??!
1 photo
Kiana Beauty Melbourne

Kiana Beauty Melbourne

5.0 from 83 reviews

Reviews

5.0

83 reviews
5
(81)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Product Quality
    5.0 (40)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (2) · No (43)
Previous
Next
cpatriick

cpatriickSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Quick turnaround time Complaint

published

I posted a review on Kiana Beauty with regard to an order of Chanel No 5 Perfume. My complaint was that I received the wrong bottle from my order, Kiana were very quick to respond and it turned out that the bottle was older stock and not the new bottle, the product itself had not changed. Thank you for helping me with this so quickly

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne

Could not be happier!!

published

I’m so very happy with the service and product I’ve received from Kiana Beauty. It was a gift for Mother’s Day, it came within a couple of days and the packaging it came in was adorable. I received a free gift with my purchase which made it even more exciting. I would recommend Kiana beauty to people who want amazing products at a very reasonable price- with great service!! What more could I have asked for! Thank you.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMay 2020
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne
JeanetteB

JeanetteBSydney, NSW

Fantastic Service!

published

It was my first time using Kiama Beauty and it certainly won’t be my last. I purchased some products for our daughter’s birthday and the range was great and easy to navigate. Delivery was efficient and beautifully wrapped which was perfect. Thanks so much.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedMarch 2020
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Kiana Beauty Melbourne compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Katie

KatieSydney, NSW

Excellent service every time

published

Fast delivery, beautifully packaged items. You always do A great job and I’ve ordered from you a number of times. Products always arrive before expected. My go to for all Clinique products.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedApril 2020
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Allan R.

Allan R.Hobart, TAS

  • 2 reviews

Brilliant products and service couldn't recommend them higher

published

Easy to navigate the store amazing range of products I will be going back here again as it's hard in Tasmania to find a decent store. Products purchased were perfect

Product Quality
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne
noodle86

noodle86South East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Makes gift shopping easier!

published

Had a fantastic experience, product was shipped very quickly. Kiana Beauty has a great range of Chanel perfume for the right price and I will definitely be back for special gifts!

Product Quality
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Annie

AnnieSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

Thank you

published

Really happy with my purchase of thin Lizzy compact makeup. Fabulous price with a personal touch like a gift, beautiful packaging and a personalised letter. Delivered in a matter of days. Highly recommend and will definitely buy again.

Product Quality
Date PurchasedOctober 2019
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Helen P

Helen PSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

excellent product

published

I have bought Chanel Coco Mademoiselle perfume. It was delivered promptly, nicely wrapped and a handwritten Thank you for the purchase note from Kiana Beauty girls - very nice personal touch! I have been using this perfume for a while now, it's very elegant and fresh. Thank you

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJanuary 2020
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Anne-Marie H.

Anne-Marie H.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Super products and prices to save !

published

Products are easily assessable & Website is great ! Love the range of products including my Coco Chanel items which I use constantly. Known labels so great quality. I will be repeating my shops frequently !

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Kiana Beauty Melbourne compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Joan Kirby

Joan KirbyCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Great price for my beautiful coco

published

Great prices, great products, especially for my Coco Chanel , will be purchasing again in Coco 2020, great service, quick and efficient, thank you very much, very pleased , cheers Joanie
Thank you Kiana

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
Date PurchasedSeptember 2019
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Charlotte

CharlotteGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Incredible Service!!

published

Have a great variety of products that makes it easy to do a one stop shop!
I love being able to reply on a such lovely customer service, always willing to help and assist in any way or with any problem. Could not recommend more highly!!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kelly Salmon

Kelly SalmonIllawarra, NSW

Service that cannot be beaten

published

I cannot recommend Kiana Beauty highly enough for their impeccable service. Every time I ordered or had questions, their customer service team are prompt & friendly. Packages arrive quickly & beautifully wrapped

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Ellie Humphris

Ellie HumphrisSouth East Queensland, QLD

The best online store

published

Amazing customer service and range of products. The staff are incredible at assisting you to get exactly what you need. Can’t recommend them highly enough. Try them out, amazing store

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedAugust 2019
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Lauren W

Lauren W

  • 6 reviews

Excellent service every time

published

I love shopping with Kiana Beauty. They always deliver on time, products are beautifully wrapped and the personal note each time is lovely.

Well done Kiana beauty, I'll be back for sure!

1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Helen

HelenSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

Excellent service

published

Kiana Beauty webstire very easy to navigate, happy with range of products - as I am ordering products that I regularly use, I am happy with quality. Kiana were very good in answering a query from an online email regarding a new product. The delivery is quick, and will continue to order.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beauty Product Retailers

Find out how Kiana Beauty Melbourne compares to other Beauty Product Retailers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
LC1

LC1ADELONG

KB: A store and people to return to time after time.

published

Navigating the on line store is very easy. There are a couple of options to find my preferred product and it is easy to explore new lines.

It is easy to see that I am a satisfied customer, as I have been a returning customer for several years, since I found KB on line. A happy and satisfied customer returns, always.

The quality of Chanel is second to none, for me and KB provides the genuine article always, but not only that, the product knowledge and willingness to help the customer, via telephone calls, on line responses are just as effective as for the face to face clients. This helps when there are changes to offerings in the Chanel range!

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeYes
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kim

KimSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great service

published

Good website with large range of products. Fast delivery and package beautifully presented in wrapping paper and hand written note. Queries were answered promptly. Would highly recommend. Website was easy to use.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Wigzy

WigzyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Estee Lauder products are always available at competitive prices.

published

Easy to find what I wanton the website. Easy to pay and process order.
I am always satisfied with the range, and it arrives so quickly.
Products arrive individually wrapped which I just LOVE

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedDecember 2019
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Loretta  Muratore

Loretta MuratoreGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Excellent Service

published

Online shopper and so easy to navigate the site.
Speedy response and quick delivery time. Exquisite presentation and follow up.
Customer focus is evident with this group. Excellent service. Well done Kiana Beauty

Return Claim MadeNo
Date PurchasedJuly 2019
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kate

KateAustralia

Happy with the product and service received.

published

Ease of transaction. Quick response. Beautiful hand-wrapped gift. Various ranges of product. It’s a pleasure to browse around and find products I like. The products are fresh and of high quality.

Product Quality
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Kiana Beauty Melbourne
Kiana Beauty M.Kiana Beauty Melbourne

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 5

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Kiana Beauty Melbourne representatives

Other Beauty Product Retailers

Previous
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.