??!
1 photo
KNA Security

KNA Security

5.0 from 13 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

13 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (11)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (11)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (10)
  • Night Vision
    5.0 (2)
  • Motion Detection
    5.0 (1)
  • Ease of Installation
    5.0 (3)
  • Connectivity / Reliability
    5.0 (2)
Previous
Next

We Choose KNA Security for our Boutique Property Management agency in Perth

published

As a Boutique Property Management agent in the northern suburbs, we choose to engage KNA Security for all our new security door orders on any of our portfolio. They are very responsive and quotes are received promptly. Highly recommend to anyone looking to have any security doors or grills fitted by a professional and reliable company in Perth.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thank you so much Sue! :)

Jackie T

Jackie TPerth, WA

Sliding door- wish I hadn’t put it off for so long!

published

So happy with my door, I wish I hadn’t put it off for so many years and done it so long ago. They made the process so easy and the quote was so good I was happy with the whole service and friendly workers from start to finish. Great communication, punctuation and quality is excellent, very highly recommended. Thank you!

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thank you so much Jackie!

Drommo

DrommoPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Awesome service !

published

My husband and I can’t recommend this company enough for the quality of their service and products. Very attentive to every aspect and this starts from the moment they knock on your door and give you a quote. Thank you for a brilliant job you did. We will be having back soon for more work. Thank you

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thanks so much! really appreciate it. Have a GREAT weekend!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Door Security Products

Find out how KNA Security compares to other Door Security Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Cheryl

CherylPerth, WA

So happy to have been recommended to KNA by my son.

published

We have had our front double security with privacy mesh doors previously installed by KNA, a year ago, and are very happy with all aspects of them. Its great to be able to have the front wooden doors open, the security doors locked safe, with no visibility into our home during the day, as we live on a main road. Today, we have the other 3 doors in our home, including one with a pet door. Fantastic, robust product and could not ask for better service from quoting to installation. Very professional, helpful advice given and all round great company. Prices were very reasonable also. I highly recommend KNA and have already done so. Thankyou!

Purchased in November 2020 at KNA for A$2,600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Functionality
Night Vision
Ease of Installation
Connectivity / Reliability
See all answers
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thank you so much Cheryl! Really appreciate it. :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Good quality product

published

We were recommended by Affordable Windows to use this company for security doors for our double glazing sliding doors.Highly recommend excellent communication regarding times to give a measure and quote this was done via the office with a telephone call then followed up via an email thank you Simone.Wayne did the measurements and helped with the wood grain choice very helpful ,friendly and knowledgeable ,Josh came and fitted the doors no problems very pleasant and knowledgeable ,all arrived in the time frame specified .

Purchased in September 2020 for A$3,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thank you so much! its really appreciated. :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

sara y.

sara y.Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Exceptional Service

published

I use Wayne and the team at KNA Security for all of my landlords. They are well priced with quality products and the service is exceptional. Sara Young - Coronis WA

Purchased in November 2020 for A$600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thank you so much Sara! :)

Sharleen

SharleenPerth, WA

Love my new doors.

published

Everything bout these doors are fantastic. Simple and easy to use. Look great as well.
KNA have been fantastic, everyone is very friendly and helpful and I've had the best customer service in all aspects of the business. Thankyou so much.

Purchased in November 2020 for A$1,730.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Functionality
Night Vision
Motion Detection
Ease of Installation
Connectivity / Reliability
See all answers
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thank you so much Sharleen. :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jean

JeanPerth, WA

Professional , timeous, and nothing was too hard

published

From time Wayne quoted, nothing was too hard basket, they solved unusual challenges around direction of door sliding and custom made door frames for install, installing four security doors, in the time frame they committed to.
Professional and friendly.
The doors look great! and am looking forward to sea breeze pulling through in summer. :)

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thanks so much Jean! :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cath Birch

Cath BirchPerth, WA

Excellent Service, Excellent Products

published

Had 2 security screens fitted on sliding patio doors, one with a pool self closer and the guys did an amazing job fitting them. They look awesome. The mesh is so see through for great visibility I've walked into it twice!! Would highly recommend KNA Security.

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thank you so much Cath! Really appreciate it. :)
Hopefully your not walking into anymore lol

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Door Security Products

Find out how KNA Security compares to other Door Security Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
D Witherington

D Witherington

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Excellent service and product

published

From my initial contact with KNA Security and throughout the service was excellent, great communication, really helpful and professional. I am so happy with my front and back security doors, they look fantastic and would highly recommend to friends and family, thank you.

Purchased in October 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Functionality
Ease of Installation
See all answers
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thank you so much! Really appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback. :)

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Rika

RikaPerth, WA

Looks good & secure

published

Fabulous work, installation was done clean, tidy and professionally.
Love that it looks super sleek too!
Roll on summer and with it bring the sea breeze.
Thank you KNA for a job well done !

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thank you so much Rika! Appreciate you taking the time to leave a review! :D

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Liz

LizPerth, WA

Excellent service and product.

published

From start to finish KNA Security provided a friendly, efficient and effortless service. The job was completed on time and the window security screens fitted seamlessly. I would recommend this company to anyone.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thank you so much Liz!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Shannon R.

Shannon R.Perth, WA

Great door great service

published

Recently had our 1200 wife’s security screen done with KNA it looks amazing build quality is fantastic installing was super fast the whole process was a Dream. I highly recommend KNA will be calling them again soon to do windows and other doors

1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thanks so much Shannon. Sorry for the delay in replying, this site is new to us. :)

Questions & Answers

evelynne

evelynneasked

Hi, I have got a CCTV currently, but I am not happy with it and would like to change it to a better one. I am looking for something where I have a little TV screen inside the house, so I can keep an eye on what is happening outside, also to be able to bring it up on my phone and iPad. Can you help me?

3 answers
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Sure we can help.
Give us a call on 95612956 and we will organise a quote for you :)

evelynne
evelynne

Hi, I tried to ring you but there is a message saying "The number you have dialed is not connected, please check the number and try again" I have checked the number and it is correct, unless you are not in Victoria???

KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Oh...no we are in WA. sorry

Get an answer from our members and KNA Security representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.