??!

Air Conditioners

486 listings


Mitsubishi MSZ-GL Series
Latest review: We have had this air conditioner for six months and have had it working on hot and cold... beautifully works and so quiet... so cheap to run... Had it going two weeks and

Mitsubishi SRK-ZMA Series
Latest review: Works very well for 3 rooms in a very hot house in the middle of our brutal summer. As a native New Zealander summer in Canberra is pretty much as extreme as my moderate temperature body can handle.

Daikin FTXS20/25/35KVMA
Latest review: I recently had this unit installed as both hubby & I are lousy sleepers. It is such a pleasure to come home from a long day and go to bed in a room that’s cool & quiet. This units night time mode is b

Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG09/12/18/22/24KMCA
Latest review: This Fujitsu Reverse cycle split system is fantastic. It is quiet but quickly cools the large bedroom/ensuite/walk-in robe area. It can be run as fully automatic based on the temperature set and will

Panasonic ECONAVI Reverse Cycle Inverter RKR Series
Latest review: Love this Air con, super quiet sometimes forget it is on. Very simple to use, heats well as well as cools very fast. Sometimes in the middle of winter the heating takes a little to start I think this

Mitsubishi MSZ-GE Series
Latest review: The cooling is very fast, just after a while, the whole room has been very good, and the whole is ok. Workmanship is very fine. Looked very strong. The noise is basically not, and it is very

Daikin Cora
Latest review: 5 months ago had this unit installed in my 2 year old bedroom: 3 months after installation the unit developed a clicking noise. Installers advised issue with motor and needed to call Daikin for

Olimpia Splendid Piu
Latest review: We’ve kept it on all day, sealed off a small area of room to survive the heat and it’s still sweltering in here. If you stand right in front of it, you feel a cool breeze (albeit weak at best on the h

Mitsubishi DXK-ZMA-S Series
Latest review: In the WA desert, where the dust is thick, the temps reach 45+ for weeks and the aircons never get a rest, these units never seem to complain. We had used many other brands (including most of the

Polocool PC-53AP/C / PC-58AP/C / PC-44BP/C
Latest review: My old air conditioner broke down. So I decided to get a portable air conditioner, coz it can be used more flexibly. Having arrived about a week, well packed. Very easy to install the hot air exhaust

Kelvinator KSV25/35/50/70/80HRG
Latest review: Great cooling and heating function as have used this for both due to living in Melbourne. When it has been hot it cools really well and in cold weather it heats up well. Remote seems to work well

Panasonic ECONAVI AERO Z-TKR Series
Latest review: Purchased this Panasonic Cool Only Split System for my master bedroom just over a year ago. The 2.5KW size is perfect and with living in a hot city (Perth), have found it cools my room very quickly.

Kogan KAPORAIR12GA / KAPORAIR14GA
Latest review: It does the job for a 6m x 6m room. It’s quite noisey compared to other units I have owned. The WIFI smart remote is not very intuitive at all and the manual supplied is for another unit. It does w

LG P09/12/18/24/28AWN-14
Latest review: We do not recommend LG air conditioners. We purchased our air conditioner on 31 July 2017. In August 2018 it stopped heating. A repair person attended and fixed it. In January 2019 it stopped

Fujitsu Designer ASTG09/12/18KUCA
Latest review: We have installed four of these Designer series split systems in the bedrooms of one of our properties. They look stunning - sit close to the wall, and the white on the front panel is a pure white

Omega Altise OAPC10
Latest review: It's not like an actual split system but good enough to sleep during these summers in Sydney which is not too hot. I have got a small bedroom and its perfect for

Stirling (Aldi) Portable Air Conditioner
Latest review: In very good condition, works perfectly and I love how you can put it in rest mode and change it from low to high , very affordable price aswell very

ActronAir ESP Plus
Latest review: This is a very noisy unit which we regret buying. We can't turn it on at night because it makes a loud vibrating noise every 5 seconds. Our neighbours have also complained that they can't sleep at

Rinnai RPC35WA / RPC41WA
Latest review: We've owned this model for a couple of weeks and are fairly happy with it. We have solar power, so can measure how much power we are using each day and this Rinnai model is notably cheaper to run

ActronAir Classic
Latest review: Trying to get my 92year old Mothers Air con fixed, was diagnosed as a faulty capacitor - called Actron to give them the model and serial number etc - given wrong information regarding capacitor size

Page 1 of 8