling Only, 5.0kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG18CMCA (Cooling Only, 5.0kW)

4 reviews
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG18KMCB (Wi-Fi, 5.0kW / 6.0kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG18KMCB (Wi-Fi, 5.0kW / 6.0kW)

No reviews
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG24KMCA (7.1kW / 8.0kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG24KMCA (7.1kW / 8.0kW)

68 reviews
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG34CMCA (Cooling Only, 9.4kW)
  • Discontinued

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG34CMCA (Cooling Only, 9.4kW)

No reviews
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG34CMTA (Cooling Only, 9.4kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG34CMTA (Cooling Only, 9.4kW)

No reviews
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG30CMTA (Cooling Only, 8.5kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG30CMTA (Cooling Only, 8.5kW)

1 review
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG07CMCA (Cooling Only, 2.1kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG07CMCA (Cooling Only, 2.1kW)

No reviews
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG12KMCA (3.5kW / 3.7kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG12KMCA (3.5kW / 3.7kW)

51 reviews
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG34KMTB (Wi-Fi, 9.4kW / 10.3kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG34KMTB (Wi-Fi, 9.4kW / 10.3kW)

No reviews
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG12KMCB (Wi-Fi, 3.5kW / 3.7kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG12KMCB (Wi-Fi, 3.5kW / 3.7kW)

No reviews
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG22KMCA (6.0kW / 7.2kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG22KMCA (6.0kW / 7.2kW)

11 reviews
Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG30KMTA (8.5kW / 9.0kW)

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG30KMTA (8.5kW / 9.0kW)

13 reviews
CategorySplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air Conditioners
Price (RRP) $799$1,135$948$1,420$1,699$1,766$4,039$3,989$1,739$4,719$1,569$799$2,589$1,649$4,789$799$1,469$1,299$2,709$1,919$2,778$2,199$740$1,839$4,789$1,099$2,899$4,039
Features On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control On/Off Timer and Remote ControlInverter, On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control Inverter, On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control Inverter, On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control Inverter, On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control Inverter, On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control Inverter, On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control Inverter, On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control Inverter, On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control Inverter, On/Off Timer and Remote ControlOn/Off Timer and Remote ControlInverter, On/Off Timer and Remote ControlOn/Off Timer and Remote ControlInverter, On/Off Timer and Remote ControlOn/Off Timer and Remote ControlInverter, On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control On/Off Timer and Remote ControlInverter, On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control Inverter, On/Off Timer and Remote ControlOn/Off Timer and Remote ControlOn/Off Timer and Remote ControlOn/Off Timer and Remote ControlOn/Off Timer and Remote ControlInverter, On/Off Timer and Remote ControlInverter, On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control Inverter, On/Off Timer and Remote ControlInverter, On/Off Timer and Remote Control
Cooling Capacity2.1 kW8.5 kW3.5 kW2.5 kW5 kW6 kW7.1 kW8.5 kW8.5 kW7.1 kW9.4 kW2.5 kW2.5 kW5 kW7.1 kW9.4 kW3.5 kW2.5 kW5 kW5 kW7.1 kW9.4 kW9.4 kW8.5 kW2.1 kW3.5 kW9.4 kW3.5 kW6 kW8.5 kW
Heating Capacity 3.2 kW7.2 kW9 kW8 kW3.2 kW6 kW10.3 kW6 kW8 kW3.7 kW10.3 kW3.7 kW7.2 kW9 kW
Reverse Cycle NoNoNoYesNoYesNoYesNoYesNoYesNoYesNoYesNoNoNoYesYesNoNoNoNoYesYesYesYesYes
TypeFull System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)
Cooling Energy Rating 5.5 stars3.5 stars5 stars3.5 stars3 stars2.5 stars2 stars2 stars2.5 stars2 stars5 stars5 stars3.5 stars2.5 stars2 stars3.5 stars5 stars3.5 stars3.5 stars2.5 stars2 stars2 stars5.5 stars3.5 stars2 stars3.5 stars3 stars2 stars
Heating Energy Rating 5 stars3.5 stars3 stars3 stars5 stars3.5 stars2.5 stars3.5 stars3 stars4.5 stars2.5 stars4.5 stars3.5 stars3 stars
Operating Temperature for Cooling 10 to 4610 to 46-10 to +46-10 to +46-10 to +46-10 to +46-10 to +46-10 to +46-10 to +46-10 to +4610 to 4610 to 46-10 to +46-10 to +46-10 to +4610 to 4610 to 46-10 to +46-10 to +46-10 to +46-10 to +46-10 to +4610 to 4610 to 46-10 to +46-10 to +46-10 to +46-10 to +46
Operating Temperature for Heating -15 to +24-15 to +24-15 to +24-15 to +24-15 to +24-15 to +24-15 to +24-15 to +24-15 to +24-15 to +24-15 to +24-15 to +24-15 to +24-15 to +24
Indoor Unit Dimensions 268 x 840 x 203 mm268 x 840 x 203 mm268 x 840 x 203 mm295 x 940 x 270 mm295 x 940 x 270 mm295 x 940 270 mm340 x 1150 x 280 mm340 x 280 x 1150 mm295 x 940 x 270 mm340 × 1150 × 280 mm268 x 840 x 203 mm268 x 840 x 203 mm295 x 940 x 270 mm295 x 940 x 270 mm340 x 1150 x 280 mm268 x 840 x 203 mm268 x 840 x 203 mm295 x 940 x 270 mm295 x 940 x 270 mm295 x 940 x 270 mm340 x 1150 x 280 mm340 x 1150 x 280 mm268 x 840 x 203 mm268 x 840 x 203 mm340 x 1150 x 280 mm268 x 840 x 203 mm295 x 940 x 270 mm340 x 1150 x 280 mm
Indoor Weight8.5 kg8.5 kg8.5 kg14 kg14 kg14 kg18 kg18 kg14 kg18 kg8.5 kg8.5 kg14 kg14 kg18 kg8.5 kg8.5 kg14 kg14 kg14 kg18 kg18 kg8.5 kg8.5 kg180 kg8.5 kg14 kg18 kg
Max Indoor Sound Pressure Level38 dB42 dB40 dB46 dB48 dB49 dB51 dB51 dB49 dB52 dB40 dB40 dB46 dB49 dB52 dB42 dB40 dB46 dB46 dB49 dB51 dB51 dB38 dB42 dB52 dB40 dB48 dB51 dB
Outdoor Unit Dimensions 540 x 790 x 290 mm540 x 790 x 290 mm540 x 790 x 290 mm620 x 790 x 290 mm620 x 790 x 290 mm620 x 790 x 290 mm830 x 900 x 330 mm330 x 900 x 830 mm620 x 790 x 290 mm914 × 970 × 370 mm540 x 790 x 290 mm540 x 790 x 290 mm620 x 790 x 290 mm620 x 790 x 290 mm914 x 970 x 370 mm540 x 790 x 290 mm540 x 790 x 290 mm620 x 790 x 290 mm620 x 790 x 290 mm620 x 790 x 290 mm914 x 970 x 370 mm830 x 900 x 330 mm540 x 790 x 290 mm540 x 790 x 290 mm914 x 970 x 370 mm540 x 790 x 290 mm620 x 790 x 290 mm830 x 900 x 330 mm
Outdoor Weight 33 kg33 kg34 kg39 kg40 kg39 kg61 kg61 kg40 kg75 kg34 kg33 kg40 kg39 kg75 kg33 kg33 kg39 kg40 kg40 kg74 kg61 kg33 kg34 kg75 kg34 kg40 kg61 kg
Max Outdoor Sound Pressure Level44 dB49 dB47 dB47 dB49 dB52 dB54 dB51 dB52 dB54 dB47 dB47 dB47 dB52 dB50 dB49 dB47 dB47 dB48 dB52 dB51 dB51 dB44 dB49 dB54 dB47 dB49 dB50 dB
Max Outdoor Sound Power Level60 dB67 dB64 dB65 dB70 dB70 dB67 dB66 dB70 dB67 dB64 dB64 dB65 dB70 dB67 dB67 dB60 dB65 dB65 dB70 dB65 dB66 dB60 dB67 dB67 dB64 dB70 dB67 dB
Manufacturer Warranty5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)
Release dateSep 2014

Visit official website - Download manual

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.