??!
1 photo
Jump Star Trampolines

Jump Star Trampolines

5.0 from 21 reviews

See the Best Toys & Games in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

(21)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)


Natasha R.

Natasha R.Perth, WA

Best price, amazing service.

published

Staff were friendly and and are pushy, amazing package for Christmas. Would recommend using jump star to my friends and family. Got a bonus store credit. Looking forward to using sprinklers with the hose.

Purchased in September 2019 for $350.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Ali

AliPerth, WA

Great products and customer service!

published

We have been using Jump Star Trampolines for our trampoline replacement parts. We find they are great quality and long lasting through all weather types. We recently purchased the Jet Spray Mister/Sprinkler which our kids thoroughly enjoy. Perfect for summer! We have always been met with polite customer service and highly recommend Jump Star Trampolines.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you Ali, we are so glad you're LOVING the new sprinkler kit. They are great to use on a hot summers day. :D We appreciate your feedback.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

This is prefect!

published

It is very nice and comfortable. My son really liked it. Customer service also really good. I will recommend to everyone for visit here for take your best product.
Thanks a lot for wonderful trampoline.

Purchased in January 2020 for $350.00.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you so much! We really appreciate your feedback and hope you and your family LOVE the new trampoline. Woohoo! :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Auscan

AuscanPerth, WA

Jump Star Trampoline worth the extra money

published

I am really pleased with the customer service we received at Jump Star Trampolines. I love that if replacement parts are needed, you can count on the company to provide them and you will get more life out of your investment. Other shops like Big W, Kmart, etc. would not have replacement parts as readily available.

The promotion for the basketball hoop, mist hose, and ladder was a great bonus!

Purchased in December 2019 for $350.00.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thanks Auscan, we really appreciate your feedback. We hope you and your family are loving the new trampoline! :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Sharyn

SharynWestern Australia

Great service and awesome trampolines

published

We bought our 3 boys a 7 x 10 rectangle trampoline for Christmas. We thought they may be too old for it, but boy do they love it. After helping set it up on Christmas day they have not stopped jumping on it. Money well spent. We loved the helpful friendly staff and the fact that all the trampolines were set up and we could try them out. We also got value for money by receiving a free ladder, basketball hoop and sprinkler system. The best value Christmas present we have bought our children in years. Thanks Jump Star Trampolines

Purchased in November 2019 for $665.00.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thanks Sharyn. We are so glad to hear your family is loving the new trampoline.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Taylah M.

Taylah M.Perth, WA

My 1 year old is OBSESSED

published

We bought my 1 year old son the 6ft round trampoline with the net and he loves it. Every morning he says jump jump and we struggle to get him off for daycare and dinner. The netting is perfect for keeping our mind at ease knowing he wont fall off and it is perfect height so he can climb up himself without a ladder. Overall we are extremely happy with the trampoline and it was money well spent when we seen our babys reaction!

Purchased in December 2019 for $300.00.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thanks Taylah! We really appreciate your review and we are so glad to hear he is enjoying it! Woohoo.


Kylie W.

Kylie W.South West, WA

Fantastic product and price

published

We have been using Jump Star for our replacement items for our trampoline and it has been much cheaper than having to purchase a new trampoline. Polite and extremely helpful staff.

Purchased in November 2019 for $60.00.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Kylie, Thanks for the great feedback about our replacement parts and friendly staff! Much appreciated!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Mandy

MandyPerth, WA

  • Verified purchase

Great Product and Service

published

I purchased a 12" Round Trampoline with Enclosure a few years back, it has been a great purchase and have only just had to purchase a replacement Mat. Ive always found the staff more than helpful when dealing with them, and the trampoline has provided many hours of enjoyment for my two children. Definitely recommend Jump Star

Purchased in November 2017.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Mandy, Thanks for the lovely feedback, we really appreciate it. We are thrilled to hear your family is still loving their trampoline after all these years woohoo!! Thanks again.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Maria45

Maria45Perth

  • 2 reviews

Brilliant Trampoline

published

Purchasing a jumpstar trampoline has been a fantastic decision for our family. It is excellent quality & our children love it. The customer service received by Jumpstar is commendable. We have had ours for 6.5 years & apart from the replacement of wear & tear items eg. new net & padding, the trampoline still looks great. Their showroom is worthwhile visiting to see the displays of all their trampolines before making a purchase.

Purchased for $450.00.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Maria, Thank you for this amazing feedback! We are thrilled that you found our customer service so great, and that your family has had so much use of the trampoline over the past 6.5 years! Thanks again!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Excellent customer service!

published

After many hours researching trampolines online I decided to visit Jumpstar Trampolines to have a look at their products. I was not disappointed. The showroom was amazing everything out and made so you can see exactly the size and quality of the product. Pricing is all visible no hidden costs. The sales lady was great, very knowledgeable and no pressure sale. Once purchased it was all loaded into my car for me. I am yet to make it as it's a Xmas pressie but have been assured it is straight forward and easy to assemble. Excellent customer service, Thank you

Purchased in August 2019.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thanks for the fabulous review, Happy Customer! We are also really happy to know that you liked visiting the showroom, checking out our display trampolines and our friendly customer service!!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Adrienne S.

Adrienne S.Perth, WA

Awesome!

published

Jump star trampolines are brilliant! We have had one for 4 years now and just replaced the net.
We have lots of kids over to play and they just love it.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Adrienne, That's awesome to hear that your trampoline is so well-loved and gets so much use!! Thanks heaps for the great feedback!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Tanya H.

Tanya H.Perth, WA

  • Verified purchase

Fantastic quality and great customer service

published

We bought our 7 foot by 10 foot rectangle jump star trampoline on Saturday 7th September - we went to their warehouse and got to jump on all the different trampolines before picking the one we got.
It was very simple to put together, and when we rang them up to ask a question about installing the springs they were very knowledgeable and friendly. The quality of this trampoline is what sets it apart from the rest - it’s very bouncy and you can tell that everything is of a high quality.
I’m especially impressed with the free water sprayer kit that came with it - it sprays a mist of water over them. The kids absolutely love it.
Thank you so much
Tanya

Purchased in September 2019 at Jump Star Trampolines for $650.00.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Tanya, Thanks for the wonderful comments regarding our friendly & knowledgeable staff, the amazing bounce of your trampoline and the water spray kit being so much FUN! We are so pleased to hear that your kids absolutely LOVE their new trampoline!!


Chantal

ChantalPerth, WA

Great replacement parts and customer service!

published

Replacement parts for our old trampoline frame are great quality, it’s like a new trampoline again! The customer service in store was helpful in determining the exact parts we needed.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

HI Chantal, Thanks so much for the wonderful feedback! Glad that your trampoline is looking snazzy again!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Great Customer Service

published

Great Customer Service, we had a great display to view all the tramps and they even let my little one test them out. Made choosing the right one super easy. Great layby options too which always make things easier for most.

Purchased in August 2019 at Jump Star Trampolines.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Stef, How fabulous to know that you found our customer service team so helpful, and enjoyed trying out the trampolines on display at our warehouse! We are really pleased that you also like our Lay-by option! Thank you so much for letting us know!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Emma

EmmaPerth, WA

Excellent Customer Service! Can't wait to put up!

published
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hollie

HolliePerth, WA

Excellent product

published

I bought a 12f round trampoline yesterday my son had so much fun jumping on the demo trampolines while I was doing the paperwork for our new trampoline. Thank you guys for your great customer service you made buying a great trampoline so easy.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

No worries Hollie! Thanks so much for your wonderful feedback. We really appreciate it. :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Kenny

KennyPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Very good for exercise

published

This mini trampoline is so good that I need another one for my wife so that we can exercise together. It’s fun and workout the whole body.

Give it a go and you will experience the fun.

Purchased in April 2019 at Jumpstar Cannington .

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Kenny, Thanks for letting us know how much you love your new exercise trampoline!! Enjoy!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Fun for the whole family

published

Great quality trampoline, easy assembly and great customer service. The showroom has a large range of trampolines on display. We bought the 10 foot trampoline with enclosure for our granddaughter and we were very happy with the bonus sprayer, ladder and basketball hoop. Years of fun for the whole family. Highly recommend this trampoline brand.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you Kristy! We really appreciate your feedback and hope you and your family are loving the trampoline. :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Lou

LouPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Perfect!!

published

We recently brought a 8ft x 12ft rectangular trampoline for our 12 year old daughter. She is a tall girl and this size has plenty of room for her to do flips etc. We have had a different brand trampoline before and it was no wear near the quality of the Jump Star Trampoline. We are very impressed at the quality and the service which we received from Jump Star. Defiantly recommend these trampolines. :-)

Purchased in March 2019 at Jump Star Trampolines for $750.00.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Peter

PeterPerth, WA

  • Verified purchase

Gifted Trampoline needed TLC

published

Retired couple gifted us a 13ft trampoline for our Grand-kids. Came with enclosure, however had no ladder and the safety pads needed replacing. was able to get from Jump Star in Cannington Western Australia. Very professional receptionist, most helpful. Visited showroom and was assisted in getting all i needed. Really happy with the service i received. Everything fitted perfectly. many thanks to Deena.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you so much Peter. We really appreciate your feedback on our replacement parts. :D


Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.


Get an answer from our members and Jump Star representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.