??!
1 photo
Jump Star Trampolines

Jump Star Trampolines

5.0 from 37 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

37 reviews
5
(37)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
Previous
Next

Awesome trampoline

published

We bought our trampoline from Jump star after friends referred us to them. The showroom was set up very nicely with all the various trampoline sizes which helps in decision making. The kids loved jumping on them while there and the excitement of jumping on the trampoline still continues at home. Perfect to burn some energy.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Shah, Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear that you loved our showroom and it helped you make your final decision. We are also thrilled your kids are having a blast outdoors on their new trampoline! Have a great Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified purchase

So excited to set it up!

published

We just ordered the 10ft round enclosed trampoline after visiting the store. The customer service was amazing and we spent about an hour there, testing the trampolines. It was a hot day but they have trampolines set up upstairs to try out if it gets too hot and the kids don't want to jump on the ones outside. The staff were really friendly in answering my long list of questions so that I made sure we purchased the right trampoline. It was great to get some freebies thrown in also, such as a spray kit and a ladder. Looking forward to my daughter's birthday so we can enjoy it in our own backyard!

Purchased in November 2020 for A$515.00.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Carmen, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear you experience amazing customer service and enjoyed testing out the display trampolines. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Aleisha

AleishaWestern Australia

Awesome trampoline

published

We love our trampoline. It is very safe and fun for the kids! It’s the perfect at home toy to get them outside and also to burn some energy. Would recommend to anyone.

Purchased in November 2020 for A$500.00.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Aleisha, Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are happy to hear your kids are safely enjoying their time outdoors. We hope you have a lovely Christmas.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Toys & Games

Find out how Jump Star Trampolines compares to other Toys & Games

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Can’t wait to see the kids faces on Christmas morning!

published

Lots of our friends have purchased this trampoline and the kids LOVE them so we can’t wait to see how excited they are to get their own one at Christmas!

Purchased in November 2020 for A$495.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Matts G.

Matts G.Perth, WA

Thank you Jumpstar

published

Heard good reviews on the Jumpstar trampolines. Visited their store and was great seeing them all setup which made selecting a breeze. Purchased then and was loaded into the back of our car for us. Quick and easy. Thank you

Purchased in September 2020 for A$450.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Matt, That's awesome to hear that you liked being able to try the trampoline display models, and that you found our customer service quick & easy. Enjoy your new trampoline!

8ft Trampoline

published

Purchased a 8ft Trampoline for Christmas. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Was great our little boy could try all the trampolines first before we decided on which one to buy.

Purchased in September 2020 at Jumpstar Trampolines for A$395.00.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Rebecca, Thanks for your review. We are really glad that you found our staff so friendly and helpful! Hope your little boy has much fun and joy on his new trampoline!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Caitlyn

CaitlynPerth, WA

easily assembled, love it

published

purchased a trampoline for my sons second birthday, the staff were lovely.
trampoline was easy to assemble and awesome quality, my little one loves it we cant wait to go back and get the summer accessories

Purchased in August 2020.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Caitlyn, Thanks so much for letting us know you are happy with the ease of assembly of the trampoline, and we are so pleased to hear that your little ones are loving the new trampoline!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

R Morgan

R MorganPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

High quality trampoline

published

Bought a 16ft trampoline as a replacement for a previous cheap one. Huge difference in quality of materials and much easier to put together.
Trampoline is heavier and feels sturdier. Padding is also much better.
Would recommend.

Purchased in August 2020.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thanks R! Great to hear that you find the quality to be so impressive. Thank you for taking time to leave these comments. Enjoy your new trampoline!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mohini Hirani

Mohini HiraniWestern Australia

7ft trampoline

published

Bought the trampoline last week, very easy to assemble. The staff were very friendly and excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend jumpstar trampolines to people who are looking to purchase one. Decent price and the kids love it.

Purchased in August 2020 for A$395.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Toys & Games

Find out how Jump Star Trampolines compares to other Toys & Games

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Fantastic service, product and price

published

Recently purchased accessories for our trampoline from Jump Star and was so impressed with their customer service, the quality of the product and the prices. Will definitely be recommending Jump Star to friends and family and buying from again.

Purchased in August 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star
Christine

ChristinePerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Great service awesome advice

published

Great advice, great service, they are very friendly. We were give options regarding repairing our trampoline at affordable prices. We were assisted with all our enquires. Thank you JumpStar for you help.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Christine,
It's lovely to know that you were so happy with our customer service! We really appreciate you taking time to say so!

Easy to buy

published

The whole process was efficient. The trampolines were set up with sizes and prices clearly displayed, purchase was quick and the boxes were brought to the car efficiently. All up about a 15 minute process, including getting kid's agreement on the size!

Purchased in April 2020.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Kate, thanks for your lovely review. It's great to hear you were pleased with our service. :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

The trampoline is awesome. The service was great. The price was cheap and my kids are over the moon.

published

This was our first time buying from Jump Star and we were so surprised at how low the prices were and we ended up buying a new trampoline right then and there . Our kids were over the moon and were out the door and on the trampoline jumping with so much excitement. Happy to say it’s kept them off their phones and game consoles asince putting it up and giving them the much needed exercise they have been missing out on. Also the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. So thanku.

Purchased in April 2020 for A$240.00.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Tamara! Thanks so much for your lovely review. :D We are so pleased to hear you were happy with our prices and it's great to hear the kids are loving their trampoline woohoo!!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

ginetta b.

ginetta b.Perth, WA

Great product at great price

published

Excellent quality replacement parts. My daughters said “this is the best” when our old trampoline was revamped to new again with these great products at an affordable price. We can’t fault the product quality, price or the excellent service provided. I would highly recommend Jumpstar for all your trampoline needs.

Purchased in April 2020.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Ginetta! We are so pleased to hear your happy with the quality, price and service woohoo!! It's great to hear your daughter is loving her revamped trampoline. :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Linhoven

LinhovenPerth, WA

Great price and top class service

published

Staff were incredibly helpful with assisting us in the parts we needed and the price was the best we'd found by some margin. Product was of a very high quality. I cannot recommend Jump Star enough, I am a very happy customer.

Purchased in April 2020 at Cannington.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi there! Thanks so much for your lovely review. We are happy to hear you were pleased with the quality of our products. :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Toys & Games

Find out how Jump Star Trampolines compares to other Toys & Games

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jules

JulesPerth, WA

Exceptional service

published

Staff at the desk were very friendly and helpful, went above and beyond to make me as a customer happy. Different options were given to parts and products that I needed.

Purchased in March 2020 at Cannington Jump Star Trampolines for A$210.00.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Jules, Thanks so much for the lovely feedback! We really appreciate it!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Natasha R.

Natasha R.Perth, WA

Best price, amazing service.

published

Staff were friendly and and are pushy, amazing package for Christmas. Would recommend using jump star to my friends and family. Got a bonus store credit. Looking forward to using sprinklers with the hose.

Purchased in September 2019 for A$350.00.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Hi Natasha! Thanks so much for your lovely review. We hope you and your family are enjoying the new trampoline. :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ali

AliPerth, WA

Great products and customer service!

published

We have been using Jump Star Trampolines for our trampoline replacement parts. We find they are great quality and long lasting through all weather types. We recently purchased the Jet Spray Mister/Sprinkler which our kids thoroughly enjoy. Perfect for summer! We have always been met with polite customer service and highly recommend Jump Star Trampolines.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you Ali, we are so glad you're LOVING the new sprinkler kit. They are great to use on a hot summers day. :D We appreciate your feedback.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

This is prefect!

published

It is very nice and comfortable. My son really liked it. Customer service also really good. I will recommend to everyone for visit here for take your best product.
Thanks a lot for wonderful trampoline.

Purchased in January 2020 for A$350.00.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thank you so much! We really appreciate your feedback and hope you and your family LOVE the new trampoline. Woohoo! :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Auscan

AuscanPerth, WA

Jump Star Trampoline worth the extra money

published

I am really pleased with the customer service we received at Jump Star Trampolines. I love that if replacement parts are needed, you can count on the company to provide them and you will get more life out of your investment. Other shops like Big W, Kmart, etc. would not have replacement parts as readily available.

The promotion for the basketball hoop, mist hose, and ladder was a great bonus!

Purchased in December 2019 for A$350.00.

1 comment
Jump Star
Deena A.Jump Star

Thanks Auscan, we really appreciate your feedback. We hope you and your family are loving the new trampoline! :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Jump Star representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.