??!
1 photo
Jacaranda Finance

See the Best Personal Loans in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.


This is perfect and so fast!

I love Jacaranda Finance! It’s amazing service. Lower cost to repay. It helps me in time to solve my problems. Money in my bank in seconds. Will deal with you again. Great finance service! Great Jacaranda!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate

Nice and Easy

Fast and easy finance, great customer service and very quick at answering all my questions. Very happy and we will definitely use them again if we need quick money. Very happy.

Transparency
Customer Service
Loan TypeFixed Rate

Easy Finance !!!

I found jacaranda Very easy to get finance , there was no difficult questions , low repayments which makes it easy to repay , especially for people struggling financially , overall great experience!! Will be using there service again !

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019

THANKS FOR YOUR HELP

I found myself in a situation were I needed to retain a lawyer to help me with a legal matter that was time sensitive and very stressful. Jacaranda Finance were fantastic as not only did they loan me the money for the lawyer but they did it quickly and efficiently. The application was all online and very easy to complete. When I had to provide extra information for the application it was easily done with the software they use. The money was in my account immediately and I was able to retain the lawyer I required. They made a stressful situation a lot smoother with the best possible outcome for myself.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness

Fast and easy

Fast, easy process from start to finish. Same day funding which is excellent in this day and age. Fast respone for any questions. Will be back for sure. 5 stars!!


Jacaranda finance is awesome

Very quick and easy to apply was responded to within A hour with cash money not far behind . Highly recommended if you have A unforeseen circumstances hit you financially Awesome!!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019

Best loan Lender

The service was great, I didnt think I would get a loan because of my financial commitments but they help me out. I would reccommend Macarena to my friends and family.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019

Helped me out in a time of need

Was in a tough spot and looking for help financially and Jacaranda were able to quickly review my application and provide me with what I needed asap. I can’t thank them enough and recommend them as a company to source quick loans from when in need of help.

Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019

Such an easy service to use and quick responses.

I was really satisfied with the service that Jacaranda provided. I would recommend this for anyone in need of a quick loan turn-around. Will be happy to use this service again

Transparency
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate

Very quick & easy process!

So quick & easy to apply and get a loan. Was shocked at how fast employees would reply to emails and let me know how things were going!! Over all, my loan had an extremely low interest rate compared to others I have seen on the internet.

Application Process
Timeliness

Fast, reliable and very easy to deal with!

I found Jacaranda to be very quick and reliable in approving my loan. The money went towards getting my car registered and on the road again in turn helping me keep on trucking.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit

Great service.

Jacaranda Finance have been great. They have made the whole process incredibly easy and are very helpful and professional. Their service is quick, with no hassles. Would definitely recommend.
Thanks Jacaranda!

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019

First class company

A very professional company. Money in bank within 60 seconds of signing contract. Do yourself a favour and give Jacaranda a go you won’t be disappointed.
Thank you Jacaranda. Cheers

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019

Perfectly Simple Process

I applied out of hours, by 7am the following morning I had a contract and money was in the bank within 10min super dooper service I would definitely use Jacaranda again and recommend to people

Excellent service

Fast, very easy, instant payment into my account, would recommend to anyone! Very satisfied with the customer service, clear communication and the contracts are easily understood. Thanks again J Finance

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness

Awesome loan place

I give Jacaranda 5 Stars!! I fell upon hard times 2 days ago, knowing my odds at a loan were a long shot, I tried Jacaranda and got approved in less than an hour. I highly recommend them! Cheers

Transparency
Customer Service
Loan TypeLine of Credit

Excellent speedy service would highly recommend

My loan was approved very quickly great customer service experience highly recommend going through jacaranda. Their terms and conditions are very clear and to the point with reasonable payment options.

Application Process
Timeliness

I'll be back

Jacaranda Loans were a great Help.
If had question they were willing to answer straight away.
I would refer friends and family to us.
I will be happy to continue to come back if needed
Thanks
Sas

Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeSplit
Loan Start DateSeptember 2019

Great and easy to understand

The Best loan place I’ve gone, through hassle free, very fast and very easy, service is A plus and definitely recommend this place if you need a loan you won’t be disappointed

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate

Very fast and incredibly easy transaction highly recomended

Was very satisfied .Very easy and smooth loan application.had a answer incredibly fast highly recommended.the rates were highly competitive and the workers were very helpfull and understanding I'll be getting all my loans from them thank you.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness

Page 1 of 45

Questions & Answers

are all your loans secured loans
No answers

Where do I go to get a loan
No answers

Hi am Bradley Tweedale I got send yours for loan can you tell me how I went
No answers

Details

Jacaranda Finance
CategoryPersonal Loans
Contact Number 1300 189 823
Address16 Douglas St, Milton QLD, Australia
Online Live Chat No
Interest Ratefrom 12.00% p.a.
Comparison Rate from 20.56% p.a.
Repayment FrequencyFortnightly, Monthly and Weekly
Loan Amount $300.00 to $10,000.00
Loan Term1 to 2 years
Rate TypeFixed

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.