??!

Split System Air Conditioners

251 listings


Mitsubishi MSZ-GL Series

Latest review: Omg it is the best air conditioner and I am completely satisfied with it it works so well and cools the house easily it is so cold in the hottest


Mitsubishi SRK-ZMA Series

Latest review: works very well, enough for my master bedroom heating and cooling and fan also very comfirtable capacity remote controller is easy to use very silent than privious other brand old unit, all


Daikin FTXS20/25/35KVMA

Latest review: We used Daikin for the first time, and was very impressed, it worked quietly, changing the Menue was easy and it produced cooling or heating like it was promised by the


Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG09/12/18/22/24KMCA

Latest review: This unit is very good for cooling However it is noisy with refrigerant sounds, which apparently is normal ,and blows warm and cool air around the room Its not suitable for a bedroom unless your used


Panasonic ECONAVI Reverse Cycle Inverter RKR Series

Latest review: Aircon has been used for cooling only and nearly always when it has been running, we use the lowest fan speed as it cools our room very quickly, quietly and effectively. The indoor unit has just


Mitsubishi MSZ-GE Series

Latest review: i was happy at first now that it already goes for 3 months a can say that does not meet my expectations , but was cheap compared to other the same power cooling , i think all that advancements of


Daikin Cora

Latest review: Installed, it cost about $3200. It's quiet and you never hear it running, have had it for about 4 months now. Your dealer may tell you it's not WiFi compatible, apparently their WiFi units are


Mitsubishi DXK-ZMA-S Series

Latest review: In the WA desert, where the dust is thick, the temps reach 45+ for weeks and the aircons never get a rest, these units never seem to complain. We had used many other brands (including most of the


Panasonic ECONAVI AERO Z-TKR Series

Latest review: Despite buying Panasonic ECONAVI AERO CS/CU-Z50TKR in the middle of 2018 we ended up installing it only in December. It was a tough choice what brand AC to buy. The market is very competitive now


Kelvinator KSV25/35/50/70/80HRG

Latest review: This is something i overlooked when i built my brand new home, the builder installed Kelvinator. The AC are less then a year old and now 3 of the 8 AC have died. I expected this because I've had


LG P09/12/18/24/28AWN-14

Latest review: We do not recommend LG air conditioners. We purchased our air conditioner on 31 July 2017. In August 2018 it stopped heating. A repair person attended and fixed it. In January 2019 it stopped


Fujitsu Designer ASTG09/12/18KUCA

Latest review: We have installed four of these Designer series split systems in the bedrooms of one of our properties. They look stunning - sit close to the wall, and the white on the front panel is a pure white


Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG30KMTA / ASTG34KMTA

Latest review: Unit stopped working December 2019. Unable to get an authorised dealer out for about 3 weeks. When a service agent was able to inspect they found that the installation was ok but there was a leak


Mitsubishi Bronte SRK-ZRA Series

Latest review: We installed this air conditioner downstairs where we have a large open plan area. It cools the entire area on a very hot day and disperses cold air throughout the house efficiently. We are very


Daikin US7

Latest review: This is a complicated and expensive air conditioner with lots of features. I bought it especially because of its fresh air feature as I'm working in a music studio and I wanted fresh air as well as


Kelvinator KSD HRG Series

Latest review: It is a great little unit, the price compared to other brand sized units is considerably lower. Can't fault it. It is quiet, cools a bed room down quickly and is very cheap to run. Been up for six


Stirling (Aldi) STR-23RSJAIF (2.3kW)

Latest review: It is so good and very good and it works amazing and my favourite product from the good guys! I got 2, and the do the job! I think there are the best. The way they work is easy to set up and place


Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG09/12/18/22/24CMCA

Latest review: The Fujitsu aircon we bought is a great unit, I'm not sure how I got on without it. Cool's the house down very quick, silent unit and very easy to operate. I am 100% happy with this product and would


Haier T Series

Latest review: Terrible unit, yellows very easily, crappy glued on parts, after sales service even worse. I will never buy haeir again. Hard to install, had a warranty issue which haeir agrees was their issue. They


Mitsubishi SRK-YL Series

Latest review: Purchased one of these to replace a main air con at a property. It is a big unit and cools the entire house down. Purchased to replace a very old mitsubishi which had well exceeded its life,


Page 1 of 4