1 photo
Jump Star Trampolines

Jump Star Trampolines

4.9 from 45 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Toys & Games in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Jump Star

Reviews

4.9
45 reviews
5
(44)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Verified

Best trampolines. With proper safety and strong ladder to clime up. we loved it.

published

I loved this trampoline. It has a strong ladder. Really good quality net all around. To move. I recommend this to everyone. And affordable price. Thank you jump star for making it according to people budget.

Purchased in April 2021 at JUMP STAR CANNINGTON for $395.00.

Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Iqbal Brar, thank you for taking time to leave this lovely feedback! Were so glad that you're happy with the quality and pricing of our trampolines! Thanks again!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Doug Hide
Doug HidePerth, WA

Fantastic product

published

Customer service is fantastic, we have had the trampoline has lasted years. Quality product and a good price. Highly recommend this line of trampolines.
The kids love it and so do their friends.

Incentivised Review No
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Doug Hide, it's wonderful to hear that you're happy with the customer service you received. We're so happy to hear that your trampoline has lasted for years and your family and friends love it! Thank you for your review we really appreciate it!

Other Toys & Games

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

great customer service and product range

published

Great quality products, and got a great deal with accessories, will definitely be adding more to the collection! will be recommending Jumpstar to all our family and friends for their products and great customer service

Incentivised Review No
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Megan, thank you so much for the review. We're happy to hear that your happy with the quality and accessories and we can't wait to help out your family and friends as well! Thanks again for the feedback we really appreciate it.

Toys & Games

Find out how Jump Star Trampolines compares to other Toys & Games

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Emma
EmmaPerth, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Best quality and product range

published

We were so impressed with the high quality products and accessories range for our trampoline.
The prices were very reasonable, and the staff offered great friendly service.
Would highly recommend Jumpstar.

Purchased in February 2021 at Jumpstar for $150.00.

Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Emma, Thanks for the terrific comments regarding our products and accessories. We are so pleased to hear that you are happy with our prices, quality and service. Many thanks for your time in leaving this review.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Michaela Q
Michaela QPerth, WA

Best Christmas present ever

published

We bought the 10 ft trampoline with enclosure and shade sail for our two boys for Christmas and they absolutely love it. There is no day that they don't spend time on it. The enclosure keeps my little ones safe and the bonus water mister is a big hit with the current temperatures. Even my husband and I use the trampoline to have a good time with the kids or just cool down under the mister. It's so much fun. A great purchase which should keep our boys happy for a long time. Thank you Jump Star for your fantastic customer service in your shop.

Purchased in December 2020 for $499.00.

Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous

The best baby products in 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for the best baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-best-baby-products-in-2020

Smart Watch Gift Ideas for Kids

Maybe your child has added a new smart watch to the top of their Christmas wish list, or searching for the right gift has led you to consider buying one. We break down the most popular kids smart watches to make it easier to decide.

Isabella G.
Isabella G.9 Dec 2020
smart-watch-gift-ideas-for-kids
Next
Naomi
NaomiPerth, WA

New pads make it like new again

published

After 4 years out in all weather the pads on our trampoline had started to loose their “padding”. A visit to the jumpstar store and 2 minutes later walked out with new pads. Quick, hassle free and friendly service. Trampoline looks brand new again!

Purchased in December 2020 for $65.00.

Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Naomi, Fabulous to hear that you found our replacement parts so convenient, and our service to be friendly & hassle-free! Thank you so much!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

James
James Perth, WA

So disappointed

published

Purchased in December 2020 for $500.00.

Incentivised Review No
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Jade
Jade Perth, WA

Perfect, Great Quality

published

Lovely staff, very helpful. Show room displays all the trampolines and different sizes available so you can see exactly what your purchasing. Good quality my son is going to love it.

Purchased in November 2020 for $495.00.

Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Jade, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our showroom and could assist you with all of your questions. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Toys & Games

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Shah
Shah
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Awesome trampoline

published

We bought our trampoline from Jump star after friends referred us to them. The showroom was set up very nicely with all the various trampoline sizes which helps in decision making. The kids loved jumping on them while there and the excitement of jumping on the trampoline still continues at home. Perfect to burn some energy.

Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Shah, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear that you loved our showroom and it helped you make your final decision. We are also thrilled your kids are having a blast outdoors on their new trampoline! Have a great Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Toys & Games

Find out how Jump Star Trampolines compares to other Toys & Games

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified

So excited to set it up!

published

We just ordered the 10ft round enclosed trampoline after visiting the store. The customer service was amazing and we spent about an hour there, testing the trampolines. It was a hot day but they have trampolines set up upstairs to try out if it gets too hot and the kids don't want to jump on the ones outside. The staff were really friendly in answering my long list of questions so that I made sure we purchased the right trampoline. It was great to get some freebies thrown in also, such as a spray kit and a ladder. Looking forward to my daughter's birthday so we can enjoy it in our own backyard!

Purchased in November 2020 for $515.00.

Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Carmen, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you experience amazing customer service and enjoyed testing out the display trampolines. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Aleisha
AleishaWestern Australia

Awesome trampoline

published

We love our trampoline. It is very safe and fun for the kids! It’s the perfect at home toy to get them outside and also to burn some energy. Would recommend to anyone.

Purchased in November 2020 for $500.00.

Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Aleisha, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear your kids are safely enjoying their time outdoors. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Can’t wait to see the kids faces on Christmas morning!

published

Lots of our friends have purchased this trampoline and the kids LOVE them so we can’t wait to see how excited they are to get their own one at Christmas!

Purchased in November 2020 for $495.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Matts G.
Matts G.Perth, WA

Thank you Jumpstar

published

Heard good reviews on the Jumpstar trampolines. Visited their store and was great seeing them all setup which made selecting a breeze. Purchased then and was loaded into the back of our car for us. Quick and easy. Thank you

Purchased in September 2020 for $450.00.

Incentivised Review No
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Matt, That's awesome to hear that you liked being able to try the trampoline display models, and that you found our customer service quick & easy. Enjoy your new trampoline!

8ft Trampoline

published

Purchased a 8ft Trampoline for Christmas. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Was great our little boy could try all the trampolines first before we decided on which one to buy.

Purchased in September 2020 at Jumpstar Trampolines for $395.00.

Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Rebecca, Thanks for your review. We are really glad that you found our staff so friendly and helpful! Hope your little boy has much fun and joy on his new trampoline!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Toys & Games

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Caitlyn
CaitlynPerth, WA

easily assembled, love it

published

purchased a trampoline for my sons second birthday, the staff were lovely.
trampoline was easy to assemble and awesome quality, my little one loves it we cant wait to go back and get the summer accessories

Purchased in August 2020.

Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Caitlyn, Thanks so much for letting us know you are happy with the ease of assembly of the trampoline, and we are so pleased to hear that your little ones are loving the new trampoline!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Toys & Games

Find out how Jump Star Trampolines compares to other Toys & Games

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Read more reviews - page 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Jump Star representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.