??!
2 photos
Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush

Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush

V1, V2
4.2 from 111 reviews · View Statistics

Pros

  • Only takes 30 seconds

  • Kid-friendly

  • Easy to use, store and charge

  • Blue light & audio makes brushing teeth more exciting for children

  • Soft bristles

Cons

  • Dentists recommend brushing for 2 minutes

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.2 (102)
  • Value for Money
    4.0 (99)
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 (102)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.0 (101)
  • Battery Life
    4.2 (98)
  • Noise Level
    4.0 (97)
  • Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes (19) · No (69)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Kelly

KellySouth East Queensland, QLD

I'm back to my regular toothbrush

published

I have to start with the quality is great. We have the family pack.... 2 adults 2 children. My husband used it once and didn't like it. I gave it a go for a week and I don't feel like it gives me a thorough clean. My teeth still feel 'fury' even after 2 or 3 presses of the button. I'm back to my regular toothbrush. Kids love it as it sings a cute song but I worry if its not cleaning my teeth properly is it cleaning theirs. Also we use way more toothpaste. Very expensive to live in our bathroom draw.

Purchased in February 2021 for $275.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Sophie

SophieNew South Wales

Too much fun

published

Seems to do the job for kids.
it’s fast and easy making it fun
Charge last a 2 weeks at least.
Con ... 1 of the 3 has already stopped working after 1 month.

Purchased in December 2020 for $79.95.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Greg A.

Greg A.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Buyers beware!

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in February 2021 for $175.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Find out how Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush compares to other Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Julueanne mvlean

Julueanne mvleanGippsland, VIC

Great product my kids love it!

published

My kids teeth are cleaner and brighter easy for them to use and makes it fun too. Charge lasts ages. My kids can't wait to brush there teeth now morning and night..

Purchased in February 2021 for $79.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers

Poor products

published

Ordered the family package only 2 device turned up then when the rest showed up the adult devices didn't work only one has been replaced one of the kids chargers has already broke

Save your money shop somewhere else

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers

My 6 yr old loves her Happi Teeth. Brushing has always been such a pain for her but now it’s actually a FUN experience!!

published

- I feel like the bristles stimulated parts of the teeth that maybe a toothbrush can’t access.
- I like how user friendly it is especially the cute instructions for kids.
- Quick

Purchased in January 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Elise A

Elise ASouth East Queensland, QLD

We are big fans!

published

What a welcome change! It used to be a battle to get my kids to brush their teeth , but now my son runs to the bathroom excited to use his toothbrush and listen to the music. If he spots it throughout the day I even catch him brushing them without me asking. Can't recommend this enough if you've got a fussy brusher. The music and soft vibration of the bristles is perfect for their little teeth.

  • Thumbnail

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Smb92

Smb92Perth, WA

2 happy kiddies

published

Both of my kids absolutely love the Happi tooth brush! They've to dance to the tune while brushing away. A great size to pack and take away too! Easy to charge!

Purchased in January 2021 for $70.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Kblyth

KblythPerth

  • 7 reviews
  • 4 likes

It’s ok

published

I don’t mind this product as there are no arguments anymore about brushing teeth however I do get him to do a few cycles as I don’t feel it does a great job in 30 seconds plus cleaning it after use is a real hassle. I end up having to use an old toothbrush to scrub it under water so there’s no dried up toothpaste the next morning. Also only have had it two months and it’s stopped working. Customer service has asked for video yet to hear anything further after sending one

Purchased in November 2020 for $70.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Find out how Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush compares to other Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Narelle

NarelleSydney, NSW

Best gift ever..

published

Bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas. She loves it. Cleaning her teeth now is fun for her and no stress for me. Now all of the other grandkids want one....

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers

Very expensive and doesn’t do a good job at all!!

published

Very expensive and doesn’t not so
A good job in cleaning the kids teeth at all would not recommend
Contacted them only for them to tell me we weren’t doing it right

Incentivised ReviewNo
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
Katie W.

Katie W.Far West, NSW

Amazing

published

My son is autistic and has always struggled to brush his teeth! Since getting the happi brush he looks forward to brushing his teeth and it has made the process so much easier for him! We love this product ❤️

Purchased in January 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Expensive disappointment!!

published

Bought one each for the whole family. Save yourself the money and just don't brush your teeth at all!! That's basically the quality of these products. Your teeth don't feel clean no matter how many times you use it. I checked reviews and they seemed good so maybe my honest review will save someone else the expensive disappointment.

Purchased in July 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Danni

Danni Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

The best kids product!!

published

My daughter is absolutely obsessed with her happi kids product! It’s the perfect travel size. The battery life is incredible lasting two weeks . It gets kids excited about teeth health

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Renee

ReneeHobart, TAS

My 5yr old daughter loves this toothbrush

published

My 5yr old daughter loves this product she actually wants to brush her teeth which had been such a battle before. Good quality product and highly recommended. I just bought another one for my son.

Purchased in February 2020 for $79.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Find out how Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush compares to other Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Allison

AllisonCentral Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

A happy mama

published

My 5 yr old daughter loves to brush her teeth now we have this, before I had too hold her down as she has sensory issue, now she brushes her teeth all bye herself and after every meal. This product is worth it, peace and mind. I’m 1 happy mama

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in December 2020 at The CPAP Clinic Physical store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great alternative to a regular toothbrush

published

We ordered the Happi Teeth brush because teeth brushing was becoming a daily battle with my 5 year old son. I'm really pleased with the Happi Teeth brush, we have cleaner teeth and a happier family!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

E Corbett

E CorbettSydney, NSW

Easiest way to get kids to clean their teeth!

published

We bought the Happi Teeth brushes as we were having battles with teeth brushing.
They both arrived promptly but one wasn't working. I sent an email and a replacement was dispatched immediately. Such amazing customer service.
The the kids teeth are gleaming, they enjoy using it!

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Iamgalixi

IamgalixiSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

The greatest tooth brush

published

This is so amazing my daughter loves that it only takes 30 seconds to complete this task and she enjoys it so much we are back to brushing 2 times a day without attitude

Purchased in November 2020 for $89.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Jwilliams

JwilliamsSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great! No more complaint about brushing!

published

I was skeptic at first about how well this would work as it only takes 30seconds, but it seems to do a great job! My son loves using it and doesn’t complain about brushing anymore! It has helped him to be able to brush all his teeth. It would be helpful if it came with a carry container for travelling.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 6

Questions & Answers

Grace M

Grace Masked

Kids Happi Brush

Is it recommended by all dentists

1 answer
Terri-Ann M.
Terri-Ann M.

No its not

Jo H.

Jo H.asked

Kids Happi Brush V1

What about cleaning on the inside of the tooth? It looks like this only cleans the outer side of the tooth?

1 answer
FJH
FJH

Think of it like a mouthguard. It seems to get both sides.

Jodie3

Jodie3asked

Kids Happi Brush V1

Where do you put the toothpaste?

1 answer
Emma
Emma

On top and under x

Get an answer from our members

Details

Features:

Happi Teeth is an alternative electric toothbrush made with children in mind that works by using a mouthpiece with toothpaste and bristles. It claims to work in 30 seconds by using a 360-degrees ultrasound effect that cleans the hardest to reach places. In addition:

  • Uses a 45-degree angle
  • Entertaining for children with songs about brushing & lights
  • Has a vibrational frequency between 10,000-25,000 RPM
  • Designed to reach all surface areas of teeth
  • The brush is FDA approved

The Kids Happi Brush comes in two sizes:

  • Toddler Brush - 3-7 years old
  • Kids Brush - 8-14 years old

Points of praise:

Reviewers loved that the product was entertaining for children and made brush time from a chore into an anticipated activity. They especially liked the fact that it was easy to use and contained soft bristles.

To consider:

It’s useful to consult with your dentist before switching from a traditional toothbrush into a mouthguard toothbrush.

Compare both Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush
Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush V1
  • Discontinued
  • Award Winner 2021

Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush V1

4.1
(85)
CategoryElectric Toothbrushes & FlossersElectric Toothbrushes & Flossers
Price (RRP) $89.99
PurposeBrushing and For Kids
FeaturesWaterproof
Colour / FinishBlue,Pink,White,Yellow
Compare both Happi Teeth Kids Happi Brush

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.