1 photo
Kamikoto Kanpeki Knife Set

Kamikoto Kanpeki Knife Set

4.5 from 123 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.5

123 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Gopal K C
Gopal K CSydney, NSW

Awesome knife

published

This knife is so awesome I really like it It’s sharp stylish N easy to use recommend people to use it n feel it it’s really great and awesome to use it

  • Thumbnail
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Michael A.
Michael A.South East Queensland, QLD
  • Verified

It's a really robust knife

published

To be honest as an apprentice chef I do not treat my knifes with the best care but these knifes remain quite sharp after me abusing them for a year

Purchased in November 2019 for $230.00.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Kitchen Knives

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Cheng
ChengGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • Verified

Cut with precision! Art on its own for sure. Love it

published

Knives were all presented beautifully in wooden boxes and they sliced and cut perfectly as shown and advertised. However one of the boxes arrived without the 7 inch knife arrived after Christmas season.

Purchased in November 2019.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kitchen Knives

Find out how Kamikoto Kanpeki Knife Set compares to other Kitchen Knives

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tyrrell
TyrrellGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Excellent Quality with every product!

published

I am a dedicated Kamikoto user! I have a range of Kamikoto knives/products which range through paring knives, chopping knives, long blade carving knives, cleavers to a sharpening stone. I could not recommend a more trust worthy range of products.

Purchased in July 2017 at Kamikoto Online for $299.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Lee
LeeSouth East Queensland, QLD

Love the knives

published

I love these Knives they are perfect for me and to be honest I love the whole range. I haven't been able to fault them at all. Just have to convince the husband to sharpen them for me.

Purchased in April 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo

The best knives I've ever owned, stylish and functional.

published

They are the perfect knives, I can't stop buying them. I own 5 different kitchen knives as well a the steak knife set. I've even bought some as wedding gifts. Highly recommended.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Derek
DerekSouth East Queensland, QLD

My Kitchen is now Complete

published

Cooking is now even more pleasurable with my complete Kamikoto Set!
They take Pride of Place in my Kitchen!
If ever I was stranded on a Desert Island, they're the one thing I'd Have to Have!
Thanks Kamikoto, Derek

  • Thumbnail
Incentivised ReviewNo
M. Haley
M. HaleyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Very good but not perfect.

published

Please look at very end i.e. the tip of my little knife from memory bought within the last year broke off in normal use. The other knives purchased are fine. Please refer to the two images herein ~ The knife company were very pleasant to deal with.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Incentivised ReviewNo
Other Kitchen Knives

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

But Kamikoto you won’t regret it.

published

Kamikoto knives are simply the best quality at remarkable prices served with the best possible service. I can’t recommend this Kamikoto enough. My kitchen skills have greatly improved with is purchase.

Purchased in December 2019.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kitchen Knives

Find out how Kamikoto Kanpeki Knife Set compares to other Kitchen Knives

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Darren
DarrenGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

These knives are the best we have ever used. So satisfying to use

published

Been looking at this product for awhile little bit hesitate at first but glad we purchased these knives. Definitely not looking back. Will be ordering more when we can offerd this great product Darren.

Purchased in October 2019 for $389.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Sue
SueGoulburn Valley, VIC
  • Verified

I love these knives

published

I have 9 Kamikoto knives, including the black range and 2 sets of steak knives. Also the magnetic knife block and cutting board. I use them everyday and they are still as sharp as the day I bought them. I’ve had them for about 3 years now. I would recommend to anyone

Incentivised ReviewNo

awesome knives great service

published

I have bought a number of Kamikoto knives as well as the whetstones. They are always beautifully made and presented. The on-line service and dealings have been excellent. Highly recommended !

Incentivised ReviewNo
Grimy
GrimyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Great shape, weight and balance

published

A blade for every occasion. They keep their edge and are so easy to use. The only downside is that when cutting hard, large things the blade (being sharpened on one side) does tend to skew.

  • Thumbnail

Purchased at On line.

Incentivised ReviewNo
  • Verified

Awesome products!

published

Their quality is amazing. The sharpness makes it really easy to cut things. The size makes it really easy to handle. In short, I really like these knives and would surely recommend these to friends and families.

Purchased in January 2020 at Online.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Kitchen Knives

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Tom E.
Tom E.Hobart, TAS

Excellent knives

published

I purchased a three knife Kamikoto Kanpeki Knife Set about 2 years ago. After being extremely Impressed with these knives I then purchased the Kamikoto 13 inch blade slicing knife!
All of these knives have served me well and by storing them in the boxes provided Helps them to be maintained in pristine condition.
I thoroughly recommend Kamikoto knives!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kitchen Knives

Find out how Kamikoto Kanpeki Knife Set compares to other Kitchen Knives

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 9

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.