1 photo
Giselle Bedding Premier Top

Giselle Bedding Premier Top

Queen, King, Double, Single (See All)
2.7 from 63 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Mattresses in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Giselle Bedding

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
max
maxMid North Coast, NSW

it is good.

published

only problem is that it gets very hot after laying on it seems i have an electric blanket.other than that it is pretty good.only had it for 7 days,still have pain in hips,will keep at it see if it improves.

Purchased in April 2022 at catch.

Incentivised Review No
Sleeping PositionSide
Giselle Bedding
Customer SupportGiselle BeddingSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Cornucopia
Cornucopia
  • 8 reviews
  • 1 like

Rubbish ... Buy if you want sleepless nights!

published

Purchased in December 2021 at FitZone Solutions for $60.

Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Giselle Bedding
Customer SupportGiselle BeddingSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Roger
Roger
  • 3 reviews
  • 6 likes

Don’t Believe the Negative reviews - Giselle is Amazing !!!

published

I’m huge @ 140 kilos, laughed at the thought of a Mattress in a Box for me till my curiosity was tweaked by a tv advertising campaign with a great big chap using it! So after reading mainly good reviews on Giselle I bought the super firm & 20 months later I still don’t know how they do it! FANTASTIC!
Recommended it to 2 others & they purchased & love it too!

Purchased in April 2020 for $260.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Giselle Bedding
Customer SupportGiselle BeddingSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Emma M
Emma M
  • 2 reviews

okay for guest room

published

it's not good for everyday use. you will need to buy new one after 2-3 years not good for the environment that you need to replace your mattress all the time.

Purchased in November 2018 for $229.

Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Giselle Bedding
Customer SupportGiselle BeddingSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mattresses

Find out how Giselle Bedding Premier Top compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rellee
RelleeGoulburn Valley, VIC
  • 2 reviews

Looks good but that's the best thing about it.

published

Initially, I thought it was great. It was easy to set up, made of good quality materials, looked good and the price was affordable. However, after a few months I started waking with lower back pain. Over time, I found myself tossing and turning throughout the night trying to avoid the pain and get comfortable. I could never enjoy a sleep-in as the pain always forced me to get up. It took me a long time to realize that the mattress was the problem. I sleep mostly on my front and the mattress was too soft and just not suitable for me.

Purchased in December 2018 for $404.

Value for Money
2/5
Incentivised Review No
Giselle Bedding
Customer SupportGiselle BeddingSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Nelson C
Nelson CCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Way too soft

published

Two days after we put this topper on, both my wife and myself started with back and hip pains, and it got worse with days going by. Our bodies sunk in the mattress, had lots trouble getting up every morning. We took out the topper after 1.5 months, and the pain got better since, but we are still recovering after 6 months! Definitely NOT RECOMMENDING!

Purchased in March 2021 at eBay for $170.

Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Giselle Bedding
Customer SupportGiselle BeddingSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Melody L
Melody LGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 5 reviews

Completely in love with my bed

published

I was a bit freaked out at first that a massive king size bed could come in a skinny box, but I had faith in the process (watched videos online on how they squish them) and as soon as I unwrapped it and it inflated I was SOLD!!!! It is seriously the most comfortable bed I’ve owned. Every night I look forward to crawling into bed!! And today I just bought two more doubles for my teen boys. A friend also just asked me what brand I recommend and I told her to get the Giselle Euro Pillow top!!! 10/10

Purchased in October 2020 for $550.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Giselle Bedding
Customer SupportGiselle BeddingSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The right to repair: which brands are making it easier for you to fix their products?

The right to repair movement in Australia is calling for companies to make it easier for their products to be repaired. Here are some electronics and appliance manufacturers who are starting to listen and make it more feasible for consumers to repair, rather than replace, their items.

Clara V.
Clara V.14 Feb 2022
the-right-to-repair-which-brands-are-making-it-easier-for-you-to-fix-their-products
Next
Jon
JonThe Mallee, VIC
  • 32 reviews
  • 13 likes

Trash

published

I purchased the mattress at the end on 2018 I got it on sale for about $600, first thing I notice a week of owning it was the stains, not sure what they are from but I've always use a mattress protecter, for about a year I've started having back problems on it, bed is now hard as a rock on one side and the other side you sink into a gap that gose from the edge to the middle

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in August 2018 for $600.

Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Giselle Bedding
Customer SupportGiselle BeddingSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Joe
JoeGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Definitely not for me

published

Whilst the mattress looks premium and feels great initially. I found I was waking up with an increasingly sore back. As the weeks went by, I found my back upon waking up to be so sore that I was attending a chiropractor
for fortnightly massages and consultations. I’ve since swapped mattresses and have found all these issues to have gone completely!

Purchased in April 2021 at Catch.

Value for Money
2/5
Incentivised Review No
Giselle Bedding
Customer SupportGiselle BeddingSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mattresses

Find out how Giselle Bedding Premier Top compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Guido
GuidoSouth West, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Horrible cheap and flimsy mattress!

published

I paid $900.00 for this and it feels like cheap foam. When I sit down on the edge it goes down 50% and the mattress drags downwards. Save your money. Terrible mistake.

Purchased in June 2021 for $839.95.

Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Giselle Bedding
Customer SupportGiselle BeddingSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Have had this for less than a week & my back hurts

published

This mattress has no support whatsoever. I put it on my bed last week, waited 24 hours to sleep on & it’s flimsy. No support. Now I have bad back pain. Very disappointed.

I want a refund. So upset with how this turned out

Purchased in June 2021.

Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Giselle Bedding
Customer SupportGiselle BeddingSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Selena Brown
Selena Brown Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews

So disappointed

published

After buying 2 mattress and a week in I’m so disappointed.
The queen gel top is horrible, to soft , to hot and sinks where your body is. I have to literally heave myself to the centre of the bed and have developed a sore lower back.
The double I bought for my son is worse. He has to sleep in the centre and or risks sliding off as the sides sink down and he risks falling off.

Purchased in April 2021 for $500.

Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Giselle Bedding
Customer SupportGiselle BeddingSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mattresses

Find out how Giselle Bedding Premier Top compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tashr1988
Tashr1988Sydney Surrounds, NSW
  • 4 reviews

So comfy! Exceeded expectations

published

For my 4 year old son. No sagging maintained shape and quality.
Purched a single for about $120 on catch. Excellent buy i find it more comfortable then my $5000 mattress from Harvey Norman. Very happy

Purchased in January 2021 at Catch for $120.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Giselle Bedding
Customer SupportGiselle BeddingSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ria
RiaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Hot, isn’t a full queen size and come off the bed

published
Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Giselle Bedding
Customer SupportGiselle BeddingSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Mattress is thin and I can feel the springs in my back. Mattress was meant to have a special euro top topper.

published

Mattress is very firm and pillow top is non existent. I have had a sore body since using this mattress, have gone back to using my old mattress. Trying to get in touch with Giselle but no one has contacted me as yet to discuss

Purchased in January 2021 for $299.

Value for Money
1/5
Incentivised Review No
Giselle Bedding
Customer SupportGiselle BeddingSend a private message
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Ae Sook M.
Ae Sook M.asked
Queen

Why are your 100% NATURAL LATEX Mattress Topper are not GOLS certified ?

1 answer
Giselle Bedding
Customer SupportGiselle BeddingSend a private message
Ulrich Mankiewicz
Ulrich Mankiewiczasked
Premier Top

Hi, just bought a 7.5 cm 100% latex mattress topper and I wonder if it is Dunlop or Talalay latex. I also wonder why the warranty is only 12 months. Normally latex has warranty of many years.

1 answer
Giselle Bedding
Customer SupportGiselle BeddingSend a private message
Nikki S.
Nikki S.asked
Premier Top

I purchased the Giselle Luna 36cm queen mattress. It has been unpacked and not slept on for 48 hours but it has only expanded to 30cm. Could the mattress be faulty?

2 answers
Nelson C
Nelson C

The one I had did expanded a fair bit, not as much as 30cm though.

Giselle Bedding
Customer SupportGiselle BeddingSend a private message
See all Giselle Bedding Premier Top questions

Get an answer from our members and Giselle Bedding representatives

Giselle Bedding Premier Top

Details

Compare all 4 Giselle Bedding Premier Top
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Price (RRP) $249.00$359.00$419.00$479.00
Type Pocket SpringPocket SpringPocket SpringPocket Spring
FirmnessMediumMediumMediumMedium
SizeSingleDoubleQueenKing
Thickness31 cm31 cm31 cm31 cm
Compare all 4 Giselle Bedding Premier Top
Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 9350062094006
  • MPN: NAI-MATTRESS-0907-D

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.