?
? !
1 photo
KNA Security

KNA Security

5.0 from 32 reviews · View Statistics

Pros

  • Great quality doors and service

  • Efficient and professional installers

  • Good value for money

Cons

  • Based in Perth - only for WA residents

Reviews

5.0

32 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (29)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (29)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (28)
  • Night Vision
    5.0 (3)
  • Motion Detection
    5.0 (1)
  • Ease of Installation
    5.0 (6)
  • Connectivity / Reliability
    5.0 (9)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Great service and product. Josh is amazing.We are very happy that we went with KNA Security.

published

We had security grills installed in our house.They work well and look good.
Locks are easy to operate. Particularly happy with looking out to the garden and having a clear vision.

Purchased in April 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thank you so much Sharan. :D

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Glenda

GlendaPerth, WA

Highly Recommend

published

Exceptional service & knowledge of the product I didn't know there was different types of screens we were able to do 50/50 airflow & privacy which suited exactly what we was after

Purchased in April 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thanks so much Glenda! Much appreciated. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Leanne Robson

Leanne RobsonPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Returning customer! So very happy

published

Thank you KNA ! The installation of the window security screens not only makes me feel safer at home , but also looks fantastic. Your team is always friendly, prompt & professional .Thanks again.

Purchased in April 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thanks so much Leanne! :D

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Door Security Products

Find out how KNA Security compares to other Door Security Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Marie M.

Marie M.Perth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Highly recommend

published

I asked for recommendations on my local neighborhood FB page and the winner hands down was KNA Security! My security door was installed today ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ From quote to install was awesome! Thank you Wayne and staff your professionalism, advice and service was second to none. I highly recommend KNA!

Purchased in April 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thank you so much Marie!!!!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Suzy Q

Suzy QPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

KNA Security screen doors - excellent service and product

published

We've had a drama-free experience from quote to payment. Dealing with the company has been a breeze, starting with calling for a quote and ending with easy payment by bank transfer. They were punctual with appointments, informative and have an excellent product. The screen doors look beautiful and function perfectly. Highly recommend this company.

Purchased in April 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thank you so much Suzy! :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Robin

RobinPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

KNA All the way

published

Josh was a great person to deal with from the quote to final installation even my added extras after the first quote were handled with ease. Fantastic job will highly recommend to friends & family Thanks Josh & KNA

Purchased in March 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thanks so much Robin. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jason P.

Jason P.Perth, WA

Extremely satisfied.

published

Great service. Have used KNA security previously. Have always found them to be courteous, professional and reliable. Always punctual. Workmanship is of a high standard and any mess removed. Would definitely recommend their services .

Purchased in March 2021 at KNA SECURITY CLARKSON for $3,002.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thank you so much! :D

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

KNA security screen sliding door

published

Prompt, friendly service.
Excellent standard of workmanship.
Products deliver what they promise to.
I highly recommend this local company as I have had two doors fitted now and have been extremely satisfied with them both times.

Purchased in March 2021 for $585.00.

1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thanks very much Sharon! :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Professional and perfect in an instant.

published

From the moment we KNA was recommended to us I thought just another company I had to put in the list of options. Totally glad I did. Instantly I purchased a security door for the front of my home. Quick and effective customer service. The morning of install was not intrusive to my busy morning. It was installed quickly. And the product is excellent. Best decision is to go with KNA

Purchased in February 2021 for $850.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thanks so much Keith!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Door Security Products

Find out how KNA Security compares to other Door Security Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
steve

stevePerth, WA

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Looks great, fantastic service

published

Ordered just before the Christmas break and as a special order for paint colour door was fitted in a timely and professional manner, with lockdown etc, price was also very good, we would not hesitate to recommend KNA to anyone, Wayne knows his stuff.

Purchased in February 2021 for $860.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thank you so much! Really appreciate it. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Perfect service for the best price. Highly recommended.

published

All works perfectly day and night, very happy. I would recommend very much KNA security for a very good job they did and for a very fair price. The best for the cheapest. I am also happy to support a family owned business, particularly during those difficult times.
Thank you.

Purchased in February 2021 for $1,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thank you so much!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kenny

Kenny

  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great service and product

published

Had our rear patio doors installed and i am very impressed with the quality of the product, seems very strong and a secure deterrent to intruders. The installer Zane arrived exactly on time and did a great install. Communication between ourselves and the company was timely and courteous. I would recommend and use them again.

Purchased in January 2021 for $1,874.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thank you so much! Have a great weekend. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Gay

GayPerth, WA

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Security Screen Doors

published

Love my new screen doors. Slide easily and close well. Makes me feel so much safer having them in place. Installers were friendly, efficient and did a good job cleaning up

Purchased in January 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thanks so much! :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kirsty

KirstyPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great product & customer service

published

From speaking to the lady on the phone to getting a quote and then installation, very polite and professional and efficient, very happy with my new security door! Thank you

Purchased in January 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thank you so much Kirsty! :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beck

BeckPerth

  • 5 reviews
  • 5 likes

We recommend KNA security highly.

published

We had two security screens fitted to our front entrance and are very happy with the overall service and workmanship. We would definitely use them again and recommend any time. Keep up the good work.

Purchased in January 2021.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thanks so much Beck!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Door Security Products

Find out how KNA Security compares to other Door Security Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Julie

JuliePerth, WA

  • 10 reviews
  • 12 likes

Great service and great product

published

I have dealt with KNA Security on two separate occasions and both times they never failed to provide me with great service and a great affordable product. They are a family business and are more than accommodating to your needs. Payment options are great too for those on a budget

Purchased in January 2021 for $1,242.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thank you so much Julie!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Steve

StevePerth, WA

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

Great service and products.

published

KNA installed 2 sliding security doors and an electric roller shutter. From the first contact the service was first class. The doors are sturdy and look great, exactly as we had requested. Efficient and professional installers for both the doors and shutter. Appreciated the two install dates as the shutter was available before the doors. Highly recommend KNA for security doors and shutters.

Purchased in December 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thank you so much Steve!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Professional

published

Had our security doors installed today by Dave. Professional,friendly,knowledgeable and hard working. The doors look fantastic. Would definitely recommend. The whole process was easy and no pressure sales. Christina. Jane Brook

Purchased in November 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thanks so much Christina!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

awesome service

published

they are friendly team, the process was quick and simple they installed the screens for the all the windows in the house in 2 hours , if i had more windows and doors i would use them again

Purchased in December 2020 for $2,600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thank you so much Brandy. :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

We Choose KNA Security for our Boutique Property Management agency in Perth

published

As a Boutique Property Management agent in the northern suburbs, we choose to engage KNA Security for all our new security door orders on any of our portfolio. They are very responsive and quotes are received promptly. Highly recommend to anyone looking to have any security doors or grills fitted by a professional and reliable company in Perth.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Thank you so much Sue! :)

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

evelynne

evelynneasked

Hi, I have got a CCTV currently, but I am not happy with it and would like to change it to a better one. I am looking for something where I have a little TV screen inside the house, so I can keep an eye on what is happening outside, also to be able to bring it up on my phone and iPad. Can you help me?

3 answers
KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Sure we can help.
Give us a call on 95612956 and we will organise a quote for you :)

evelynne
evelynne

Hi, I tried to ring you but there is a message saying "The number you have dialed is not connected, please check the number and try again" I have checked the number and it is correct, unless you are not in Victoria???

KNA Security
Wayne W.KNA Security

Oh...no we are in WA. sorry

Get an answer from our members and KNA Security representatives

Details

Features:

KNA Security is a family-run business, specialising in providing high quality and resilient security services in Perth & WA.

They offer the manufacturing and installation of these products:

  • Security Doors & Screens
  • CCTV Camera Systems
  • Security Systems
  • Roller Shutters
  • Window Tinting

Reviewers loved:

Great service, responsiveness, workmanship and brilliant value for money, KNA Security have been praised by reviewers for their efficient and professional installations. Happy customers have noted that the entire process felt easy and they are very likely to recommend this company to others.

To consider:

They are based in Perth and only offer services to Western Australia.

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.