??!
1 photo
Kiana Beauty Melbourne

Kiana Beauty Melbourne

5.0 from 89 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

89 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Product Quality
    5.0 (45)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (2) · No (49)
Previous
Next
astraveb777

astraveb777Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 12 reviews
  • 6 likes

Great Service and products

published

I made my first purchase from this online store on Friday 30/10/20 , today 02/11/20 I received my order with a handwritten thank you note from Alex.
Very impressed with their customer service and range of products .
Will defiantly be purchasing from Kiana again.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Belinda

BelindaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Great service and range of products

published

I was struggling to find an eye cream I have been using for years and came across Kiana Beauty who stocked it which was a relief. The order arrived in 3 days with a handwritten note which was a nice personal touch. I will definitely be purchasing future products from Kiana Beauty. Thank you

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Wilks

WilksMount Beauty

  • 9 reviews
  • 7 likes
  • Verified customer

Online shopping experience A+++++

published
Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedSeptember 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Kiana Beauty Melbourne compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jo  Tasmania

Jo TasmaniaSouth-East, TAS

An online first for me

published

I'm extremely happy with my perfume,it was exactly what I ordered PLUS it was sent within a week,to Tas, PLUS I had a handwritten note to say thankyou PLUS it was gift wrapped!! Thank you Kiana!

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2020
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kerri R.

Kerri R.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Efficient, easy and Friendly with Sleek Packaging!

published

Kiana Beauty was the best priced for my daughter’s Birthday gift of Chanel Chance perfume. My order was dispatched quickly and arrived in 2- 3 days and came beautifully gift wrapped with a business card and inventory receipt. Very impressive service and would definitely use for future purchases.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne

Top quality product & service.

published

So glad I found this store. There was no problem locating the perfume I wanted, which was a very fair price. Easier (& cheaper) than making a trip out to buy in a store. As always, the quality of the product gave me pleasure. It arrived within a couple of days, beautifully wrapped & personally addressed. I will recommend Kiana Beauty Melbourne to my friends & buy from them again.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJune 2020
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

cpatriick

cpatriickSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Quick turnaround time Complaint

published

I posted a review on Kiana Beauty with regard to an order of Chanel No 5 Perfume. My complaint was that I received the wrong bottle from my order, Kiana were very quick to respond and it turned out that the bottle was older stock and not the new bottle, the product itself had not changed. Thank you for helping me with this so quickly

Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne

Could not be happier!!

published

I’m so very happy with the service and product I’ve received from Kiana Beauty. It was a gift for Mother’s Day, it came within a couple of days and the packaging it came in was adorable. I received a free gift with my purchase which made it even more exciting. I would recommend Kiana beauty to people who want amazing products at a very reasonable price- with great service!! What more could I have asked for! Thank you.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne
JeanetteB

JeanetteBSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Fantastic Service!

published

It was my first time using Kiana Beauty and it certainly won’t be my last. I purchased some products for our daughter’s birthday and the range was great and easy to navigate. Delivery was efficient and beautifully wrapped which was perfect. Thanks so much.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Kiana Beauty Melbourne compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Katie

KatieSydney, NSW

Excellent service every time

published

Fast delivery, beautifully packaged items. You always do A great job and I’ve ordered from you a number of times. Products always arrive before expected. My go to for all Clinique products.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Allan R.

Allan R.Hobart, TAS

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Brilliant products and service couldn't recommend them higher

published

Easy to navigate the store amazing range of products I will be going back here again as it's hard in Tasmania to find a decent store. Products purchased were perfect

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne
noodle86

noodle86South East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Makes gift shopping easier!

published

Had a fantastic experience, product was shipped very quickly. Kiana Beauty has a great range of Chanel perfume for the right price and I will definitely be back for special gifts!

Product Quality
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Annie

AnnieSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

Thank you

published

Really happy with my purchase of thin Lizzy compact makeup. Fabulous price with a personal touch like a gift, beautiful packaging and a personalised letter. Delivered in a matter of days. Highly recommend and will definitely buy again.

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Helen P

Helen PSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

excellent product

published

I have bought Chanel Coco Mademoiselle perfume. It was delivered promptly, nicely wrapped and a handwritten Thank you for the purchase note from Kiana Beauty girls - very nice personal touch! I have been using this perfume for a while now, it's very elegant and fresh. Thank you

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
See all answers
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Anne-Marie H.

Anne-Marie H.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Super products and prices to save !

published

Products are easily assessable & Website is great ! Love the range of products including my Coco Chanel items which I use constantly. Known labels so great quality. I will be repeating my shops frequently !

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Kiana Beauty Melbourne compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Joan Kirby

Joan KirbyCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Great price for my beautiful coco

published

Great prices, great products, especially for my Coco Chanel , will be purchasing again in Coco 2020, great service, quick and efficient, thank you very much, very pleased , cheers Joanie
Thank you Kiana

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Charlotte

CharlotteGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Incredible Service!!

published

Have a great variety of products that makes it easy to do a one stop shop!
I love being able to reply on a such lovely customer service, always willing to help and assist in any way or with any problem. Could not recommend more highly!!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kelly Salmon

Kelly SalmonIllawarra, NSW

Service that cannot be beaten

published

I cannot recommend Kiana Beauty highly enough for their impeccable service. Every time I ordered or had questions, their customer service team are prompt & friendly. Packages arrive quickly & beautifully wrapped

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ellie Humphris

Ellie HumphrisSouth East Queensland, QLD

The best online store

published

Amazing customer service and range of products. The staff are incredible at assisting you to get exactly what you need. Can’t recommend them highly enough. Try them out, amazing store

Product Quality
Incentivised ReviewNo
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2019
See all answers
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Lauren W

Lauren W

  • 6 reviews

Excellent service every time

published

I love shopping with Kiana Beauty. They always deliver on time, products are beautifully wrapped and the personal note each time is lovely.

Well done Kiana beauty, I'll be back for sure!

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Page 1 of 5

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Kiana Beauty Melbourne representatives

Other Beauty Product Retailers


ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.