??!
1 photo
Hello Molly

Hello Molly

4.4 from 432 reviews

Love my new dresses! Customer service is great, very happy I found Hello Molly

I was searching for cute dresses and came across Hello Molly through Pinterest. I didn't even know this gem of an online shop existed! Maybe because I'm shopping from the U.S.
But I am so happy I ordered from them, the dresses are gorgeous! When I contacted customer service with a question, they got back to me very quickly and made sure my package arrived before I was to leave for vacation. I'm a little baffled at some of the experiences a couple of other shoppers had- I can't say enough good things about both, the quality of the dresses and the customer service team.

Really the only thing is that I misjudged Australian vs American sizes a bit and had to exchange one of the dresses because it does not fit. However, that is on me, next time I'll know my converted size -:)

Btw, even from the United States, returns are easy and painless.

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Sizing True to size
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hi Bunnybee, thanks for taking the time to leave this amazing review! We love having you as a customer xo

When needing a refund the service was amazing!

Absolutely impressed with the fast reply via email when enquiring if it’s possible to return something for a refund. They have looked after me and I’d definitely recommend this company.

All dresses purchased have been fantastic quality, can’t fault the service.

Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Sizing Very small
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hi Dayna! Thanks so much for the lovely review :) We're so glad to hear how happy you are with our service! Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything else xo

Sent me a damaged dress not once, but twice

I ordered a dress and when it came it had a defect where the sleeves were uneven. Since the dress fit great, I still wanted it so I sent it back, got store credit and ordered the same dress again. I was sent another damaged dress with the same defect, it was almost like I was sent back the dress I returned to them. I made the decision to still shop with them after the 1st mistake but clearly made a lapse in judgement after nothing was done to ensure I wasn't sent a damaged item a second time. Massive waste of my time going out of my way to go mail back the dress when this was completely out of my control (ie. I wasn't returning dress because of change of mind or poor fit etc but because I was sent a faulty product twice). Very frustrating because I usually am quite patient with online stores, but I expressed that I still wanted that dress even though the first one was damaged and despite that, still being sent another damaged dress is frankly ridiculous. I liked your clothing but I can't believe what a massive waste of my time this all was. Never shopping or recommending Hello Molly to anyone. On a lighter note, Kar helped me during both return processes and provided great customer service. I do not blame her for these issues because I understand it's out of control of the customer service team. She did all she could to help me and I do appreciate it.

Sizing True to size
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hi Jan. We're so sorry to hear that this was the experience you have had with Hello Molly, and we never intend for customers to receive faulty items in the first place, let alone twice. We're glad to hear however, that Kar Lei was able to help you out in some way, shape or form. If you are yet to be compensated for your faulty items, please send us an email info@hellomolly.com and we will work out a resolution for you. Thank you for your feedback, all the best.

Terrible Quality, even worse service

I purchased a top from this online store. When I had hand washed it, the tassles all came off. I told Hello Molly and they refused to exchange or refund the purchase because I had washed it. I will never shop here again

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
Sizing Slightly small
Product Appearance Not as advertised
1 comment
Hi reeni89. We're so sorry to hear this happened with your Hello Molly purchase. We would love the opportunity to turn this around, so if you email us at info@hellomolly.com we'd be more than happy to work out a solution with you. Again, our sincerest apologies.

AMAZING DRESS! GREAT SERVICE

Great dress,
love the material and love how it fits. Apart from the dress being amazing, it was delivered the next day! Love the dress will buy from here again!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Sizing True to size
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hi Nadja, thank you for your review! We're glad to hear you love your new dress! Don't hesitate to get in touch if we can help with anything x

Excellent customer service!

I had a problem with an order and Gwen got everything figured out for me very quickly. They’ve made me more than a first-time customer for sure! I really appreciate their fast response time and their willingness to help!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Sizing Slightly small
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hi Liz, thank you for the amazing review! We look forward to having you as a customer for years to come :) xo

Perfect buy

Highly recommended Hello Molly.
Amazing quality , fast delivery , sizing is accurate and customer service is great.
My new favourite place for clothes.
Only downside is they will send me broke with so many choices .

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Sizing True to size
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hi Kristy! Thanks a bunch for this great review! We're so happy to have you as a customer! xoxo

Customer service

The customer service I received from Gwen was outstanding! Quick responses and always offering ongoing support and assistance was very much appreciated! I was stressing about not getting my dress delivered in time and Gwen took the weight off my shoulders and helped me with ease! Such a lovely person, definitely makes for a great company :) Thanks for all your help Gwen!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeYes
Sizing Slightly small
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Wow! Thanks for leaving Gwen such glowing feedback :) We're so pleased to hear she made your customer service experience go so smoothly! Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else x

Customer Service is Outstanding

I ordered a dress for my wedding shower and changed my mind and wanted to order a different one. Gwen at Hello Molly was so amazing and helped me with returning my dress for the new one and handled everything for me. My showers in two weeks and she took so much stress off my plate! Thank you Gwen!!

Product Quality
1 comment
Thank you so much for leaving such a nice review, Amanda! We're glad to hear how helpful Gwen was :) Don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything else xo

A M A Z I N G

I’ve been a member with Hello Molly for 3 years now.
Their product description is on point. By taking into account the fabric (if it has stretch) what size the model is wearing really helped and I also refer to their ‘realistic’ Instagram posts from other customers.
I do a lot of online shopping and with other online stores I encountered already worn garments, faulty, sizing issues and noticed I never experienced any issues when ordering from hello molly.
Their prices are reasonable too.
My latest order was the Shimmer Please Playsuit Bronze - what a beauty!
Can’t wait to shop with this company again on my next event!
Thanks for a great shopping experience. :)

Product Quality
Shipping
Sizing True to size
Product Appearance As advertised

This dress is perfect!

LOVE the fit, so comfortable and perfect for tall girls! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dress / store to any one. I've always been so happy with my orders :) thank you !!

Product Quality
Shipping
Sizing True to size

Only place I shop from!

I have been ordering from them for the last few years and love this store! I have probably 50 plus items and everything Ive ordered always shows up better then I expected!! Def recommend!! Delivery is fast too!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Sizing True to size
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
What an amazing review! :D Thanks so much Ashley! It really means a lot to us. We're so pleased to hear you love all your orders and enjoy the services we provide. You look stunning in all the garments and we appreciate you being a loyal customer of Hello Molly. Can't wait to have you shop with us again soon! xo

Amazing customer service

Customer service from Bella was outstanding. Her dedication to quality customer service makes me want to continue shopping here! The range of dresses on Hello Molly is impressive. I didn’t have the best expericne with my order but Bella was able to sort me out and I am forever grateful

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
Sizing Very small
Product Appearance Not as advertised
1 comment
Hi Molly, Thanks for sharing your review! :) So sorry to hear you didn't have the best experience on your recent order but we're glad Bella was able to assist you with any issues. We hope any future orders will work out a lot better next time! If you ever need assistance with anything else, don't hesitate to be in touch with us again. We're always happy to help! xo

Don't understand the hype.

From shopping with The Iconic and ASOS all the time to giving Hello Molly a shot, I have to say I'm a little disappointed. I purchased three dresses in the same size to realise they all had extremely different fits. When trying to return two of the dresses, I realised that returns are only available in store credit. I probably should have checked the return policy before purchasing to avoid purchasing in the first place, but I've been wanting to give their clothes a try for a while so I forgot to check. I always just think this is a shifty move on behalf of retailers and once this store credit is used up I don't think I'll be shopping here again. The quality is also very basic - not terrible, but again, does not live up to the hype, especially for the price you're paying.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
1 comment
Hi Nicole, thanks for taking the time to share your review. We're terribly sorry to hear your order didn't work out. :( Note that there will inevitably be sizing differences as different garments will fit differently depending on the size, supplier and design of the garment. Due to this, we can't guarantee that the product will fit you 100% as the actual fit would depend on your individual measurements and comfort. Hello Molly is transparent regarding our policy regarding store credit and we have made sure it is valid for 12 months so there is plenty of time to use it though. If you ever need assistance before placing an order, don't hesitate to be in touch with us! We would love turn this experience into a positive one so please contact us via info@hellomolly.com. Apologies again on your recent order! xo

excellent customer service!

Their customer service is great! easy to deal with and respond super quickly (Bella in particular!). I buy a lot from Hello Molly, and their clothes are amazing and beautiful!!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Thanks so much for your lovely review MRoss! :) We're so happy to hear Bella was able to assist you with any enquiries you had and made your experience a positive one. We love having you as a customer and can't wait to have you shop with us again soon! xo

I love everything I have ever brought

The dresses are always beautiful and great quality. Delivery and service is outstanding and very quick. Returning anything you don’t require is always very easy and stress free. My go to dress shop

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Sizing True to size
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Thanks for your amazing review Jordyn! :D So great to hear you love your order and had a positive shopping experience with Hello Molly! We can't wait to continually be your go-to store and look forward to your next purchase! xo

Love em

Fantastic all round! The online store is gorgeous and products that arrived are packaged well and amazing quality. Package arrived well within the expected frame of delivery which was lovely!

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Sizing Slightly large
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Thanks so much for sharing your review lovely! :D We're excited you loved your overall experience when shopping on Hello Molly. It means the world to us! Can't wait to have you shop with us again soon! xo

A dress for every occasion!

Great website, huge variety of styles! Just amazing. Everything is true to size, website is easy to use and shipping is fast and efficient. Highly recommend this website to anyone!

Shipping
Sizing True to size
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Thanks for your review Ay! :D Glad you love our website and found the sizing perfect. We appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to keep providing a positive shopping experience for you! xo

Out of the last 5 dresses I bought i loved 4 one didn’t fit like the picture it shows to much boob

Easy to navigate on the web site, great customer device when I called about a dress out of stock but didn’t offer to let me know when it would be back in.seem to be out of xs a lot of the dresses I loved

Return Claim MadeNo
Sizing True to size
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Hi Tessa, Thanks for taking the time to share your review! :) We're pleased to hear you love our website and service. Sorry to hear 1 of the dresses you ordered didn't work out but we're glad most of them did! If you ever need assistance, don't hesitate to be in touch with us again! xo

Feel like a goddess

Every dress I buy I get comments on and they are so well made! Still have some from years ago I recycle back into my wardrobe. Best part is how often they get new stuff for a shopaholic like me !

Product Quality
Shipping
Return Claim MadeNo
Sizing True to size
Product Appearance As advertised
1 comment
Such a sweet review. Thanks so much Alexandra! :D We're so thrilled that you get compliments whenever you wear Hello Molly garments! We're sure you look amazing in them! Thanks for being a valued customer and we will keep bringing out new styles every week for you! xo

Page 1 of 22

Questions & Answers

How do the sizes run also are they a short cut?
1 answer
Hi Jessie, thanks for your question! Most items run to true to size. If there's any discrepancy we take care to mention it in the product description :) The length varies from garment to garment. If you have questions about a specific piece please send us a message on info@hellomolly.com and we'll be happy to help! x

Hi about how long until the next order will come in.(Time For You Dress White,navy,dusty Pink) I have my email address down for the alert for all three dresses in different colour's. But if it doesn't come in time I will have to select something else.
1 answer
Hi Chellsea, Thanks for your message! We expect to restock the Time For You Dress in White and Navy in about 1-2 weeks :) Let me know if you need anything else!

When is the Linda Vista Midi Dress White going to be restocked :( ??? I'd even buy the dress off of someone reselling it, if anyone knows of any sites who do that let me know please?
1 answer
Hi Savanna, unfortunately at this time we don't have a set restock date for the Linda Vista Midi Dress White. I recommend signing up for a restock request so you're kept updated on the dress but if you need it for a specific occasion, we recommend finding an alternative dress that is currently in stock just in case. x

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.