??!
74 photos
Fujitsu Lifestyle

Fujitsu Lifestyle

Cooling Only and Heating & Cooling
4.1 from 319 reviews

Made our summer nights so much more comfortable!

We bought this unit for our bedroom as it can be so uncomfortable for sleeping on hot humid nights which we frequently have in summer and it works like a charm!
Also great for warming the bedroom up prior o retiring in the winter.

Purchased in December 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Good
Room Type Large Bedroom
1 comment
Hi Margaret, Thank you for taking the time to place your comments and rating on Product Review. Your custom and feedback are important to us. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with your Fujitsu Air Conditioning purchase, especially with summer on its way. If you have any further questions please don't hesitate to contact us and we will do our best to assist you

Good Value, Great quality, Would highly recommend

We have 3 Fujitsu Split Units in our home, 2* 3.5kw Units and one 9.4KW all reverse cycle Units. Ts we have Cathedral ceilings we cannot have a ducted system. My experience throughout past hot summers and cold winters is that they have performed extremely well with no issues. The best part is the electricity bill is well below what it was when we operated our previous Unit from another manufacturer. As an electrical Contractor I found them a quality Unit and would have no hesitation in recommending them. Also the Purchase price from Bing Lee was by far and away the best we had, give them a go definitely.

Purchased in November 2018 at Bing Lee Hurstville for $450.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Average
Room Type Large Bedroom, Living/Dining Area and Small Bedroom
1 comment
Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to place your comments and ratings on Product Review. We are delighted to hear how happy you are with the Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG12KMCA. If you have any further questions please don't hesitate to contact us and we will do our best to assist you.

Good value and working well airconditioning

Bought this airconditioning for my townhouse last November and used for both summer and winter this year. Very happy about it. The installation is very easy, and the unit is quieter than what the installation technician told us. Both heating and cooling functions work quite well for a nearly 28m2 living area although the technician said it is a bit under capacity. The functions are pretty standard like other brands, indoor unit is very responsive to remote control. The only downside is it can't go left or right automatically but consider the price point, it's not an issue.

1 comment
Hi Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to place your comments and rating on Product Review. We are delighted to hear you are happy with your Fujitsu ASTG12KMCA Air Conditioning unit. Your feedback and custom are important to us and will be used for future improvements. If you have any further questions please don't hesitate to contact us and we will do our best to assist you.

Completely satisfied

Could not live without it. Air Conditioner is so reliable in our very large bedroom. My bedroom is so large yet has no trouble cooling in summer and heating in winter. Also very quiet - I cannot hear it .

Purchased in December 2016.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Good
Room Type Large Bedroom
1 comment
Hi Hazza Thank you for taking the time to place your comments and rating on Product Review. We are delighted to hear you are pleased with your Fujitsu Lifestyle Air Conditioning unit. Your feedback and custom are important to us.

Fujitsu reliability and Reputation

After 14 years our Fujitsu split system air-conditioner stopped working. We have had great reliability from this unit and despite looking at alternatives, our experience and the brand reputation relayed by various resellers ratified our decision to replace like for like. To our surprise, 14 years later the largest split system unit still cost the same price. I would say that is value for money and we look forward to having the same reliable service from the new unit that we have had for the first 6 months of its life.

Purchased in April 2019 at The Good Guys for $2,449.00.

1 comment
Hi, Thank you for providing your feedback on Product Review. We appreciate you taking the time to let consumers know about your experience with our Products. We are so glad you purchased another Fujitsu. Thanks again.

Great unit, cool in summer, however a few issues

Great unit, can run both in summer and winter on 20c in winter and 24c in summer without excessive energy consumption once at temperature and pretty quiet.

I have the house connected up to Solar with an energy meter into the power box, the Fujitsu has a dedicated circuit, if I check out the circuit the unit runs on, it seems to draw around 100-110 watts when not actually on.

Over 24 hours this is significant power consumption (2.7kw) a day or around $0.85, adds up over 3 months. I'm not sure if this is a fault of the unit being in standby and somehow using excessive power, I have read other people in the same boat with these units.

Purchased in September 2016 at Harvey Norman for $1,849.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Good
Room Type Living/Dining Area
1 comment
Hi Nick, Thank you for your review. The measure you have stated is quite high for this unit. We would suggest you have a technician attend to check this for you. Please contact our Assist Department on 1300 364 484 to arrange this.

Great item! So happy with it!

All summer long we had the cool Setting on, and it was quite powerful. It cooled down half of our large home.
During winter we also used the warm function, and it heats up really quickly. We are very happy with our purchase.

Purchased in January 2019 at Harvey Norman for $580.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Not sure
Room Type Living/Dining Area
1 comment
Hi Sofia, Thank you for providing your review. We are so glad to hear you are happy with your Fujitsu air conditioner.

Excellent Heating

Recently purchased this system , absolutely brilliant............ heating is very quick and warms up the room to the point that we have to turn the temp and fan down. So far have never had to run the fan at full speed. So once the unit has warmed up the room system runs very quietly as can be left on low temp and fan speed but still continues to keep the room warm. Have not used the air-con as much yet, but hope its just as good as the heating. So far very happy!

Purchased in April 2019 at Airconditioning Warehouse Sales for $1,559.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Good
Room Type Living/Dining Area
1 comment
Hi Linda, Thank you for providing your feedback on Product Review. We are glad to hear you happy with your Fujitsu purchase.

Noisy gurgling and fan noise

Just fitted and running on heat mode for winter at 23c, and every time the compressor kicks in it starts winning, then gurgles though to the indoor unit for about 30sec to a minute then hot air blows. Once it reaches desired temp in room, outdoor unit stops and the gurgling noise starts up again, kind of like a draining sound. Plastics noisey. Spoke to installer and they say it’s normal, it’s to do with the valves opening and closing. If that’s the case then why design it this way. Installer said all aircons do this to which I replied, none of the others we have do this.
I’ll be calling Fujitsu today.

Purchased in July 2019 at The Good Guys for $1,400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Good
Room Type Small Bedroom
1 comment
Hi Swaziau1, Thank you for providing your feedback on Product Review. Please contact our Technical Support Team to discuss this. Their number is 1300 364 484.

Very efficient and quiet unit.

Very efficient quiet unit, warms up the whole house. Very satisfied. Good looking and smaller compared to others. External unit is also very quiet. Needs additional equipment such as Sensibo to connect to wifi.

Purchased in June 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Good
Room Type Living/Dining Area
1 comment
Hi Greg, Thank you for providing your feedback on Product Review. We are happy to hear you are very satisfied with your Fujitsu Air Conditioner.

Very quiet and efficient

Had this installed January during heatwave, haven’t looked back since. We’re worried about the expense of running but has been so worth it. Great for cooling and heating - managed to get rid of old electric heater this has been so great. Super quiet inside and outside and stylish looking units.

Purchased in January 2019 at Myer Online Store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Average
Room Type Living/Dining Area
1 comment
Hi Mobe, Thank you for providing your feedback on Product Review We appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your experience.

dead on arrival

My brand new Fujitsu air conditioner worked for one hour and died !
The technician said that the circuit board was dead and he would order another board from Fujitsu.
a week later and the part still hasn't arrived.
You would think they would get the part to you asap as the unit was brand new.
The salesman talked me into buying the Fujitsu. I should have bought another Panasonic !
Bad move !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Purchased in May 2019.

Home Insulation Level Good
Room Type Large Bedroom
1 comment
Hi Wilbra, Thank you for providing your feedback. Can you please give us a call with further details on this so we can investigate it further. Our number is free call 1300 658 840. Please quote reference number 494106.

Excellent product for a medium bedroom

I had one of these installed in December and it has been excellent for a medium sized bedroom. Kept the room nice and cool in summer and heats well in winter (although I don't use it much in Winter). Super happy with the product, it's very quiet and energy efficient. Lots of features although I don't really do much more than turn it on and let it do its thing. Very happy with this product

Purchased in December 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Average
Room Type Large Bedroom and Small Bedroom
1 comment
Hi Okke, Thank you for providing your feedback on Product Review. We are glad to hear you are happy with your Fujitsu air conditioner.

The vibration was driving us batty.

Addendum: 25/6/2019
Fujitsu came to the party and rectified the noise by installing 4 softer rubber feet to the wall mount.
The units now operate very quietly.
So as a warning when installing these on wall mounts. The supplied hard rubber feet with the mount don't cut it with these air-conditioners.
You need to let your installer know that he has to get the "Fujitsu" recommended rubber feet ..
A call to their customer assist number will direct you to the make and type of rubber feet described above.
If you are installing on the ground using ground type mounts there is no issue with noise at all.
Below was our review before Fujitsu rectified the situation.

We have just installed two of these units on the outside wall of our double brick home.
The actual outside units sit on stands with large anti vibration rubber mounts.
Our Panasonic outside unit operates whisper quite and the outside unit is mounted on the same type of external mount.
The units are vibrating when in operation which causes an irritable low frequency hum inside. .
It almost sounds like a plane is flying over when they are in operation.
I have checked with the installer who traced it back to the units vibrating.
If both are on at the same time the low frequency humming noise is so loud that it drives us batty.
The actual outside units are almost dead quiet in operation but when you put your hand on the units it feels like the spin cycle of a washing machine.

Purchased in August 2018 at Airconditioning Warehouse Sales for $1,754.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Good
Room Type Living/Dining Area
1 comment
HI Crist, Thank you for taking the time to place your comments on Product Review we appreciate your feedback. We are sorry to hear of the loud noise which is coming from your Fujitsu Air Conditioning unit. Please contact our SA Service Team who will be able to advise you regarding this issue. Tel: 1300 364 484

Great and quiet

This product is great. It is sleek and colls and heats quickly. The remote if responsive and can control the air-con even whilst being attached to the wall. The air-con is quiet, like really quiet. There are no lights that are intrusive so it is able to be set to turn off in an our and sleep is easy and undisturbed

Purchased in November 2017.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Good
Room Type Large Bedroom
1 comment
Hi Oliver, Thank you for providing this detailed feedback. We are glad to hear you love your Fujitsu air conditioner. Thanks again.

Perfect apartment air conditioner

This air conditioner was perfect for our 2 bedroom apartment. However, take care with how you plan to drain the unit, since it does produce a fair amount of water when in use.

Purchased in November 2018.

Home Insulation Level Good
Room Type Living/Dining Area

Good but not the best

I have one installed in my master bedroom and I got another for the kid's room. I have a couple of other brand aircon installed as well and this is what I have found.

Fujitsu is a good brand. It uses R32 refrigerant which is considered as "better for the environment" type. The aircon is powerful and it cools the room down pretty fast. It comes standard with 4 different modes. Dry, heat, cool and fan. The lowest temperature is 18 degrees Celsius and the highest is 30.

However, I have the compressor mounted to the brick wall. The vibration from this machine is crazy. When I turn it on, I can literally feel the whole brick wall vibrates together with it. Another fact is that I don't know if the plastic is made of high-quality plastic but compare to the other aircons that I owned, it creeks a lot. Especially when you turn on the heater during winter and when you turn it off, it creeks non stop which will annoy the hell out of you.

Overall it is ok, but if you want a quieter aircon, don't go with this.

Purchased in May 2019 at Appliance Central for $820.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Average
Room Type Small Bedroom
1 comment
Hi Damien, we are sorry to hear about the noise of your Fujitsu ASTG09KMCA, your custom and feedback are important to us. Please, can you private message us the serial number and your contact details so we can investigate this further for you.

Slim and powerful machine and happy user

Very powerful small machine. We bought it in summer and installed it in the living room. It cools the living room, the door way and even 2 small bedrooms. The house is 110 square metres. we found this is enough for us as we only need to cool the bedrooms without being too cold. It also warms the living room, dining room and kitchen in winter If we close the door to entrance. Really happy with it. Highly recommend.

Purchased in January 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Average
Room Type Living/Dining Area
1 comment
Hi Pamela, We are very glad to hear you are happy with your Fujitsu Air Conditioner. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback on Product Review.

Excellent for my baby's room!

We purchased this smaller air con for our small baby's room. We had used bigger Fujitsu units before for our living room and bedroom and again, it didnt disappoint us this time. It's really quick to cool down the room in the summer weather. It's quiet, great for bub's sleep. And we love using the timer function so that it's not too cold overnight. Very happy with the purchase.

Purchased in March 2019 at The Good Guys.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Good
Room Type Small Bedroom
1 comment
Hi Sylvia, Thank you for providing your feedback on Product Review. We are glad to hear you are very happy with your purchase.

Vibrations on the 3.5kw ASTG12KMCB Wifi model & wifi server is below satisfactory.

Have had two Fujitsu units installed on 21Dec18 one a 5Kw and a 3.5Kw. Have both units installed on a blue board wooden frame construction house right next to each other, both with isolation mounts.
So like a few people here the 3.5Kw system is noisy as hell. Like something is missing inside the unit?? Being well diverse in fault finding I went to investigate the installation. First I spotted the unit was 1.4 degrees out, fixed that by replacing the rubber isolation mounts and now is only 0.1 degree out. Installed the wifi app which was a pain in the neck. Still lots of vibration, it's Christmas time and am sure that the guys need a break but still need to know what is happening with this vibration. I believe that this model is to be discontinued and they are going back to the KMCA model the previous one. Just as well, the Wifi setup is rubbish, am not surprised the installers don't know how to do this.
Thoughts Techy's?

Purchased in December 2018 at The Good Guys for $900.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Heating / Cooling Speed
Home Insulation Level Good
Room Type Small Bedroom
3 comments
Hi Michael, Thank you for the feedback. We would suggest you contact our Adelaide office to discuss your problem. They can be reached on (08) 8172 1180 and hopefully can resolve your issue.Thank you for you reply, I have organised for one of your reps to come out and have a look. This star rating was more for the electrical company that installed this unit but thank you again.Hi Michael, we are pleased to hear one of our reps will be coming to assess your air conditioner for you. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance. Your custom and feedback are important to us.

Page 1 of 16

Questions & Answers

W hat does error ; discharge temperature mean
1 answer
Hi Amb, Thank you for your question regarding your Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG22KMCA, generally discharge temperature error is flagged when the temperature of the discharge thermistor exceeds 110 degrees centigrade. Most common cause is loss of refrigerant, the lack of cooling suction pressure causing the compressor to overheat. Other possible causes in descending order could be any of the following: The discharge thermistor itself The controller pcb Fan motor Blocked filters or condensor Indoor Pipe thermister Expansion valve We would recommend a technician to attend so please call us directly on Tel: 1300 363 484 and we will do our best to assist you.

What does discharge temperature error mean>
1 answer
Hi Amb, Thank you for your question regarding your Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG22KMCA, generally discharge temperature error is flagged when the temperature of the discharge thermistor exceeds 110 degrees centigrade. Most common cause is loss of refrigerant, the lack of cooling suction pressure causing the compressor to overheat. Other possible causes in descending order could be any of the following: The discharge thermistor itself The controller pcb Fan motor Blocked filters or condensor Indoor Pipe thermister Expansion valve We would recommend a technician to attend so please call us directly on Tel: 1300 363 484 and we will do our best to assist you.

error code shows discharge temperature error.what does this mean
1 answer
Hi, in regards to your error code we would advise you to contact us directly to arrange for a technician to attend your Fujitsu Air Conditioning unit. Please call 1300 364 484 and we will do our best to assist you.

Details

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG09KMCB (Wi-Fi, 2.5kW / 3.2kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG12KMCB (Wi-Fi, 3.5kW / 3.7kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG22KMCB (Wi-Fi, 6.0kW / 7.2kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG18KMCB (Wi-Fi, 5.0kW / 6.0kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG30KMTB (Wi-Fi, 8.5kW / 9.0kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG34KMTB (Wi-Fi, 9.4kW / 10.3kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG24KMCB (Wi-Fi, 7.1kW / 8.0kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG24KMCA (7.1kW / 8.0kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG09KMCA (2.5kW / 3.2kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG12KMCA (3.5kW / 3.7kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG18KMCA (5.0kW / 6.0kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG30KMTA (8.5kW / 9.0kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG34KMTA (9.4kW / 10.3kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG22KMCA (6.0kW / 7.2kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG09CMCB (Cooling Only, Wi-Fi, 2.5kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG07CMCB (Cooling Only, Wi-Fi, 2.1kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG12CMCB (Cooling Only, Wi-Fi, 3.5kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG18CMCB (Cooling Only, Wi-Fi, 5.0kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG24CMCB (Cooling Only, Wi-Fi, 7.1kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG30CMTB (Cooling Only, Wi-Fi, 8.5kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG34CMTB (Cooling Only, Wi-Fi, 9.4kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG09CMCA (Cooling Only, 2.5kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG24CMCA (Cooling Only, 7.1kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG12CMCA (Cooling Only, 3.5kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG18CMCA (Cooling Only, 5.0kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG07CMCA (Cooling Only, 2.1kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG30CMTA (Cooling Only, 8.5kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG34CMTA (Cooling Only, 9.4kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG34CMCA (Cooling Only, 9.4kW)Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG30CMCA (Cooling Only, 8.5kW)
CategorySplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air ConditionersSplit System Air Conditioners
Price (RRP) $948$1,099$1,699$2,709$4,039$4,789$1,739$1,919$1,569$1,839$2,589$4,039$4,789$2,899$1,469$799$1,135$1,420$1,766$3,989$4,719$799$1,649$799$1,299$740$2,199$2,778
Features Inverter, On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control Inverter, On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control Inverter, On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control Inverter, On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control Inverter, On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control Inverter, On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control Inverter, On/Off Timer and Remote ControlInverter, On/Off Timer and Remote ControlInverter, On/Off Timer and Remote ControlInverter, On/Off Timer and Remote ControlInverter, On/Off Timer and Remote ControlInverter, On/Off Timer and Remote ControlInverter, On/Off Timer and Remote ControlInverter, On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control Inverter, On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control Inverter, On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control Inverter, On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control Inverter, On/Off Timer, Remote Control and Wi-Fi Smart Control On/Off Timer and Remote ControlOn/Off Timer and Remote ControlOn/Off Timer and Remote ControlOn/Off Timer and Remote ControlOn/Off Timer and Remote ControlOn/Off Timer and Remote ControlOn/Off Timer and Remote ControlOn/Off Timer and Remote ControlOn/Off Timer and Remote Control
Cooling Capacity2.5 kW3.5 kW6 kW5 kW8.5 kW9.4 kW7.1 kW7.1 kW2.5 kW3.5 kW5 kW8.5 kW9.4 kW6 kW2.5 kW2.1 kW3.5 kW5 kW7.1 kW8.5 kW9.4 kW2.5 kW7.1 kW3.5 kW5 kW2.1 kW8.5 kW9.4 kW9.4 kW8.5 kW
Heating Capacity 3.2 kW3.7 kW7.2 kW6 kW9 kW10.3 kW8 kW8 kW3.2 kW3.7 kW6 kW9 kW10.3 kW7.2 kW
Reverse Cycle YesYesYesYesYesYesYesYesYesYesYesYesYesYesNoNoNoNoNoNoNoNoNoNoNoNoNoNoNoNo
TypeFull System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)Full System (Indoor & Outdoor Unit)
Cooling Energy Rating 5 stars3.5 stars3 stars3.5 stars2 stars2 stars2.5 stars2.5 stars5 stars3.5 stars3.5 stars2 stars2 stars3 stars5 stars5.5 stars3.5 stars3.5 stars2.5 stars2 stars2 stars5 stars2.5 stars3.5 stars3.5 stars5.5 stars2 stars2 stars
Heating Energy Rating 5 stars4.5 stars3.5 stars3.5 stars3 stars2.5 stars3 stars3 stars5 stars4.5 stars3.5 stars3 stars2.5 stars3.5 stars
Operating Temperature for Cooling -10 to +46-10 to +46-10 to +46-10 to +46-10 to +46-10 to +46-10 to +46-10 to +4610 to 4610 to 46-10 to +46-10 to +46-10 to +46-10 to +4610 to 4610 to 4610 to 46-10 to +46-10 to +46-10 to +46-10 to +4610 to 46-10 to +4610 to 46-10 to +4610 to 46-10 to +46-10 to +46
Operating Temperature for Heating -15 to +24-15 to +24-15 to +24-15 to +24-15 to +24-15 to +24-15 to +24-15 to +24-15 to +24-15 to +24-15 to +24-15 to +24-15 to +24-15 to +24
Indoor Unit Dimensions 268 x 840 x 203 mm268 x 840 x 203 mm295 x 940 x 270 mm295 x 940 x 270 mm340 x 1150 x 280 mm340 x 1150 x 280 mm295 x 940 x 270 mm295 x 940 x 270 mm268 x 840 x 203 mm268 x 840 x 203 mm295 x 940 x 270 mm340 x 1150 x 280 mm340 x 1150 x 280 mm295 x 940 x 270 mm268 x 840 x 203 mm268 x 840 x 203 mm268 x 840 x 203 mm295 x 940 x 270 mm295 x 940 270 mm340 x 280 x 1150 mm340 × 1150 × 280 mm268 x 840 x 203 mm295 x 940 x 270 mm268 x 840 x 203 mm295 x 940 x 270 mm268 x 840 x 203 mm340 x 1150 x 280 mm340 x 1150 x 280 mm
Indoor Weight8.5 kg8.5 kg14 kg14 kg18 kg180 kg14 kg14 kg8.5 kg8.5 kg14 kg18 kg18 kg14 kg8.5 kg8.5 kg8.5 kg14 kg14 kg18 kg18 kg8.5 kg14 kg8.5 kg14 kg8.5 kg18 kg18 kg
Max Indoor Sound Pressure Level40 dB40 dB48 dB46 dB51 dB52 dB49 dB49 dB40 dB42 dB46 dB51 dB52 dB48 dB40 dB38 dB42 dB46 dB49 dB51 dB52 dB40 dB49 dB42 dB46 dB38 dB51 dB51 dB
Outdoor Unit Dimensions 540 x 790 x 290 mm540 x 790 x 290 mm620 x 790 x 290 mm620 x 790 x 290 mm830 x 900 x 330 mm914 x 970 x 370 mm620 x 790 x 290 mm620 x 790 x 290 mm540 x 790 x 290 mm540 x 790 x 290 mm620 x 790 x 290 mm830 x 900 x 330 mm914 x 970 x 370 mm620 x 790 x 290 mm540 x 790 x 290 mm540 x 790 x 290 mm540 x 790 x 290 mm620 x 790 x 290 mm620 x 790 x 290 mm330 x 900 x 830 mm914 × 970 × 370 mm540 x 790 x 290 mm620 x 790 x 290 mm540 x 790 x 290 mm620 x 790 x 290 mm540 x 790 x 290 mm830 x 900 x 330 mm914 x 970 x 370 mm
Outdoor Weight 34 kg34 kg40 kg40 kg61 kg75 kg40 kg40 kg34 kg34 kg40 kg61 kg75 kg40 kg33 kg33 kg33 kg39 kg39 kg61 kg75 kg33 kg39 kg33 kg39 kg33 kg61 kg74 kg
Max Outdoor Sound Pressure Level47 dB47 dB49 dB48 dB54 dB54 dB52 dB52 dB47 dB49 dB47 dB50 dB50 dB49 dB47 dB44 dB49 dB47 dB52 dB51 dB54 dB47 dB52 dB49 dB47 dB44 dB51 dB51 dB
Max Outdoor Sound Power Level64 dB64 dB70 dB65 dB67 dB67 dB70 dB70 dB64 dB67 dB65 dB67 dB67 dB70 dB60 dB60 dB67 dB65 dB70 dB66 dB67 dB64 dB70 dB67 dB65 dB60 dB66 dB65 dB
Manufacturer Warranty5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)5 year(s)
Release dateSep 2014

Visit official website - Download manual

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.