??!

Split System Air Conditioners

251 listings



Mitsubishi MSZ-GL Series

Latest review: I bought this as a second air conditioner for my family room. Not only is it super quiet (both the indoor and outdoor unit); but it’s easy to use and quick to heat or cool the room. I honestly can’t f


Mitsubishi SRK-ZMA Series

Latest review: works very well, enough for my master bedroom heating and cooling and fan also very comfirtable capacity remote controller is easy to use very silent than privious other brand old unit, all


Daikin FTXS20/25/35KVMA

Latest review: We have our unit running night and day and cannot fault it. It does a great job at keeping the same temperature. It gets very hot in the tropics and this unit completely


Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG09/12/18/22/24KMCA

Latest review: Very powerful small machine. We bought it in summer and installed it in the living room. It cools the living room, the door way and even 2 small bedrooms. The house is 110 square metres. we found


Panasonic ECONAVI Reverse Cycle Inverter RKR Series

Latest review: Aircon has been used for cooling only and nearly always when it has been running, we use the lowest fan speed as it cools our room very quickly, quietly and effectively. The indoor unit has just


Mitsubishi MSZ-GE Series

Latest review: i was happy at first now that it already goes for 3 months a can say that does not meet my expectations , but was cheap compared to other the same power cooling , i think all that advancements of


Daikin Cora

Latest review: Installed, it cost about $3200. It's quiet and you never hear it running, have had it for about 4 months now. Your dealer may tell you it's not WiFi compatible, apparently their WiFi units are


Mitsubishi DXK-ZMA-S Series

Latest review: In the WA desert, where the dust is thick, the temps reach 45+ for weeks and the aircons never get a rest, these units never seem to complain. We had used many other brands (including most of the


Panasonic ECONAVI AERO Z-TKR Series

Latest review: Really good cooling during the summer using for heating in the bedroom (got 3 installed) and find them a bit noisy even on quite mode. unit seem cheaply made and creeks through then night But heat


Kelvinator KSV25/35/50/70/80HRG

Latest review: On 1/6/18 we bought this air conditioner with the promise of $100 cash back. Alas, still haven’t receive it despite details being registered shortly after purchase. Have spent much time on the p


LG P09/12/18/24/28AWN-14

Latest review: We do not recommend LG air conditioners. We purchased our air conditioner on 31 July 2017. In August 2018 it stopped heating. A repair person attended and fixed it. In January 2019 it stopped


Fujitsu Designer ASTG09/12/18KUCA

Latest review: We have installed four of these Designer series split systems in the bedrooms of one of our properties. They look stunning - sit close to the wall, and the white on the front panel is a pure white


Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG30KMTA / ASTG34KMTA

Latest review: Unit stopped working December 2019. Unable to get an authorised dealer out for about 3 weeks. When a service agent was able to inspect they found that the installation was ok but there was a leak


Mitsubishi Bronte SRK-ZRA Series

Latest review: We installed this air conditioner downstairs where we have a large open plan area. It cools the entire area on a very hot day and disperses cold air throughout the house efficiently. We are very


Daikin US7

Latest review: This is a complicated and expensive air conditioner with lots of features. I bought it especially because of its fresh air feature as I'm working in a music studio and I wanted fresh air as well as


Kelvinator KSD HRG Series

Latest review: It is a great little unit, the price compared to other brand sized units is considerably lower. Can't fault it. It is quiet, cools a bed room down quickly and is very cheap to run. Been up for six


Stirling (Aldi) STR-23RSJAIF (2.3kW)

Latest review: I purchased my Aldi / Stirling Airconditioner (STR-23RSJAIF) in October 2016. I have it installed in my bedroom so a relatively small room but always thought it seemed under powered to the extent


Fujitsu Lifestyle ASTG09/12/18/22/24CMCA

Latest review: The Fujitsu aircon we bought is a great unit, I'm not sure how I got on without it. Cool's the house down very quick, silent unit and very easy to operate. I am 100% happy with this product and would


Haier T Series

Latest review: Terrible unit, yellows very easily, crappy glued on parts, after sales service even worse. I will never buy haeir again. Hard to install, had a warranty issue which haeir agrees was their issue. They


Mitsubishi SRK-YL Series

Latest review: Purchased one of these to replace a main air con at a property. It is a big unit and cools the entire house down. Purchased to replace a very old mitsubishi which had well exceeded its life,



Page 1 of 4