??!
1 photo
Integrity Extended Warranties

Integrity Extended Warranties

Endurance, Absolute
2.9 from 40 reviews

Reviews

(13)
(5)
(5)
(0)
(17)
  • Value for Money
    3.0 (31)
  • Transparency
    3.0 (31)
  • Customer Service
    3.3 (31)


Scott W

Scott WHunter Region, NSW

Used Car Warranty

published

Purchased a car from a dealership who uses this company for warranties. I lodged a claim and unfortunately it was mishandled by the company but to their credit in the end they did the right thing by me as a customer. The final outcome showed me that they seem to be serious about providing a decent level of customer service. I’d encourage the company to always be upfront and honest and ensure that when mistakes are made they look to remedy the situation rather than trying to work their way out of the situation. I’d be willing to give them another go at this stage.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claim DateFebruary 2020
Claim ApprovedYes
Car ModelFord Ranger
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICCIntegrity Extended Warranties

True Customer Service does still exist

published

Thoroughly impressed with the professional manner in which our claim was dealt with. Jai King from Osborne Park Isuzu was the point of contact and we recommend you deal with Jai. We had a blown head gasket and were looking at a significant repair cost. Jai was understanding and knowledgeable in regards to our situation and resolved the claim for us with the assistance of Integrity. The end result being we had the outcome that we believed was due. All of the cover that was talked about at the time of purchasing our extended warranty was delivered with the help of Jai - who we dealt with initially. Thanks again for professional assistance Jai and to Integrity.

Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Kimberley H

Kimberley HPerth, WA

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!

published

Integrity are by far amazing! Claims process is simple and easy. Tegan and Danny provided outstanding service and made me feel at ease knowing My car was in good hands!

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claim ApprovedYes
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICCIntegrity Extended Warranties

Kimberley H,
Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy you found value in our product and services. Thank you for sharing your claims experiences, our team members appreciate your feedback.
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Matthew Wilding

Matthew WildingWestern Australia

Water pump died

published

All they asked for was my service history and my last service was two months past the date it should have been done. They accepted my mechanics quote for the replacement the next day. Lady on the phone was nice about it all too.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeNo
Car ModelBMW Z4 E89
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICCIntegrity Extended Warranties

Mathew,
Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy you found value in our product and services. Thank you for sharing your claims experiences, our team members appreciate your feedback.
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support


Mike W.

Mike W.South East Queensland, QLD

So Far Not worth the money the policy is printed on

published

Booked my Audi A5 in for a ruptured radiator coolant tank and the integrity wouldn't cover the part it was classed as a non mechanical item WHICH they will not cover. After writing this review they decided to cover the coolant tank as a good Will gesture

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claim DateFebruary 2020
Claim ApprovedNo
Car ModelAudi A5 8T
See all answers
3 comments
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICCIntegrity Extended Warranties

Mike W,
Thank you for your feedback. A representative from our Internal Disputes and Resolution Team will be in contact with you within the next 24 hours.
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support

Mike W.
Mike W.

After reading this review they decided to cover the repair.

Integrity Extended Warranties
ICCIntegrity Extended Warranties

Mike W.
Thank you for sharing your claims experiences, our team members appreciate your feedback on the claims process and approved repairers service.
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support


Fantastic service

published

Recently a claim was made for my vehicle due to engine issues and within a week the claims department had approved our request which is fantastic as it will allow us to use our vehicle again. The service and staff are amazing and extremely helpful. I find integrity car care easy to use and friendly.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claim DateJanuary 2020
Claim ApprovedYes
Car ModelFord Ranger PX.I (2011-2015)
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICCIntegrity Extended Warranties

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Masum Billah

Masum BillahGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 12 reviews

Cheap dodgy with no care

published

Only source for 2nd hand parts, even if it has to be brought from NSW to Victoria. Me and my mechanic were sick and tired of their cheap, dodgy approach. Waiting for more than 2 weeks still nothing. They ignore the customer and the mechanics. But guess what, they're paying for it because they're trying the cheap way out but that didn't work. Still waiting for the parts and spoke to nearly 10 different ppl and still waiting. Never recommend this company to anyone.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeCompulsory Third Party
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time2-4 weeks
Claim ApprovedYes
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICCIntegrity Extended Warranties

Lucas C.

Lucas C.Sydney, NSW

My claim has been reanalysed and approved quick! Good costumer service.

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeCompulsory Third Party
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time1-2 weeks
Claim DateJanuary 2020
Claim ApprovedYes
Car ModelNissan X-Trail T30
See all answers
2 comments
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICCIntegrity Extended Warranties
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICCIntegrity Extended Warranties

Lucas,
Thank you for updating your review. Our team at Integrity is pleased that we have been able to assist you in this instance.
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support

Tim McCollum

Tim McCollumWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

The warranty is as it reads

published

The warranty covers the items stated but does not cover everything, certainly not like a new car warranty however for the price, its good value. Certainly worth while having. I am happy I opted for the 5 year warranty. Communication is very good.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeNo
Car ModelJaguar XK
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICCIntegrity Extended Warranties

Tim,
Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy you found value in our product and services. Thank you for sharing your claims experiences, our team members appreciate your feedback.
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support

Kirren-lee McMillan

Kirren-lee McMillanWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Fantastic service

published

I would like to say thank you so much to integrity Care for their wonderful service. They have promptly insured that the 2 claims I have placed have been approved and solved within hours of placing the claim. I have only been with this insurance since December 2019.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claim DateJanuary 2020
Claim ApprovedYes
Car ModelHyundai Santa Fe
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICCIntegrity Extended Warranties

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Waste of money, you definitely dont get what they sell you

published

This is a terrible product. You defiantly dont get what you are sold are the time of purchase. We were told all but consumables were covered. Made a claim for a power steering pump as per the mechanics recommendation to pull a new one in but integrity would only cover the cost for a second hand one. Integrity seem to go against the mechanics recommendation and we loose out. What you are sold is very misleading. Wouldnt recommended integrity at all!

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Car ModelFord
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICCIntegrity Extended Warranties

Gerard

GerardSydney, NSW

Claim

published

I made a claim for my vehicle, once approved they were quick and prompt with the process. Their staff (Brett) was the most helpful on assisting me with the claim and throughout.

Thank you.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time1-2 months
Claim DateDecember 2019
Claim ApprovedYes
Car ModelSubaru Forester
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICCIntegrity Extended Warranties

Gerard,
Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy you found value in our product and services. Thank you for sharing your claims experiences, our team members appreciate your feedback.
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support


glenn

glennPerth, WA

Dont waste your time or money

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time1-2 months
Claim DateOctober 2018
Claim ApprovedNo
See all answers

Mark

Mark

  • 2 reviews

Very fast claim approval

published

Very happy with claim service from Integrity. Had some repairs with my air cond on my Ford a Ranger and claim was approved in about 30 mins. Brett Warne, the claim consultant, was great. He made things so easy for me, he organised payment to dealer for repairs. This was also during the Xmas/new year break, so was not expecting it to happen so quickly. Fastest approval I've ever had from an warranty claim. So far, would thoroughly recommend integrity

Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICCIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Mark,
Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy you found value in our product and services. Thank you for sharing your claims experiences, our team members appreciate your feedback.
Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bron

BronMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Positive Response

published

I found the staff professional and happy to assist with my claim - even though it was Xmas week they understood my problem to get my car fixed asap - and cooperated fully to approve my claim and organise payment asap.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Integrity to friends and family.
I have been with Integrity for 2 years

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claim DateDecember 2019
Claim ApprovedYes
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICCIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Bron,
Thank you for sharing your claims experience. We are very happy we could work with you to achieve a great outcome and promptly approve your claim. Thank you for sharing your claims experience, our team members appreciate your feedback

Mr S

Mr SPerth, WA

  • 11 reviews

Waste of money

published
Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25Yes
Claim MadeNo
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICCIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Mr S,
Thank you for your feedback. It’s important to us that customers have a positive experience with Integrity Car Care. If you call Integrity Car Care on 1800 357 227, we would welcome the opportunity to discuss further


robert H

robert HMurrumbidgee Region, NSW

Excellent

published

very impressed, the best insurance company I have ever dealt with. Initially had trouble with the fax number so e mailed the quote> I rang the next day to make sure they had received it ,within seconds was answered that they did have it and rang the next morning to say proceed with the repairs. Extremely happy

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claim DateDecember 2019
Claim ApprovedYes
Car ModelNissan Navara D22
See all answers
3 comments
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICCIntegrity Extended Warranties

hI Robert,
Thank you for your feedback, we are very happy you found value in our product and services. Thank you for sharing your claims experiences, our team members appreciate your feedback.

robert H
robert H

I am very quick to complain, but am also very happy to compliment when I think it warrants it Cheers and a merry Christmas to you all

Integrity Extended Warranties
ICCIntegrity Extended Warranties

Robert,

Thank you again. The Team at ICC value your comments.


Pretty good.

published

Initially Integrity were sluggish. They didn't notify us they needed more details. After two days I phoned them and spoke to Tegan and they got moving. They let me know how things were progressing day by day and the claim was settled within a week. Great job.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time1-2 weeks
Claim DateDecember 2019
Claim ApprovedYes
Car ModelNissan Patrol
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICCIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Robinda,
Thank you for sharing your claims experiences, we appreciate your feedback We are very happy we could work with you to achieve a good outcome.


Fantastic product and great customer service!

published

Claims department were great, handled our claim professionally and efficiently. After having an issue with our car, I contacted the claims department at Integrity. They requested an invoice for the cost of repairs and soon after sent the money for the repairs! Great service

Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder No
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICCIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi Will,
Thank you for sharing your claims experience. We are very happy we could work with you to achieve a great outcome and promptly approve your claim.


FLM73

FLM73Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Better than I expected

published

To be honest I thought I was going to be in for a spot of bother with my recent claim - but ALAS they came through so I'm very grateful. Plus the trouble wasn't their fault. Check your service book and the milage noted by those that do your Service and make sure that what ever warranty work you are having done is with a good mechanic and not someone that tells lies and changes their story.

Transparency
Customer Service
Value for Money
Insurance TypeComprehensive
Plan covers drivers under 25No
Claim MadeYes
Claimant is the policy holder Yes
Claim Resolution Time<1 week
Claim DateDecember 2019
Claim ApprovedYes
Car ModelBMW X5 F15
See all answers
1 comment
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICCIntegrity Extended Warranties

Hi FLM73,
Thank you for sharing your claims experiences, our team members appreciate your feedback on the claims process and approved repairers service.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Terry

Terryasked

Hi, I was recently offered the 5 year extended warranty and I am very interested. However, it says in the PDS that this is a 'Discretionary Risk Product', which means that Integrity has absolute discretion on whether to pay out a claim. In other words, Integrity can choose not to pay out a claim even if the claim is coverd by the warranty. If this is the case, what is your policy on the level of protection and assurance that a claim will be honored? As I said, I am very interested, but worried about this 'absolute discretion'. Many thanks.

1 answer
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICCIntegrity Extended Warranties

Terry,

We would be happy to answer you question. Can you please contact our Compliance Department on (03 9723 6177 and request to speak to Mark

Kind Regards
ICC Customer Support


Lou S

Lou Sasked

I was about to take out a cover with you on my AMG63.
It has just finished its new car warranty with no issues, but for peace of mind.
However this sounds like a AWN or National style policy with a different name.
Why so many disgruntled clients ?

1 answer
Integrity Extended Warranties
ICCIntegrity Extended Warranties

Lou,
Thank you for your enquiry. Integrity Car Care would be happy to discuss the range of warranties available and the processes involved. Please contact Integrity Car Care on (03) 9723 617 and request to speak to Mark.


Get an answer from our members and Integrity Extended Warranties representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.