??!
1 photo
Harmoney

Harmoney

3.6 from 79 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next
Jessica Meunier

Jessica MeunierGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Simple and easy

published

The process of applying for the loan was very fast and efficient and the approval process was just as quick. I received the money in my bank account the next day. Lenny from customer service was a wonderful help when I called with a few queries.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
See all answers
SMH

SMHGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Brilliant

published

Everything is clear and easy. Also extremely efficient. Whilst I was hoping for a better rate for my ‘top up’ - I’m just so grateful for the loan. I don’t feel like a criminal begging for a little help. Thank you....

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
Bronte Taylor

Bronte TaylorSydney, NSW

Great

published

Really great customer service they were extremely helpful towards me.
No not at all no extra cost or issues at all.
Very satisfied with the rate I received for my loan.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
See all answers
Personal Loans

Find out how Harmoney compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Amazingly simple

published

This was an incredibly quick, smart and simple experience with lending. I signed up, applied, was provided a competitive offer, accepted and had the money in my account within 24hrs. This included a phone call to confirm some info and make a modification (thanks Paulina for you friendly and prompt service and reply). A very refreshing change from dealing with a bank.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
See all answers

My experience with harmoney

published

From the beginning of me applying for a personal loan with harmoney the process was easy and professional
All the way through I was offered help and I am still amazed at how quickly the application went
The follow up was also very good and everyone I spoke to was very helpful
I would definitely recommend Harmoney to anyone else

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
See all answers

Unbelievable fast, easy and convenient

published

I still am in a little shock as to how stress free this process is. The convenience of the technology available was out of this world. What a time saver!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
See all answers
Deb

DebNew South Wales

Thanyot

published

This year has not been easy for Australians thankfully due to the industry i work very busy One thank to the loan we can now take a well deserved break

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateApril 2020
See all answers
Kylie G.

Kylie G.South East Queensland, QLD

Everything is so quick & easy with Harmoney!

published

I love Harmoney! The staff are friendly, knowledgeable & helpful. Every dealing is quick & easy. Keeping track of my loan is so easy with my online dashboard & the email payment reminders.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Joy W

Joy W

  • 2 reviews

Easy to complete

published

Although very easy to complete I was hoping for a better interest rate, however that didn't happen and considering how low the actual interest rates are atm it was disappointing

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
See all answers
Personal Loans

Find out how Harmoney compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Keith

KeithPerth, WA

Grate people to deal with

published

Every time I call, all way got the stuff sorted right away for u Was all so very helpful with the hole experience from start to finish will recommend to anyone looking to consolidate

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers

Excellent service

published

Great website .easy application and great customer service and support.
Um very happy with the loan and affordable and easy repayments .
I would recommend Harmoney to others seeking quick financial loans .

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2020
See all answers
KW Ng

KW Ng

  • 2 reviews

Highly recommended!

published

Thank you! Highly recommended; seamless and quick experience and happy that I found Harmoney. Couldn’t be happier because I was refinancing and hence my experience was even better! Again thank you very much.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
See all answers
Prince

PrinceGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Best borrowing experience ever!

published

100% automated process, everything done online and got approval within hours, money credited with in a day... awesome.... and there was somebody pro-actively contacted me to ensure everything is smooth.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateOctober 2020
See all answers
Gavin l.

Gavin l.Southwest, VIC

Excellent

published

Easy application
All online
Very quick response: approved or not
No scuffling for payslips etc. All accessed and reviewed online.
If approved, money is your account within a couple of days.
I applied on Saturday, and the money in my account the following Tuesday afternoon.
Fantastic customer service.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateMarch 2020
See all answers
Tania

TaniaSouth-East, TAS

Great help easy to apply

published

Great customer service very easy quick process. Most of the process was done online but alway felt someone was there if I needed to talk about something. Thanks very much keep up the great job you all do.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeVariable Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
See all answers
Personal Loans

Find out how Harmoney compares to other Personal Loans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Steve H.

Steve H.Sydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Great service to everyone

published

You are the greatest people to deal with second to none well done very satisfied and had a great experience thank you regards Steve Horvath second time customer and will be back again

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
See all answers
RMT.

RMT.South East Queensland, QLD

Replaced old loan with new loan at lower interest

published

Excellent & quick customer service changing me to a lower interest loan. Thanks for the swift response and making the process very easy. Looking forward to paying down my loan faster.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateNovember 2018
See all answers

Appplication process is fast and easy. Excellent customer service !

published

My application has been promptly processed. All my queries have been responded timely and professionaly by Josefa Vitayaki and other team member Mia. I am very pleased with the sevice provided. Thank you !

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Sally

SallyMurray Region, NSW

Couldn’t be happier!

published

I’m really happy with every aspect of my Harmoney experience. Very fast approval initially, top-up offers along the way and now a reduced interest rate! I would recommend Harmoney to anyone. So much simpler than a bank loan! Thanks Harmoney!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJune 2019
See all answers
Hayley

HayleySouth East Queensland, QLD

Amazing, Fast Service!!

published

Harmoney were very easy to deal with. I applied for my loan, was approved and received the money all within 48 hours!! I am very happy with their service and will recommend them to everyone I know.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Incentivised ReviewNo
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2020
See all answers
Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

Cail C.

Cail C.asked

How secure is the part where you give over your account id and password?

No answers
Shawn K.

Shawn K.asked

What inerest would i pay for $3000 car loan?

1 answer
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.

Who knows, they aren’t transparent. At least money 3 you know the rate, which is 24.99% btw and like $8 a month fee.

greg f.

greg f.asked

I don’t have a drivers licence or passport only a photo I’d card a pension card and a Medicare card and my credit score is good

No answers

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryPersonal Loans
Offers Peer-to-Peer LendingYes
Interest Ratefrom 6.99% p.a.
Comparison Rate from 7.69% p.a.
Application Fee A$500.00
Loan Amount A$5,000.00 to A$70,000.00
SecurityUnsecured
Loan Term3 to 5 years
Rate TypeVariable

Visit official website

Other Personal Loans


ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.